Internet #304367250

Model #HD67499W-P004

Constructor 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet and Bath Accessory Value Kit in Brushed Nickel

  • Features Glacier Bay exclusive ClickInstall drain
  • Designed to fit three hole sinks with a 4 inch spread
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Faucet Height (in.)
3.4
Spout Height (in.)
1.7

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Cartridge Faucets
Color Family
Nickel
Color/Finish
Brushed Nickel
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Included
Drain Kit Included
Drain Kit Included
Faucet Hole Fit
3
Features
No Additional Features
Finish Family
Brushed
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.2
Handle Type
Lever Handle
Included Components
Handles
Installation Type
4 in. Centerset
Material
Metal
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)
1.125
Number of Faucet Handles
Double Handle
Returnable
180-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
4.18
Spout Type
Low Arc
Style
Modern,Transitional
Valve Included
Valve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Glacier Bay
Faucet Fit 3 Hole 4 Inch Spread
1.2 Gallons Per Minute with IAPMO Certification
Easy Drain Assembly with ClickInstall
Limited Lifetime Warranty
Installation Guide
Specifications
The Glacier Bay Constructor Faucet and Bath Accessory Value Kit in Brushed Nickel have a nostalgic look and will complement a wide variety of bathroom decor. WaterSense certified with a 1.2 GPM water flow rate to help reduce water use and washerless cartridges to help prevent dripping, the 4 in. center-set faucet meets and exceeds the highest standards of efficiency. The 2-handle design, low-arc spout and deck-plate mount make this faucet easy to use and easy to install. The kit also includes matching bath accessories, which comes with an expandable towel bar, a tissue paper holder and a towel ring.
  • Brushed nickel finish
  • Expandable towel bar allows you to install the towel bar as 18 in., 21 in., or 24 in. depending on your needs and available space, kit also includes toilet paper holder and towel ring
  • Mounting hardware is included for bath accessories
  • Glacier Bay Replacement parts available including model numbers: RP90067 (Bonnet Nuts in Chrome), RP90061 (Constructor 4 in. Centerset Bath Faucet Cold Lever Handle in Brushed Nickel), RP90064 (Drain Assembly in Brushed Nickel), RP90065 (Constructor Faucet Lift Rod in Brushed Nickel)
  • Ceramic disc cartridge ensures long-lasting, Drip-free performance
  • Features Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • For additional assistance with Replacement parts see the Replacement Part List under Info & Guides or call 1-855-HD-GLACIER
  • This faucet is WaterSense Certified and provides a flow rate of 1.2 Gallons Per Minute.
  • How To Install a Centerset Faucet
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation



  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Centerset Bathroom Faucets

Mandouri 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed NickelMandouri 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed NickelTeapot 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel
BrandGlacier BayGlacier BayGlacier Bay
NameMandouri 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed NickelMandouri 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed NickelTeapot 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel
Price
$3520
$4900
$5400
Ratings
(67)
(403)
(769)
Spout TypeLow ArcHigh ArcLow Arc
Drain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit Included
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate Included
Faucet Hole Fit333
Handle TypeLever HandleLever HandleLever Handle
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesEasy to InstallNo Additional Features
Commercial / ResidentialResidentialResidentialResidential
Included ComponentsHandlesNo Additional ItemsHandles
View ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

6Questions15Answers

Does this toilet paper holder accommodate the large rolls of toilet paper?L

Asked by Lu January 28, 2020
5
Answers

Yes

Does this come with the drain?

Asked by Jean January 15, 2020
2
Answers

It does come with the drain. The installation instructions are very easy to follow, too.

How do I increase the water flow?

Asked by samiamso April 21, 2016
1
Answer

Thank you for your question. Simply contact the Customer Care Department at 1-877-580-5682 and they can do any troubleshooting and send you out the parts you need under the warranty.

Does this come with the drain?

Asked by SR March 29, 2016
3
Answers

Yes it come with the drain and stopper and stopper stem.

when will this product be available or is it now available in store

Asked by tina March 3, 2016
2
Answers

Typically once an item goes out of stock, they are replenished within 2-3 weeks' time. If it is not back in stock by that time, you are welcome to reach out to our online team direct at 1-800-430-3376 as they can check their database for an ETA if it is available. However, each store has a special order bath catalog you can view there to see if there may be one offered via special order.

Is there a style name or product line so I can match shower valves

Asked by BRANDI February 4, 2016
2
Answers

The line is called "Constructor" they have shower valves in this model line.

Customer Reviews

  • 4.3
    out of 80 reviews
  • 94% recommend this product
5star-icon49
4star-icon18
3star-icon7
2star-icon3
1star-icon3
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 80 reviews
love the rich clean look Just started but when finished more photo i will load
love the rich clean look Just started but when finished more photo i will load
by Adrienne
Great product and a really great price. Installation was easy. It looks great and works great. Ve...
Great product and a really great price. Installation was easy. It looks great and works great. Very nice fit and finish. Only one complaint. The set screw holes don't have the little colored (red and blue) plugs. My wife strongly disapproves of this. Now I have to try to find some and hope they fit. I'm still going to order another one of these for our other bathroom. Just can't beat the price.
by CHRIS
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Pegasus FaucetFeb 25, 2021
Hello HomeDepotCustomer. We appreciate the feedback you provided to us. We strive for high customer review ratings and since you gave the product a three star rating, we wanted to let you know that this comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty and the Home Depot Customer Service Center would be happy to do any troubleshooting as well as provide any replacement parts that you might need, free of charge, under the warranty. Please give them a call and they would be happy to assist you with any issues or concerns you might have. They can be reached at 1-855-434-5224 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
by JIM
Beautiful! I love it on my new bathroom! We changed...
Beautiful! I love it on my new bathroom! We changed everything from gold to silver.
by Ladybizzz
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Easy to install, performs better than expected.
Easy to install, performs better than expected.
by Leo
install was easy, brush nickel finish matched well with door...
install was easy, brush nickel finish matched well with door knobs, vanity nobs and other in the hardware in the bathroom room. The faucet install requires clear water proof silicone, so does the drain.
by Mike
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Showing 1-10 of 80 reviews