Internet #300687498

Model # 67568-1127H2

Store SKU #1000002226

Glacier Bay

Fairway 2-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in Bronze

$ 99 00
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Fairway 2-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Bronze features a rich and beautiful design to complement a variety of kitchen decor. An elegant and high arc spout offers plenty of sink room for washing dishes or rinsing vegetables, while the matching side sprayer provides added convenience for these tasks. The ceramic disc valves help prevent drips for a lifetime of use. Pair this faucet with other bronze pieces from the Fairway Collection for a complete look.
  • Bronze finish gives a rich sleek look
  • Ceramic disc cartridges
  • Side sprayer included
  • 2-handle design provides ease of use
  • 1.8 GPM flow rate
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Replacement parts available including model numbers: RP90037 (Handle Inverters), RP90067 (Bonnet Nuts), RP90113 & RP90025 (Cold Cartridge Assembly), RP90114 & RP90024 (Hot Cartridge Assembly)

Product Overview

Model #: 67568-1127H2
Sku #: 1000002226
Internet #: 300687498

The Fairway 2-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Bronze features a rich and beautiful design to complement a variety of kitchen decor. An elegant and high arc spout offers plenty of sink room for washing dishes or rinsing vegetables, while the matching side sprayer provides added convenience for these tasks. The ceramic disc valves help prevent drips for a lifetime of use. Pair this faucet with other bronze pieces from the Fairway Collection for a complete look.

  • Bronze finish gives a rich sleek look
  • Ceramic disc cartridges
  • Side sprayer included
  • 2-handle design provides ease of use
  • 1.8 GPM flow rate
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Replacement parts available including model numbers: RP90037 (Handle Inverters), RP90067 (Bonnet Nuts), RP90113 & RP90025 (Cold Cartridge Assembly), RP90114 & RP90024 (Hot Cartridge Assembly)

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Faucet Height (in.)
11.38
Spout Height (in.)
6.43

Details

Color Family
Bronze
Color/Finish
Bronze
Faucet Fit
4-Hole
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Widespread
Faucet Type
Standard
Features
360 Degree Spout Swivel
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Housing Material
Metal
Included Components
Handles,Side Sprayer
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Double Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
8.1 in
Style
Classic,Cottage,Farmhouse
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Faucet Height (in.)
11.38
Spout Height (in.)
6.43

Details

Color Family
Bronze
Color/Finish
Bronze
Faucet Fit
4-Hole
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Widespread
Faucet Type
Standard
Features
360 Degree Spout Swivel
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Housing Material
Metal
Included Components
Handles,Side Sprayer
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Double Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
8.1 in
Style
Classic,Cottage,Farmhouse
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Questions & Answers

Are the connecting hoses included? if so, how long are they?

Are the connecting hoses included? if so, how long are they?
Asked by: sammy
No main linelconnecting hoses included. Only sprayer has its hose attached.
Answered by: HM
Date published: 2019-02-12

Does the faucet swivel?

Asked by: Mw
yes
Answered by: diditmyself
Date published: 2018-09-09

Have a one handle faucet now. Can it be replaced with the 2-handle without much trouble

Asked by: Mskpm14
Yes, we replaced a one handle faucet with this set easily.
Answered by: sc
Date published: 2018-12-18

Does this require a 3 hole or 4 hole sink? Overview states requires 3 hole with 8 inch center an...

Does this require a 3 hole or 4 hole sink? Overview states requires 3 hole with 8 inch center and specifications state 4 hole sink faucet so would like to confirm this.
Asked by: Elaine
You will need a total of 4 holes, three for the main faucet and one for the sprayer. The sprayer has to be attached even if you don't want to use it otherwise water will flow through sprayer line under sink.
Answered by: HM
Date published: 2019-02-12
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_, sid_300687498, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Fairway 2-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in Bronze is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 133.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is beautiful and works with ease, I love it, It was easy to install. I have had it for 3 days. It is beautiful and works with ease, I love it, It was easy to install. I have had it for 3 days.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No problems with installation. The sprayer hose is very flexible and easier to manipulate. No problems with installation. The sprayer hose is very flexible and easier to manipulate.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little surprised to see some plastic parts. Faucet... A little surprised to see some plastic parts. Faucet was easy to install and works fine
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product works very well and easy to install... Good product works very well and easy to install
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and looks really nice!... Affordable and looks really nice!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy install. Great look... Easy install. Great look
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely designed faucet... Nicely designed faucet
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy looks awesome Easy looks awesome
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked perfectly... Worked perfectly
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble ... Easy to assemble
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't know how long it will hold up but I'm almost 72 so it doesn't have to hold up long. Don't know how long it will hold up but I'm almost 72 so it doesn't have to hold up long.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a small problem My son installed this faucet for me, installation was pretty basic, but when we turned on the hot water the handle leaked! We called Home depot and they informed us that the part had to come from the manufacter. Instead of waiting a week or longer my son decided to take it apart. He found a tiny O-ring was installed improperly, he just straightened it out, reinstalled it and it works beautifully! The faucet is beautiful and accents my new granite sink also purchase from Home Depot. I just wish companies would have better quality control when they make these products, It would have made our experiance much better.
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install, looks great and is exactly what I needed. Easy to install, looks great and is exactly what I needed.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bought it Home Depot online two weeks ago because of the price drop. Installed Super Bowl 52 week... Bought it Home Depot online two weeks ago because of the price drop. Installed Super Bowl 52 weekend and was disappointed. (1) Cold side does not shut-off completely, perhaps leaking at about a drop per 15 minutes or so. Wait to see if it get "break-in" and stop leaking. (2) Plastic core with brass sleeve mounting threads on water intakes. Though they were hand-tightened, still worried that they might be over-tightened causing latent failures. (3) Center piece was loose when received that took a turn or two turns to secure (4) Not sure if each faucet were individually tested for leak at the factory prodcution. Poor Quality Control.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this faucet and sprayer!! Wanted to upgrade our faucet without spending a ton, and wanted bronze, and we're very happy with this faucet and sprayer! My husband had no issues installing it, it looks beautiful and rich, smooth turning handles and very smooth when pulling out the sprayer, we love it!! Def recommend if you're looking to spend under $100. Made a big difference in the look of our kitchen.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!!!!!!! I had been looking for a faucet like this for a long time and while most were very expensive this one wasn't going to break the bank. I was very excited when I opened the box, the faucet has good weight to it and doesn't seem flimsy at all. The sprayer is plastic but that seems to be the norm. I would absolutely recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks nice. installed yesterday and doesnt appear to leak, was pretty easy to install and makes my sink seem twice as big as with the old faucet. The sprayer works great, too -- I had a helper hold it while I tightened the plastic nut under the sink.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to instsall! Looks sleek and modern in... Super easy to instsall! Looks sleek and modern in our kitchen. Love the high neck when doing dishes or filling tall pots. Will certainly be looking at bathroom faucets by the same company when we update them!
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'd give a 4-star rating to the Glacier Bay kitchen... I'd give a 4-star rating to the Glacier Bay kitchen faucet (2-handle). Idon't like the knock it makes when I first turn the water on, hot or cold. This knock does not seem to effect the performance.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Is there any book work on this faucet to replace the ceramic dics valves. AS mine is leaking and ... Is there any book work on this faucet to replace the ceramic dics valves. AS mine is leaking and I would like to fix it. GLACIER BAY
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks very nice and simple to use, just what my elderly mother wanted in her kitchen. Was also e... Looks very nice and simple to use, just what my elderly mother wanted in her kitchen. Was also easy to unpack and install.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It arrived quickly, looks good, but makes a thumping noise... It arrived quickly, looks good, but makes a thumping noise when the water is turned on. My old faucet did not do this
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is just what I was looking for. The... This is just what I was looking for. The quality is nice and the style is perfect for my home.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was easy to install and works great. It meets our expectations. This product was easy to install and works great. It meets our expectations.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The faucet was installed in a home that was remodeled. It looks great! The faucet was installed in a home that was remodeled. It looks great!
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Easy to install. The high arc makes big... Love it. Easy to install. The high arc makes big dishes manageable.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install. Looks great in the kitchen. Very nice product. Easy to install. Looks great in the kitchen. Very nice product.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This faucet is works as it should and the price... This faucet is works as it should and the price was right.
Date published: 2018-12-18
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_133
  • loc_, sid_300687498, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 149ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT