Internet #301879810

Model #HD67731W-6004

Dorset 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel

  • Features Glacier Bay exclusive ClickInstall drain
  • Includes drip-free ceramic disc cartridges
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • See More Details
$5460
Limit 5 per order
$78.00
Save $23.40 (30%)

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$5460
$78.00
Save $23.40 (30%)

Compare Similar Widespread Bathroom Faucets

current product
Dorset 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel
Chatfield 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Brushed NickelFoundations 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in ChromeModern Contemporary 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome
BrandGlacier BayAmerican StandardDeltaGlacier Bay
NameDorset 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed NickelChatfield 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Brushed NickelFoundations 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in ChromeModern Contemporary 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome
Price
$5460
$78.00
Save $23.40 (30%)
$9880
$9900
$11900
Ratings
(310)
(607)
(171)
(59)
Spout TypeHigh ArcMid ArcLow ArcLow Arc
Number of Faucets Holes3333
Handle TypeLever HandleLever HandleLever HandleLever Handle
Drain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit Included
FeaturesEasy to InstallAdjustable Flow Rate,Ceramic Disc Valves,WasherlessLow Flow,Pop-Up DrainCeramic Disc Valves
Handle-to-Handle Measurement 8 in. 8 in.
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Faucet Height (in.)
8.75
Spout Height (in.)
4.30

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Ceramic Disc Faucets
Color Family
Nickel
Color/Finish
Brushed Nickel
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Not Included
Drain Kit Included
Drain Kit Included
Features
Easy to Install
Finish Family
Brushed
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.2
Handle Type
Lever Handle
Included Components
No Additional Items
Installation Type
8 in. Widespread
Material
Metal
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)
1.96
Number of Faucet Handles
Double Handle
Number of Faucets Holes
3
Returnable
180-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
6.50
Spout Type
High Arc
Style
Classic,Coastal,Cottage,Industrial,Mid-Century Modern,Minimalist,Modern,Transitional
Valve Included
Valve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Glacier Bay
Faucet Fit 3 Hole 8 Inch Spread
1.2 Gallons Per Minute with IAPMO Certification
Easy Drain Assembly with ClickInstall
Limited Lifetime Warranty
Installation Guide
Specifications
The Dorset 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel from Glacier Bay features a sleek and contemporary design that complements a wide variety of decor styles. WaterSense certified, this faucet has a 1.2 GPM water flow rate to help conserve water and ceramic cartridges to prevent drips. The 2-handle design and high-arc spout provide easy use and access. This faucet features the Glacier Bay exclusive ClickInstall drain assembly for quick and simple installation. Pair with other pieces from the Dorset collection for a complete and polished look throughout your bathroom.
  • Brushed nickel finish uses a physical vapor deposition process that ensures the finish is a durable lifetime finish
  • High-arc spout a height of 8 3/4 in. for easy access
  • Ceramic disc valves help prevent drips
  • WaterSense certified with a 1.2 GPM flow rate to help reduce water use without sacrificing performance
  • Featuring the Glacier Bay exclusive ClickInstall drain assembly for quick and simple installation
  • 3-hole mount for widespread vanity top installation
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Glacier Bay replacement parts available including model numbers: RP90114 (Hot Cartridge Assembly, RP90113 (Cold Cartridge Assembly)
  • Coordinating replacement Glacier Bay Drain Assemblies available in Brushed Nickel: RP90151 (Universal ClickInstall Drain Assembly in Brushed Nickel), RP90064 (Drain Assembly in Brushed Nickel)
  • For additional assistance with replacement parts see the Replacement Part List under Info & Guides or call 1-855-HD-GLACIER






  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

21Questions15Answers

Does Glacier Bay sell a horizontal bar extension for the ClickInstall Drain Assembly? The horizon...

Asked by David October 15, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you. The parts department can send out an extended rod for you under the warranty. Simply contact the Home Depot Call Center at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be glad to assist you further.

Can the flow be changed from 1.2 gpm to 2.4 (or more) so that this can be used on a deck mount tub?

Asked by DirtDiver September 28, 2020
2
Answers

It is exactly what I ordered and wanted..,excellent service and product

Do these have anything like spot defense where you cannot see water drip marks etc?

Asked by RSM September 25, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you. There should not be any issues with water spots but there is a product called faucet wax that you can use as an extra barrier to protect the finish and prevent water spots.

Does the spout on this faucet rotate 180 degrees?

Asked by Mary September 12, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you. This spout does not rotate.

does this come with a drain assembly included?

Asked by PDW September 1, 2020
2
Answers

Yes, they do. Since I was changing from a single sink vanity to a double, I had to purchase water lines. That was it.

I need to get a portable washer hookup or a converter that will fit on this faucet. Is there an a...

Asked by Steve July 22, 2020
2
Answers

I had my faucet installed by a contractor I am not familiar with that.

Does anyone know the spout size / aerator (15/16 or 55/64)? I want to get an adopter to a garden ...

Asked by Jc February 12, 2020
1
Answer

Download the specs from the Home Depot product page or contact customer support. BTW, one adopts children, not garden hoses. You want an adapter, not an adopter.

can this be used as a roman tub faucet?

Asked by Chad January 25, 2020
2
Answers

I don’t think so.

Does the faucet itself swing or is it stationary?

Asked by IfiHaveTo January 23, 2020
2
Answers

It is stationary.

Can this be used on a deck mount tub?

Asked by Elowry07 January 19, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you. Because the output of this faucet is 1.2 gpm, it will not work on a tub. It will take too long to fill the fixture.

Dorset 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 318 Customer Reviews
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars overall
87% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(220)
4star-icon(65)
3star-icon(10)
2star-icon(11)
1star-icon(12)
Sort By:
I love these high-arc faucets -- they look very well on my new sinks and help to eliminate the sp...
I love these high-arc faucets -- they look very well on my new sinks and help to eliminate the splashing that happens so often when using faucets. I had a friend install the faucets in two double-sink vanities in 2 bathrooms, and for some reason one vanity had the handles installed with the curve of the handles facing opposite of the picture (I know, friend vs. professional). The other bathroom had the handles facing the back of the vanity when turned off. I did not like it and had him look at the picture and mirror it. They still hit the back of the backsplash when fully open which seems odd, but I'll get used to it. So many of the faucets are beautiful but priced much, much higher. I needed to purchase 4 of them and the Glacier Bay Dorset makes a very nice finish.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Sleek and Modern
I love my new 8 in faucet from Glacier Bay. I originally bought the smaller/shorter 4in center set, but bc I had to return the Home Decorator vanity I purchased from Home Depot, i had to get this size. They still match my cabinet door handle with the modern cylinder look and feel to it. I simply love it!
Was this helpful?
0
0
It broke while installing it at the weld from the...
It broke while installing it at the weld from the part that Attaches to the waterline
Was this helpful?
2
0
Beautiful and very easy to install; instructions couldn't be more clear
Quality :
5
Value :
5
Ease of installation :
5
Beautiful and very easy to install; instructions couldn't be more clear
Was this helpful?
0
0
love it modern and pretty
Quality :
5
Value :
5
Ease of installation :
5
love it modern and pretty
Was this helpful?
1
0
Love this faucet!
Looks nice, great price, easy to install. Out of stock now!!! I need 2 more for my hall bathroom. When will they be available?
Was this helpful?
1
0
The brushed nickel stains super easy. Works good though.
We got the brushed nickel. It stains super easily. My wife wanted brushed nickel thinking that it won’t stain, show prints as much as chrome. But this is the worst brushed nickel I’ve seen. I personally don’t like the how far down the arch ends up. It’s too much in your way. Works fine and pretty easy to assemble.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Pegasus FaucetFebruary 6, 2020
Our goal is to provide you with a quality product that delivers both exceptional performance and value, so we sincerely apologize for the finish issues you are having with your Dorset Bathroom Faucet. Occasionally if you have hard water or water that contains a lot of minerals, you could have water spots. We recommend using a product specifically made to help eliminate water spots or fingerprints on a faucet. These products work the same way as a car wax so that the water beads on the faucet finish. You can find these products on the internet by typing “faucet wax” into the search field. We also wanted to let you know the finish is covered under the shower head’s limited lifetime warranty so if there ever is an issue, simply contact the Customer Service Center and they would be glad to assist you. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00am to 7:00pm and Saturday from 9:00am to 6:00pm EST.
Found what I was looking for
This faucet was my lifesaver. I had purchased a different faucet in our newly remodeled bathroom but notice the arch was too small and wouldn't sit in the middle of the sink. So I then I went on the hunt to try and find one with a bigger arch, one that would be centered so when the water is flowing it wouldn't overflow our countertop. Well all I can say is we found the one! This one fit perfectly fine and was an easy installation. We were even able to fit it in a 4in 3hole since we weren't thinking on doing a 8" but ended up not finding a 4" faucet that had a long enough arch. I'm happy with my purchase and would recommend to anyone who's looking for high arched faucet.
Was this helpful?
0
0
LOVE the look! But-why don't you have a tub set? A shower set??? Plus, cartridges came in defecti...
LOVE the look! But-why don't you have a tub set? A shower set??? Plus, cartridges came in defective and we're still waiting for the parts! So quality control isn't that good.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from THD_UGCAugust 28, 2019
"Dear Valued Home Depot Customer, We have reached out to the manufacturer and their reply is ""We appreciate the feedback you provided to us. We strive for high customer review ratings and since you gave the product a three star rating, we wanted to let you know that if you have any issues with your unit, these models come with a Limited Lifetime Warranty and the Customer Service Center would be happy to do any troubleshooting as well as provide any replacement parts that you might need for your unit, free of charge, under the warranty. Please give them a call and they would be happy to assist you with any issues or concerns you might have. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00am to 7:00pm and Saturday from 9:00am to 6:00pm EST. "
Install is simple and straight forward. Make sure water is shut off and go to town. Ensure you ...
Install is simple and straight forward. Make sure water is shut off and go to town. Ensure you have plenty of space between the back wall and the sink tub. My application was a bit cramped because of limited counter space. Hard to get my wrenches Back there. You will be fine as long as you leave room for yourself, as stated previously. Make sure you put the cold handle and hot handle in the correct orientation. The hot water handle is marked. A common mistake that is made involves the handle open and close locations. Do not tighten all the way and allow enough play for positioning the handles. If you tighten and the handle is in the on position, you will have to loosen and put it in the right orientation. You will understand, if you make the mistake. May not be explaining it well. Looks great for the price. Seems very solid. I would buy this again for my basement. This was an office install.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers