Internet #206768629

Model #CD24P2-PW

Store SKU #1001716842

Candlesby 24 in. W x 19 in. D Bathroom Vanity in Pewter with Cultured Marble Vanity Vanity Top in White

  • Vanity dimensions are 24.50 in. W x 18.75 in. D x 35.21 in. H
  • Vanity fully assembled and ready to easily install
  • Vanity Top predrilled for 4 in centerset faucet (sold separately)
  • See More Details
$24900

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$24900

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
18.75 in
Assembled Height (in.)
35.21 in
Assembled Width (in.)
24.5 in
Backsplash Height (in.)
2.19
Basin Depth (in.)
10.00
Basin Length (in.)
16.74
Basin Width (in.)
11.24
Cabinet Depth (in.)
18.60
Cabinet Height (in.)
31.89
Cabinet Width (in.)
24.09
Countertop Depth (in.)
18.75
Countertop Height (in.)
1.13
Countertop Width (in.)
24.50
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
4 In. Centerset
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
1.90

Details

Assembly Required
No
Basin Color
White
Basin Color Family
White
Basin Material
Composite
Bowl Location
Single center set basin
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
78.10
Cabinet Color
Pewter
Cabinet Color Family
Dark Brown
Cabinet Material
Particle Board
Features
Adjustable Hinges,Predrilled,Toe Kick
Hardware Finish Family
Chrome
Included
Backsplash,Basin,Hardware,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity Top
Installation Type
Free Standing
Number of Drawers
1
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
0
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Returnable
180-Day
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Integral
Style
Classic,Farmhouse,Rustic,Transitional
Top Color
White
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Cultured Marble
Top weight (lb.)
23.10
Vanity Top Edge Type
Flat
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Glacier Bay Brand Banner
Bath vanity measures as a 25 in. width
Bath vanity comes complete with a backsplash
Bath vanity top material is made of cultured marble
Bath vanity is made for a single sink vanity top
Bath vanity is pre-drilled with an 4 in. centerset faucet hole spacing
Bath vanity features 6 way adjustable door hinges
Bath vanity features a freestanding type of installation
Bath vanity includes hardware with a chrome finish

Illustrations may vary from actual product

Elegantly blending contemporary decor with a classic design, the Glacier Bay Candlesby vanity in Pewter with AB Technology vanity top in White is a unique piece that is sure to bring luxury and charm to any home decor. The 24 in. Candlesby vanity base features concave molding throughout the solid German beech wooden doors and drawer front panels. To add a pop of radiance to the Candlesby vanity, the cabinet comes with stylish, polished chrome hardware for a chic finish. The AB Technology vanity top in Solid White vanity top comes with an integrated rectangular bowl that is pre-drilled to fit a 4 in. center-set faucet of your choosing. The vanity top also includes a 2.18 in. tall integrated backsplash for protection from splashes all while adding a brilliance to your bathroom.
  • Dimensions are 24.50 in. W x 18.75 in. D x 35.21 in. H
  • 2 door vanity fastened to the frame with 6-way adjustable and concealed hinges for easy door alignment
  • Spacious working bottom drawer with full extension ball bearing glides
  • A deep, brown stain with a slightly gray hue, light natural wood graining exposure, and color matching interior
  • Intricate concave molding found on the doors and decorative drawer front panel
  • Partial back opening for easy plumbing access
  • Modern designer hardware with a polished chrome finish
  • Solid white AB engineered vanity top contains an integrated rectangular sink with an integrated 2.18 in. tall backsplash
  • Top is pre-drilled for 4 in. center-set faucet, faucet sold separately
  • Vanity top is non-porous thus making it bacteria, mold, and mildew resistant
  • Solid white sample chip sold separately, internet # 202190552
  • Offers a limited lifetime warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanities with Tops

CURRENT PRODUCT
Candlesby 24 in. W x 19 in. D Bathroom Vanity in Pewter with Cultured Marble Vanity Vanity Top in White
Sedgewood 24-1/2 in. W Bath Vanity in Dark Cognac with Solid Surface Technology Vanity Top in Arctic with White SinkSedgewood 24-1/2 in. W Bath Vanity in White with Solid Surface Technology Vanity Top in Arctic with White SinkHudson 24 in. W Traditional Bathroom Vanity in White with Ceramic Vanity Top in White with White Basin
BrandGlacier BayHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionFresca
NameCandlesby 24 in. W x 19 in. D Bathroom Vanity in Pewter with Cultured Marble Vanity Vanity Top in WhiteSedgewood 24-1/2 in. W Bath Vanity in Dark Cognac with Solid Surface Technology Vanity Top in Arctic with White SinkSedgewood 24-1/2 in. W Bath Vanity in White with Solid Surface Technology Vanity Top in Arctic with White SinkHudson 24 in. W Traditional Bathroom Vanity in White with Ceramic Vanity Top in White with White Basin
Price
$24900
$25900
$25900
$38100
Ratings
(984)
(607)
(607)
(198)
Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle Sink
Vanity TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
Top MaterialCultured MarbleSolid-surface materialsSolid-surface materialsCeramic
StyleClassic,Farmhouse,Rustic,TransitionalTraditionalTraditionalTransitional
FeaturesAdjustable Hinges,Predrilled,Toe KickAdjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges,Predrilled,Toe KickAdjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges,Predrilled,Toe KickSoft Close Door Hinges
Assembled Depth (in.)18.75 in18.75 in18.75 in16.90 in
IncludedBacksplash,Basin,Hardware,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity TopBasin,Pull Handle(s),Vanity Cabinet,Vanity TopBasin,Pull Handle(s),Vanity Cabinet,Vanity TopBasin,Hardware,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity Top
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

448Questions14Answers

Can the drawer be adjusted somehow? Mine is difficult to close. It seems to be hitting the wood...

Asked by TR September 17, 2020
1
Answer

Hello TR, Thank you for your question. We do suggest that if you are experiencing any issues or concerns with the unit that you reach out to our Customer Service team so that they may review your situation and explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty Options. You may reach out to our Customer Service team by calling 1-800-235-7747 (Mon-Sat / 8 AM CST-5 PM CST) or e-mail them at customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. Best Regards.

Hi, I just ordered 2 of these in Pewter for which will be wall to wall applications. Looking for ...

Asked by Jhh75 September 16, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Jhh75, Thank you for your inquiry. We can confirm that we do not have color recommendations for the Candlesby Pewter finish. We best suggest that you consult with your local Home Depot Paint team for your color matching options. Best Regards.

I bought this 2 years ago, and it has had the problem that a small amount of water sits around th...

Asked by RS September 7, 2020
1
Answer

"Hello RS Thank you for your question. Please reach out to our Customer Service team by calling 1-800-235-7747 so that we may personally review your experience and explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options. Best Regards."

is this cabnet available with the door and drawers reversed

Asked by bill September 6, 2020
2
Answers

Hello bill, Thank you for your question. No, the Candlesby vanity is not available for purchase in a reversed configuration. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

When do you expect this vanity to be back in stock?

Asked by Dee August 17, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Dee, Thank you kindly for your question. We can assure you that we are actively working on replenishing the inventory as quickly as possible. For now, we best suggest that you sign up for the alerts, or check back on the website periodically for product availability, as the popularity of the vanity may cause the product to sell out quickly after replenishment. Best Regards.

how deep are the center drawers? do they go all the way to the back of the cabinet?

Asked by Hammer August 14, 2020
4
Answers

The top two drawers are shallow but the bottom drawer is the deepest. Yes they do bo ti the back of the cabinet.

Is there a recommended backsplash for this vanity?

Asked by Phil August 12, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Phil, Thank you for your question. Regrettably, we do not manufacture a matching back splash. We best recommend that you partner with your local Home Depot Bath team for your splash alternatives that best match your bath décor, such as mosaic tile. We hope this information is helpful. Best Regards.

Are there certain cleaners that need to be used on the sink?

Asked by Denise July 18, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Denise, Thank you kindly for your question. As referenced in the installation guide, to clean the vanity top, your vanity top will remain in its original state if you maintain and clean it with a glass cleaner or other household cleansers that are non-abrasive. Please also veer away from using any products with ammonia, bleach, or chlorine. We best recommend printing or saving a copy of the installation guide that can be found on the product page under the Info & Guides box. Best Regards.

How deep is the bottom of the vanity?

Asked by Bob July 14, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Bob, Thank you for your question. The Candlesby 60 in. W Vanity depth from the toekick to the back of the unit is roughly 14.92 in. For questions regarding the details of the Lancaster cabinet, Our best recommendation would be for you to print or save a copy of the detailed specifications that have been uploaded to the product page (under Info & Guides) or consult with your local Home Depot Bath Team. You may find the specifications by visiting the direct link here https://images.homedepot-static.com/catalog/pdfImages/0b/0bbb3170-52a9-4a40-be19-8f693081dfbc.pdf here. Best Regards.

Do you have samples for Charcoal, pewter, or can you give me a paint number so I can match to pai...

Asked by Cindy July 8, 2020
1
Answer

Hi Cindy, Thank you for your question. We are very sorry but we do not have samples or paint color number for our vanity cabinets. We best suggest bringing a door or drawer front panel to your local Home Depot's Paint department for your color matching options. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

Candlesby 24 in. W x 19 in. D Bathroom Vanity in Pewter with Cultured Marble Vanity Vanity Top in White - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 984 Customer Reviews
  • 4 out of 5 stars overall
75% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(483)
4star-icon(251)
3star-icon(76)
2star-icon(70)
1star-icon(104)
Attribute Ratings
Quality
3.0
Value
3.4
Sort By:
Finish peeled off vanity
Professionals installed this vanity during a bathroom remodel in July. In September, I lined the vanity and floor with Duck brand blue painter's tape so I could paint the bathroom. I don't push down hard on painter's tape because it's just to catch drips. When I peeled the painter's tape off, it STRIPPED the "finish" off the vanity! The "finish" is actually super thin paper colored brown. I have spent thousands of dollars on a remodel and now have this unsightly mess to show for it! One damaged section measures 12 inches by 3.5 inches, plus two other smaller sections. I am DISGUSTED by this product. I wouldn't pay three dollars for a cabinet like this, much less almost three hundred. Save yourself disappointment and avoid buying a Glacier Bay vanity!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSeptember 22, 2020
Hello 2020newbath, Thank you kindly for your review of the Candlesby 31 in. W Vanity in Cognac with Solod Surface Vanity Top in Autumn. We are very sorry to learn that you have had an unfavorable experience with the unit. We are very sorry to learn that you have had an unfavorable experience with the finish of the unit. If you have not already done so, or received assistance, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your situation, explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options, and pass along information regarding your experience to our Quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team (they deal directly with product reviews) by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we truly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Damaged top
Finished top bleed into white sink. Sent pic to manufacturer and asked for a new top and they are ignoring my request(s). I have plumber on hold. Need to get this problem resolved ASAP.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSeptember 2, 2020
Hello Sinktop, Thank you kindly for your review of the Candlesby 24 in. W Bath Vanity in Cognac with Solid Surface Vanity Top in Autumn with White Sink. We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced. If you are able to do so, and you have not yet received assistance, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out, that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to hearing from you so that we may use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Very disappointed
Quality :
1
Value :
1
I purchased the 30" vanity for a half bath. I had exactly 32 inches on the width to deal with and at first I was delighted to find a vanity that had storage and would look nice. After receiving the vanity and removing it from the box, I was pleased. But, things quickly changed; The vanity is built out of particle wood! Be warned. Also, it has an interior support wall right down the middle. Well, guess what? My valves and drain are right down the middle! So, I had to remove the top drawer and then cut a 4X8 section out of the support wall to gain access to the valves and drain. This then WOULD NOT allow the drawer to work. So, I had to cut approx. 4 inches off the drawer to get it to work. A TOTAL pain considering I paid $300 for a nice vanity and the first thing I had to do was cut it up! Then to place the vanity into position and connect everything up was difficult because of the center wall support. Glacier Bay should re-design this unit to allow PLUMBING SPACE! After about 4 hours of modification, I was able to install the vanity. I give this only a fair review because it should have been EASIER!
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAugust 17, 2020
Hello txmmoore, Thank you kindly for your review of the 24 in. W Candlesby Bathroom Vanity in Cognac with Solid Surface Vanity Top in Autumn. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. Although modifications to the product will have voided your Limited Lifetime Warranty, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.Best Regards. WoodCrafters
This vanity has undated the bathroom well.
This vanity has undated the bathroom well.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Don't let the external beauty of this bath vanity fool you. Very poor quality. Not worth the over...
Quality :
1
Value :
1
Don't let the external beauty of this bath vanity fool you. Very poor quality. Not worth the over $700 spent, nor the wait on delivery. I was so looking forward to getting this installed and now so VERY DISAPPOINTED. Edge broke off during installation. Cheap composite wood. Doors look crooked. Regret purchase very much.
Was this helpful?
6
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamMay 22, 2020
Hello lizaviles,
Thank you kindly for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the 60 in. Candlesby vanity. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
We bought the cognac with autumn sink top and it looks so nice. I have got so many compliments on...
We bought the cognac with autumn sink top and it looks so nice. I have got so many compliments on how nice out bathroom looks. Love the drawer in on the bottom.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Purchased in March for basement bathroom. Love the freestanding style and included hardware. Sty...
Purchased in March for basement bathroom. Love the freestanding style and included hardware. Stylish and great price.
Was this helpful?
0
0
It is perfect for guest bathroom
It is perfect for guest bathroom
Was this helpful?
0
0
Very impressed!
Quality :
4
Value :
4
Very easy to assemble and install. Good quality. Really like the color and how it makes me bathroom pop.
Was this helpful?
0
0
I bought this vanity as a replacement for one in the master bath. The depth could be no more than...
I bought this vanity as a replacement for one in the master bath. The depth could be no more than 20 inches. After much shopping and deliberation, I decided to purchase this vanity. Overall it meets my needs. The storage space is smaller than the previous vanity. The plumbing connections limit the storage space, but I can live with it. Another problem that cropped up in the installation was the cold water shutoff value is very close to the wood piece that the left-hand drawers are attached to. To shut off the cold water valve requires turning the valve until it actually hits the support piece. I decided to leave it as is. The alternative was offsetting the cold water shutoff valve which would resolve the interference problem, but make the valve very tight to access because of the sink drain. Not an optimum solution, but it works. If the drawers were a 1/4 inch narrower, things would have worked fine. Not a detail I recognized when shopping. I have always had a round or oval sink. There is nothing wrong with the rectangular sink. It just takes getting use to. After installation, I did seal the marble. So far the marble is not a problem as far as keeping it clean. Overall, a nice vanity.
Was this helpful?
3
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers