Internet #301281743

Model #ALIIP2-WH

Store SKU #1002370439

Ashland 37 in. W x 37 in. H x 19 in. D Bathroom Vanity in White with Vanity Top in White with White Sink

  • 3 drawers and 1 open shelf provide tons of storage
  • White marble countertop with a central basin for a modern look
  • Pre-drilled for the centerset faucet of your choice
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$39116

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
19.05 in
Assembled Height (in.)
36.76 in
Assembled Width (in.)
36.7 in
Basin Depth (in.)
4.75
Basin Length (in.)
11.85
Basin Width (in.)
20.85
Cabinet Depth (in.)
19.05
Cabinet Height (in.)
34.51
Cabinet Width (in.)
36.70
Countertop Depth (in.)
18.75
Countertop Height (in.)
6.25
Countertop Width (in.)
36.50
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
4 In. Centerset
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
5.72

Details

Assembly Required
No
Basin Color
White
Basin Color Family
White
Basin Material
Composite
Bowl Location
Single center set basin
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
115
Cabinet Color
White
Cabinet Color Family
White
Cabinet Material
Particle Board
Features
No Additional Features
Hardware Finish Family
Nickel
Included
Basin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity Top
Number of Drawers
3
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
0
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Returnable
180-Day
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Integral
Style
Coastal,Cottage
Top Color
White
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Cultured Marble
Top weight (lb.)
45.10
Vanity Top Edge Type
Flat
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Glacier Bay Brand Banner
Bath vanity measures at a 37 in. width
Bath vanity features an open back to allow for easy access for plumbing
Bath vanity top material is made of cultured marble
Bath vanity is made for a single sink vanity top
Bath vanity is pre-drilled with an 4 in. centerset faucet hole spacing
Bath vanity features full extensions drawer glides
Bath vanity features a freestanding type of installation
Bath vanity includes hardware with a nickel finish

Illustrations  may vary from  actual product

The Ashland II vanity in white features 3-drawers that glide out smoothly on full-extension glides to give you 100% access to stored items and accessories. Constructed with engineered wood fronts, the stylish vanity cabinet creates an elegant appearance. This vanity is treated with a clean white finish and features furniture-style drawer design.
  • Assembled dimensions are 36.7 in. W x 19.05 in. D x 36.26 in. H
  • Cultured marble vanity top with a rectangular, integrated basin included
  • Vanity top is pre-drilled for an 4 in. centerset faucet
  • No overflow hole to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Nickel hardware included
  • 3-drawers and 1 open shelf for ample storage
  • Vanity top is non-porous thus making it bacteria, mold and mildew resistant for a cleaner, healthier home
  • Fully assembled and ready to install
  • Faucet and plumbing application not included
  • Limited lifetime warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanities with Tops

Sedgewood 36-1/2 in. W Bath Vanity in White with Solid Surface Technology Vanity Top in Arctic with White Sink
current product
Ashland 37 in. W x 37 in. H x 19 in. D Bathroom Vanity in White with Vanity Top in White with White Sink
Melpark 36 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White SinkSonoma 36 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Carrara Marble Top with White Sinks
BrandHome Decorators CollectionGlacier BayHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
NameSedgewood 36-1/2 in. W Bath Vanity in White with Solid Surface Technology Vanity Top in Arctic with White SinkAshland 37 in. W x 37 in. H x 19 in. D Bathroom Vanity in White with Vanity Top in White with White SinkMelpark 36 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White SinkSonoma 36 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Carrara Marble Top with White Sinks
Price
$34900
$39116
$53940
$899.00
Save $359.60 (40%)
$56940
$949.00
Save $379.60 (40%)
Ratings
(709)
(488)
(305)
(798)
StyleTraditionalCoastal,CottageTraditionalTransitional
Vanity TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle Sink
Sink ShapeRectangularRectangularRectangularRectangular
Top MaterialSolid-surface materialsCultured MarbleCultured MarbleMarble
Cabinet MaterialParticle BoardParticle BoardMedium Density Fiberboard (MDF)Medium Density Fiberboard (MDF)
Sink TypeIntegralIntegralUndermountUndermount
IncludedBasin,Pull Handle(s),Vanity Cabinet,Vanity TopBasin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity TopBacksplash,Basin,Hardware,Pull Handle(s),Vanity Cabinet,Vanity TopBasin,Hardware,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity Top
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

104Questions16Answers

We opened our box to inspect before it is installed on this saturday. We discovered that the ent...

Asked by JC November 16, 2020
1
Answer

I installed this vanity and honestly I wasn't impressed with the sturdiness of the original levelers so I upgraded to a beefier one sold at home depot. As far as knobs go, they have many you can use that nearly match the stock knobs. Depending on your relationship with your salesperson, they have wide discretionary options available, you should get a store credit or a % off your purchase. Good luck!

We purchased 2 Ashland vanities last Fall and had them installed in our summer home for this 2020...

Asked by amedo November 12, 2020
1
Answer

Yes, it probably will. We had exactly the same problem. I reached out to the manufacturer and they sent new drawer fronts that we installed, but the same thing happened. I ended up trying to touch it up with some Whisper White semi gloss paint (which is the color of my bathroom walls) because it looked to be very close in color. Turns out, it was a perfect match and, so far (only 4-5 weeks) it remains good. Good luck to you!

Can I get this vanity without the countertop?

Asked by John October 11, 2020
2
Answers

Hello John, Thank you for your question. We are very sorry but the vanity cabinet is not available separately from the vanity top. Best Regards.

Do you sell a matching backsplash for this vanity?

Asked by greg September 15, 2020
1
Answer

Hello greg, Thank you for your inquiry. We can confirm that we do not manufacture a backsplash that is made specifically for the 37 in. W Ashland vanity top. Our best recommendation would be for you to consult with your local Home Depot Bath team for a backsplash alternative that best fits your home decor, such as mosaic tile. Best Regards.

front of this vanity the paint is peeling... what is the type of paint and color to use for touch...

Asked by Repaint September 14, 2020
2
Answers

We touched up with Whisper White semi gloss from Dunn Edwards and it's a perfect match. Unfortunate that the quality of the vanity finish is so poor, but this is a quick fix.

Has anyone with the gray finish had issues with the paint coming off?

Asked by Jenny September 8, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Jenny, Thank you for your question. We are sorry for any inconvenience you are experiencing with the finish on the unit. We best recommend you reach out to our Customer Service team via 1-800-235-7747 or customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com and consult with one of our team members for more information so we may explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options. We hope this information was helpful to you! Best Regards.

I need to purchase a replacement top for this vanity. How can I go about doing that?

Asked by Noey July 19, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Noey, Thank you for your question. We are very sorry but replacement components are not sold separately and damages are not covered by the Limited Lifetime Warranty. However, if you feel like what you are experiencing was due to a manufacturer defect, we best recommend reaching out to our Customer Service team via 1-800-235-7747 or customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

I bought this and it fits in my space, but I need a sidesplash and backsplash for it because ther...

Asked by KAREN July 15, 2020
1
Answer

Hi Karen, Thank you for your inquiry. We can confirm that we do not manufacture a backsplash or side splash that is made specifically for the 37 in. W Ashland vanity top. Our best recommendation would be for you to consult with your local Home Depot Bath team for a splash alternatives that best fits your home decor, such as mosaic tile. Best Regards.

We just bought this cabinet. My question is for safety does this cabinet adhere to the wall in an...

Asked by Mudlfaps May 11, 2020
2
Answers

Yes you can bracket it to the wall

Can u order just the top somewhere? Mine was broke we we finally went to install and cant return it now.

Asked by Nell May 7, 2020
4
Answers

Hello Nell. Thank you for your question. The vanity top is not available for purchase or special order separately from the vanity combo. Best Regards.

Ashland 37 in. W x 37 in. H x 19 in. D Bathroom Vanity in White with Vanity Top in White with White Sink - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 488 Customer Reviews
  • 3.5 out of 5 stars overall
47% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(206)
4star-icon(82)
3star-icon(53)
2star-icon(51)
1star-icon(96)
Sort By:
The paint is failing
We bought 2 of these and after 4-5 months the paint began to flake off. It looks terrible. I don't want to paint it but I'm afraid I have no other option.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOctober 28, 2020
Hi KEaker, Thank you for your review of the 37 in. Ashland vanity in Blue. We are very sorry to read that you had a negative experience with the finish of the unit. If you have not already received assistance, we would like to request that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your situation and explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options, along with passing along information regarding your experience to our Quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
I purchased this in 2018. The paint started flaking off of this item around the corners of the dr...
I purchased this in 2018. The paint started flaking off of this item around the corners of the drawers almost immediately. Not happy that I now have to repaint it to keep it from looking shabby.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOctober 22, 2020
Hello Cortney, Thank you for your review of the 37 in. W Ashland Vanity in White. We are so sorry to learn about your unfavorable experience with the finish of the unit. If you feel like what you are experiencing was due to a manufacturer defect, and if you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options as well as learn from, and review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
This white vanity is my favorite and I didn't use...
This white vanity is my favorite and I didn't use the vanity top I used my own custom countertop with vessel sink.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Good for price point
Customer review from homedepot.ca logo
The top can’t really be glued like in the instructions but we found a way to make it fit. Beside that problem it’s good quality for the price and looks good.
Was this helpful?
0
0
I loved this vanity when I saw it and it was great for about 3-6 months, then the wear started to...
I loved this vanity when I saw it and it was great for about 3-6 months, then the wear started to show. The entire cabinet is peeling! I’ve had this for about a year and 2 months. Would love to replace it! Very poor quality.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSeptember 2, 2020
Hello Laurie, Thank you for your review of the Ashland 37 in. W Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White. We are very sorry to learn that you have had an unfavorable experience with the finish of the unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Any water on outside of the cabinet will peel the paint off.
Any water on outside of the cabinet will peel the paint off.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSeptember 2, 2020
Hello Skynard, We appreciate you taking the opportunity to leave your review of the Ashland 37 in. W Vanity in White with Vanity Top in White. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and issues you experienced with the unit. Although water damages are not covered under our Limited Lifetime Warranty, please know that we truly value your feedback and we will be sure to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards WoodCrafters
Horrible Quality
Quality :
1
Value :
1
We’ve had this two years, and the paint is peeling off everywhere. Extremely disappointed.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAugust 12, 2020
Hello Sarah, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to learn that you have had an unfavorable experience with the finish of the Ashland unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Doesn't hold up over time
Quality :
1
Value :
1
I purchased this vanity for a rental home in the spring of 2018. It has NOT held up to normal wear and tear over the last 2 years. Countertop itself is fine, but the facade is deteriorated. Looks like shower steam and open/closing of drawers as taken the paint off. I would have expected/hoped it would last longer. This piece might work if you need something to look nice for staging a home. That said, I would not recommend it for a working bathroom. I don't believe it has any staying paying and you'll end up replacing it sooner than you'd like.
Was this helpful?
4
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAugust 10, 2020
Hello IncomePropertyPerson, Thank you for your review of the 37 in. Ashland vanity in White. We are very sorry to read that you had a negative experience with the finish and overall quality of the unit. If you have not already received assistance, we would like to request that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your situation and explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options, along with passing along information regarding your experience to our Quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Bad leg design.
Bad leg design.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJuly 29, 2020
Hello mike, Thank you for your review of the 37 in. W Ashland Vanity Cabinet. We are sorry to learn that you are unhappy with the leg design of the legs for the unit. Our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your e-mail. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
.
Quality :
1
Value :
1
I bought this vanity few months ago and I am so disappointed because the paint is chipping and cracking .the company who is selling this product began not trustfully
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAugust 21, 2020
Hello lech, Thank you for providing our team with your review of the Ashland 37 in. W Vanity in White. We want to extend our sincerely apology for your experience with the chipping finish and we understand your frustration. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. If you are willing, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Service or Customer Care team so that they may review your situation and explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options. All you would have to do is reach out to our Customer Service team by calling 1-800-235-7747 (Mon-Sat / 8 AM CST - 5 PM CST) or by e-mailing the at customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. You may reach out to our Customer Care team (they deal directly with product reviews) by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com. Nevertheless, we truly appreciate your feedback and we will be sure to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers