#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #100678429

Model #CH24EUP2COM-N

Store SKU #575414

Chelsea 26 in. W x 36 in H x 18 in. D Bathroom Vanity in Nutmeg with Porcelain Vanity Top in White

Apply Now
Pay $84.00 $109 when you open a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Vanity fully assembled and ready to easily install
  • Complete your bathroom look with the entire Chelsea Collection
  • Available exclusively at The Home Depot
  • View More Details
How to Get It
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy



Assembled Depth (in.)17.50 inAssembled Height (in.)35.00 in
Assembled Width (in.)26.50 inBacksplash Height (in.)1
Basin Depth (in.)4.5Basin Length (in.)10.375
Basin Width (in.)17.5Cabinet Depth (in.)17.66
Cabinet Height (in.)34.50Cabinet Width (in.)25.00
Countertop Depth (in.)17.66Countertop Height (in.)0.75
Countertop Width (in.)26.5Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)4 In. Centerset
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)2.22


Assembly RequiredNoBowl LocationSingle center set basin
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)72Cabinet ColorNutmeg
Cabinet Color FamilyBrownCabinet MaterialParticle Board
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)4 in. Faucet Hole SpacingHardware Finish FamilyNickel
IncludedBasin,Vanity TopNumber of Drawers0
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet0Number of SinksSingle Sink
Number of SinksSingle SinkReturnable90-Day
Sink ColorWhiteSink Color FamilyWhite
Sink LocationCenterSink MaterialPorcelain
Sink ShapeSpecialtySink TypeFarmhouse/Apron front
StyleClassic,TransitionalTop ColorWhite
Top Color FamilyWhiteTop MaterialPorcelain
Top weight (lb.)21Vanity Cabinet FeaturesAdjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges,Predrilled
Vanity Top Edge TypeStraightVanity TypeFreestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer WarrantyLimited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

The Glacier Bay Chelsea Vanity in Nutmeg with Porcelain Vanity Top in White has an elegant and warm look that is perfect for complementing a wide range of bathroom or powder room styles. Built-to-last with solid wood and laminated engineered wood construction, this vanity offers ample storage space with an interior cabinet that has plenty of room for your bathroom necessities. The porcelain vanity top has an integral white sink and backsplash and is pre-drilled for a 4 in. centerset faucet. Ideal for smaller spaces, this vanity coordinates with other Chelsea collection pieces for additional polish and functionality.
  • Assembled vanity measures 26 1/2 in. W x 17 2/3 in. D
  • Porcelain vanity top includes integral white sink
  • Vanity top is pre-drilled for 4 in. centerset faucet; faucet not included
  • 1 in. H backsplash helps protect wall and vanity back from water damage
  • Vanity is constructed of solid wood and laminated engineered wood with warm nutmeg finish
  • Interior cabinet provides plenty of storage space
  • Brushed nickel hardware adds style and functionality
  • Adjustable and concealed hinges for a clean and seamless look
  • Decorative furniture-style toe kick
  • Easy to install with no assembly required
  • Requires 4 in. centerset faucet
  • Faucet shown in primary image is not included
  • Note: product may vary by store
  • Click here to learn more about Glacier Bay customer service
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Glacier Bay products
  • Return Policy
  • California residents

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.9
    out of 138 reviews
  • 79%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 138 reviews
Cabinet is good quality and fit the job perfectly. The opening in the sink for the drain, however...
Cabinet is good quality and fit the job perfectly. The opening in the sink for the drain, however, is poorly shaped and drain had to be installed using silicone because it would leak if putty was used due to gap on right side of opening.
Response from THD-CSFeb 28, 2017
Dear Valued Home Depot Customer, "We are sorry to hear you had an unfavorable experience with the quality of the vanity top basin for your 25 in. Chelsea Vanity in a Nutmeg finish. We have tried to reach out to you but have not received a response. As a leading supplier of bath decor products sold around the world for more than 25 years, we can assure you that we support all of our products per our warranties. If you would like to request assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service team via 1-800-235-7747 for complete satisfaction with our product. Sincerely, Woodcrafters Home Products
    • Recommended
    2 found this review helpful
    Half bathroom remodel weekend project
    Great Time for a half bath. We did the remodel of the entire bath including the tile. It is a great accompaniment. I love it.
    • DIY
    • Recommended
    1 found this review helpful
    Definitely worth the money!
    The cabinets doors and the frame of the cabinet were a little crooked on mine, but not bad enough to take back such a heavy item especially at such a low price, what can you expect? There is a little piece of cork that is glued under one side of the underside of the sink, so if yours has this too, don't remove it, the sink will wobble on top of the cabinet without it. I also painted mine like other reviewers to match the wallpaper that was already in the bathroom. And I bought 2 brass knobs to match the new faucet. One other thing, since this cabinet only extends about 12 inches from the wall, it was too narrow to fit the faucet in that I also bought from Home Depot, so instead of cutting the sink stopper pin shorter, I drilled a hole through the back of the cabinet where you mount it to the wall.
    • DIY
    4 found this review helpful
    Happy with more leg room
    We like the outcome, just a little tricky leveling it up. Only 4 corners with silicone caulk is holding the sink in place; we were doubtful, so over time, we hope this is totally secure. One corner had to be shimmed with a cube of plywood, caulk on top and underneath.
    • DIY
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    8 found this review helpful
    Love It
    It's been a little over a year since we installed this vanity and it's holding up pretty good. My husband and two year old has abused this vanity but it's still in perfect condition. I didn't like the color so I gave it a facelift.
      • Recommended
      40 found this review helpful
      Good Choice
      This smaller sized vanity worked well in our very small bathroom. The base is only 12" wide! It's the sink that's 17.5". So, you need to be aware of the floor that will end up exposed when installed. Your plumbing may also take up a good amount of the storage space.
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      63 found this review helpful
      Best Value for the Buck
      First one was broken but with a easy return policy it was nothing but a 30 minute ( time it took to go get another one) delay. My second bath is very small so the choices where few but this was perfect. below are pics of before and after. And yes the vanity,toilet,baseboard,and the hardwood floor all came from HD
      • DIY
      • Recommended
      54 found this review helpful
      Very easy to assemble ...
      Very easy to assemble
      • Verified Purchase
      Nice size
      This vanity went in a very tiny bathroom for my mother. For 55 years it has had a tiny sink hanging on the wall. She uses a Walker. She actually has more room in the bathroom now with the slim Baden
        • Recommended
        Got the first one and the side was all smashed...
        Got the first one and the side was all smashed in and had to take it back to the store and get another one for the Job site
        Response from St. Paul TeamJul 3, 2017
        Hello Ben!
        Thank you for your review of the Glacier Bay 25 in. Chelsea vanity cabinet in Nutmeg. We are genuinely sorry to read that the first cabinet you received was damaged, however, we are pleased to know that the issue has apparently been rectified. Nevertheless, we will be sure to forward your review to our Quality Assurance team as we are always looking for new ways to better improve our products.
        Best Regards. WoodCrafters
        • Verified Purchase
        Showing 1-10 of 138 reviews