Internet #306853997

Model #ALII36P2-BU

Ashland 37 in. W x 19 in. D x 36.7 in. H Bath Vanity in Blue w/ Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White w/ White Sink

  • Bath vanity dimensions are 36.7 in. W x 19 in. D x 36.6 in. H
  • Beautiful furniture style design with 3 full extension drawers
  • FREE DELIVERY on Glacier Bay Bathroom Vanities
  • See More Details
$39900
$499.00
Save $100.00 (20%)

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$39900
$499.00
Save $100.00 (20%)

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
19.06 in
Assembled Height (in.)
36.66 in
Assembled Width (in.)
37 in
Basin Depth (in.)
4.75
Basin Length (in.)
11.85
Basin Width (in.)
20.85
Cabinet Depth (in.)
18.50
Cabinet Height (in.)
34.41
Cabinet Width (in.)
35.43
Countertop Depth (in.)
18.75
Countertop Height (in.)
6.25
Countertop Width (in.)
36.50
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
4 In. Centerset
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
2.25

Details

Assembly Required
No
Basin Color
White
Basin Color Family
White
Basin Material
Composite
Bowl Location
Single center set basin
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
115.00
Cabinet Color
Blue
Cabinet Color Family
Blue
Cabinet Material
Particle Board
Features
No Additional Features
Hardware Finish Family
Nickel
Included
Basin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity Top
Number of Drawers
3
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
0
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Returnable
180-Day
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Integral
Top Color
White
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Cultured Marble
Top weight (lb.)
45.10
Vanity Top Edge Type
Flat
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Glacier Bay brand banner
Bath vanity measures at a 37 in. width
Bath vanity features an open back to allow for easy access for plumbing
Bath vanity top material is made of cultured marble
Bath vanity is made for a single sink vanity top
Bath vanity is pre-drilled with an 8 in. widespread faucet hole spacing
Bath vanity features full extensions drawer glides
Bath vanity features a freestanding type of installation
Bath vanity includes hardware with a nickel finish

Illustrations may vary from actual product

The Glacier Bay 36.7 in. W Ashland vanity in Blue is a charming unit with a furniture-style drawer design and 3 functional full extension drawers so that you may have complete access to your items and accessories. The deep and rich Blue finished vanity cabinet is topped with a 2.25 in. T solid White vanity top and decorated with smooth brushed nickel pulls for a sleek and stylish appearance. with the vanity cabinet being fully assembled and ready to install, the Ashland vanity is a beautifully crafted piece that is guaranteed to create an air of elegance in any home.
  • California residents
  • Assembled dimensions are 36.7 in. width x 19.06 in. depth x 36.66 in. height
  • White cultured marble vanity top with an integrated rectangular sink
  • Vanity top is pre-drilled for a 4 in. centerset faucet
  • No overflow hole to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Blue cabinet finish
  • Furniture grade wood box construction with a solid wood drawer frame and a wood veneer recessed panel front
  • Brushed nickel hardware included
  • 3 full extension drawers and 1 open shelf for ample storage
  • Vanity top is non-porous thus making it bacteria, mold and mildew resistant for a cleaner and healthier home
  • Vanity cabinet is fully assembled and ready to install
  • Faucet and plumbing application not included
  • Open back for easy plumbing access
  • Adjustable leg levelers included for easy height arrangement
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Matching wall mirror sold separately, shop here

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanities with Tops

current product
Ashland 37 in. W x 19 in. D x 36.7 in. H Bath Vanity in Blue w/ Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White w/ White Sink
Aberdeen 36 in. W x 22 in. D Vanity in Black with Carrara Marble Top with White SinkLamport 37 in. x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Engineered Stone Vanity Top in WhiteWindlowe 37 in. W x 22 in. D x 35 in. H Bath Vanity in White with Carrera Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink
BrandGlacier BayHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
NameAshland 37 in. W x 19 in. D x 36.7 in. H Bath Vanity in Blue w/ Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White w/ White SinkAberdeen 36 in. W x 22 in. D Vanity in Black with Carrara Marble Top with White SinkLamport 37 in. x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Engineered Stone Vanity Top in WhiteWindlowe 37 in. W x 22 in. D x 35 in. H Bath Vanity in White with Carrera Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink
Price
$39900
$499.00
Save $100.00 (20%)
$49445
$899.00
Save $404.55 (45%)
$49740
$829.00
Save $331.60 (40%)
$54945
$999.00
Save $449.55 (45%)
Ratings
(456)
(895)
(154)
(209)
Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle Sink
Vanity TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
Top MaterialCultured MarbleMarbleMarbleMarble
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesAdjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges,Self Close DoorsAdjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges,Dovetail Drawer Construction,Predrilled,Soft Close Door Hinges,Soft Close Drawer HingesSoft Close Door Hinges
Assembled Depth (in.)19.06 in22.00 in21.50 in22.00 in
Sink TypeIntegralUndermountUndermountUndermount
IncludedBasin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity TopBacksplash,Basin,Pull Handle(s),Vanity Cabinet,Vanity TopBacksplash,Basin,Hardware,Vanity TopBacksplash,Basin,Hardware,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity Top
Style TraditionalTraditionalTraditional
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

102Questions17Answers

Can I get this vanity without the countertop?

Asked by John October 11, 2020
2
Answers

Hello John, Thank you for your question. We are very sorry but the vanity cabinet is not available separately from the vanity top. Best Regards.

Do you sell a matching backsplash for this vanity?

Asked by greg September 15, 2020
1
Answer

Hello greg, Thank you for your inquiry. We can confirm that we do not manufacture a backsplash that is made specifically for the 37 in. W Ashland vanity top. Our best recommendation would be for you to consult with your local Home Depot Bath team for a backsplash alternative that best fits your home decor, such as mosaic tile. Best Regards.

front of this vanity the paint is peeling... what is the type of paint and color to use for touch...

Asked by Repaint September 14, 2020
1
Answer

"Hello Repaint, Thank you for your inquiry. We are sorry to learn about the chipping finish. Fortunately, outside of the return options set up with Home Depot, each Ashland vanity does come with a Limited Lifetime Warranty for all manufacturer defects. Although the vanity does not come with a can of touch-up paint, all you would have to do is reach out to our Customer Service team via 1-800-235-7747 or customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com and consult with one of our team members for more information concerning your Limited Lifetime Warranty options. We hope this information was helpful to you! Best Regards. "

Has anyone with the gray finish had issues with the paint coming off?

Asked by Jenny September 8, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Jenny, Thank you for your question. We are sorry for any inconvenience you are experiencing with the finish on the unit. We best recommend you reach out to our Customer Service team via 1-800-235-7747 or customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com and consult with one of our team members for more information so we may explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options. We hope this information was helpful to you! Best Regards.

I need to purchase a replacement top for this vanity. How can I go about doing that?

Asked by Noey July 19, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Noey, Thank you for your question. We are very sorry but replacement components are not sold separately and damages are not covered by the Limited Lifetime Warranty. However, if you feel like what you are experiencing was due to a manufacturer defect, we best recommend reaching out to our Customer Service team via 1-800-235-7747 or customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

I bought this and it fits in my space, but I need a sidesplash and backsplash for it because ther...

Asked by KAREN July 15, 2020
1
Answer

Hi Karen, Thank you for your inquiry. We can confirm that we do not manufacture a backsplash or side splash that is made specifically for the 37 in. W Ashland vanity top. Our best recommendation would be for you to consult with your local Home Depot Bath team for a splash alternatives that best fits your home decor, such as mosaic tile. Best Regards.

We just bought this cabinet. My question is for safety does this cabinet adhere to the wall in an...

Asked by Mudlfaps May 11, 2020
2
Answers

Yes you can bracket it to the wall

Can u order just the top somewhere? Mine was broke we we finally went to install and cant return it now.

Asked by Nell May 7, 2020
4
Answers

Hello Nell. Thank you for your question. The vanity top is not available for purchase or special order separately from the vanity combo. Best Regards.

What size is the white vanity? In one part I see 37x37, but then when I go look at white I don't see a 37 inch option.

Asked by Colleen April 15, 2020
2
Answers

There are several widths. The one I got is the 37" option. The feet adjust to give about an inch variability on height

What size is this? The description says 37in but the size in the size selector button is a 27inch...

Asked by emily April 11, 2020
2
Answers

37 inch

Ashland 37 in. W x 19 in. D x 36.7 in. H Bath Vanity in Blue w/ Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White w/ White Sink - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 448 Customer Reviews
  • 3.6 out of 5 stars overall
47% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(189)
4star-icon(75)
3star-icon(49)
2star-icon(47)
1star-icon(88)
Sort By:
I purchased this in 2018. The paint started flaking off of this item around the corners of the dr...
I purchased this in 2018. The paint started flaking off of this item around the corners of the drawers almost immediately. Not happy that I now have to repaint it to keep it from looking shabby.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOctober 22, 2020
Hello Cortney, Thank you for your review of the 37 in. W Ashland Vanity in White. We are so sorry to learn about your unfavorable experience with the finish of the unit. If you feel like what you are experiencing was due to a manufacturer defect, and if you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options as well as learn from, and review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
This white vanity is my favorite and I didn't use...
This white vanity is my favorite and I didn't use the vanity top I used my own custom countertop with vessel sink.
Was this helpful?
0
0
I loved this vanity when I saw it and it was great for about 3-6 months, then the wear started to...
I loved this vanity when I saw it and it was great for about 3-6 months, then the wear started to show. The entire cabinet is peeling! I’ve had this for about a year and 2 months. Would love to replace it! Very poor quality.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSeptember 2, 2020
Hello Laurie, Thank you for your review of the Ashland 37 in. W Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White. We are very sorry to learn that you have had an unfavorable experience with the finish of the unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Any water on outside of the cabinet will peel the paint off.
Any water on outside of the cabinet will peel the paint off.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSeptember 2, 2020
Hello Skynard, We appreciate you taking the opportunity to leave your review of the Ashland 37 in. W Vanity in White with Vanity Top in White. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and issues you experienced with the unit. Although water damages are not covered under our Limited Lifetime Warranty, please know that we truly value your feedback and we will be sure to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards WoodCrafters
Horrible Quality
Quality :
1
Value :
1
We’ve had this two years, and the paint is peeling off everywhere. Extremely disappointed.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAugust 12, 2020
Hello Sarah, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to learn that you have had an unfavorable experience with the finish of the Ashland unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Doesn't hold up over time
Quality :
1
Value :
1
I purchased this vanity for a rental home in the spring of 2018. It has NOT held up to normal wear and tear over the last 2 years. Countertop itself is fine, but the facade is deteriorated. Looks like shower steam and open/closing of drawers as taken the paint off. I would have expected/hoped it would last longer. This piece might work if you need something to look nice for staging a home. That said, I would not recommend it for a working bathroom. I don't believe it has any staying paying and you'll end up replacing it sooner than you'd like.
Was this helpful?
4
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAugust 10, 2020
Hello IncomePropertyPerson, Thank you for your review of the 37 in. Ashland vanity in White. We are very sorry to read that you had a negative experience with the finish and overall quality of the unit. If you have not already received assistance, we would like to request that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your situation and explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options, along with passing along information regarding your experience to our Quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Bad leg design.
Bad leg design.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJuly 29, 2020
Hello mike, Thank you for your review of the 37 in. W Ashland Vanity Cabinet. We are sorry to learn that you are unhappy with the leg design of the legs for the unit. Our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your e-mail. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
.
Quality :
1
Value :
1
I bought this vanity few months ago and I am so disappointed because the paint is chipping and cracking .the company who is selling this product began not trustfully
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAugust 21, 2020
Hello lech, Thank you for providing our team with your review of the Ashland 37 in. W Vanity in White. We want to extend our sincerely apology for your experience with the chipping finish and we understand your frustration. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. If you are willing, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Service or Customer Care team so that they may review your situation and explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options. All you would have to do is reach out to our Customer Service team by calling 1-800-235-7747 (Mon-Sat / 8 AM CST - 5 PM CST) or by e-mailing the at customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. You may reach out to our Customer Care team (they deal directly with product reviews) by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com. Nevertheless, we truly appreciate your feedback and we will be sure to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
bad workmanship
Cabinet not squared so drawers close flush on one end 5/16 inch on other end with same drawer. The other drawers are the same. Also noticed a deep dent on a shelf and leggs angled. Does the manufacturer own a leveler or measuring tape? Every piece is off set, aweful construction. Do not buy.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJune 12, 2020
Hello Soda,
Thank you kindly for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the 37 in. Ashland vanity in White. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your letter. Please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Very sturdy, solid build
Very sturdy, solid build
Was this helpful?
2
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers