Internet #305188341

Model # HD67496-1008D2

Glacier Bay

Dylan Single-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet with TurboSpray and FastMount in Stainless Steel

  • Pull-down sprayer features 1.8 GPM & powerful TurboSpray setting
  • Exclusive FastMount for quick and easy installation
  • Stainless steel finish provides longevity
$ 99 98
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Pull-down sprayer features 1.8 GPM & powerful TurboSpray setting
  • Exclusive FastMount for quick and easy installation
  • Stainless steel finish provides longevity
This Glacier Bay Dylan Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet boasts a powerful TurboSpray setting for your toughest cleaning tasks. The exclusive feature provides focused water columns with 30 percent more power than standard pull-down faucets. This single-handle kitchen faucet enables easy and precise water temperature control, while providing a 1.8 GPM flow rate for outstanding water flow. Its ceramic disc cartridge ensures drip-free performance. Get ample kitchen space from its high-arc spout and a modern look with its stainless steel finish and curved minimalist design. Installation is quick and easy with this kitchen faucet’s FastMount system.
  • Stainless steel finish for lasting durability
  • Single-handle faucet design for quick and easy water control with a single lever
  • High-arc spout for ample washing space
  • Pull-down sprayer features an aerated spray and the new TurboSpray which provides a stronger spray pattern than your standard pull-down faucet
  • 12 in. workable length spray hose
  • 31.5 in. workable supply hose length with a 3/8 in. connection
  • Ceramic disc cartridge ensures drip-free performance
  • 1.8 GPM flow rate for optimal performance
  • ADA compliant lever handle
  • Exclusive fast mount mounting system helps make installation quicker and easier
  • Fits three-hole or one-hole kitchen sinks with 8 in. centers (if you have four holes, you may consider purchasing a soap dispenser either at the store or online at homedepot.com)
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Glacier Bay replacement parts available including model numbers: RP90118 (Single Control Cartridge Assembly), RP90100 (Pulldown Weight Kit)
  • For additional assistance with replacement parts see the Replacement Part List under Info & Guides or call 1-855-HD-GLACIER






Product Overview

  • Pull-down sprayer features 1.8 GPM & powerful TurboSpray setting
  • Exclusive FastMount for quick and easy installation
  • Stainless steel finish provides longevity
Model #: HD67496-1008D2
Internet #: 305188341

This Glacier Bay Dylan Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet boasts a powerful TurboSpray setting for your toughest cleaning tasks. The exclusive feature provides focused water columns with 30 percent more power than standard pull-down faucets. This single-handle kitchen faucet enables easy and precise water temperature control, while providing a 1.8 GPM flow rate for outstanding water flow. Its ceramic disc cartridge ensures drip-free performance. Get ample kitchen space from its high-arc spout and a modern look with its stainless steel finish and curved minimalist design. Installation is quick and easy with this kitchen faucet’s FastMount system.

  • Stainless steel finish for lasting durability
  • Single-handle faucet design for quick and easy water control with a single lever
  • High-arc spout for ample washing space
  • Pull-down sprayer features an aerated spray and the new TurboSpray which provides a stronger spray pattern than your standard pull-down faucet
  • 12 in. workable length spray hose
  • 31.5 in. workable supply hose length with a 3/8 in. connection
  • Ceramic disc cartridge ensures drip-free performance
  • 1.8 GPM flow rate for optimal performance
  • ADA compliant lever handle
  • Exclusive fast mount mounting system helps make installation quicker and easier
  • Fits three-hole or one-hole kitchen sinks with 8 in. centers (if you have four holes, you may consider purchasing a soap dispenser either at the store or online at homedepot.com)
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Glacier Bay replacement parts available including model numbers: RP90118 (Single Control Cartridge Assembly), RP90100 (Pulldown Weight Kit)
  • For additional assistance with replacement parts see the Replacement Part List under Info & Guides or call 1-855-HD-GLACIER






Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
59
Faucet Height (in.)
14.44
Spout Height (in.)
8.53

Details

Color Family
Stainless Steel
Color/Finish
Stainless Steel
Faucet Fit
1 or 3-Hole
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
No Spacing - Single Hole
Faucet Type
Pull Down
Features
Advanced Spray
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Housing Material
Metal
Included Components
Deck Plate,Sprayer head,Supply Lines
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
8.69 in
Style
Modern,Transitional
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited lifetime warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
59
Faucet Height (in.)
14.44
Spout Height (in.)
8.53

Details

Color Family
Stainless Steel
Color/Finish
Stainless Steel
Faucet Fit
1 or 3-Hole
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
No Spacing - Single Hole
Faucet Type
Pull Down
Features
Advanced Spray
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Housing Material
Metal
Included Components
Deck Plate,Sprayer head,Supply Lines
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
8.69 in
Style
Modern,Transitional
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited lifetime warranty

Questions & Answers

It’s difficult to pull down the spray. What’s holding it? Is there a way to loosen it up a bit ...

It’s difficult to pull down the spray. What’s holding it? Is there a way to loosen it up a bit without making it drop down?
Asked by: Rctjmt
Is it possible the weight was stuck with something under the cabinet?
Answered by: Michael
Date published: 2019-06-24

Did anyone have trouble with the faucet not mounting firmly?

Asked by: Peppsnepp
Yes it came loose after 4 months and the collar won't lock. Trying to see what it takes for repairing it. I would trust a new collar should be free replacement.
Answered by: William
Date published: 2019-07-08

I installed this faucet and it has much less flow than the previous faucet. Is there a way to increase the flow rate?

Asked by: mtbikerbob
Thank you Newt and thank you Max. Perfect solution for increasing water pressure from the 1.8 GPM to about 2.2 GPM. But like Max I also had debris caught in the Quick Connect filters causing my water pressure to be about 1.0 GPM. In my case the hot water shutoff washer (old style) crumbled and although I cleaned everywhere else I never thought of this area. I could not remove all of the stuck debris so I opted to remove the filters - great pressure now. To make it clear after unscrewing the Quick Connect from the hose you simply push with any flat ended item (I used a 3/16" punch) from the treaded (or opposite the direction of the imprinted arrow) side. Filters come right out. Thank you both again. Oh, and as an aside, I mounted my faucet - Glacier Bay Dylan model - with the handle on the left hand side. Much easier to use.
Answered by: NeverOld
Date published: 2019-07-14

Can this faucet be mounted with the handle in the front/center?

Can this faucet be mounted with the handle in the front/center?
Asked by: DIYer
Yes. Can be postioned anywhere along the circumference.
Answered by: Stew
Date published: 2019-06-18
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_36
  • loc_, sid_305188341, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Dylan Single-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet with TurboSpray and FastMount in Stainless Steel is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 498.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great, looks great, great price, what's not to like! I replaced a Price Pfister faucet that... Works great, looks great, great price, what's not to like! I replaced a Price Pfister faucet that was about twice the cost and I like this one better. One of the best things about this Glacier Bay Dylan faucet was how easy it is to install, why didn't they think of this sooner! The hardest part is removing the old one.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT BUY----DO NOT BUY……….. Facet was missing weight for hose. Called 855-434-5224. Told the ag... DO NOT BUY----DO NOT BUY……….. Facet was missing weight for hose. Called 855-434-5224. Told the agent I had two problems. First, the installation guide shows 1 (one) gasket/washer were the spray head connects to the hose. Mine had two but no information on the order of how the gaskets fit. They came out when doing step 1 “Flushing and checking for leaks.” The second problem is the weight and weight clip were missing. The agent told me to hold while she contacted her support staff. Came back to tell me they had no information on how the gaskets/washers fit. Also, could not send the weight and weight clip because they have NO parts for this facet, none, no parts. So if it starts leaking, no parts to repair and will have to purchase a new facet. I should return it to the nearest Home Depot. The agent also explained that Glacier Bay is a Home Depot brand.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to install. Sleek design that will compliment many decors.... Easy to install. Sleek design that will compliment many decors. Faucet and pull out operate smoothly. Great overall product and good value! Pleased with purchase. Did not give a five star because faucet was just installed and can not comment on how product holds up with use.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am usually apprehensive about replacing fixtures. Removal of the... I am usually apprehensive about replacing fixtures. Removal of the faucet that was maybe 40 years was a horrible experience. But! This Glacier Bay faucet was a dream. It was so easy to install. Literally 4 steps. It works great. I will certainly look at Glacier Bay first !!!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The faucet was easy to assemble with easy to understand... The faucet was easy to assemble with easy to understand instructions. The kit came with the faucet, base plate, hose connections to cold and hot, and weight for the pull down. It is very easy to use, the water pressure is good, and affordable. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I finally found the faucet for my kitchen. I’ve been... I finally found the faucet for my kitchen. I’ve been wanting a model like this for years.It’s beautiful and works wonderfully. And I’m a 56 year old woman with no plumbing experience, and I installed it myself in about 45 minutes (including removing the old faucet!).
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product. Just so convenient! Makes doing the dishes... Love this product. Just so convenient! Makes doing the dishes easier especially when you have big pots and pans to wash. I love that a good amount of water comes out and you can change from stream to spray. My mom and I love it. Great price, truly worth the money!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Would not fit in my porcelain sink hole. Plastic under... Would not fit in my porcelain sink hole. Plastic under sink nut to fasten to sink would not work. Porcelin sink was too thick. I recommend the old style nut be included in box. I had to return this item because I could not screw on the faucet.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was easy to install. However, the old one... It was easy to install. However, the old one I removed--which was an older version of this--was not easy to UNinstall. Water had rusted the old one in place. I ended up cutting it out with my new Dremel tool--bought for this reason alone.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've installed many faucets and this is by far the easiest faucet I've ever installed. It's been ... I've installed many faucets and this is by far the easiest faucet I've ever installed. It's been in for a month now and works great. Finish is very nice and spray pattern is great. This is just as nice as my 3x price moen in my other sink.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'll admit it, I was skeptical because of the price and almost defaulted to a more expensive mode... I'll admit it, I was skeptical because of the price and almost defaulted to a more expensive model... I'm so glad I didn't. This faucet is perfect in every way. Installation was super easy. You can't go wrong with this faucet.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The faucet worked well after modifications to my laundry tub.... The faucet worked well after modifications to my laundry tub. We wanted a nice looking pull-out spray hose faucet for our laundry tub to be able to wash our dog easily. This works well and did not break the bank!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Installation was tedious, having to return to the store for... Installation was tedious, having to return to the store for parts. Also the plate is too wide for my sink which has a raised lip around it. When I get the plate secure I’m sure I will enjoy my new faucet.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple, clean, easy to use, extremely easy to install with... simple, clean, easy to use, extremely easy to install with the quick mount system. Only problem was that the hot water line was too short to make it to my water supply and we had to get an extension hose.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've had this faucet for about 6mo now and it's... We've had this faucet for about 6mo now and it's been doing great. So much better than a normal standard faucet. The handle opens and closes easily and the neck swivels easily.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this faucet, well constructed, attractive and works... Very happy with this faucet, well constructed, attractive and works so well. Streamlined and the pullout sprayer is great. No issues whatsoever, would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Everything is good..but there is one plastic part which is important to hold the faucet..because ... Everything is good..but there is one plastic part which is important to hold the faucet..because of that it couldn’t hold faucet properly..I am going to return this product..
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY to install Wish he ajusted back into place Have to manually place it back in groves But ... EASY to install Wish he ajusted back into place Have to manually place it back in groves But over look great will buy again Great price for the product
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to install. I wish the sprayer head... Very easy to install. I wish the sprayer head was straight instead of having the slight curve. It looks good, but I have to be careful not to spray off target.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy installation, had it put in within the hour. The... Easy installation, had it put in within the hour. The new faucet makes a huge difference in the kitchen. It's beautiful and works amazing!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This faucet is absolutely amazing! It changes the look of your kitchen completely. Install was ea... This faucet is absolutely amazing! It changes the look of your kitchen completely. Install was easy and only took my husband about 30min.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to install and really good quality particularly for... Super easy to install and really good quality particularly for the low price. Matches my sink perfectly. Easy to use. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love the faucet, very huge product, the button on the back of head that shoots a mis... I absolutely love the faucet, very huge product, the button on the back of head that shoots a mist is great thanks Glacier Bay !!!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haven't had a chance to put it in yet, but it goes great with the decor in my kitchen. Will work ... Haven't had a chance to put it in yet, but it goes great with the decor in my kitchen. Will work fine for what my needs are.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was an easy install. minimal tools needed. I'm not a plumber , but it was in , in less than ... This was an easy install. minimal tools needed. I'm not a plumber , but it was in , in less than 45 minutes. great product.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am not sure...it does not give me a good... I am not sure...it does not give me a good flow with hot water trying to figure out if it is the faucet or something else
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great faucet and very easy to install. The hoses... Great faucet and very easy to install. The hoses are pretty long for our tight space but, other than that, we love it.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy installation and I realy like that pull down sprayer makes my job easy ,overall great fauce... Easy installation and I realy like that pull down sprayer makes my job easy ,overall great faucet with good quality...
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was so easy to install! I love how the faucet itself does not get hot even with very hot water... It was so easy to install! I love how the faucet itself does not get hot even with very hot water running through it!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Facuet. The finish and product matched everything I was going for in my kitchen. Coul... I love this Facuet. The finish and product matched everything I was going for in my kitchen. Couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2019-05-14
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_498
  • loc_, sid_305188341, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT