#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Dorset 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel

$7892
Limit 50 per order
  • Features Glacier Bay exclusive ClickInstall drain
  • Designed to fit three hole sinks with a 8 inch spread
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$7892

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)1/2 In.Faucet Height (in.)8.75
Spout Height (in.)4.30

Details

Cartridge Valve TypeCeramic Disc FaucetsColor FamilyNickel
Color/FinishBrushed NickelCommercial / ResidentialResidential
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate Not IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit Included
Faucet Hole Fit3FeaturesEasy to Install
Finish FamilyBrushed NickelFlow rate (gallons per minute)1.2
Handle TypeLever HandleIncluded ComponentsNo Additional Items
Installation Type8 in. WidespreadMaterialMetal
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)1.96Number of Faucet HandlesDouble Handle
Returnable90-DaySpout Reach (in.)6.50
Spout TypeHigh ArcStyleContemporary
Valve IncludedValve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer WarrantyLimited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Glacier Bay
Faucet Fit 3 Hole 8 Inch Spread
1.2 Gallons Per Minute with IAPMO Certification
Easy Drain Assembly with ClickInstall
Limited Lifetime Warranty
Installation Guide
Specifications
The Dorset 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel from Glacier Bay features a sleek and contemporary design that complements a wide variety of decor styles. WaterSense certified, this faucet has a 1.2 GPM water flow rate to help conserve water and ceramic cartridges to prevent drips. The 2-handle design and high-arc spout provide easy use and access. This faucet features the Glacier Bay exclusive ClickInstall drain assembly for quick and simple installation. Pair with other pieces from the Dorset collection for a complete and polished look throughout your bathroom.
  • Brushed nickel finish uses a physical vapor deposition process that ensures the finish is a durable lifetime finish
  • High-arc spout provides ample washing space
  • 3-hole mount for widespread vanity top installation
  • Features the Glacier Bay ClickInstall drain system for easy installation
  • Glacier Bay Replacement parts available including model numbers: RP90114 (Hot Cartridge Assembly, RP90113 (Cold Cartridge Assembly)
  • Coordinating Replacement Glacier Bay Drain Assemblies available in Brushed Nickel: RP90151 (Universal ClickInstall Drain Assembly in Brushed Nickel), RP90064 (Drain Assembly in Brushed Nickel)
  • Click here to learn more about Glacier Bay customer service
  • Ceramic disc cartridge ensures long-lasting, Drip-free performance
  • Features Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • For additional assistance with Replacement parts see the Replacement Part List under Info & Guides or call 1-855-HD-GLACIER
  • This faucet is WaterSense Certified and provides a flow rate of 1.2 Gallons Per Minute.
  • How To Install a Bathroom Faucet
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation



  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Glacier Bay products
  • Return Policy

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.5
    out of 437 reviews
  • 84%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 437 reviews
I was initially concerned that the quality would not ...
I was initially concerned that the quality would not match kohler and delta.....Not so. This set is well made and gorgeous!
by
  • Verified Purchase
AMAZING PRICE
I was shocked to find something this cheap online. $65 after tax. And it was so ez to install the faucet and vanity. It was pretty straightforward. Great quality, and design. I recommend this!!
by
    • Recommended
    1 found this review helpful
    Glacier Bay Dorset 8 in. widespread 2 handle bathroom
    Looks great and installation was a breeze.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    Good for the price and look. It is much more...
    Good for the price and look. It is much more closer towards the middle of the sink.
    by
      Great product
      This did not cost much, but looks great. I was surprised how nice it is. I see no difference with my other more expensive ones. Great buy for the money.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      Be careful to install it this way!
      Very important to loop the hoses as shown in the install manual or they will kink. They kink easy even when installed with the loops. Other than that, this is a very nice faucet and I would give it 4 stars except for this kinking.
      by
      Response from Pegasus FaucetSep 2, 2021
      Hello David. We appreciate the feedback you provided to us. We strive for high customer review ratings and since you gave the product a three-star rating, we wanted to let you know that this comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty and the Home Depot Customer Service Center would be happy to do any troubleshooting as well as provide any replacement parts that you might need, free of charge, under the warranty. Please give them a call and they would be happy to assist you with any issues or concerns you might have. They can be reached at 1-855-434-5224 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
      • DIY
      2 found this review helpful
      Looks terrible after use
      I tried to keep it dry but it’s hard with a toddler going in and using it all the time. This is what it looks like after a few months. I would t recommend.
      by
        5 found this review helpful
        It get Rusty after a couple months
        I will not recommend it it's a very poor quality and after a few months I get rusty and no matter how I clean it it leaves stains on it
        by
        Response from Pegasus FaucetApr 28, 2021
        Hello Amera. We apologize for the issues you are having with your Dorset Bathroom faucet. Glacier Bay faucets are tested under strict Home Depot standards and guidelines so there should not be any issues, even with everyday use. However, if you ever have an issue with this Aragon Bathroom faucet, simply give the Home Depot Customer Service Department a call at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be happy to assist you under the faucet's Limited Lifetime Warranty. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
          5 found this review helpful
          classy faucet!
          This faucet is so classy looking. We love it! The handles are very smooth when you turn on/off.
          by
            • Recommended
            This was the find... what a great product... amazing design and quality for the money. It looks ...
            This was the find... what a great product... amazing design and quality for the money. It looks like the Hansgrohe it replaced a fraction of the price.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            Showing 1-10 of 437 reviews