Internet #206768617

Model #CD36P2-CG

Store SKU #1001716856

Store SO SKU #1001694947

Candlesby 37 in. W x 19 in. D Bathroom Vanity in Cognac with Solid Surface Vanity Top in Autumn with White Sink

  • Vanity dimensions are 36.50 in. W x 18.75 in. D x 35.21 in. H
  • Vanity fully assembled and ready to easily install
  • Vanity Top predrilled for 4 in centerset faucet (sold separately)
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$35900

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
18.75 in
Assembled Height (in.)
35.21 in
Assembled Width (in.)
36.5 in
Backsplash Height (in.)
2.19
Basin Depth (in.)
10.00
Basin Length (in.)
16.74
Basin Width (in.)
11.24
Cabinet Depth (in.)
18.60
Cabinet Height (in.)
31.89
Cabinet Width (in.)
36.10
Countertop Depth (in.)
18.75
Countertop Height (in.)
1.13
Countertop Width (in.)
36.50
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
4 In. Centerset
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
1.90

Details

Assembly Required
No
Basin Color
White
Basin Color Family
White
Basin Material
Composite
Bowl Location
Single center set basin
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
102.50
Cabinet Color
Cognac
Cabinet Color Family
Medium Brown
Cabinet Material
Particle Board
Features
Adjustable Hinges,Predrilled,Toe Kick
Hardware Finish Family
Chrome
Included
Backsplash,Basin,Hardware,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity Top
Number of Drawers
1
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
0
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Returnable
180-Day
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Integral
Style
Glam,Modern
Top Color
Autum
Top Color Family
Cream
Top Material
Cultured Marble
Top weight (lb.)
35.0
Vanity Top Edge Type
Flat
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Glacier Bay Brand Banner
Bath vanity measures at a 37 in. width
Bath vanity comes complete with a backsplash
Bath vanity top material is made of cultured marble
Bath vanity is made for a single sink vanity top
Bath vanity is pre-drilled with an 4 in. centerset faucet hole spacing
Bath vanity features 6 way adjustable door hinges
Bath vanity features a freestanding type of installation
Bath vanity includes hardware with a chrome finish

Illustrations may vary from actual product

Elegantly blending contemporary decor with a classic design, the Glacier Bay Candlesby vanity in Cognac with Solid Surface vanity top in Autumn is a unique piece that is sure to bring luxury and charm to any modern home. The 36 in. Candlesby vanity base features concave molding throughout the solid German beech wooden doors and drawer front panels. Included with the Candlesby vanity are stylish, polished chrome hardware for a chic finish and a pop of radiance. The beige-like Solid Surface Autumn vanity top will come equipped to fit a 4 in. center-set faucet of your choosing and a 2.19 in. tall integrated backsplash for protection from splashes all while adding warmth to your bathroom and home.
  • Dimensions are 36.50 in. W x 18.75 in. D x 35.21 in. H
  • 2 door vanity fastened to the frame with 6-way adjustable and concealed hinges for easy door alignment
  • Spacious working bottom drawer with full extension ball bearing glides
  • A rich, brown finish with dash of red undertones and color matching interior
  • Offers a limited lifetime warranty
  • Intricate concave molding on the doors and decorative drawer front panel
  • Partial back opening for easy plumbing access
  • Modern designer hardware with a polished chrome finish
  • Solid surface technology autumn vanity top contains a white integrated rectangular sink and an integrated 2.19 in. tall backsplash
  • Top is pre-drilled for 4 in. center-set faucet, faucet sold separately
  • Vanity top is non-porous thus making it bacteria, mold, and mildew resistant

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanities with Tops

Sedgewood 36-1/2 in. W Bath Vanity in White with Solid Surface Technology Vanity Top in Arctic with White SinkSedgewood 36-1/2 in. W Bath Vanity in Dove Gray with Solid Surface Technology Vanity Top in Arctic with White Sink
current product
Candlesby 37 in. W x 19 in. D Bathroom Vanity in Cognac with Solid Surface Vanity Top in Autumn with White Sink
Sonoma 36 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Carrara Marble Top with White Sinks
BrandHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionGlacier BayHome Decorators Collection
NameSedgewood 36-1/2 in. W Bath Vanity in White with Solid Surface Technology Vanity Top in Arctic with White SinkSedgewood 36-1/2 in. W Bath Vanity in Dove Gray with Solid Surface Technology Vanity Top in Arctic with White SinkCandlesby 37 in. W x 19 in. D Bathroom Vanity in Cognac with Solid Surface Vanity Top in Autumn with White SinkSonoma 36 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Carrara Marble Top with White Sinks
Price
$34900
$34900
$35900
$56940
$949.00
Save $379.60 (40%)
Ratings
(691)
(691)
(926)
(786)
StyleTraditionalTraditionalGlam,ModernTransitional
Vanity TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle Sink
Sink ShapeRectangularRectangularRectangularRectangular
Top MaterialSolid-surface materialsSolid-surface materialsCultured MarbleMarble
Cabinet MaterialParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle BoardMedium Density Fiberboard (MDF)
Sink TypeIntegralIntegralIntegralUndermount
IncludedBasin,Pull Handle(s),Vanity Cabinet,Vanity TopBasin,Pull Handle(s),Vanity Cabinet,Vanity TopBacksplash,Basin,Hardware,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity TopBasin,Hardware,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity Top
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

431Questions14Answers

The hinge is attached to a black plastic mount, which on our vanity was cracked so the door does...

Asked by Hank November 11, 2020
0
Answers

Has anyone found matching backsplashes for the sides of the sink

Asked by Russ October 25, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Russ, Thank you for your inquiry. We can confirm that we do not manufacture a matching sidesplash meant to accompany the Glacier Bay 30.5 in. Candlesby vanity top as the height of the backsplash that is integrated into the Candlesby vanity top is only 2.19 in. tall. Our best recommendation would be for you to consult with your local Home Depot Bath team for your sidesplash alternative options, such as mosaic tile. Best Regards.

What is the on center spacing of the cabinet pulls?

Asked by h0ser October 19, 2020
1
Answer

Hello h0ser, Thank you for your inquiry. We can confirm that we use a 4 13/16” pull that has 97mm spread between each hole where the screw is placed. We hope this helps. Best Regards.

If I clean and wax the wood vanity with pledge, will it help the surface remain in good condition...

Asked by Yrue October 14, 2020
4
Answers

I purchased mine about 5 years ago and just regular cleaning, no waxes, and it’s never lost it’s color or nor has the counter top been ruined in any way. However, after FIVE years, I had to reinforce the wood on the door hinges. I have zero regrets on this purchase, and would highly recommend it.

When I click on cabinet color "white", nothing happens, and page goes back to "pewter". Why? Is t...

Asked by AnnaGray October 13, 2020
1
Answer

Hello AnnaGray, Thank you for your question. We do want to sincerely apologize but we best suggest that you reach out to the Home Depot Customer Service team for more information, you may reach out to the Customer Service team by calling 1 (800) 466-3337. Best Regards.

Is there a medicine cabinet that coordinates with this

Asked by JOAN October 8, 2020
2
Answers

No, not to my knowledge....none available when I bought mine.

I’ve only had my sink for a lil over a month and it broke as I was cleaning it

Asked by CM October 1, 2020
1
Answer

Hello CM, Thank you for your question. We are very sorry to learn about your experience. However, if you feel like what you are experiencing is due to a manufacturer defect, we best recommend reaching out to our Customer Service team via 1-800-235-7747 or customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com so that we may review your experience and explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

Is the charcoal closer to black or gray?

Asked by KA September 25, 2020
2
Answers

I think it is a very very dark charcoal. Black with grey undertones

The paneling in the side is peeling off ! It has only been in our house for a year. Any way to r...

Asked by arnie September 22, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Arnie, Thank you for your question. We are very sorry to learn that you have had an unfavorable experience with the finish. Our vanities are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our cabinets and our warranty. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Service team so that we may review your experience and explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options. You may reach out to our Customer Service team by calling 1-800-235-7747 or by e-mailing them at CustomerService@woodcrafters-tx.com. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

Can the drawer be adjusted somehow? Mine is difficult to close. It seems to be hitting the wood...

Asked by TR September 17, 2020
1
Answer

Hello TR, Thank you for your question. We do suggest that if you are experiencing any issues or concerns with the unit that you reach out to our Customer Service team so that they may review your situation and explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty Options. You may reach out to our Customer Service team by calling 1-800-235-7747 (Mon-Sat / 8 AM CST-5 PM CST) or e-mail them at customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. Best Regards.

Candlesby 37 in. W x 19 in. D Bathroom Vanity in Cognac with Solid Surface Vanity Top in Autumn with White Sink - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 926 Customer Reviews
  • 4.1 out of 5 stars overall
76% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(469)
4star-icon(243)
3star-icon(71)
2star-icon(59)
1star-icon(84)
Sort By:
It completed this half bath!...
It completed this half bath!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Damaged door . Paint peeled off
Professionally installed the vanity, payed so much for the labor and within few days the paint started to chip off and plus other marks of water sustained on the wood . The look of the vanity spoiled in few days Really disappointed by the product, it was only a waste of money
Was this helpful?
3
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOctober 7, 2020
Hello Ali, Thank you for your review of our 24 in. W Candlesby Bathroom Vanity in Cognac. Although damages are not normally covered by our Limited Lifetime Warranty, and you feel like what you are experiencing is due to a manufacturer defect, if you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and plan to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Finish peeled off vanity
Professionals installed this vanity during a bathroom remodel in July. In September, I lined the vanity and floor with Duck brand blue painter's tape so I could paint the bathroom. I don't push down hard on painter's tape because it's just to catch drips. When I peeled the painter's tape off, it STRIPPED the "finish" off the vanity! The "finish" is actually super thin paper colored brown. I have spent thousands of dollars on a remodel and now have this unsightly mess to show for it! One damaged section measures 12 inches by 3.5 inches, plus two other smaller sections. I am DISGUSTED by this product. I wouldn't pay three dollars for a cabinet like this, much less almost three hundred. Save yourself disappointment and avoid buying a Glacier Bay vanity!
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSeptember 22, 2020
Hello 2020newbath, Thank you kindly for your review of the Candlesby 31 in. W Vanity in Cognac with Solod Surface Vanity Top in Autumn. We are very sorry to learn that you have had an unfavorable experience with the unit. We are very sorry to learn that you have had an unfavorable experience with the finish of the unit. If you have not already done so, or received assistance, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your situation, explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options, and pass along information regarding your experience to our Quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team (they deal directly with product reviews) by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we truly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Damaged top
Finished top bleed into white sink. Sent pic to manufacturer and asked for a new top and they are ignoring my request(s). I have plumber on hold. Need to get this problem resolved ASAP.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSeptember 2, 2020
Hello Sinktop, Thank you kindly for your review of the Candlesby 24 in. W Bath Vanity in Cognac with Solid Surface Vanity Top in Autumn with White Sink. We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced. If you are able to do so, and you have not yet received assistance, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out, that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to hearing from you so that we may use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
This vanity has undated the bathroom well.
This vanity has undated the bathroom well.
Was this helpful?
1
0
We bought the cognac with autumn sink top and it looks so nice. I have got so many compliments on...
We bought the cognac with autumn sink top and it looks so nice. I have got so many compliments on how nice out bathroom looks. Love the drawer in on the bottom.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Purchased in March for basement bathroom. Love the freestanding style and included hardware. Sty...
Purchased in March for basement bathroom. Love the freestanding style and included hardware. Stylish and great price.
Was this helpful?
0
0
It is perfect for guest bathroom
It is perfect for guest bathroom
Was this helpful?
0
0
Very impressed!
Quality :
4
Value :
4
Very easy to assemble and install. Good quality. Really like the color and how it makes me bathroom pop.
Was this helpful?
0
0
I bought this vanity as a replacement for one in the master bath. The depth could be no more than...
I bought this vanity as a replacement for one in the master bath. The depth could be no more than 20 inches. After much shopping and deliberation, I decided to purchase this vanity. Overall it meets my needs. The storage space is smaller than the previous vanity. The plumbing connections limit the storage space, but I can live with it. Another problem that cropped up in the installation was the cold water shutoff value is very close to the wood piece that the left-hand drawers are attached to. To shut off the cold water valve requires turning the valve until it actually hits the support piece. I decided to leave it as is. The alternative was offsetting the cold water shutoff valve which would resolve the interference problem, but make the valve very tight to access because of the sink drain. Not an optimum solution, but it works. If the drawers were a 1/4 inch narrower, things would have worked fine. Not a detail I recognized when shopping. I have always had a round or oval sink. There is nothing wrong with the rectangular sink. It just takes getting use to. After installation, I did seal the marble. So far the marble is not a problem as far as keeping it clean. Overall, a nice vanity.
Was this helpful?
3
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers