#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #301281743

Model #ALIIP2-WH

Store SKU #1002370439

Ashland 37 in. W x 37 in. H x 19 in. D Bathroom Vanity in White with Vanity Top in White with White Sink

  • 3 drawers and 1 open shelf provide tons of storage
  • White marble countertop with a central basin for a modern look
  • Pre-drilled for the centerset faucet of your choice
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
19.05 in
Assembled Height (in.)
36.76 in
Assembled Width (in.)
36.7 in
Basin Depth (in.)
4.75
Basin Length (in.)
11.85
Basin Width (in.)
20.85
Cabinet Depth (in.)
19.05
Cabinet Height (in.)
34.51
Cabinet Width (in.)
36.70
Countertop Depth (in.)
18.75
Countertop Height (in.)
6.25
Countertop Width (in.)
36.50
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
5.72

Details

Assembly Required
No
Backsplash Included
Backsplash Not Included
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
115
Cabinet Color
White
Cabinet Color Family
White
Cabinet Material
Particle Board
Cabinet Shade
Light
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Faucet Included
Faucet Not Included
Hardware Finish Family
Nickel
Included
Legs
Medicine Cabinet Included
Medicine Cabinet Not Included
Mirror Included
Mirror Not Included
Number of Drawers
3
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
0
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Returnable
90-Day
Sidesplash Included
Sidesplash Not Included
Sink Color
White
Sink Color Family
White
Sink Location
Center
Sink Material
Composite
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Integral
Style
Coastal,Cottage
Top Color
White
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Cultured Marble
Top weight (lb.)
45.10
Vanity Cabinet Features
No Additional Features
Vanity Drawer/Door Features
Fully Extendable Drawers
Vanity Top Edge Type
Flat
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Glacier Bay Brand Banner
Bath vanity measures at a 37 in. width
Bath vanity features an open back to allow for easy access for plumbing
Bath vanity top material is made of cultured marble
Bath vanity is made for a single sink vanity top
Bath vanity is pre-drilled with an 4 in. centerset faucet hole spacing
Bath vanity features full extensions drawer glides
Bath vanity features a freestanding type of installation
Bath vanity includes hardware with a nickel finish

Illustrations  may vary from  actual product

The Ashland II vanity in white features 3-drawers that glide out smoothly on full-extension glides to give you 100% access to stored items and accessories. Constructed with engineered wood fronts, the stylish vanity cabinet creates an elegant appearance. This vanity is treated with a clean white finish and features furniture-style drawer design.
  • Assembled dimensions are 36.7 in. W x 19.05 in. D x 36.26 in. H
  • Cultured marble vanity top with a rectangular, integrated basin included
  • Vanity top is pre-drilled for an 4 in. centerset faucet
  • No overflow hole to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Nickel hardware included
  • 3-drawers and 1 open shelf for ample storage
  • Vanity top is non-porous thus making it bacteria, mold and mildew resistant for a cleaner, healthier home
  • Fully assembled and ready to install
  • Faucet and plumbing application not included
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Glacier Bay products
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanities with Tops

Melpark 36 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink
current product
Ashland 37 in. W x 37 in. H x 19 in. D Bathroom Vanity in White with Vanity Top in White with White Sink
Top RatedSonoma 36 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Carrara Marble Top with White SinksThornbriar 37 in. W x 39 in. H Bathroom Vanity in White with Stone Effects Vanity Top in Winter Mist with White Sink
BrandHome Decorators CollectionGlacier BayHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
NameMelpark 36 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White SinkAshland 37 in. W x 37 in. H x 19 in. D Bathroom Vanity in White with Vanity Top in White with White SinkSonoma 36 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Carrara Marble Top with White SinksThornbriar 37 in. W x 39 in. H Bathroom Vanity in White with Stone Effects Vanity Top in Winter Mist with White Sink
Price
Ratings
(468)
(627)
(1004)
(86)
Sink LocationCenterCenterRightCenter
Vanity TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle Sink
Cabinet ShadeLightLightLightLight
StyleTraditionalCoastal,CottageTransitionalModern,Transitional
Cabinet MaterialMedium Density Fiberboard (MDF)Particle BoardMedium Density Fiberboard (MDF)Particle Board
Sink TypeUndermountIntegralUndermountUndermount
Sink ShapeRectangularRectangularRectangularRectangular
Vanity Drawer/Door FeaturesConcealed Hinges,Deep Drawers,Soft Close Door Hinges,Soft Close Drawer HingesFully Extendable DrawersConcealed Hinges,Soft Close Door Hinges,Soft Close Drawer HingesAdjustable Hinges,Fully Extendable Drawers
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

111Questions17Answers

Can a backsplash and side splash be added?

Asked by RWebb May 4, 2021
1
Answer

Hello RWebb, Thank you for your question. We can confirm that we do not manufacture a matching backsplash or sidesplash that is made specifically for the 36.7 in. Ashland vanity top. Our best recommendation would be for you to consult with your local Home Depot Bath team for splash alternatives that best fits your home decor, such as mosaic tile. Best Regards.

A couple of the draws got seriously water damaged. Is it possible to order a replacement of just...

Asked by GaryWorker April 8, 2021
2
Answers

Hello GaryWorker, Thank you for your question. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use, therefore, added sealant is not required. Although water damage is not covered by the warranty. If ever you feel like what you are experiencing was due to a manufacture defect, we best suggest reaching out to our Customer Service team via 1-800-235-7747 or by e-mailing them at customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com.

what is the diameter of the holes for faucet

Asked by tomasz March 29, 2021
1
Answer

Hello tomasz, Thank you for your question. We are happy to report that the faucet holes are roughly 1.13 in. We hope this helps. Best Regards.

That's just come without the sink

Asked by Richard March 21, 2021
2
Answers

The sink comes with it!

Is there a backand side splash that would work with this vanity?

Asked by Barbara February 8, 2021
2
Answers

Hello Barbara, Thank you for your inquiry. We can confirm that we do not manufacture a backsplash or sidesplash that is made specifically for the 36.7 in. Ashland vanity top. Our best recommendation would be for you to consult with your local Home Depot Bath team for your backsplash and sidesplash alternatives that best fits your home decor, such as mosaic tile. Best Regards.

I have had this vanity for 8 months, and have been careful to always wipe away any water droplets...

Asked by Mila January 27, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Mila, Thank you for your question. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Although water damage is not covered by the warranty, if you feel like what you are experiencing is due to a manufacturer defect, we best suggest reaching out to our Customer Service team via 1-800-235-7747 or by e-mailing them at customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. We apologize for the inconvenience but hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

Drawer does not go into the stop on the right side

Asked by Willy December 26, 2020
2
Answers

Hello Willy, Thank you for your inquiry. We are genuinely sorry for any inconvenience you are experiencing with the drawer. Our best recommendation would be for you to consult with our Customer Service team so they may review your situation; you may reach out to our team by calling 1-800-235-7747 (Mon-Fri / 8 AM CST-5 PM CST) or by e-mailing them at customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. Best Regards.

We opened our box to inspect before it is installed on this saturday. We discovered that the ent...

Asked by JC November 16, 2020
2
Answers

Hello JC, Thank you for your question. Although we are pleased to learn that you have received assistance with a hardware replacement order, we are very sorry for any inconvenience. If you are interested in an ETA for your order, we best suggest reaching out to our Customer Service team via 1-800-235-7747 or customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. We hope this helps. Best Regards.

We purchased 2 Ashland vanities last Fall and had them installed in our summer home for this 2020...

Asked by amedo November 12, 2020
2
Answers

Hello amedo, Thank you kindly for your questions and concerns. Yes, we can assure you that we are aware of the customer feedback that was received and can confirm that we are actively working towards bettering our processes. Fortunately, outside of the return options set up with Home Depot, each Ashland vanity does come with a Limited Lifetime Warranty for all manufacturer defects. Although the vanity does not come with a can of touch-up paint, all you would have to do is reach out to our Customer Service team via 1-800-235-7747 or customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com and consult with one of our team members for more information concerning submitting a claim. We hope this information was helpful to you! Best Regards.

Can I get this vanity without the countertop?

Asked by John October 11, 2020
2
Answers

Hello John, Thank you for your question. We are very sorry but the vanity cabinet is not available separately from the vanity top. Best Regards.

Ashland 37 in. W x 37 in. H x 19 in. D Bathroom Vanity in White with Vanity Top in White with White Sink - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 3.6
    out of 628 reviews
  • 45% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 628 reviews
Very very poor quality, didn’t even last a year
I purchased this product at the beginning of July 2020. I thought it was a decent priced vanity and it would work well in our bath. It is VERY poor quality. We are very easy on it and daily Use of opening the drawer and it is already broken and won’t shut. We hardly put anything in it so it’s not loaded down and the Hardware for the drawer is shot. The paint is also all chipping off after 10 months of use. It was a horrible waste of money and I will no longer “skimp” when purchasing vanities. Home Depot should be ashamed of the quality product for the money. It looks as if we have had it for ten plus years. Awful craftsmanship.
by LK
1 person found this helpful
The quality is so bad
I just got it a few days, exactly 3 days, but the top is broken and the storage is come apart like the picture.
by Cherry12
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamMay 10, 2021
Hello Cherry12, Thank you kindly for your review. We are so sorry to read and see that you had an unfavorable experience with the Ashland unit. If you have not already received assistance, we would like to request that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your situation and explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options, along with passing along information regarding your experience to our Quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
I love absolutely love this vanity! It makes this small space look and feel bigger. We r enjoyin...
I love absolutely love this vanity! It makes this small space look and feel bigger. We r enjoying this piece of furniture!
by Memiles
Great value
Great vanity for the price! It was easy to install and works great for our guest bathroom remodel on a small budget.
by Kc28
A very nice piece. it's a nice design giving more usable space than most vanities. A little talle...
A very nice piece. it's a nice design giving more usable space than most vanities. A little taller than a standard vanity, which was not expected but is fine...just be aware of that. We have small kids so it's a slight issue, and we weren't paying attention to the height of it. We swapped out the hardware and bought matte black knobs instead and I like that look better than the brushed nickel. I wish they had an option to choose which hardware comes with it...but that's understandable why they wouldn't. We bought online and had curbside pickup, which was nice...didn't have to get out of the car, they just loaded it up in the back of my minivan.
by Tim
Poor Quality
Poor quality, drawers do not line up at all. Cheaply made. Will not buy this brand again
by MJo21
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamMar 31, 2021
Hello Mjo21, Thank you kindly for your review of the 37 in. W Ashlamd Vanity in White. We are very sorry to learn that you are experiencing alignment concerns with the drawers, and are unhappy with the overall quality of the unit. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Peeling paint / Poor sink drainage
We purchased this vanity in 2018 and have it at a weekend home, which has meant light and occasional usage. Despite the light usage, the paint is peeling and the drawer frame joints are showing on the top and front of the drawers. Very disappointing purchase. A design flaw is the flat bottomed sink, which doesn't permit water to fully drain out of the sink. Sink debris just stays on the sink bottom and constantly have to wipe down the sink basin to clean off debris and push water out of corners and down the drain. The positive is the vanity does have a good amount of storage.
by seleav
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamMar 3, 2021
Hello seleav, Thank you kindly for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the finish and vanity top for the Ashland vanity. Our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. We best recommend reaching our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your e-mail. Please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
2 people found this helpful
DO NOT BUY THIS!
I was in love with the vanity model. We bought it and within a year, the ceramic cracked and the paint has chipped SO much, we have to change it! Clearly not waterproof paint! Please do yourself a favor and DO NOT BUY THIS VANITY!
by Ottawa
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJan 21, 2021
Hello Ottawa, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to learn that you have had an unfavorable experience with the finish of the unit and the cracked vanity top. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Paint Chipping Off
Although this is a beautiful vanity, within one year of having it the paint has begun to chip off. The vanity is in a well vented, half bath, with no excess humidity. It has been well cared for, yet the paint continues to chip. Hoping to get this resolved, will update after contacting manufacturer of defect in product.
by Crystal
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJan 19, 2021
Hello Crystal, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to learn that you have had an unfavorable experience with the finish on the Ashland unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are able to do so, and have not yet received assistance, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. WoodCrafters
5 people found this helpful
Inherited this when buying our house WILL BE REPLACING!!!
Sink is very tall. My issue is the peeling paint It's only a few years old! of it wasn't made for a humid environment why be a BATHROOM sink? Lets not forget the fact the the sink doesn't drain well because it has a flat base. I am CONSTANTLY wiping it out because it won't drain toothpaste from brushing your teeth or dirt if your washing your hands. It also collects dust in the flay base that also doesn't rinse down. Plus side you have a lot of storage in the drawers, under the sink and space on the counter.
by
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJan 18, 2021
Hi HannyFranco, Thank you for your review of the 37 in. Ashland vanity in White. We are very sorry to see and learn about your unfavorable experience with the vanity. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. You are more than welcome to reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com. Nevertheless, please know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
2 people found this helpful
Showing 1-10 of 628 reviews