#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Dorset 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Bronze

$4634
Limit 5 per order
$92.67
Save $46.33 (50%)
Apply Now
Pay $21.34 $46.34 when you open a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Features Glacier Bay exclusive ClickInstall drain
  • Designed to fit three hole sinks with a 8-in. spread
  • Backed by Glacier Bay limited lifetime warranty
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$4634
$92.67
Save $46.33 (50%)

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)1/2 In.Faucet Height (in.)8.75
Spout Height (in.)4.30

Details

Cartridge Valve TypeCeramic Disc FaucetsColor FamilyBronze
Color/FinishBronzeCommercial / ResidentialResidential
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate Not IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit Included
Faucet Hole Fit3FeaturesEasy to Install
Finish FamilyOil Rubbed BronzeFlow rate (gallons per minute)1.2
Handle TypeLever HandleIncluded ComponentsNo Additional Items
Installation Type8 in. WidespreadMaterialMetal
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)1.96Number of Faucet HandlesDouble Handle
Returnable90-DaySpout Reach (in.)6.50
Spout TypeHigh ArcStyleContemporary
Valve IncludedValve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer WarrantyLimited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Glacier Bay
Faucet Fit 3 Hole 8 Inch Spread
1.2 Gallons Per Minute with IAPMO Certification
Easy Drain Assembly with ClickInstall
Limited Lifetime Warranty
Installation Guide
Specifications
Enhance your bathroom interior with the Glacier Bay Dorset 8-in. Widespread Bathroom Faucet. The double-handle design and a high-arc spout produce easy operation and plenty of sink space. The ceramic disc cartridge ensures drip-free use. For a convenient installation, this faucet offers ClickInstall drain assembly. The rich bronze finish makes it built to last.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.5
    out of 443 reviews
  • 84%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 443 reviews
I was initially concerned that the quality would not ...
I was initially concerned that the quality would not match kohler and delta.....Not so. This set is well made and gorgeous!
by
  • Verified Purchase
1 found this review helpful
AMAZING PRICE
I was shocked to find something this cheap online. $65 after tax. And it was so ez to install the faucet and vanity. It was pretty straightforward. Great quality, and design. I recommend this!!
by
    • Recommended
    2 found this review helpful
    Glacier Bay Dorset 8 in. widespread 2 handle bathroom
    Looks great and installation was a breeze.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    1 found this review helpful
    Good for the price and look. It is much more...
    Good for the price and look. It is much more closer towards the middle of the sink.
    by
      1 found this review helpful
      Great product
      This did not cost much, but looks great. I was surprised how nice it is. I see no difference with my other more expensive ones. Great buy for the money.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      1 found this review helpful
      Be careful to install it this way!
      Very important to loop the hoses as shown in the install manual or they will kink. They kink easy even when installed with the loops. Other than that, this is a very nice faucet and I would give it 4 stars except for this kinking.
      by
      Response from Pegasus FaucetSep 2, 2021
      Hello David. We appreciate the feedback you provided to us. We strive for high customer review ratings and since you gave the product a three-star rating, we wanted to let you know that this comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty and the Home Depot Customer Service Center would be happy to do any troubleshooting as well as provide any replacement parts that you might need, free of charge, under the warranty. Please give them a call and they would be happy to assist you with any issues or concerns you might have. They can be reached at 1-855-434-5224 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
      • DIY
      3 found this review helpful
      Looks terrible after use
      I tried to keep it dry but it’s hard with a toddler going in and using it all the time. This is what it looks like after a few months. I would t recommend.
      by
        6 found this review helpful
        It get Rusty after a couple months
        I will not recommend it it's a very poor quality and after a few months I get rusty and no matter how I clean it it leaves stains on it
        by
        Response from Pegasus FaucetApr 28, 2021
        Hello Amera. We apologize for the issues you are having with your Dorset Bathroom faucet. Glacier Bay faucets are tested under strict Home Depot standards and guidelines so there should not be any issues, even with everyday use. However, if you ever have an issue with this Aragon Bathroom faucet, simply give the Home Depot Customer Service Department a call at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be happy to assist you under the faucet's Limited Lifetime Warranty. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
          6 found this review helpful
          classy faucet!
          This faucet is so classy looking. We love it! The handles are very smooth when you turn on/off.
          by
            • Recommended
            This was the find... what a great product... amazing design and quality for the money. It looks ...
            This was the find... what a great product... amazing design and quality for the money. It looks like the Hansgrohe it replaced a fraction of the price.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            Showing 1-10 of 443 reviews