#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #303448309

Model #HWH36DY

Store SKU #877550

Hampton 36 in. W x 21 in. D x 33.5 in. H Bathroom Vanity Cabinet Only in White

  • Bathroom vanity fits a 37 in. vanity top with centerset sink
  • Includes 2 drawers & nickel cabinet knobs;vanity top not included
  • Complete your bathroom remodel with the entire Hampton collection
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
21.00 in
Assembled Height (in.)
33.50 in
Assembled Width (in.)
36 in
Cabinet Depth (in.)
21.00
Cabinet Height (in.)
33.50
Cabinet Width (in.)
36.00

Details

Assembly Required
No
Cabinet Color
White
Cabinet Color Family
White
Cabinet Material
Particle Board
Cabinet Shade
Light
Hardware Finish Family
Nickel
Included
Pull Handle(s)
Medicine Cabinet Included
Medicine Cabinet Not Included
Mirror Included
Mirror Not Included
Number of Drawers
2
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
0
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Traditional
Vanity Cabinet Features
Predrilled,Toe Kick
Vanity Drawer/Door Features
Adjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

The Glacier Bay Hampton 36 in. W x 21 in. D x 33.5 in. H Vanity Cabinet Only in White is durably constructed with medium-density fiberboard (MDF) in a fresh white finish for a classic look that will complement many decor styles. Beautifully accented with nickel hardware, this stylish and functional vanity has plenty of storage space for toiletries and household items with 2-large drawers and a single cabinet all with an attractive maple interior that is easy to clean. Pre-assembled for easy installation, this vanity accommodates a vanity top with a single center set sink basin and will provide years of use and enjoyment. Limited Lifetime Warranty.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanities without Tops

current product
Hampton 36 in. W x 21 in. D x 33.5 in. H Bathroom Vanity Cabinet Only in White
Brinkhill 36 in. W x 34 in. H x 22 in. D Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in CreamThornbriar 36 in. W x 21 in. D Bathroom Vanity Cabinet in Polar WhiteWestcourt 36 in. W x 21 in. D x 34 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in Sterling Gray
BrandGlacier BayHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
NameHampton 36 in. W x 21 in. D x 33.5 in. H Bathroom Vanity Cabinet Only in WhiteBrinkhill 36 in. W x 34 in. H x 22 in. D Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in CreamThornbriar 36 in. W x 21 in. D Bathroom Vanity Cabinet in Polar WhiteWestcourt 36 in. W x 21 in. D x 34 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in Sterling Gray
Price
Ratings
(1332)
(799)
(67)
(444)
Cabinet MaterialParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle Board
Vanity TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
Cabinet ShadeLight LightMedium
Vanity Drawer/Door FeaturesAdjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges Adjustable Hinges,Fully Extendable DrawersAdjustable Hinges
Vanity Cabinet FeaturesPredrilled,Toe KickAdjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges,PredrilledNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional Features
Mirror IncludedMirror Not Included Mirror Not IncludedMirror Not Included
IncludedPull Handle(s)Hardware,Pull Handle(s),Vanity CabinetNo Additional Included ComponentsNo Additional Included Components
Number of Sinks Single Sink
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.8
    out of 1,332 reviews
  • 70% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 1,332 reviews
Not good for our centered plumbing
This is a nice looking vanity for the price. Purchased Site unseen in a box because it was the only 36” white vanity in our store. Upon lugging it home and opening the box, we find that our centered plumbing will not work with the drawers that come to the center, and the support bar that runs up the back middle of the vanity. See photos. There is no way the one copper water pipe and center drain will fit with the drawers closed. Poorly designed. We had to cut the support bar out and replace It with an off centered support. What a pain. I would only recommend if your plumbing is left of center and you are able to rig the pipes to go with the centered sink.
by Reno21
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareMay 18, 2021
We are sorry for the difficulties you had getting this Hampton vanity to work with your existing plumbing connection. It is our hope that, after making those adjustments, you are now enjoying your updated bathroom. We appreciate you selecting Glacier Bay to be a part of it, and please take care.
3 people found this helpful
It has been 9 months since I installed the cabinet....
It has been 9 months since I installed the cabinet. The hinges came undone from the face board within 6 months. Now the face board is bubbled on the drawers.
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareApr 19, 2021
We are sincerely sorry for the issues you have had with your Hampton vanity. Please contact our Customer Care Team at (888) 774-8062 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. We want to discuss what you are seeing further and explore all of your options. Thank you for choosing Glacier Bay, and we hope to hear from you soon.
1 person found this helpful
I revamped it
I read some bad reviews but it appeared from delivered orders. Fortunately I was able to pick this beauty up and pretty it up with a little dash of gray. Instead of paying $1500 for a gray vanity this was a great buy for $409 and then I found this beautiful granite to jazz it up with. I am more than happy with it and paired it up with some delta porter faucets. The drawers are deep and spacious. If you need to save this is a great buy!
by Bee
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareFeb 24, 2021
We could not be happier to know that you found our Glacier Bay Hampton vanity! Thank you so so much for taking the time to share the story of your project with us. We hope you continue to cherish the great purchase you made, and we wish you nothing but the absolute best moving forward!
Why build a cheap fragile product
I am annoyed by “I am sorry”, etc. Why don’t you build a quality product from the start? It is a waste of time and money to build trash.
by Linda
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareDec 15, 2020
We sincerely apologize for the dissatisfaction felt with your new Hampton vanity. If we can, we would like to learn more about the concerns you have. Our Glacier Bay Customer Care Team is available to you at (888) 774-8062 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. We want only the best for you and your project, and we hope to provide you with assistance where we can.
2 people found this helpful
Just what I needed
When I had my bath renovated I decided to dump my old vanity for one with drawers. At first I thought this was a bit pricey since it didn't include the top but it look great in my bathroom. Also, the drawers have more room in them than I thought. I can actually have my shaving cream standing up in there. Since my bathroom is tiny, I really needed this space saver and it looks beautiful too.
by arodz
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareNov 9, 2020
It is absolutely wonderful to hear that you are enjoying all of the great features on this Glacier Bay Hampton vanity. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback and for choosing us to be part of your bathroom project. Please enjoy, and have a great rest of your day!
1 person found this helpful
Poor quality
Hello, We bought this at Home Depot and remodeled our bathroom. But I just seen this on the side of the cabinet which should not be like this. We spend a lot of money on the vanity and on the top. And on remodeling this bathroom. We do not recommend this item. We send an email your company and no response.This is a brand new bathroom. Please see attached pictures.
by Yrosa12
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareSep 28, 2020
We sincerely apologize for the disappointment felt with your new Glacier Bay Hampton vanity. Please reach back out to our Customer Care Team at homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. We want to learn more about your concerns about the photos that you have included. Be sure to reference this review so that our team may best assist you. We hope to hear from you soon, and we appreciate you contacting us.
1 person found this helpful
Questionable quality
After opening the shipping container (cardboard) I found the toe kick panel had only been fastened (stapled) on one side. I corrected this with my own staple gun. Then after looking inside the cabinet I found two of the four screws that hold the center support between the drawers and the door had only been inserted but not tightened. To top it off after removing the two drawer to make installation easier I found one of the drawers to have the nails that fasten the back of the drawer to the sides to have been misguided and coming out the sides of the board. See photos.
by Ghuis
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareSep 11, 2020
We cannot apologize enough for the issues you experienced with your new Hampton vanity. Please be sure to give us a call or send us an email to discuss these further and to explore your replacement options (especially for those drawers). You can reach our Glacier Bay Customer Care Team at (888) 774-8062 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com, and we are looking forward to working with you soon.
7 people found this helpful
It’s a lot better than I thought it might be....
It’s a lot better than I thought it might be. The drawers glide smooth and I like the detailing on the doors. I have to paint it due to keeping its longevity, my contractor advised me to do so as well. Only reason I took off a star. I paired it with a quartz top and pfister faucet. Looks like a fancy hotel now.
by LUCI
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareJul 31, 2020
Thank you for sharing your feedback. Our finish should be very durable with no additional painting needed, but we understand your wanting to add more depending on your project's needs. We hope that you enjoy your new fancy bathroom space, and we are so happy that you made Glacier Bay a part of it.
4 people found this helpful
Very pleased but it will be a very good idea...
Very pleased but it will be a very good idea to use a much stronger & a little bit thicker Board in the back of the medicine closet. It does look very nice & it is very practical & usable
by ZMAN
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareJul 13, 2020
We appreciate you sharing your helpful feedback, as it does go a long way in helping our teams with product development and improvements. It is our hope that you are able to enjoy your new Glacier Bay vanity for many years to come, and we are so happy you choose us to be a part of your home.
1 person found this helpful
Poor design
I am super frustrated with this vanity. First, the back of the cabinet and top drawer are right in the way of my cold water shutoff valve. The only way around that is to remove the rails and drawer permanently. I will have to make the drawer front a dummy drawer. Second, the holes for the faucet fixture in the sink are too small for the fixture I bought. The fixtures simply wont install through the sink top. This is a whole bathroom remodel and the shower and bath fixtures have already been installed. Now I have to find something that matches the holes in the sink and hope it is reasonably close to the bath fixtures. Why on earth would the fixture holes through the sink top not be universal to the fixtures?
by JoeD
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareJul 2, 2020
We are so sorry to hear of the challenges you are facing with your bathroom remodel project, Joe, and we understand your frustration. There is 2-15/16" of free space behind the drawer box, but every plumbing configuration can have its own unique needs, and we apologize for the need to make modifications for the Hampton to work with yours. Similarly, we hope that you do find a faucet to your liking that works in conjunction with the top. We want you to be happy with your result and hope that you will soon be enjoying the results of a project well done.
4 people found this helpful
Showing 1-10 of 1,332 reviews