#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #303448306

Model #HWH24DY

Store SKU #723562

Hampton 24 in. W x 21 in. D x 33.5 in. H Bathroom Vanity Cabinet Only in White

$20900
Apply Now
Pay $184.00 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Bathroom vanity fits a 25 in. W vanity top with centerset sink
  • Includes 2 drawers & nickel cabinet knobs;vanity top not included
  • Complete your bathroom remodel with the entire Hampton collection
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy
caret

Product Details

The Glacier Bay Hampton 24 in. Vanity Cabinet Only in White is beautifully styled with a versatile white finish, traditional door style and round hardware to make an elegant addition to your bath or powder room. It is made from durable MDF and offers ample interior storage augmented by 2-large drawers with ball-bearing glides. This cabinet accepts vanity tops with single center-set basins and is pre-assembled for easy installation. A wall-mount design provides improved stability.

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

caret

Specifications

Dimensions: H 33.5 in, W 24 in, D 21.0 in

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)21.0 inProduct Height (in.)33.5 in
Product Width (in.)24 in

Details

Assembly RequiredNoCabinet ColorWhite
Cabinet Color FamilyWhiteCabinet MaterialParticle Board
Cabinet ShadeLightHardware Finish FamilyNickel
IncludedPull Handle(s)Medicine Cabinet IncludedMedicine Cabinet Not Included
Mirror IncludedMirror Not IncludedNumber of Drawers2
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet0Returnable90-Day
StyleTraditionalVanity Cabinet FeaturesPredrilled,Toe Kick
Vanity Drawer/Door FeaturesAdjustable Hinges,Concealed HingesVanity TypeFreestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer WarrantyLimited Lifetime Warranty
caret

Questions & Answers

450Questions
caret
Q:names of people or co. that will install custom countertop om 30 and 60 counter
by|Oct 4, 2022
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hi Troy - Please be sure to visit your local Home Depot to discuss your installation needs. You can also click the Installation & Services link at the bottom of HomeDepot.com to explore all of your options. We appreciate you choosing Glacier Bay, and we wish you all the best moving forward.

by|Oct 5, 2022
    caret
    Q:Do you have bathroom vanity with drawers on the left side of cabinet. Glacier has drawers on right.
    by|Oct 3, 2022
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  While we do not currently offer this Hampton vanity with the drawers on the left side, we may have another option for you. Please view model number PPLNKWHT24D here on HomeDepot.com. This Sedgewood vanity offers the ability to switch the door and drawers as needed. Thank you for your inquiry, and we wish you all the best.

    by|Oct 3, 2022
      caret
      Q:What type of wood used for panels. Is there any composite board style panel or wood in this material
      by|Oct 1, 2022
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hi Tommy - The cabinet box (sides, back, and bottom) consists of a durable and reliable furniture board. The face frame is solid hardwood. We appreciate you reaching out to us to confirm, and we hope you make Glacier Bay your vanity choice!

      by|Oct 3, 2022
        caret
        Q:Can l get one with the drawer at left side?
        by|Sep 29, 2022
        2 Answers
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hi Jorge - We do not currently offer this vanity with the drawers on the left side. Please view the Home Decorators Collection Sedgewood vanity here on HomeDepot.com. You can search for model number PPLNKWHT30D to see that 30" version. This vanity will allow you to switch the door and drawers to the other side. Thank you for reaching out to Glacier Bay, and please take care.

        by|Sep 29, 2022

          A:  It appears that the industry standard is door on left and drawers on the right. Did a quick check on Google and could not find any companies that make what you're looking for, including Glacier Bay.

          by|Oct 2, 2022
            Showing 1-4 of 450
            caret

            Customer Reviews

            3.9 out of 5
            (1,538)
            • 3.9
              out of 1,538 reviews
            • 69%recommend this product
            Filter by:
            Showing 1-10 of 1,538 reviews
            Poor quality. Poor material
            Poor quality with first one purchased
            by
            Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareJun 9, 2022
            We are sorry for the disappointment you've felt with your Hampton vanity. If you have any warranty-related issues or questions, please let our Customer Care Team know. We are available at (888) 774-8062 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. Thank you for selecting Glacier Bay, and we wish you all the best.
            • Verified Purchase
            Vanity upgrade.
            Very nice looking vanity. Was easy to install.
            by
            Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareJan 4, 2022
            We are thrilled to know you enjoy your upgraded vanity space! Thank you for choosing Glacier Bay to be a part of it, and we hope you have a wonderful rest of your day.
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            1 found this review helpful
            Vanity top and cabinet.....really compatible???
            Fixed a design flaw in this Glacier Bay cabinet and top. The cabinet is 36x21. So any top needed would be 37x22. Both are made by Glacier Bay so one would think they designed the fit with no problems. As is it would work, but barely. The underside of the top edge mounting service is barely wide enough to sit safely on the cabinet sides. The back is ok, and the front doesn't touch their surfaces at all. No support on the front edge. How strong is this composite top? Will it sag over time? Will it break if a kid is set on the sink in the future? Not risking it. I screwed in 2 short wood supports on the inside front face, and 1 full length support to the floor of the cabinet. These supports now make contact with the underside of the marble composite top on the front.
            by
            Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareNov 23, 2021
            We appreciate you sharing your feedback and thoughts with us. Venturing through a project can raise issues, and we are happy to hear you were able to maneuver through the concerns you had to help create a reliable vanity space for you and your bathroom. We are grateful you made Glacier Bay a part of it, and we hope you can now enjoy your finished project for a very long time.
              Yay 3 knobs! And a busted kick plate.
              So how can I get 2 more knobs, I bought a cabinet that requires 5 and only received 3 (why?) Also had to use construction adhesive on the kickplate which is stapled (!?) on. Hope this is not the beginning of a bad mistake....
              by
              Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareNov 23, 2021
              We are sincerely sorry for the missing knobs and kickplate issue you have had. Please contact your Glacier Bay Customer Care Team to discuss these concerns further. You can reach out to us by dialing (888) 774-8062 or emailing homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. Thank you for alerting us to this, and we hope to hear from you soon.
                Not good for our centered plumbing
                This is a nice looking vanity for the price. Purchased Site unseen in a box because it was the only 36” white vanity in our store. Upon lugging it home and opening the box, we find that our centered plumbing will not work with the drawers that come to the center, and the support bar that runs up the back middle of the vanity. See photos. There is no way the one copper water pipe and center drain will fit with the drawers closed. Poorly designed. We had to cut the support bar out and replace It with an off centered support. What a pain. I would only recommend if your plumbing is left of center and you are able to rig the pipes to go with the centered sink.
                by
                Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareMay 18, 2021
                We are sorry for the difficulties you had getting this Hampton vanity to work with your existing plumbing connection. It is our hope that, after making those adjustments, you are now enjoying your updated bathroom. We appreciate you selecting Glacier Bay to be a part of it, and please take care.
                  7 found this review helpful
                  It has been 9 months since I installed the cabinet....
                  It has been 9 months since I installed the cabinet. The hinges came undone from the face board within 6 months. Now the face board is bubbled on the drawers.
                  by
                  Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareApr 19, 2021
                  We are sincerely sorry for the issues you have had with your Hampton vanity. Please contact our Customer Care Team at (888) 774-8062 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. We want to discuss what you are seeing further and explore all of your options. Thank you for choosing Glacier Bay, and we hope to hear from you soon.
                  • Verified Purchase
                  5 found this review helpful
                  I revamped it
                  I read some bad reviews but it appeared from delivered orders. Fortunately I was able to pick this beauty up and pretty it up with a little dash of gray. Instead of paying $1500 for a gray vanity this was a great buy for $409 and then I found this beautiful granite to jazz it up with. I am more than happy with it and paired it up with some delta porter faucets. The drawers are deep and spacious. If you need to save this is a great buy!
                  by
                  Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareFeb 24, 2021
                  We could not be happier to know that you found our Glacier Bay Hampton vanity! Thank you so so much for taking the time to share the story of your project with us. We hope you continue to cherish the great purchase you made, and we wish you nothing but the absolute best moving forward!
                    • Recommended
                    7 found this review helpful
                    Why build a cheap fragile product
                    I am annoyed by “I am sorry”, etc. Why don’t you build a quality product from the start? It is a waste of time and money to build trash.
                    by
                    Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareDec 15, 2020
                    We sincerely apologize for the dissatisfaction felt with your new Hampton vanity. If we can, we would like to learn more about the concerns you have. Our Glacier Bay Customer Care Team is available to you at (888) 774-8062 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. We want only the best for you and your project, and we hope to provide you with assistance where we can.
                      5 found this review helpful
                      Just what I needed
                      When I had my bath renovated I decided to dump my old vanity for one with drawers. At first I thought this was a bit pricey since it didn't include the top but it look great in my bathroom. Also, the drawers have more room in them than I thought. I can actually have my shaving cream standing up in there. Since my bathroom is tiny, I really needed this space saver and it looks beautiful too.
                      by
                      Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareNov 9, 2020
                      It is absolutely wonderful to hear that you are enjoying all of the great features on this Glacier Bay Hampton vanity. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback and for choosing us to be part of your bathroom project. Please enjoy, and have a great rest of your day!
                        • Recommended
                        8 found this review helpful
                        Poor quality
                        Hello, We bought this at Home Depot and remodeled our bathroom. But I just seen this on the side of the cabinet which should not be like this. We spend a lot of money on the vanity and on the top. And on remodeling this bathroom. We do not recommend this item. We send an email your company and no response.This is a brand new bathroom. Please see attached pictures.
                        by
                        Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareSep 28, 2020
                        We sincerely apologize for the disappointment felt with your new Glacier Bay Hampton vanity. Please reach back out to our Customer Care Team at homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. We want to learn more about your concerns about the photos that you have included. Be sure to reference this review so that our team may best assist you. We hope to hear from you soon, and we appreciate you contacting us.
                          7 found this review helpful
                          Showing 1-10 of 1,538 reviews

                          Get 10% off your purchase

                          Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.