#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #306608571

Model #ALII36P2-CH

Store SKU #1003535046

Ashland 37 in. W x 19 in. D Bathroom Vanity in Chocolate with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink

$43900
Limit 5 per order
$549.00
Save $110.00 (20%)
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Vanity dimensions are 37 in. W x 19 in. D x 36.5 in. H
  • Warm chocolate finish with brushed nickel hardware
  • FREE DELIVERY on Glacier Bay Bathroom Vanities
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

Bath Event
+
+
Price:
$43900
$549.00
Save $110.00 (20%)

Specifications

Dimensions

Basin Depth (in.)
4.75
Basin Length (in.)
11.85
Basin Width (in.)
20.85
Cabinet Depth (in.)
19.06
Cabinet Height (in.)
34.41
Cabinet Width (in.)
36.69
Product Depth (in.)
19.06 in
Product Height (in.)
36.66 in
Product Width (in.)
36.69 in
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
2.25

Details

Assembly Required
No
Backsplash Included
Backsplash Not Included
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
115.00
Cabinet Color
Chocolate
Cabinet Color Family
Brown
Cabinet Material
Particle Board
Cabinet Shade
Dark
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Faucet Included
Faucet Not Included
Hardware Finish Family
Nickel
Included
No Additional Included Components
Medicine Cabinet Included
Medicine Cabinet Not Included
Mirror Included
Mirror Not Included
Number of Drawers
3
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
1
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Returnable
90-Day
Sidesplash Included
Sidesplash Not Included
Sink Color
White
Sink Color Family
White
Sink Location
Center
Sink Material
Composite
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Integral
Style
Coastal
Top Color
White
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Cultured Marble
Top weight (lb.)
45.10
Vanity Cabinet Features
No Additional Features
Vanity Drawer/Door Features
Fully Extendable Drawers
Vanity Top Edge Type
Flat
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

The Glacier Bay 36.7 in. W Ashland vanity in Chocolate is a charming unit with a furniture-style drawer design and 3 functional full extension drawers so that you may have complete access to your items and accessories. The rich Chocolate finished vanity cabinet is topped with a 2.25 in. T solid White vanity top and decorated with smooth brushed nickel pulls for a sleek and stylish appearance. With the vanity cabinet being fully assembled and ready to install, the Ashland vanity is a beautifully crafted piece that is guaranteed to create an air of elegance in any home.
  • Assembled dimensions are 36.7 in. W x 19.06 in. D x 36.66 in. H
  • White cultured marble vanity top with an integrated rectangular sink
  • Vanity top is pre-drilled for a 4 in. centerset faucet
  • No overflow hole to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Chocolate cabinet finish
  • Furniture grade wood box construction with a solid wood drawer frame and a wood veneer recessed panel front
  • Brushed nickel hardware included
  • 3 full extension drawers and 1 open shelf for ample storage
  • Vanity top is non-porous thus making it bacteria, mold, and mildew resistant for a cleaner and healthier home
  • Vanity cabinet is fully assembled and readyto install
  • Faucet and plumbing application not included
  • Open back for easy plumbing access
  • Adjustable leg levelers included for easy height arrangement
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Click here to learn more about Glacier Bay customer service
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Glacier Bay products
  • Return Policy
  • California residents

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanities with Tops

current product
Ashland 37 in. W x 19 in. D Bathroom Vanity in Chocolate with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink
Melpark 36 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White SinkVentford Reclaimed 36 in. Bath Vanity in Brushed Light Oak with Artificial Carrara Vanity Top with White BasinTrendingSonoma 36 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Carrara Marble Top with White Sinks
BrandGlacier BayHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
NameAshland 37 in. W x 19 in. D Bathroom Vanity in Chocolate with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White SinkMelpark 36 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White SinkVentford Reclaimed 36 in. Bath Vanity in Brushed Light Oak with Artificial Carrara Vanity Top with White BasinSonoma 36 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Carrara Marble Top with White Sinks
Price
$43900
$549.00
Save $110.00 (20%)
$59940
$999.00
Save $399.60 (40%)
$69900
$110900
Ratings
(224)
(621)
(13)
(1282)
Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle Sink
StyleCoastalTraditionalIndustrialModern,Traditional
Vanity TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
Sink LocationCenterLeftCenterRight
Cabinet MaterialParticle BoardMedium Density Fiberboard (MDF)WoodMedium Density Fiberboard (MDF)
Cabinet ShadeDarkLightLightLight
Sink TypeIntegralUndermountUndermountUndermount
Sink ShapeRectangularRectangularSquareRectangular
Vanity Cabinet FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesPredrilledNo Additional FeaturesPredrilled
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.1
    out of 225 reviews
  • 42%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 225 reviews
Final piece
Perfect for my new bathroom!!
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Garbage
Paint chips after 1 year. We've since removed the single layer of paint & repainted it ourselves. The groove around the bottom shelf collects dust & is extremely hard to clean. Drawers are hard to open & cannot find an organizer that fits the top drawers.
by
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamNov 15, 2021
Hello KM1, Thank you for your review of the Ashland 37 in. W Bath Vanity in White. We appreciate that you were able to repair the cabinet on your own, however, we are still very sorry to see and learn that you had an unfavorable experience with the finish on the unit. Although modifications instantly void your Limited Lifetime Warranty, and if you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
    Love this!
    Spring of 2021: We love it & guests have commented on how perfect it is. We love the look & the space around the sink & the drain cover & the height! Only 4 stars because yes, the drawers are a little wonky & there is no back splash that comes with it. But for the look & the price.....PERFECT!
    by
      It looks great and is built sturdy but the finish...
      It looks great and is built sturdy but the finish is not very durable. It scratches really easy. I’m hoping that it holds up with use in a guest bathroom. The vanity we replaced was 20 years old but was damaged due to a water leak.
      by
        good for price
        March ‘18 install. We scuffed up the factory paint, used a heavy duty primer, & painted it. It’s in our only bathroom and is used daily - it’s holding up fairly well for the price and use. My complaints 3+ years on: The stopper in the sink bowl recently stopped working, and the hot water handle won’t tighten. Hoping customer service can help with replacements??
        by
          • Recommended
          Beautiful Vanity
          I bought this vanity about 1.5yrs ago. Now to be fair, it has been sitting in storage for about that long until my husband and I decided to finally renovate our guest bathroom about a month ago. So in actuality, this vanity has been actively used daily for only about 3 weeks now. So far, we absolutely love it. It is spacious, fits a lot and we love the open shelf space below for extra towels and such. The shelves themselves have a lot of room. We decided to switch out the knobs for oil bronzed ones to match the rest of our fixtures, but overall this is a beautiful vanity. Let's see how it holds up. Will update if that changes.
          by
            1 person found this helpful
            Poor quality
            Do not buy! After 2 years falls apart. Cheaply made
            by
            Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJul 28, 2021
            Hello Aleanais, Thank you kindly for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the 37 in. Ashland vanity in White. Our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your letter. Please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
              Very very poor quality, didn’t even last a year
              I purchased this product at the beginning of July 2020. I thought it was a decent priced vanity and it would work well in our bath. It is VERY poor quality. We are very easy on it and daily Use of opening the drawer and it is already broken and won’t shut. We hardly put anything in it so it’s not loaded down and the Hardware for the drawer is shot. The paint is also all chipping off after 10 months of use. It was a horrible waste of money and I will no longer “skimp” when purchasing vanities. Home Depot should be ashamed of the quality product for the money. It looks as if we have had it for ten plus years. Awful craftsmanship.
              by
              Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJun 14, 2021
              Hello LK, Thank you kindly for posting your review for the 37 in. W Ashland vanity. We are very sorry to learn that you have had an unfavorable experience with the finish of the Ashland vanity. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                2 people found this helpful
                The quality is so bad
                I just got it a few days, exactly 3 days, but the top is broken and the storage is come apart like the picture.
                by
                Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamMay 10, 2021
                Hello Cherry12, Thank you kindly for your review. We are so sorry to read and see that you had an unfavorable experience with the Ashland unit. If you have not already received assistance, we would like to request that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your situation and explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options, along with passing along information regarding your experience to our Quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                  I love absolutely love this vanity! It makes this small space look and feel bigger. We r enjoyin...
                  I love absolutely love this vanity! It makes this small space look and feel bigger. We r enjoying this piece of furniture!
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  • Recommended
                  Showing 1-10 of 225 reviews