#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #303672276

Model #HD67750W-6104

Store SKU #1002846197

Farrington 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Hi-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel

$7400
  • Features Glacier Bay exclusive ClickInstall drain
  • Designed to fit three hole sinks with a 4 inch spread
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$7400

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Faucet Height (in.)
7.81
Spout Height (in.)
5.32

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Ceramic Disc Faucets
Color Family
Nickel
Color/Finish
Brushed Nickel
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Included
Drain Kit Included
Drain Kit Included
Faucet Hole Fit
3
Features
Easy to Install
Finish Family
Brushed Nickel
Finish Family
Brushed
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.2
Handle Type
Lever Handle
Included Components
No Additional Items
Installation Type
4 in. Centerset
Material
Metal
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)
1.31
Number of Faucet Handles
Double Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
5.14 in
Spout Type
High Arc
Style
Coastal,Industrial,Modern,Transitional
Valve Included
Valve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

The Glacier Bay Farrington 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Hi-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel features a unique ribbon water flow. WaterSense certified with a 1.2 GPM water flow and ceramic disc valves to reduce water use without sacrificing performance, this faucet exudes a timeless sophistication that will never go out of style. The high-arc spout allows for plenty of sink space. This faucet features the exclusive ClickInstall drain assembly for quick and easy installation.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Centerset Bathroom Faucets

current product
Farrington 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Hi-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel
Best SellerPortwood 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in SpotShield Brushed NickelMarx 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed NickelModern Contemporary 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel
BrandGlacier BayDeltaGlacier BayGlacier Bay
NameFarrington 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Hi-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed NickelPortwood 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in SpotShield Brushed NickelMarx 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed NickelModern Contemporary 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel
Price
$7400
$7900
$9900
$10400
Ratings
(263)
(543)
(44)
(21)
Faucet Hole Fit3333
Spout TypeHigh ArcHigh ArcHigh ArcLow Arc
Commercial / ResidentialResidentialResidential Residential
Drain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit Included
Handle TypeLever HandleLever HandleLever HandleLever Handle
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate Not Required Deckplate Included
Included ComponentsNo Additional ItemsNo Additional ItemsHandlesNo Additional Items
Flow rate (gallons per minute)1.21.21.21.2
StyleCoastal,Industrial,Modern,TransitionalModernModernModern
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.9
    out of 263 reviews
  • 54%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 263 reviews
Item was packaged well, was easy to unbox, I was...
Item was packaged well, was easy to unbox, I was told it was fairly easy to install, and it looks very nice once set up.
by
    Water pressure is not as strong, but over all I like them.
    Water pressure is not as strong, but over all I like them.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    The good: The product looks great out of the box and is relatively easy to install. This was my f...
    The good: The product looks great out of the box and is relatively easy to install. This was my first sink installation and faucet was quite simple (drain is a different story and took much longer but I'll chalk it up to first-timer issues). The bad: As other reviews have mentioned, the water flow is less than ideal. The previous faucet on this pipe worked great so it's not an issue with our water pressure. However, this is a guest bathroom and I felt it was manageable. What makes me give this product a 1-star review is that 3 months after installation, the black paint is already peeling off. Everytime the handle on the right is touched, more comes off. Very disappointed and would not buy again or recommend to others.
    by
      1 person found this helpful
      Low Flow
      This faucet looks really nice and sleek but is an extremely low-flow faucet. I mean basically a trickle. I read a lot of reviews and didn't read one on this and that's my mistake because now I have purchased a new faucet to replace this one. If you buy this just be ready to struggle getting enough water to rinse your mouth out with after you brush, or hot enough to wash your face.
      by
      Response from Pegasus FaucetMar 30, 2021
      Hello 316Birk. We apologize for the low flow issues you are having with your Farrington bathroom faucet. We suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be glad to do some troubleshooting with you as well as provide any parts you may need, free of charge, under the faucet's limited lifetime warranty. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
        Please save your time and money
        As you can see from these pictures the water does not come out with both handles turn to the max. We tried several of these out of four tries 1 worked mediocre. Save your time a lot of ours was wasted.
        by
        Response from Pegasus FaucetFeb 17, 2021
        Hello RevJim. We apologize for the pressure issues you are having with your Farrington faucet. Since this unit comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, we suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be glad to do some troubleshooting with you as well as provide any parts you may need, free of charge. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
          Easy to install, no issues with water pressure. Looks great for the price.
          Easy to install, no issues with water pressure. Looks great for the price.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          functions better and smoother than others i have that cost...
          functions better and smoother than others i have that cost 3x more. Plumber says he has had good experiences with Glacier Bay
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          I love my new faucet it is beautiful and sleek to say the least in the updated bathroom. Was very...
          I love my new faucet it is beautiful and sleek to say the least in the updated bathroom. Was very easy to install as well!!
          by
            • Recommended
            It goes with my African bathroom love ❤️ it!...
            It goes with my African bathroom love ❤️ it!
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            1 person found this helpful
            Very high quality. Perfect for what I needed....
            Very high quality. Perfect for what I needed.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            Showing 1-10 of 263 reviews