Internet #207093806

Model # RP90097

Glacier Bay

Faucet Cartridge Assembly

  • Swiftly repairs leaky faucets
  • Suitable for hot- and cold-water applications
  • Installs easily
$ 7 97
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Swiftly repairs leaky faucets
  • Suitable for hot- and cold-water applications
  • Installs easily
Get the faucet repaired and working perfectly again with this Touchless Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet Cartridge Assembly. The cartridge applies to both hot and cold water applications, and is made with ceramic for long lasting performance. Includes limited lifetime warranty.

Product Overview

  • Swiftly repairs leaky faucets
  • Suitable for hot- and cold-water applications
  • Installs easily
Model #: RP90097
Internet #: 207093806

Get the faucet repaired and working perfectly again with this Touchless Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet Cartridge Assembly. The cartridge applies to both hot and cold water applications, and is made with ceramic for long lasting performance. Includes limited lifetime warranty.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • Swiftly repairs leaky faucets
  • Suitable for hot- and cold-water applications
  • Installs easily
Get the faucet repaired and working perfectly again with this Touchless Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet Cartridge Assembly. The cartridge applies to both hot and cold water applications, and is made with ceramic for long lasting performance. Includes limited lifetime warranty.

Product Overview

  • Swiftly repairs leaky faucets
  • Suitable for hot- and cold-water applications
  • Installs easily
Model #: RP90097
Internet #: 207093806

Get the faucet repaired and working perfectly again with this Touchless Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet Cartridge Assembly. The cartridge applies to both hot and cold water applications, and is made with ceramic for long lasting performance. Includes limited lifetime warranty.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
1.38
Product Height (in.)
2.18
Product Width (in.)
1.38

Details

Application
Kitchen Sink
Color/Finish
Blue
Color/Finish Family
Blue
Fits Faucet Brand
Glacier Bay
Handle Part Type
Cartridges
Material
Ceramic
Plumbing Part Type
Cartridge
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited lifetime warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
1.38
Product Height (in.)
2.18
Product Width (in.)
1.38

Details

Application
Kitchen Sink
Color/Finish
Blue
Color/Finish Family
Blue
Fits Faucet Brand
Glacier Bay
Handle Part Type
Cartridges
Material
Ceramic
Plumbing Part Type
Cartridge
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited lifetime warranty

Questions & Answers

I need to know how to install. Received the replacement thru mail but no instructions how to inst...

I need to know how to install. Received the replacement thru mail but no instructions how to install.
Asked by: jj
Remove handle by using allan wrench, then unscrew cover plate and I believe there is a locknut that must be removed. Remove old valve and reinstall other parts. Make sure valve is installed properly before installing locknut.
Answered by: Les
Date published: 2018-02-04

We have been looking for a cartridge to replace glacier bay Model # 67551-0308D2 cartridge. Can ...

We have been looking for a cartridge to replace glacier bay Model # 67551-0308D2 cartridge. Can not seem to find one anywhere, this one looks like it will fit. Yes?
Asked by: sink
Yes it fit mine.
Answered by: johndeere4239
Date published: 2018-03-08

Why is this part not stocked in stores, and why does it take so long to get one (over a week) onc...

Why is this part not stocked in stores, and why does it take so long to get one (over a week) once an order is placed? It seems like Home Depot is the only place selling this product and having to wait over a week to repair a faucet is kind of ridiculous.
Asked by: Daniel
Website said 7-10 days, mine was delivered in 3.
Answered by: BleedingMe29
Date published: 2017-12-12

I just ordered a replacement cartridge for my Glacier Bay Kitchen faucet and its the wrong size.

I need correct size
Asked by: Will
Double check your model number. If you search Google for N6F-61/9 and view images, you will see different versions of the cartridge. The one depicted here is Model # RP90097 which is the one I have. I don't recall having size has an option. I purchased mine from Home Depot for about $7 for a Glacier Bay single handle kitchen faucet.
Answered by: Verysatisified
Date published: 2018-01-12
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_18
  • loc_, sid_207093806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Faucet Cartridge Assembly is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works better than when faucet was new. Works better than when faucet was new.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install and fixed my problem... Easy to install and fixed my problem
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Direct replacement ... Direct replacement
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty good!!!... Pretty good!!!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was an exact fit for my kitchen faucet in... Was an exact fit for my kitchen faucet in my RV. Took less than five minutes to install. Stopped my leak issue.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The cartridge was a little smaller then the one I... The cartridge was a little smaller then the one I needed so I had to return any suggestions?
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was needing to fix my leaky kitchen... Exactly what I was needing to fix my leaky kitchen faucet.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from on time delivery, easy assemble, work great.... on time delivery, easy assemble, work great....
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This did exactly what it was intended to do.... This did exactly what it was intended to do.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great, no more leaky faucet.... Worked great, no more leaky faucet.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Still had small leak... Still had small leak
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked like a charm.... Worked like a charm.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect. Thank you ... Perfect. Thank you
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Installed quickly and went in with no problems. Easy... Installed quickly and went in with no problems. Easy to pick up at store.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the right one. Nothing in stock have to order... Not the right one. Nothing in stock have to order on line. Glacier product is does not clearly mark part number on product. No info on line. Will not buy another glacier product.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was easy to install and no more leaks. It was easy to install and no more leaks.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fixed the problem. ... Fixed the problem.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked for me Worked for me
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Received it in a timely manner,---tried it, ---it worked, except... Received it in a timely manner,---tried it, ---it worked, except the problem was not the cartridge ---it worked fine, The problem was a non-metallic tube which was mostly sealed off internally in the faucet causing highly restricted water flow.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value for money on the market. Easy to install.... Best value for money on the market. Easy to install. Just wish Home Depot will carry the product in the store too and not just online.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was easy. To. Install. Good value.... Was easy. To. Install. Good value.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stopped my dripping faucet.... This stopped my dripping faucet.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Home Depot website says 7-10 days for delivery, but only took 3. Still annoying that no stores ... Home Depot website says 7-10 days for delivery, but only took 3. Still annoying that no stores in the northern suburbs of Chicago carried that part, especially since they specifically carry Glacier Bay products, but it worked out in the end. Make sure the part you're replacing is exact. Many look very similar, but won't work.
Date published: 2017-12-12
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_, sid_207093806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 102ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT