Internet #303448300

Model #HWH30DY

Store SKU #877517

Hampton 30 in. W x 21 in. D x 33.5 in. H Bathroom Vanity Cabinet Only in White

  • Bathroom vanity fits a 31 in. W vanity top with centerset sink
  • Includes 2 drawers & nickel cabinet knobs;vanity top not included
  • Complete your bathroom remodel with the entire Hampton collection
  • See More Details
$27900

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$27900

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
21.00 in
Assembled Height (in.)
33.50 in
Assembled Width (in.)
30 in
Cabinet Depth (in.)
21.00
Cabinet Height (in.)
33.50
Cabinet Width (in.)
30.00

Details

Assembly Required
No
Cabinet Color
White
Cabinet Color Family
White
Cabinet Material
Particle Board
Features
Adjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges,Predrilled,Toe Kick
Hardware Finish Family
Nickel
Included
Pull Handle(s),Vanity Cabinet
Number of Drawers
2
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
0
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Returnable
180-Day
Style
Traditional
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

The Glacier Bay Hampton 30 in. W x 21 in. D x 33.5 in. H Vanity Cabinet Only in White is durably constructed with medium-density fiberboard (MDF) in a fresh white finish for a classic look that will complement many decor styles. Beautifully accented with nickel hardware, this stylish and functional vanity has plenty of storage space for toiletries and household items with 2-large drawers and a single cabinet all with an attractive maple interior that is easy to clean. Pre-assembled for easy installation, this vanity accommodates a vanity top with a single center set sink basin and will provide years of use and enjoyment. Limited Lifetime Warranty.
  • California residents
  • Raised-panel door style adds an elegant touch
  • Accommodates a vanity top with a single centerset sink basin
  • White finish offers a bright, clean look to enhance your bath or powder room decor
  • Decorative nickel hardware enhances the finish
  • 2-large-capacity hardwood drawers and 1-cabinet door provide ample storage space
  • Drawers have strong ball-bearing drawer glides for premium performance
  • Face frame construction
  • Pre-assembled for easy installation
  • Faucet and vanity top sold separately

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanities without Tops

current product
Hampton 30 in. W x 21 in. D x 33.5 in. H Bathroom Vanity Cabinet Only in White
Naples 30 in. W x 21.75 in. D Bath Vanity Cabinet in WhiteBrinkhill 36 in. W x 34 in. H x 22 in. D Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in CreamBrinkhill 48 in. W x 34 in. H x 22 in. D Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in Cream
BrandGlacier BayHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
NameHampton 30 in. W x 21 in. D x 33.5 in. H Bathroom Vanity Cabinet Only in WhiteNaples 30 in. W x 21.75 in. D Bath Vanity Cabinet in WhiteBrinkhill 36 in. W x 34 in. H x 22 in. D Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in CreamBrinkhill 48 in. W x 34 in. H x 22 in. D Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in Cream
Price
$27900
$29940
$499.00
Save $199.60 (40%)
$35900
$48900
Ratings
(1143)
(2152)
(707)
(707)
Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle Sink
Vanity TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
FeaturesAdjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges,Predrilled,Toe KickAdjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges,Dovetail Drawer Construction,Soft Close Drawer Hinges,Toe KickAdjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges,PredrilledAdjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges,Predrilled
IncludedPull Handle(s),Vanity CabinetHardwareHardware,Pull Handle(s),Vanity CabinetHardware,Pull Handle(s),Vanity Cabinet
StyleTraditionalTraditionalTransitionalTransitional
Assembled Depth (in.)21.00 in21.63 in21.65 in21.65 in
Hardware Finish FamilyNickelChromeNickelNickel
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

370Questions13Answers

When will the Glacier Bay Hampton 48" bath vanity be available in Hickory in the 95618 area? Than...

Asked by jemaco October 16, 2020
1
Answer

Online availability will typically refill as soon as possible. If the “Notify Me” option is available, you can enter your email address by the button to receive an update. If you do continue to see that this Hampton vanity is not able to be purchased online, please be sure to reach out to your local Home Depot to discuss your ordering options. We thank you very much for considering Glacier Bay, and we wish you all the best in completing your project.

What is the depth of the cabinet at the floor? The depth is 21" at the top, but there is no dimen...

Asked by BW October 14, 2020
1
Answer

Hello - The footprint with the recessed toe kick on this Hampton vanity is 18-7/16" at the bottom. Thank you for reaching out to us here at Glacier Bay, and please enjoy planning your project!

Can the center support on the back panel be removed for plumbing?

Asked by Kd October 10, 2020
1
Answer

Hello - We do not recommend removing the horizontal support bar. The back panel itself can be cut to allow for plumbing connections, though. We appreciate your consideration of Glacier Bay, and please have a great day!

Does this 36 inch vanity have a back panel and if so can it be removed?

Asked by Kd October 7, 2020
1
Answer

Hello - Yes, this Hampton vanity comes with a full back panel. Once you determine the appropriate holes and location within your project, you will simply need to cut out the areas needed. You can learn more about this by clicking the Installation Guide link under the Info & Guides portion of this product page. We wish nothing but success for you, and we thank you for considering Glacier Bay.

I need a replacement drawer for the top right. How can I order this?

Asked by Nicky October 2, 2020
1
Answer

Hi Nicky - Please give our Glacier Bay Customer Care Team to discuss your replacement needs further. You can reach us at (888) 774-8062 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. We hope to hear from you soon, and we appreciate you contacting us.

Do this vanity come with the double sink top

Asked by Sha September 26, 2020
1
Answer

Hello - This Glacier Bay Hampton vanity will not come with a sink top. To be sure that you get the best top and fit for your project, please reach out to your local Home Depot or search the search bar here on HomeDepot.com. This vanity will accommodate a 61" wide and 22" deep vanity top with double sinks or one center-set sink (sold separately). Thank you for reaching out, and we wish you all the best in completing your vision!

Can the drawers and the door be flip flopped.

Asked by APN September 23, 2020
2
Answers

Hello - The drawers and door on this Hampton vanity cannot be flipped. Be sure to explore the Sedgewood collection that The Home Depot has to offer. That product line allows for the ability to reverse the door and drawers, and you can view the 24-1/2" wide version by searching for model number PPLNKWHT24D here on HomeDepot.com. Thank you for reaching out to us here at Glacier Bay, and please have a great day!

What is the measurement of the kick plate? Not the whole vanity

Asked by Hollyberry September 22, 2020
1
Answer

Hello - The recessed toe kick measures 1-3/4" deep and 5" tall. Thank you for reaching out to us here at Glacier Bay, and please have a great day!

which choice is better to get a sink with a separate counter top or solid surface vanity top (one...

Asked by Gennadiy September 19, 2020
1
Answer

Hello - This Hampton vanity fits a 31" wide vanity top with centerset sink. To be sure that you get the best fit for your project, please reach out to one of the experts at your local Home Depot. You will then be able to review the granite and marble tops available to you. We wish you nothing but success in creating vision. Thank you for making Glacier Bay a part of it, and please have a wonderful day.

I am looking for vanity top for this oak vanity

Asked by Gennadiy September 19, 2020
3
Answers

Hello - This Hampton vanity fits a 31" wide vanity top with centerset sink. To be sure that you get the best fit for your project, please reach out to one of the experts at your local Home Depot. They should be able to discuss all of the options available to you, and we wish you nothing but success in creating vision. Thank you for making Glacier Bay a part of it, and please have a wonderful day.

Hampton 30 in. W x 21 in. D x 33.5 in. H Bathroom Vanity Cabinet Only in White - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 1143 Customer Reviews
  • 3.8 out of 5 stars overall
69% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(442)
4star-icon(327)
3star-icon(144)
2star-icon(99)
1star-icon(131)
Attribute Ratings
Quality
3.1
Value
3.4
Sort By:
Poor quality
Hello, We bought this at Home Depot and remodeled our bathroom. But I just seen this on the side of the cabinet which should not be like this. We spend a lot of money on the vanity and on the top. And on remodeling this bathroom. We do not recommend this item. We send an email your company and no response.This is a brand new bathroom. Please see attached pictures.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareSeptember 28, 2020
We sincerely apologize for the disappointment felt with your new Glacier Bay Hampton vanity. Please reach back out to our Customer Care Team at homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. We want to learn more about your concerns about the photos that you have included. Be sure to reference this review so that our team may best assist you. We hope to hear from you soon, and we appreciate you contacting us.
Questionable quality
After opening the shipping container (cardboard) I found the toe kick panel had only been fastened (stapled) on one side. I corrected this with my own staple gun. Then after looking inside the cabinet I found two of the four screws that hold the center support between the drawers and the door had only been inserted but not tightened. To top it off after removing the two drawer to make installation easier I found one of the drawers to have the nails that fasten the back of the drawer to the sides to have been misguided and coming out the sides of the board. See photos.
Was this helpful?
3
0
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareSeptember 11, 2020
We cannot apologize enough for the issues you experienced with your new Hampton vanity. Please be sure to give us a call or send us an email to discuss these further and to explore your replacement options (especially for those drawers). You can reach our Glacier Bay Customer Care Team at (888) 774-8062 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com, and we are looking forward to working with you soon.
It’s a lot better than I thought it might be....
It’s a lot better than I thought it might be. The drawers glide smooth and I like the detailing on the doors. I have to paint it due to keeping its longevity, my contractor advised me to do so as well. Only reason I took off a star. I paired it with a quartz top and pfister faucet. Looks like a fancy hotel now.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareJuly 31, 2020
Thank you for sharing your feedback. Our finish should be very durable with no additional painting needed, but we understand your wanting to add more depending on your project's needs. We hope that you enjoy your new fancy bathroom space, and we are so happy that you made Glacier Bay a part of it.
Very pleased but it will be a very good idea...
Very pleased but it will be a very good idea to use a much stronger & a little bit thicker Board in the back of the medicine closet. It does look very nice & it is very practical & usable
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareJuly 13, 2020
We appreciate you sharing your helpful feedback, as it does go a long way in helping our teams with product development and improvements. It is our hope that you are able to enjoy your new Glacier Bay vanity for many years to come, and we are so happy you choose us to be a part of your home.
Poor design
Quality :
4
Value :
1
I am super frustrated with this vanity. First, the back of the cabinet and top drawer are right in the way of my cold water shutoff valve. The only way around that is to remove the rails and drawer permanently. I will have to make the drawer front a dummy drawer. Second, the holes for the faucet fixture in the sink are too small for the fixture I bought. The fixtures simply wont install through the sink top. This is a whole bathroom remodel and the shower and bath fixtures have already been installed. Now I have to find something that matches the holes in the sink and hope it is reasonably close to the bath fixtures. Why on earth would the fixture holes through the sink top not be universal to the fixtures?
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareJuly 2, 2020
We are so sorry to hear of the challenges you are facing with your bathroom remodel project, Joe, and we understand your frustration. There is 2-15/16" of free space behind the drawer box, but every plumbing configuration can have its own unique needs, and we apologize for the need to make modifications for the Hampton to work with yours. Similarly, we hope that you do find a faucet to your liking that works in conjunction with the top. We want you to be happy with your result and hope that you will soon be enjoying the results of a project well done.
Excellent product looks high end does not look cheap at...
Excellent product looks high end does not look cheap at all very happy with it
Was this helpful?
3
0
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareJune 15, 2020
We could not have said it better ourselves! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback and for choosing Glacier Bay to be a part of your project. Please have a wonderful rest of your day!
We love it, it was definitely an upgrade for our bathroom and lots of room for storage!
We love it, it was definitely an upgrade for our bathroom and lots of room for storage!
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareApril 3, 2020
And we love that you do, Haley! Please enjoy your new storage space and have a great day.
Nice product. Was not my original choice to be honest, wanted something more current in style, bu...
Nice product. Was not my original choice to be honest, wanted something more current in style, but, needed something with a 24" x 21" size. Everything I liked was 24" x 18". But, it is nice, plus it has drawers, and is very functional. Decent quality. Traditional styling, so, it will last for a while.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareApril 3, 2020
We are sure it will last for a long time for you, and appreciate you choosing this Hampton vanity to be a part of your space. Please have a great day, and take care.
I didn’t want to spend a lot for a bath Vanity. My wife liked the looks of this vanity on display...
I didn’t want to spend a lot for a bath Vanity. My wife liked the looks of this vanity on display. I expected that for the price it was not a high quality vanity. I expected that it would be mostly particle board construction – which it is. I felt that it would be good enough for our purpose. When I received the vanity I noted that it the parts were assembled using plastic brackets stapled to the parts to hold it together. Still, it seemed sturdy enough. When I removed the vanity from the shipping box, the toe-kick panel came loose and fell off. The staples that were meant to hold the panel on were not installed correctly. The cabinet installer stapled it back together. The cabinet door top hinge was not attached. The assembler had stripped out the screw hole for attaching the top hinge to the cabinet. I fixed that by attaching it with a larger diameter screw. The cabinet is now installed and it seems good enough to serve it’s purpose.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareMarch 5, 2020
While you are able to quickly rectify those slight issues you experienced, we do apologize for any additional labor. We hope, now that you have finished installation, you and your wife enjoy your new Glacier Bay vanity for a very long time. Please have a great day and thank you for making us a part of your home.
GB White counter bathroom
It looked nice for the first six months and then I noticed where we stand, right in front the sink, the paint started to flake off on the doors, then the drawers. After 18 short months, it looks like crapola. Very disappointing. Not to mention that the drawers do not fit properly. Large gaps on both sides. We have no children nor pets, just our legs!
Was this helpful?
4
0
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareDecember 11, 2019
We are sorry to hear about the door and drawer finish issue you are experiencing, Diane. We may be able to help with that and ask that you please give us a call. You can reach our Glacier Bay Customer Care Team by calling (888) 774-8062. Additionally, the gaps you are seeing with the drawers may be able to be corrected and we can discuss that as well. We look forward to hearing from you.
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers