Internet #206768614

Model #CD30P2-CL

Store SKU #1001716848

Candlesby 31 in. W x 19 in. D Bathroom Vanity in Charcoal with Cultured Marble Vanity Vanity Top in White

  • Vanity dimensions are 30.50 in. W x 18.75 in. D x 35.21 in. H
  • Vanity, top, and under-mount sink arrive fully assembled
  • Vanity Top predrilled for 4 in centerset faucet (sold separately)
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$27900

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
18.75 in
Assembled Height (in.)
35.21 in
Assembled Width (in.)
30.5 in
Backsplash Height (in.)
2.19
Basin Depth (in.)
10.00
Basin Length (in.)
16.74
Basin Width (in.)
11.24
Cabinet Depth (in.)
18.60
Cabinet Height (in.)
31.89
Cabinet Width (in.)
30.16
Countertop Depth (in.)
18.75
Countertop Height (in.)
1.13
Countertop Width (in.)
30.50
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
4 In. Centerset
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
1.90

Details

Assembly Required
No
Bowl Location
Single center set basin
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
104.74
Cabinet Color
Charcoal
Cabinet Color Family
Gray
Cabinet Material
Particle Board
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Hardware Finish Family
Chrome
Included
Backsplash,Basin,Hardware,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity Top
Installation Type
Free Standing
Number of Drawers
2
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
0
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Returnable
180-Day
Sink Color
White
Sink Color Family
White
Sink Location
Center
Sink Material
Composite
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Integral
Style
Glam,Modern
Top Color
White
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Cultured Marble
Top weight (lb.)
29.74
Vanity Cabinet Features
Adjustable Hinges,Predrilled,Toe Kick
Vanity Top Edge Type
Flat
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Glacier Bay Brand Banner
Bath vanity measures at a 31 in. width
Bath vanity comes complete with a backsplash
Bath vanity top material is made of cultured marble
Bath vanity is made for a single sink vanity top
Bath vanity is pre-drilled with an 4 in. centerset faucet hole spacing
Bath vanity features 6 way adjustable door hinges
Bath vanity features a freestanding type of installation
Bath vanity includes hardware with a chrome finish

Illustrations may vary from actual product

Elegantly blending contemporary decor with a classic design, the Glacier Bay Candlesby vanity in Charcoal with Cultured Marble vanity top in White is a unique piece that is sure to bring luxury and charm to any home decor. The 30 in. Candlesby vanity base features concave molding throughout the wooden framed doors and drawer front panels. To add a pop of radiance, the cabinet comes with stylish, polished chrome hardware for a chic finish. The cultured marble vanity top in Solid White comes with an integrated rectangular bowl that is pre drilled to fit a 4 in. center-set faucet of your choosing. The vanity top also includes a 2.19 in. tall integrated backsplash for protection from splashes all while adding a brilliance to your bathroom.
  • Dimensions are 30.50 in. W x 18.75 in. D x 35.21 in. H
  • Single door vanity fastened to the frame with 6-way adjustable and concealed hinges for easy door alignment
  • 2 spacious working drawers with full extension ball bearing glides
  • A dark brown finish with a hint of deep gray tones and color matching interior
  • Offers a limited lifetime warranty
  • Intricate concave molding found on the door and decorative drawer front panel
  • Partial back opening for easy plumbing access
  • Solid white cultured marble vanity top contains an integrated rectangular sink with an integrated 2.19 in. tall backsplash
  • Solid white AB engineered vanity top contains an integrated rectangular sink with an integrated 2.19 in. tall backsplash
  • Top is pre-drilled for 4 in. center-set faucet, faucet sold separately
  • Vanity top is non-porous thus making it bacteria, mold, and mildew resistant
  • Solid white sample chip sold separately, shop here
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanities with Tops

current product
Candlesby 31 in. W x 19 in. D Bathroom Vanity in Charcoal with Cultured Marble Vanity Vanity Top in White
Hudson 30 in. W Traditional Bathroom Vanity in White with Ceramic Vanity Top in White with White BasinHudson 30 in. W Traditional Bathroom Vanity in Black with Ceramic Vanity Top in White with White BasinBradford 30 in. W Traditional Bathroom Vanity in White with Ceramic Vanity Top in White with White Basin
BrandGlacier BayFrescaFrescaFresca
NameCandlesby 31 in. W x 19 in. D Bathroom Vanity in Charcoal with Cultured Marble Vanity Vanity Top in WhiteHudson 30 in. W Traditional Bathroom Vanity in White with Ceramic Vanity Top in White with White BasinHudson 30 in. W Traditional Bathroom Vanity in Black with Ceramic Vanity Top in White with White BasinBradford 30 in. W Traditional Bathroom Vanity in White with Ceramic Vanity Top in White with White Basin
Price
$27900
$47100
$47100
$51300
Ratings
(961)
(206)
(205)
(105)
Vanity TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle Sink
Sink ShapeRectangularSpecialtySpecialtyRectangular
Sink LocationCenterCenterCenterCenter
StyleGlam,ModernClassic,TransitionalClassic,TransitionalTransitional
IncludedBacksplash,Basin,Hardware,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity TopBasin,Hardware,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity TopBasin,Hardware,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity TopBasin,Hardware,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity Top
Sink TypeIntegralIntegralIntegralIntegral
Cabinet MaterialParticle BoardSolid WoodSolid WoodMedium Density Fiberboard (MDF)
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

438Questions81Answers

How big is the box? Need to figure out if it will fit in my car. Thanks!

Asked by Kelly May 15, 2018
10
Answers

It fits in a 2014 Ford Explorer

Does the sink have a drain hole?

Asked by MC March 18, 2018
10
Answers

Yes it has a drain hole. Thank goodness it however doesn’t have the overflow hole, I didn’t like having a drain hole on my other sink. This sink has everything you need for hook up to your favorite faucet!

I think of Pewter as in the silver/grey family -- is this vanity more grey or is there brown in it?

Asked by Toni September 15, 2018
9
Answers

More brown

what is the height of it

Asked by Sandi December 29, 2017
8
Answers

what is the height of this vanity?

Is the charcoal vanity close to an expresso color?

Asked by Judy January 2, 2018
8
Answers

Yes, this vanity has brown/black undertones. I would describe it as a dark expresso.

The cabinet material is "particle board" - Just how durable will it be? Will it warp over time fr...

Asked by daf January 14, 2018
8
Answers

I can say from experience that particle board or pressed wood lasts many many years. My last one we had for over 22 years and just one side started to warp because my toilet kept overflowing and the water kept sealing into it. If not for that I have no doubt it would have lasted a hundred years. But this Glacier Bay vanity we just bought is beautiful and well built, and If you want real wood then you will have to pay triple the cost if not more or have it custom built, which will also cost mega bucks. I love my new vanity, it’s very modern and I can’t stop looking at it!

Can the top be purchased separately?

Asked by Lisa December 31, 2017
7
Answers

I wish it could be sold separately also, I have a similar vanity by Glacier bay with a white top, it cracked in two spots shortly after I got it. The bowl portion also has a little chip in it from something falling into it. There is nothing wrong with the cabinet itself. It makes no sense not to be able to purchase a replacement top for it. I don't want a full white one. :(

Can the hardware be changed ? I don't care for what is on the vanity now .

Asked by Gigi December 6, 2018
7
Answers

Yes, by unscrewing them just as easily as any other cabinet hardware.

Do we need to drill our own holes for the faucet?

Asked by Sally June 6, 2017
7
Answers

No.

Does this come with water drain stopper or whatever you call them? I found a faucet but was not s...

Asked by Scott October 14, 2018
7
Answers

The console does not come with a drain stopper. I bought a faucet that included a stopper.

Candlesby 31 in. W x 19 in. D Bathroom Vanity in Charcoal with Cultured Marble Vanity Vanity Top in White - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 961 Customer Reviews
  • 4.1 out of 5 stars overall
75% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(483)
4star-icon(252)
3star-icon(77)
2star-icon(60)
1star-icon(89)
Sort By:
I read some reviews that made me nervous but once it was placed and faucet installed, it is lovel...
I read some reviews that made me nervous but once it was placed and faucet installed, it is lovely! Definitely worth the money and waiting a week for it to be shipped. It does NOT look cheap. Our contractor was impressed with the quality
Was this helpful?
0
0
Defective Products
We purchased the vanity and cabinet for our bathroom in June of this year. It's been 6 months and both pieces are peeling. The plastic brackets that hold the hinged doors on the vanity cracked. One completely cracked and caused the door to loosen. I tried to email the email address that was listed in previous reviews but received an error message. The products should not be falling apart after 6 months. Please tell me what we should do as these products are most definitely manufacturing issue and not a homeowners problem.
Was this helpful?
3
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJanuary 5, 2021
Hello Vlarocco, Thank you kindly for your review of the Candlesby 24 in. W Vanity in Cognac. We are sorry to learn and see the issues you are experiecing with the finish on the unit as well as the broken hinge spacers. Our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your e-mail. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Finish peeling off after 8 months
This vanity was installed as part of a complete bathroom renovation in April of 2020. The renovation included a new exhaust fan so this bathroom vents extraordinarily well - a hot shower with door closed will not produce fogged window or mirror. Today I noticed the paint/finish on the tops of both drawers is bubbling and flaking off. This bathroom is only used by two older adults so there's been no wear and tear. This is most unfortunate because I was quite pleased with the unit otherwise.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJanuary 5, 2021
Hello JEBailey, Thank you for your review of the Candlesby 31 in. W Vanity in Charcoal. We are very sorry to learn that you have had an unfavorable experience with the finish on the drawers. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are willing, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Dont buy it. Very poor quality!
We bought and installed this vanity in September 2020 and it's already peeling off and wood splitting open. The bottom drawer doesn't stay closed either. I've never had a product as bad as this one is, seriously!
Was this helpful?
4
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJanuary 5, 2021
Hello esort, Thank you for your review. We are so very sorry to see and learn about your unfavorable experience with the quality of the Candlesby unit. We would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
It completed this half bath!...
It completed this half bath!
Was this helpful?
1
0
Damaged door . Paint peeled off
Professionally installed the vanity, payed so much for the labor and within few days the paint started to chip off and plus other marks of water sustained on the wood . The look of the vanity spoiled in few days Really disappointed by the product, it was only a waste of money
Was this helpful?
9
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOctober 7, 2020
Hello Ali, Thank you for your review of our 24 in. W Candlesby Bathroom Vanity in Cognac. Although damages are not normally covered by our Limited Lifetime Warranty, and you feel like what you are experiencing is due to a manufacturer defect, if you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and plan to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Finish peeled off vanity
Professionals installed this vanity during a bathroom remodel in July. In September, I lined the vanity and floor with Duck brand blue painter's tape so I could paint the bathroom. I don't push down hard on painter's tape because it's just to catch drips. When I peeled the painter's tape off, it STRIPPED the "finish" off the vanity! The "finish" is actually super thin paper colored brown. I have spent thousands of dollars on a remodel and now have this unsightly mess to show for it! One damaged section measures 12 inches by 3.5 inches, plus two other smaller sections. I am DISGUSTED by this product. I wouldn't pay three dollars for a cabinet like this, much less almost three hundred. Save yourself disappointment and avoid buying a Glacier Bay vanity!
Was this helpful?
5
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSeptember 22, 2020
Hello 2020newbath, Thank you kindly for your review of the Candlesby 31 in. W Vanity in Cognac with Solod Surface Vanity Top in Autumn. We are very sorry to learn that you have had an unfavorable experience with the unit. We are very sorry to learn that you have had an unfavorable experience with the finish of the unit. If you have not already done so, or received assistance, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your situation, explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options, and pass along information regarding your experience to our Quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team (they deal directly with product reviews) by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we truly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Damaged top
Finished top bleed into white sink. Sent pic to manufacturer and asked for a new top and they are ignoring my request(s). I have plumber on hold. Need to get this problem resolved ASAP.
Was this helpful?
3
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSeptember 2, 2020
Hello Sinktop, Thank you kindly for your review of the Candlesby 24 in. W Bath Vanity in Cognac with Solid Surface Vanity Top in Autumn with White Sink. We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced. If you are able to do so, and you have not yet received assistance, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out, that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to hearing from you so that we may use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
This vanity has undated the bathroom well.
This vanity has undated the bathroom well.
Was this helpful?
1
0
We bought the cognac with autumn sink top and it looks so nice. I have got so many compliments on...
We bought the cognac with autumn sink top and it looks so nice. I have got so many compliments on how nice out bathroom looks. Love the drawer in on the bottom.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers