#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #309237986

Model #HD67091W-6B01

Store SKU #505838

Builders 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome

$3900
Apply Now
Pay $14.00 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Features Glacier Bay exclusive ClickInstall drain
  • Designed to fit three hole sinks with a 4 inch spread
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
How to Get It
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
caret

Product Details

Glacier Bay
Faucet Fit 3 Hole 4 Inch Spread
1.2 Gallons Per Minute with IAPMO Certification
Easy Drain Assembly with ClickInstall
Limited Lifetime Warranty
Installation Guide
Specifications
The Glacier Bay Builders 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome is sleek and durable and will complement a variety of bathroom decor. WaterSense certified with a 1.2 GPM water flow rate to help reduce water use, this faucet meets and exceeds the highest standards of efficiency. Ceramic disc cartridges ensure a drip-free performance. The 2-handle design, low-arc spout and deck-plate mount with 1/2 in. connection make this faucet easy to use and easy to install. Featuring the Glacier Bay exclusive ClickInstall drain for quick and simple installation. Pair with other pieces from the Builders Collection for a complete and polished look.
caret

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)1/2 In.Faucet Height (in.)3.84
Spout Height (in.)2.24

Details

Cartridge Valve TypeCeramic Disc FaucetsColor FamilyChrome
Color/FinishChromeCommercial / ResidentialResidential
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit Included
Faucet Hole Fit3FeaturesEasy to Install
Finish FamilyPolished ChromeFlow rate (gallons per minute)1.2
Handle TypeLever HandleIncluded ComponentsNo Additional Items
Installation Type4 in. CentersetMaterialMetal
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)1.05Number of Faucet HandlesDouble Handle
Returnable90-DaySpout Reach (in.)4.8 in
Spout TypeLow ArcStyleTransitional
Valve IncludedValve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and ListingsIAPMO CertifiedManufacturer WarrantyLimited lifetime warranty
caret

Questions & Answers

36Questions
caret
Q:Is this considered a faucet for the disabled
by|Sep 16, 2022
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Thank you. Yes, because this unit has lever handles, it is ADA compliant.

by|Sep 16, 2022
    caret
    Q:Having trouble removing the handle to replace the cartridge to stop dripping. I see a hole under the handle where I assume there is a set screw. I have tried the 2.5 mm, but that has not worked. I have tried a size below and a size above. Any thoughts?
    by|May 12, 2022
    2 Answers
    Answer This Question

    A:  Thank you. We suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they can assist you further with your faucet.

    by|May 13, 2022

      A:  To late, I send my Hanyman to take care about that 

      by|May 15, 2022
        caret
        Q:Looking for a reasonable bathroom facet Any suggestions on one that is decent quality and easy to install ? Also what tools do I need to install it?
        by|Jan 21, 2022
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  This is a good brand, just an adjustable wrench needed 

        by|Mar 21, 2022
          caret
          Q:include hoses?
          by|Nov 19, 2021
          3 Answers
          Answer This Question

          A:  Thank you . The waterline hoses are not included.

          by|Jun 13, 2022
            1 found this answer helpful

            A:  No, it does not include hoses. It was a replacement for an already existing faucet, and the hoses I already had worked fine.

            by|Dec 23, 2021

              A:  No

              by|Apr 6, 2022
              Showing 1-4 of 36
              caret

              Customer Reviews

              4.4 out of 5
              (1,954)
              • 4.4
                out of 1,954 reviews
              • 81%recommend this product
              Filter by:
              Showing 1-10 of 1,954 reviews
              Good value for the money
              It’s a good buy and simple clean shape
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              Brushed Nickel Faucets
              Plumber had no problem installing, as I am not a DYI....my total disappointment however was the fact that I ordered two low-arc faucets based on decent reviews from others to upgrade a guest bathroom...picked up at store in locker boxes with identical boxes only to discover after installation that my order was incorrectly filled and I received two different faucets....this bathroom is a double sink!!!!!~Check orders carefully, I will be talking with management about this. Customer service only was able to credit the difference in cost.
              by
                • Recommended
                2 found this review helpful
                Beautiful, affordable fixture. Looks great with our new vanity...
                Beautiful, affordable fixture. Looks great with our new vanity
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                1 found this review helpful
                Perfect for RV Lav.
                I replaced the plastic faucet in my RV's bathroom with this one. It was a straight swap and took me only about one minute to complete. (I did not need the drain stopper assembly.) The faucet's base is very shallow front to back, so it leaves plenty of room between the lip of the sink and the faucet, making it easy to clean. I ordered five faucets to compare and try for fit, and this one was the cheapest and seemingly the best constructed. Very happy.
                by
                  • Recommended
                  2 found this review helpful
                  Not today, Mother Earth!!!
                  The landlord just installed one of these in my apartment, and the flow is sooooo low. Hated it. But top tip: if you pull the aerator apart, you'll find a tiny, black rubber o-ring that is restricting the flow. Use a needle or a safety pin to pull it out, reassemble the aerator, reinstall, and bada-bing: high-flow faucet.
                  by
                    34 found this review helpful
                    Nice product. Very easy to install.
                    Nice product. Very easy to install.
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    • Recommended
                    2 found this review helpful
                    Great faucet at an affordable price....
                    Great faucet at an affordable price.
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    2 found this review helpful
                    Not the best, not the worst
                    I had the bronze one. It’s a nice looking faucet for the price you pay. I installed 1 in my hall bath a year ago, and the finish is already coming off. I installed 1 in my master bath this month and could not get it to stop leaking. In the end, I found that the top of the drain pipe was stripped and wouldn’t tighten. So... would I recommend this? Maybe if you have a rental or are flipping a house. However, If it’s going in your personal house... no, I wouldn’t. Buy a Moen
                    by
                    Response from Pegasus FaucetFeb 6, 2020
                    "We appreciate the feedback you provided and apologize for issues you are having with your
                    Builders Series Bathroom Faucet. Rest assured, our products are tested to the highest quality standards for both durability and function, so there should not be any issues even with regular everyday use. However, if there is ever an issue with this unit, it comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, so we urge customers to contact our Customer Service Call Center so that they can troubleshoot as well as provide any parts that might be needed, free of charge, under the warranty. Please give them a call and they would be happy to assist you with any issues or concerns you might have. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00am to 7:00pm and Saturday from 9:00am to 6:00pm EST. "
                      6 found this review helpful
                      My guest bath is complete and the Glacier Bay faucet...
                      My guest bath is complete and the Glacier Bay faucet is just what we were looking for.
                      by
                      • Verified Purchase
                      1 found this review helpful
                      It was easy to install, works nice and look nice.
                      It was easy to install, works nice and look nice.
                      by
                      • DIY
                      • Verified Purchase
                      • Recommended
                      1 found this review helpful
                      Showing 1-10 of 1,954 reviews

                      Frequently Bought Together

                      +
                      +
                      Price:
                      $3900

                      Get 10% off your purchase

                      Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.