#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #301879810

Model #HD67731W-6004

Dorset 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel

  • Features Glacier Bay exclusive ClickInstall drain
  • Designed to fit three hole sinks with a 8 inch spread
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Faucet Height (in.)
8.75
Spout Height (in.)
4.30

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Ceramic Disc Faucets
Color Family
Nickel
Color/Finish
Brushed Nickel
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Not Included
Drain Kit Included
Drain Kit Included
Faucet Hole Fit
3
Features
Easy to Install
Finish Family
Brushed
Finish Family
Brushed Nickel
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.2
Handle Type
Lever Handle
Included Components
No Additional Items
Installation Type
8 in. Widespread
Material
Metal
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)
1.96
Number of Faucet Handles
Double Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
6.50
Spout Type
High Arc
Style
Classic,Coastal,Cottage,Industrial,Mid-Century,Minimalist,Modern,Transitional
Valve Included
Valve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Glacier Bay
Faucet Fit 3 Hole 8 Inch Spread
1.2 Gallons Per Minute with IAPMO Certification
Easy Drain Assembly with ClickInstall
Limited Lifetime Warranty
Installation Guide
Specifications
The Dorset 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel from Glacier Bay features a sleek and contemporary design that complements a wide variety of decor styles. WaterSense certified, this faucet has a 1.2 GPM water flow rate to help conserve water and ceramic cartridges to prevent drips. The 2-handle design and high-arc spout provide easy use and access. This faucet features the Glacier Bay exclusive ClickInstall drain assembly for quick and simple installation. Pair with other pieces from the Dorset collection for a complete and polished look throughout your bathroom.
  • Brushed nickel finish uses a physical vapor deposition process that ensures the finish is a durable lifetime finish
  • High-arc spout provides ample washing space
  • 3-hole mount for widespread vanity top installation
  • Glacier Bay Replacement parts available including model numbers: RP90114 (Hot Cartridge Assembly, RP90113 (Cold Cartridge Assembly)
  • Coordinating Replacement Glacier Bay Drain Assemblies available in Brushed Nickel: RP90151 (Universal ClickInstall Drain Assembly in Brushed Nickel), RP90064 (Drain Assembly in Brushed Nickel)
  • Features the Glacier Bay ClickInstall drain system for easy installation
  • Ceramic disc cartridge ensures long-lasting, Drip-free performance
  • Features Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • For additional assistance with Replacement parts see the Replacement Part List under Info & Guides or call 1-855-HD-GLACIER
  • This faucet is WaterSense Certified and provides a flow rate of 1.2 Gallons Per Minute.
  • How To Install a Bathroom Faucet
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation



  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Glacier Bay products
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Widespread Bathroom Faucets

current product
Dorset 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel
Pasadena 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Brushed NickelChatfield 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Brushed NickelBest SellerPortwood 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in SpotShield Brushed Nickel
BrandGlacier BayPfisterAmerican StandardDelta
NameDorset 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed NickelPasadena 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Brushed NickelChatfield 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Brushed NickelPortwood 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in SpotShield Brushed Nickel
Price
Ratings
(364)
(680)
(667)
(377)
Faucet Hole Fit3333
Spout TypeHigh ArcHigh ArcLow ArcHigh Arc
StyleClassic,Coastal,Cottage,Industrial,Mid-Century,Minimalist,Modern,TransitionalClassic,Coastal,Cottage,Industrial,Mid-Century,Minimalist,Modern,TransitionalMinimalist,ModernModern
Drain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit Included
Handle TypeLever HandleLever HandleLever HandleLever Handle
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate Not IncludedDeckplate Not IncludedDeckplate Not IncludedDeckplate Not Required
FeaturesEasy to InstallNo Additional FeaturesAdjustable Flow Rate,Ceramic Disc Valves,WasherlessPop-Up Drain,Spot Resistant
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

23Questions14Answers

What thread size is the aerator. Part #RP3024401, I need to install a portable dishwasher attachm...

Asked by Toivok November 5, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you. We do not recommend attaching a dishwasher to this faucet.

Does the faucet have an aerator?

Asked by Bond007 October 27, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you. This unit does have an aerator. Part RP3024401.

Does Glacier Bay sell a horizontal bar extension for the ClickInstall Drain Assembly? The horizon...

Asked by David October 15, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you. The parts department can send out an extended rod for you under the warranty. Simply contact the Home Depot Call Center at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be glad to assist you further.

Can the flow be changed from 1.2 gpm to 2.4 (or more) so that this can be used on a deck mount tub?

Asked by DirtDiver September 28, 2020
2
Answers

It is exactly what I ordered and wanted..,excellent service and product

Do these have anything like spot defense where you cannot see water drip marks etc?

Asked by RSM September 25, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you. There should not be any issues with water spots but there is a product called faucet wax that you can use as an extra barrier to protect the finish and prevent water spots.

Does the spout on this faucet rotate 180 degrees?

Asked by Mary September 12, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you. This spout does not rotate.

does this come with a drain assembly included?

Asked by PDW September 1, 2020
2
Answers

Yes, they do. Since I was changing from a single sink vanity to a double, I had to purchase water lines. That was it.

I need to get a portable washer hookup or a converter that will fit on this faucet. Is there an a...

Asked by Steve July 22, 2020
2
Answers

I had my faucet installed by a contractor I am not familiar with that.

Does anyone know the spout size / aerator (15/16 or 55/64)? I want to get an adopter to a garden ...

Asked by Jc February 12, 2020
1
Answer

Download the specs from the Home Depot product page or contact customer support. BTW, one adopts children, not garden hoses. You want an adapter, not an adopter.

can this be used as a roman tub faucet?

Asked by Chad January 25, 2020
2
Answers

I don’t think so.

Dorset 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 4.5
    out of 364 reviews
  • 85% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 364 reviews
It get Rusty after a couple months
I will not recommend it it's a very poor quality and after a few months I get rusty and no matter how I clean it it leaves stains on it
by Amera
Response from Pegasus FaucetApr 28, 2021
Hello Amera. We apologize for the issues you are having with your Dorset Bathroom faucet. Glacier Bay faucets are tested under strict Home Depot standards and guidelines so there should not be any issues, even with everyday use. However, if you ever have an issue with this Aragon Bathroom faucet, simply give the Home Depot Customer Service Department a call at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be happy to assist you under the faucet's Limited Lifetime Warranty. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
classy faucet!
This faucet is so classy looking. We love it! The handles are very smooth when you turn on/off.
by drippingTX
This was the find... what a great product... amazing design and quality for the money. It looks ...
This was the find... what a great product... amazing design and quality for the money. It looks like the Hansgrohe it replaced a fraction of the price.
by SBF2
I love these high-arc faucets -- they look very well on my new sinks and help to eliminate the sp...
I love these high-arc faucets -- they look very well on my new sinks and help to eliminate the splashing that happens so often when using faucets. I had a friend install the faucets in two double-sink vanities in 2 bathrooms, and for some reason one vanity had the handles installed with the curve of the handles facing opposite of the picture (I know, friend vs. professional). The other bathroom had the handles facing the back of the vanity when turned off. I did not like it and had him look at the picture and mirror it. They still hit the back of the backsplash when fully open which seems odd, but I'll get used to it. So many of the faucets are beautiful but priced much, much higher. I needed to purchase 4 of them and the Glacier Bay Dorset makes a very nice finish.
by MichelleDee
Sleek and Modern
I love my new 8 in faucet from Glacier Bay. I originally bought the smaller/shorter 4in center set, but bc I had to return the Home Decorator vanity I purchased from Home Depot, i had to get this size. They still match my cabinet door handle with the modern cylinder look and feel to it. I simply love it!
by MsNell
It broke while installing it at the weld from the...
It broke while installing it at the weld from the part that Attaches to the waterline
by Trinity
2 people found this helpful
Beautiful and very easy to install; instructions couldn't be more clear
Beautiful and very easy to install; instructions couldn't be more clear
by Berg
love it modern and pretty
love it modern and pretty
by Annie
1 person found this helpful
Love this faucet!
Looks nice, great price, easy to install. Out of stock now!!! I need 2 more for my hall bathroom. When will they be available?
by Sunshine
1 person found this helpful
The brushed nickel stains super easy. Works good though.
We got the brushed nickel. It stains super easily. My wife wanted brushed nickel thinking that it won’t stain, show prints as much as chrome. But this is the worst brushed nickel I’ve seen. I personally don’t like the how far down the arch ends up. It’s too much in your way. Works fine and pretty easy to assemble.
by gthegreat1
Response from Pegasus FaucetFeb 6, 2020
Our goal is to provide you with a quality product that delivers both exceptional performance and value, so we sincerely apologize for the finish issues you are having with your Dorset Bathroom Faucet. Occasionally if you have hard water or water that contains a lot of minerals, you could have water spots. We recommend using a product specifically made to help eliminate water spots or fingerprints on a faucet. These products work the same way as a car wax so that the water beads on the faucet finish. You can find these products on the internet by typing “faucet wax” into the search field. We also wanted to let you know the finish is covered under the shower head’s limited lifetime warranty so if there ever is an issue, simply contact the Customer Service Center and they would be glad to assist you. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00am to 7:00pm and Saturday from 9:00am to 6:00pm EST.
Showing 1-10 of 364 reviews