Internet #305351359

Model #HD58303-2304

Danay 4-Spray 4.7 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Adjustable Shower Head in Brushed Nickel

  • Features 4 spray settings including pause feature
  • Easy installation and rub-clean nozzles for ease of maintenance
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • See More Details
$2998

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$2998

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Hose Length (ft.)
5 (ft.)
Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Hand Shower Handle Length (in.)
5
Hose length (in.)
60
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
4.65

Details

Color Family
Brushed Nickel
Color/Finish
Brushed Nickel
Features
Adjustable Stream,Flexible
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Included Components
Hand Shower
Mounting Type
Wall Mount
Number of Spray Patterns
4
Number of Spray Settings
4
Returnable
180-Day
Shower Head Shape
Round
Shower Head Size
Medium
Spray Pattern
Flood,Full,Jet,Massage,Mist,Pause,Rain,Soft,Vigorous,Wide
Style
Modern,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited lifetime warranty

Product Overview

For convenience and style, replace your showerhead with the Glacier Bay Danay 4-Spray Handheld Handshower with Pause Feature in Brushed Nickel. The 60 in. hose allows for comfortable movement and the 4 spray settings deliver a variety of water flow options. The spray settings are full spray, Cashmere, Combo Cashmere and the Pause feature which slows the water down to a trickle to allow time to lather up or shave your legs. The rub clean nozzles provide easy cleaning and the brushed nickel finish adds an attractive and stylish look to your bathroom. Pair with other pieces from Glacier Bay for a complete, polished look.
  • 1.8 GPM flow rate at 60 PSI
  • 4-spray settings includes full spray, cashmere, combo cashmere and the pause feature
  • Beautiful brushed nickel finish is easy to maintain
  • Rub clean spray nozzles provide easy cleaning
  • 60 in. stainless steel hose included with plated plastic wall mount bracket
  • WaterSense certified to reduce water use
  • 4.65 in. handshower face size
  • Easy to install
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

2Questions3Answers

Is square RAIN shower head available with hand held sprayer?

Asked by Beachnut August 4, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you. If you are unable to find what you are looking for on the Home Depot website, your local store may be able to assist you with finding what you need either at the store or something that can be special ordered.

I am trying to find a handheld shower kit which can be screwed in or attached to the bathroom sin...

Asked by BC June 11, 2019
2
Answers

Hi BC, This shower handle will work for that, however you'd need to get a separate small screw-on adapter from home depot that would screw on to your bathroom faucet first. (check the plumbing hardware section. They have them). You'd then screw the hose end of the shower handle onto the faucet adapter. Hope that helps. Kind regards, Travis

Customer Reviews

  • 5 Customer Reviews
  • 3.4 out of 5 stars overall
67% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(1)
4star-icon(2)
3star-icon(1)
2star-icon(0)
1star-icon(1)
Attribute Ratings
0.0
Quality
2.7
Sort By:
Would have liked to have had at least one setting...
Would have liked to have had at least one setting that is pulseing or a massage setting. Quality is good. Seems to be well made. The center soft flow is also nice. Overall just a littke disappointed in the lack of variety of settings.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Pegasus FaucetJune 15, 2020
We appreciate the feedback you provided to us. We strive for high customer review ratings and since you gave the product a three star rating, we wanted to let you know that this comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty and the Home Depot Customer Service Center would have been happy to do any troubleshooting as well as provide any replacement parts that you might have needed, free of charge, under the warranty. Please give them a call and they would be happy to assist you with any issues or concerns you might have. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
This works like many other handheld shower heads that I have tried. The difficult thing with show...
Quality :
4
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
This works like many other handheld shower heads that I have tried. The difficult thing with shower heads these days is that the water flow is restricted to conserver water - which I understand. This lower flow output results in more of a fine water spray from each of the little spray ports, rather than heavier water flow. While this one is no match to the flow of a shower head made 15 years or so ago, it does the job and looks nice. Nice chrome finish. I have placed this in my first bathroom shower which is used mainly by my kids/ guests. So far, they haven't complained. My only con is that I was hoping to be able to remove the flow restrictor, but it is permanently attached inside the handle and cannot be accessed. Also, there is a small "lever" in the center of the head. My son thought this was the fan spray adjustment and turned it which released a round plate and rubber gasket and the water began flooding out of the center. Come to find, the plate is designed to be removed only when cleaning.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Galveston, Texas
This handheld shower replaced a builder quality shower head in my sons bathroom so it was a nice ...
Quality :
3
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
This handheld shower replaced a builder quality shower head in my sons bathroom so it was a nice upgrade for him. It has 3 different spray patterns plus pause. The 1st pattern is the typical full spray, the 2nd is something like a water fall (nice), and the 3rd is a combination of the two. The assembly was very easy and straight forward, it even came with a small roll of plumbers tape. Hand tightened all the connections and there were no leaks. The slide button to switch between spray patterns feels a bit flimsy but is forgivable considering the low price of the shower and given its other features. As with all new shower heads water pressure is compromised because of the water restrictor installed but was an easy fix by simply taking it out.
Was this helpful?
0
0
I really liked the shower head when I opened the product box after delivery. It was shiney, appea...
Quality :
1
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
I really liked the shower head when I opened the product box after delivery. It was shiney, appeared to be well made and packaging was good too. But that's where all good things ended with this product. The build quality is light cheap plastic. Luckily i have the handle installed already and i was just replacing the shower-head and the pipe for water flow. So, the installation was not that difficult. Based on the overall experience, I do think the holder came with it would be biting the dust in less than a day. Because that's what to rest of the shower kit. After installation, used it once and almost every part came out crashing. I don't think i have been disappointed in any product from home depot than this one.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers