#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #311794317

Model #HD67513W-6801

Store SKU #1004926174

Dunston 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome

$2988
  • Features Glacier Bay exclusive ClickInstall drain
  • Designed to fit three hole sinks with a 4 inch spread
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Faucet Height (in.)
7.28
Spout Height (in.)
4.05

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Ceramic Disc Faucets
Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Included
Drain Kit Included
Drain Kit Included
Faucet Hole Fit
3
Features
Easy to Install
Finish Family
Polished Chrome
Finish Family
Polished
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.2
Handle Type
Lever Handle
Included Components
No Additional Items
Installation Type
4 in. Centerset
Material
Metal
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)
1.15
Number of Faucet Handles
Double Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
4.99
Spout Type
High Arc
Style
Classic,Transitional
Valve Included
Valve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited lifetime warranty

Product Overview

The classic style of the Dunston 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome will complement any current or new bathroom decor you may have. This faucet has ceramic disc cartridges which help prevent drips and a 1.2 GPM flow rate. The metal lever handles are easy to control and the sleek high arc spout allows plenty of sink space for washing. Also included is the exclusive Glacier Bay Clickinstall drain assembly for quick and easy installation.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Centerset Bathroom Faucets

Top RatedDorset 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel
current product
Dunston 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome
Top RatedConstructor 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed NickelMandouri 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel
BrandGlacier BayGlacier BayGlacier BayGlacier Bay
NameDorset 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed NickelDunston 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in ChromeConstructor 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed NickelMandouri 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel
Price
$2700
$54.00
Save $27.00 (50%)
$2988
$2997
$4900
Ratings
(569)
(214)
(1022)
(489)
Faucet Hole Fit3333
Spout TypeHigh ArcHigh ArcLow ArcHigh Arc
Handle TypeLever HandleLever HandleLever HandleLever Handle
Commercial / ResidentialResidentialResidentialResidentialResidential
Drain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit Included
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate Included
Included ComponentsNo Additional ItemsNo Additional ItemsNo Additional ItemsNo Additional Items
StyleFarmhouse,Industrial,Mediterranean,Mission,Rustic,SouthwesternClassic,Transitional
Flow rate (gallons per minute)1.21.21.21.2
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.6
    out of 215 reviews
  • 91% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 215 reviews
Perfect for the price!
This is a really nice looking chrome faucet and looks just as nice as the expensive ones. Not to mention, it was so easy to install. And you CANNOT beat the price!!!
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
We’ve had it for a year now and I can’t...
We’ve had it for a year now and I can’t find any complaints. It looks a little smudgy sometimes but I think that happens with any faucet.
by
  • Verified Purchase
Exactly what I needed for my bathroom.
Exactly what I needed for my bathroom.
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Right price, right finish, and easy to install. Upgrading your...
Right price, right finish, and easy to install. Upgrading your home doesn't have to be expensive. Home Depot has always been pretty good about their options. High end to clearance item's.
by
  • Verified Purchase
50/50 Shot
We ordered four (4) Dunston faucets when we replace two, dual—sink vanities. Installation instructions were easy enough to follow and the plumbing Gods were kind to me, but I was immensely disappointed to get to the final step, screwing in the faucet aerator and seeing that fluffy water flow - only to find that 2 of the four aerators did not aerate properly. There are few things that are as depressing as turning on a perfectly plumbed faucet in a beautiful, new granite vanity, only to have water come out like it was being hand-pumped from an 1800’s well. I’m not sure if the aerators were just assembled incorrectly or if there is some other defect, but a 50% failure rate is pretty awful.
by
Response from Pegasus FaucetJul 1, 2020
Our goal is to provide you with a quality product that delivers both exceptional performance and value, so we apologize for the issues you are having with the Aerators on your Dunston Bathroom Faucets. Rest assured, our products are tested to the highest quality standards for both durability and function, so there should not be any issues, even with regular everyday use. However, if there is ever an issue with this unit, it comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, so we urge customers to contact our Customer Service Call Center so that they can troubleshoot as well as provide any parts that might be needed, free of charge, under the warranty. Please give them a call and they would be happy to assist you with any issues or concerns you might have. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
    8 people found this helpful
    Looks fine. Had to adjust originally because water was leaking. Just added more sealant to the ...
    Looks fine. Had to adjust originally because water was leaking. Just added more sealant to the drain and that did the trick. Only thing I don't like is water spots and fingerprints are very noticable and I'm having to wipe it down frequently but that is my preference because it looks dirty to me lol.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    I installed this faucet in my camper to replace the one that was in it. I like this one much bett...
    I installed this faucet in my camper to replace the one that was in it. I like this one much better and can put my hands under this one for washing.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    1 person found this helpful
    For the price, works great! I love your store and the quality products you sell!
    For the price, works great! I love your store and the quality products you sell!
    by
    • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    Great for the price.
    Great for the price.
    by
    • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    1 person found this helpful
    Glacier Bay Makes The Install So Easy. Made quick work of switching out our old brass bathroom fa...
    Glacier Bay Makes The Install So Easy. Made quick work of switching out our old brass bathroom faucet with this new Glacier Bay, Dunston. The box comes with everything needed to install, even the drain assembly. The high-arc is a must IMO, I like how your hands can easily get under the water without hitting the sink bowl. The brushed nickel finish seemed standard for faucet, not too premium but not cheap. Glacier Bay gives a great style at an affordable price. Will look to Glacier Bay for our next faucet needs.
    by
    • Recommended
    5 people found this helpful
    Showing 1-10 of 215 reviews