#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #303672282

Model #HD67751W-6101

Store SKU #1002846191

Farrington 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Hi-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome

$7798
  • Features Glacier Bay exclusive ClickInstall drain
  • Designed to fit three hole sinks with a 8 inch spread
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$7798

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)1/2 In.Faucet Height (in.)8.7
Spout Height (in.)6.31

Details

Cartridge Valve TypeCeramic Disc FaucetsColor FamilyChrome
Color/FinishChromeCommercial / ResidentialResidential
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate Not IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit Included
Faucet Hole Fit3FeaturesNo Additional Features
Finish FamilyPolished ChromeFlow rate (gallons per minute)1.2
Handle TypeLever HandleIncluded ComponentsHandles
Installation Type8 in. WidespreadMaterialMetal
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)1.67Number of Faucet HandlesDouble Handle
Returnable90-DaySpout Reach (in.)5.14 in
Spout TypeHigh ArcStyleContemporary
Valve IncludedValve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and ListingsIAPMO CertifiedManufacturer WarrantyLimited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Glacier Bay
Faucet Fit 3 Hole 8 Inch Spread
1.2 Gallons Per Minute with IAPMO Certification
Easy Drain Assembly with ClickInstall
Limited Lifetime Warranty
Installation Guide
Specifications
The Glacier Bay Farrington 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Hi-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome features a unique ribbon water flow. WaterSense certified with a 1.2 GPM water flow and ceramic disc valves to reduce water use without sacrificing performance, this faucet exudes a timeless sophistication that will never go out of style. The high-arc spout allows for plenty of sink space. This faucet features the exclusive ClickInstall drain assembly for quick and easy installation.

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.8
    out of 216 reviews
  • 56%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 216 reviews
Peeling
Beautiful look but within months it started peeling and rusted. I’m so disappointed and wish I could get my money back. I guess you get what you pay for. Won’t purchase another Glacier Bay.
by
Response from Pegasus FaucetApr 8, 2022
Hello Kim2113. Our goal is to provide you with a quality product that delivers both exceptional performance and value, so we apologize for the finish issues you are having with your Farrington Bathroom Faucet. We wanted to let you know the finish is covered under the faucet’s limited lifetime warranty so simply contact the Customer Service Center and they would be glad to assist you with your faucet. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
    Beautiful in the beginning
    The overall look of the faucet it great when first installed! However, it started peeling in about a year. We purchased the faucet in Aug. 2020 and currently one handle is peeling badly and looks rusty. The other handle is also starting to peel.
    by
      Peeling paint
      I also haven’t had this faucet a whole year and the paint is peeling and chipping. Would not recommend.
      by
        Peeling Paint
        We haven’t had this faucet in for a year and the paint is already chipping and peeling off. I’m also annoyed by the amount of splash it creates but that’s not the fault of the manufacturer.
        by
        Response from Pegasus FaucetNov 30, 2021
        Hello MrsS. Our goal is to provide you with a quality product that delivers both exceptional performance and value, so we apologize for the finish issues you are having with your Farrington Bathroom Faucet. We wanted to let you know the finish is covered under the faucet’s limited lifetime warranty so simply contact the Customer Service Center and they would be glad to assist you with your faucet. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
          1 found this review helpful
          Modern, sleek bathroom faucet
          Happy with this purchase! It is sleek and modern.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          Just a couple of suggestions
          Should warn installers that the supply lines on the faucet are loose (swivel), which is not normal. You should use back up wrench anyway, but the 1/2" male pipe thread supply lines did not leak after pressurized. No aerator, no opinion, but less flow than expected. Ease of installing was nice, but the bent pop-up plunger rod is bad design, bent too much and is too close to back splash, might be a problem if faucet is mounted further back than normal. Faucet works and looks great.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          One Year In-Black is Peeling
          The wife and I really liked the simple black design of the fixtures. Unfortunately, one year in and both sets in our bathroom are peeling badly.
          by
          Response from Pegasus FaucetSep 2, 2021
          Hello Jonathan. Our goal is to provide you with a quality product that delivers both exceptional performance and value, so we apologize for the finish issues you are having with your Farrington Bathroom Faucet. We wanted to let you know the finish is covered under the faucet’s limited lifetime warranty so simply contact the Customer Service Center and they would be glad to assist you further. They can be reached at 1-855-434-5224 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
            1 found this review helpful
            Black faucet
            Great quality, functions great and looks great! Love this faucet
            by
              • Recommended
              Already Breaking/Cracking
              This product was a Christmas gift Dec 2019 and installed in Jan 2020. After installation about 6-8 months later it started cracking and breaking. It was a little at a time and now it’s cracking all over the place, with limited usage.
              by
              Response from Pegasus FaucetJul 28, 2021
              Hello Bob. We apologize for the issues you are having with your Farrington Bathroom Faucet. We suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be glad to do some troubleshooting with you as well as provide any parts you may need, free of charge, under the faucet's limited lifetime warranty. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
                Flakey, disappointed
                I was very excited about this. We had it installed and I can honestly say it was beautiful. Four months into our finished new bathroom the black finished paint was starting to chip off. I was so disappointed. I really wished this would have lasted.
                by
                Response from Pegasus FaucetJul 12, 2021
                Hello JZ. We apologize for the finish issues you are having with your Farrington Bathroom Faucet. We wanted to let you know the finish is covered under the faucet’s limited lifetime warranty so simply contact the Customer Service Center and they would be glad to assist you further. They can be reached at 1-855-434-5224 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
                  Showing 1-10 of 216 reviews