#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #202998362

Model #HWH60DY

Store SKU #877682

Hampton 60 in. W x 21 in. D x 33-1/2 in. H Bathroom Vanity Cabinet Only in White

$40900
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Bathroom vanity fits a 61 in. W vanity top with double sinks
  • Includes 4 drawers & nickel cabinet knobs;vanity top not included
  • Complete your bathroom remodel with the entire Hampton collection
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$40900

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
21.00 in
Assembled Height (in.)
33.50 in
Assembled Width (in.)
60 in
Cabinet Depth (in.)
21.00
Cabinet Height (in.)
33.50
Cabinet Width (in.)
60.00

Details

Assembly Required
No
Cabinet Color
White
Cabinet Color Family
White
Cabinet Material
Particle Board
Cabinet Shade
Light
Hardware Finish Family
Nickel
Included
Pull Handle(s)
Medicine Cabinet Included
Medicine Cabinet Not Included
Mirror Included
Mirror Not Included
Number of Drawers
4
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
0
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Traditional
Vanity Cabinet Features
Predrilled,Toe Kick
Vanity Drawer/Door Features
Adjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Glacier Bay packs tremendous value into this white 60 in. double vanity from the Hampton collection. Affordable, functional and sturdy, this cabinet provides every benefit you seek in a bathroom furnishing. A large double-door cupboard area in the middle permits copious storage of powder room necessities and supplies, while four large-capacity side drawers are perfect for keeping toiletries and grooming accessories within easy reach. This white centerpiece will breathe a clean, refreshing ambience into your bathroom, punctuated with a touch of elegance courtesy of the stylish nickel hardware included.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanities without Tops

current product
Hampton 60 in. W x 21 in. D x 33-1/2 in. H Bathroom Vanity Cabinet Only in White
Glensford 60 in. W x 22 in. D Vanity Cabinet Only in WhiteBest SellerNaples 60 in. W x 21-3/4 in. D Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in WhiteWestcourt 60 in. W x 21 in. D x 34 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in White
BrandGlacier BayGlacier BayHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
NameHampton 60 in. W x 21 in. D x 33-1/2 in. H Bathroom Vanity Cabinet Only in WhiteGlensford 60 in. W x 22 in. D Vanity Cabinet Only in WhiteNaples 60 in. W x 21-3/4 in. D Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in WhiteWestcourt 60 in. W x 21 in. D x 34 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in White
Price
$40900
$58500
$69930
$999.00
Save $299.70 (30%)
$81900
Ratings
(1397)
(25)
(403)
(335)
Cabinet MaterialParticle BoardParticle BoardMedium Density Fiberboard (MDF)Particle Board
Vanity TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
Cabinet ShadeLightLightLightLight
Vanity Drawer/Door FeaturesAdjustable Hinges,Concealed HingesAdjustable HingesAdjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges,Fully Extendable Drawers,Soft Close Door Hinges,Soft Close Drawer GlidesAdjustable Hinges
Vanity Cabinet FeaturesPredrilled,Toe KickNo Additional FeaturesToe KickNo Additional Features
StyleTraditionalTraditionalTraditionalModern
Mirror IncludedMirror Not IncludedMirror Not IncludedMirror Not IncludedMirror Not Included
IncludedPull Handle(s)No Additional Included ComponentsNo Additional Included ComponentsNo Additional Included Components
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.8
    out of 1,397 reviews
  • 70%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 1,397 reviews
Vanity top and cabinet.....really compatible???
Fixed a design flaw in this Glacier Bay cabinet and top. The cabinet is 36x21. So any top needed would be 37x22. Both are made by Glacier Bay so one would think they designed the fit with no problems. As is it would work, but barely. The underside of the top edge mounting service is barely wide enough to sit safely on the cabinet sides. The back is ok, and the front doesn't touch their surfaces at all. No support on the front edge. How strong is this composite top? Will it sag over time? Will it break if a kid is set on the sink in the future? Not risking it. I screwed in 2 short wood supports on the inside front face, and 1 full length support to the floor of the cabinet. These supports now make contact with the underside of the marble composite top on the front.
by
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareNov 23, 2021
We appreciate you sharing your feedback and thoughts with us. Venturing through a project can raise issues, and we are happy to hear you were able to maneuver through the concerns you had to help create a reliable vanity space for you and your bathroom. We are grateful you made Glacier Bay a part of it, and we hope you can now enjoy your finished project for a very long time.
    Yay 3 knobs! And a busted kick plate.
    So how can I get 2 more knobs, I bought a cabinet that requires 5 and only received 3 (why?) Also had to use construction adhesive on the kickplate which is stapled (!?) on. Hope this is not the beginning of a bad mistake....
    by
    Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareNov 23, 2021
    We are sincerely sorry for the missing knobs and kickplate issue you have had. Please contact your Glacier Bay Customer Care Team to discuss these concerns further. You can reach out to us by dialing (888) 774-8062 or emailing homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. Thank you for alerting us to this, and we hope to hear from you soon.
      Not good for our centered plumbing
      This is a nice looking vanity for the price. Purchased Site unseen in a box because it was the only 36” white vanity in our store. Upon lugging it home and opening the box, we find that our centered plumbing will not work with the drawers that come to the center, and the support bar that runs up the back middle of the vanity. See photos. There is no way the one copper water pipe and center drain will fit with the drawers closed. Poorly designed. We had to cut the support bar out and replace It with an off centered support. What a pain. I would only recommend if your plumbing is left of center and you are able to rig the pipes to go with the centered sink.
      by
      Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareMay 18, 2021
      We are sorry for the difficulties you had getting this Hampton vanity to work with your existing plumbing connection. It is our hope that, after making those adjustments, you are now enjoying your updated bathroom. We appreciate you selecting Glacier Bay to be a part of it, and please take care.
        6 people found this helpful
        It has been 9 months since I installed the cabinet....
        It has been 9 months since I installed the cabinet. The hinges came undone from the face board within 6 months. Now the face board is bubbled on the drawers.
        by
        Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareApr 19, 2021
        We are sincerely sorry for the issues you have had with your Hampton vanity. Please contact our Customer Care Team at (888) 774-8062 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. We want to discuss what you are seeing further and explore all of your options. Thank you for choosing Glacier Bay, and we hope to hear from you soon.
        • Verified Purchase
        4 people found this helpful
        I revamped it
        I read some bad reviews but it appeared from delivered orders. Fortunately I was able to pick this beauty up and pretty it up with a little dash of gray. Instead of paying $1500 for a gray vanity this was a great buy for $409 and then I found this beautiful granite to jazz it up with. I am more than happy with it and paired it up with some delta porter faucets. The drawers are deep and spacious. If you need to save this is a great buy!
        by
        Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareFeb 24, 2021
        We could not be happier to know that you found our Glacier Bay Hampton vanity! Thank you so so much for taking the time to share the story of your project with us. We hope you continue to cherish the great purchase you made, and we wish you nothing but the absolute best moving forward!
          • Recommended
          3 people found this helpful
          Why build a cheap fragile product
          I am annoyed by “I am sorry”, etc. Why don’t you build a quality product from the start? It is a waste of time and money to build trash.
          by
          Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareDec 15, 2020
          We sincerely apologize for the dissatisfaction felt with your new Hampton vanity. If we can, we would like to learn more about the concerns you have. Our Glacier Bay Customer Care Team is available to you at (888) 774-8062 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. We want only the best for you and your project, and we hope to provide you with assistance where we can.
            3 people found this helpful
            Just what I needed
            When I had my bath renovated I decided to dump my old vanity for one with drawers. At first I thought this was a bit pricey since it didn't include the top but it look great in my bathroom. Also, the drawers have more room in them than I thought. I can actually have my shaving cream standing up in there. Since my bathroom is tiny, I really needed this space saver and it looks beautiful too.
            by
            Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareNov 9, 2020
            It is absolutely wonderful to hear that you are enjoying all of the great features on this Glacier Bay Hampton vanity. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback and for choosing us to be part of your bathroom project. Please enjoy, and have a great rest of your day!
              • Recommended
              3 people found this helpful
              Poor quality
              Hello, We bought this at Home Depot and remodeled our bathroom. But I just seen this on the side of the cabinet which should not be like this. We spend a lot of money on the vanity and on the top. And on remodeling this bathroom. We do not recommend this item. We send an email your company and no response.This is a brand new bathroom. Please see attached pictures.
              by
              Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareSep 28, 2020
              We sincerely apologize for the disappointment felt with your new Glacier Bay Hampton vanity. Please reach back out to our Customer Care Team at homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. We want to learn more about your concerns about the photos that you have included. Be sure to reference this review so that our team may best assist you. We hope to hear from you soon, and we appreciate you contacting us.
                4 people found this helpful
                Questionable quality
                After opening the shipping container (cardboard) I found the toe kick panel had only been fastened (stapled) on one side. I corrected this with my own staple gun. Then after looking inside the cabinet I found two of the four screws that hold the center support between the drawers and the door had only been inserted but not tightened. To top it off after removing the two drawer to make installation easier I found one of the drawers to have the nails that fasten the back of the drawer to the sides to have been misguided and coming out the sides of the board. See photos.
                by
                Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareSep 11, 2020
                We cannot apologize enough for the issues you experienced with your new Hampton vanity. Please be sure to give us a call or send us an email to discuss these further and to explore your replacement options (especially for those drawers). You can reach our Glacier Bay Customer Care Team at (888) 774-8062 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com, and we are looking forward to working with you soon.
                  • Recommended
                  10 people found this helpful
                  It’s a lot better than I thought it might be....
                  It’s a lot better than I thought it might be. The drawers glide smooth and I like the detailing on the doors. I have to paint it due to keeping its longevity, my contractor advised me to do so as well. Only reason I took off a star. I paired it with a quartz top and pfister faucet. Looks like a fancy hotel now.
                  by
                  Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareJul 31, 2020
                  Thank you for sharing your feedback. Our finish should be very durable with no additional painting needed, but we understand your wanting to add more depending on your project's needs. We hope that you enjoy your new fancy bathroom space, and we are so happy that you made Glacier Bay a part of it.
                  • Verified Purchase
                  7 people found this helpful
                  Showing 1-10 of 1,397 reviews