#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #307920184

Model #JA24P2-HE

Store SKU #1004030552

Jayli 24 in. W x 17 in. D x 34 in. H Bath Vanity in Haze with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink

  • Assembled vanity dimensions are 24 in. W x 17 in. D x 34 in. H
  • Haze finish with satin nickel hardware
  • Top is pre-drilled for 4 in. center set faucet, sold separately
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Specifications

Dimensions

Basin Depth (in.)4.25Basin Length (in.)10.66
Basin Width (in.)20.41Cabinet Depth (in.)16.30
Cabinet Height (in.)32.09Cabinet Width (in.)23.86
Product Depth (in.)16.75 inProduct Height (in.)34.09 in
Product Width (in.)24.50 inVanity Top Thickness (in.)2.0

Details

Assembly RequiredNoBacksplash IncludedBacksplash Not Included
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)75.00Cabinet ColorHaze
Cabinet Color FamilyGrayCabinet MaterialParticle Board
Cabinet ShadeLightFaucet Hole Spacing (in.)4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Faucet IncludedFaucet Not IncludedHardware Finish FamilyNickel
IncludedNo Additional Included ComponentsMedicine Cabinet IncludedMedicine Cabinet Not Included
Mirror IncludedMirror Not IncludedNumber of Drawers0
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet0Number of SinksSingle Sink
Sidesplash IncludedSidesplash Not IncludedSink ColorWhite
Sink Color FamilyWhiteSink LocationCenter
Sink MaterialCompositeSink ShapeSpecialty
Sink TypeIntegralTop ColorWhite
Top Color FamilyWhiteTop MaterialCultured Marble
Top weight (lb.)26.23Vanity Cabinet FeaturesNo Additional Features
Vanity Drawer/Door FeaturesAdjustable HingesVanity Top Edge TypeFlat
Vanity TypeFreestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer WarrantyLimited lifetime warranty

Product Overview

Glacier Bay brand banner
Bath vanity measures as a 25 in. width
Bath vanity features an open back to allow for easy access for plumbing
Bath vanity top material is made of cultured marble
Bath vanity is made for a single sink vanity top
Bath vanity is pre-drilled with an 4 in. centerset faucet hole spacing
Bath vanity features 6 way adjustable door hinges
Bath vanity features a freestanding type of installation
Bath vanity includes hardware with a nickel finish

Illustrations may vary from actual product

The Glacier Bay 24.50 in. W Jayli vanity in Haze with cultured marble vanity top in White is a beautiful unit that is exceptionally designed for the modern home. The Jayli vanity comes built with 1 right hand side shelf behind 2 doors for easy access to stored products. The vanity is perfectly paired with an extra thick 2 in. thick white vanity top that is sure to impress your guests and complete the look of your room.
  • Assembled dimensions are 24.50 in. W x 16.75 in. D x 34.09 in. H
  • Solid white 2 in. thick cultured marble integrated rectangular bowl vanity top with a cascading integrated rectangular sink
  • Top is pre-drilled for a 4 in. center set faucet, faucet sold separately
  • Haze finish
  • 1 flat panel RTF door with 6-way adjustable hinges for easy door alignment
  • Open cabinet space and 1 right hand shelf behind 2 doors for generous storage
  • Vanity is constructed out of furniture grade wood
  • Satin nickel hardware included
  • Fully assembled and ready to install
  • Open back for complete plumbing access
  • Vanity top is non-porous thus making it bacteria, mold, and mildew resistant
  • Faucet and plumbing application not included
  • No overflow hole to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Click here to learn more about Glacier Bay customer service
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Glacier Bay products
  • Return Policy
  • California residents

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.2
    out of 163 reviews
  • 61%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 163 reviews
Not worth the cheap price
It has a decent look to the faux wood but that is about it. It’s made of cheap particle board and for some reason the sink did not mate well to the top. Left a big gap I will try to include a picture. Not sure if it was an issue with my install but I don’t see any way of just putting the sink on top. Also the placement of that small cubby thing does make running the drain plumbing a little difficult. Overall for the price the quality of that Swedish store has worked out for me much better. Also for some reason I got one cabinet pull that was different was not rounded in front like the other two. Looking at the picture they should all be rounded. It seems like they just threw random parts and a random sink in a box. I installed this for my mother in law and almost felt bad but could not return it. It’s an ok looking little vanity but with the issues I mentioned I would not recommend.
by
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJun 18, 2021
Hello Julian, Thank you kindly for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the 24 in. Jayli vanity in Haze. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your letter. Please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
    Plumbing issues and back of vanity
    Had to cut part of the inside just to connect the pipe to plumbing system. Not sure why this vanity was poorly design. Its beautiful but if i knew i would have this problem i would have never purchased..would not recommend buying if you dont know anything about plumbing.
    by
    Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamMay 27, 2021
    Hello Ana, Thank you kindly for your review for the 24 in. W Jayli Vanity. We are so sorry to read that you had an unfavorable experience with the design of unit. We do want to reassure you that we are very dedicated to customer satisfaction and quality. Therefore, we truly appreciate your feedback and will be sure to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
      Uncomfortable to used and difficult to install the plumbing
      I bought this vanity almost 2 years ago and I am thinking of replacing it because it is very uncomfortable, it has no room on top to put toothpaste or other bathroom items and I like what other reviewers said about the plumber that I had to cut one part under the sink to connect the drain :( Hope you can think of things like this to fix in the future.
      by
      Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJan 18, 2021
      Hello Candy, Thank you kindly for your review. We are sorry to learn that you were not fully satisfied with the overall design of the24 in. W Jayli Bath Vanity in Haze. Our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
        Plumbing issues
        The vanity itself was very nice looking overall. However there are two plumbing issues to deal with. The first one is the drain pipe for the sink. It is lined up exactly with the shelf underneath. Therefore you cannot connect a normal drain pipe to it. I had to use a flexible drain pipe to get around this problem. I have installed a lot of vanities but never used a flexible drain pipe. This is bad engineering!!! The second issue is with the faucet. If you purchase a faucet with a pop up drain that you have to pull a lever to open and close the drain, there is not enough room for the device to work properly because the three holes are too close to the back of the sink and hit the wall. I had to cut off part of the rod for it to work. A spring loaded pop up drain would work better.
        by
          4 found this review helpful
          It's nice but it came scratched all around one of the doors I didn't notice until i had installed...
          It's nice but it came scratched all around one of the doors I didn't notice until i had installed it I'm sure i didn't do it myself because it was so easy to put in restroom and it was all around bottom door only.but oh well it looks like a design lol. The sink is small in depth but its ok I guess . Good for a master bedroom but I dont think much for a main bathroom.
          by
          Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDec 23, 2019
          Hello Small,
          Thank you kindly for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the 24 in. Jayli Vanity in Haze. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your letter. Please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
          Best Regards. WoodCrafters
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          The Glacier Bay Jayli 24 in. W x 16.75 in. D x 34 in. H Vanity in Haze with Cultured Marble Vanit...
          The Glacier Bay Jayli 24 in. W x 16.75 in. D x 34 in. H Vanity in Haze with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink made in the USA is packaged very well. No possible way for it to get damaged in transit. The installation is quite simple after removed from the box. I reused the existing plumbing hook up. With a little caulk the unit is working in no time.
          by
          • Recommended
          1 found this review helpful
          Falls apart with few drops of water
          Made with particle board, whenever water drops drip on the side of the cabinet it swells up. No water protection on the bottom either if you accidentally spill water on the bathroom floor (LOL) it will swell and falls apart. I guess it could be used in the living room.
          by
          Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJun 8, 2022
          Hello Zzsmith, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry for any inconvenience you experienced with the unit. Although water damage is not covered by the Limited Lifetime Warranty, our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our Limited Lifetime warranty. However, if you feel like what you are experiencing was due to a manufacturer defect, and if you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options as well as learn from, and review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards WoodCrafters
            Fits the bathroom perfectly!
            Just the right size for a smaller bathroom. I needed a vanity that would fit in a smaller bathroom but wanted a cabinet style with some storage. My plumber was able to set it up in no time and it works perfect. The sink is the right size and is deep enough with my faucet choice. You can’t go wrong with this!
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            I made excellent choice to buy it...
            I made excellent choice to buy it
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            Showing 1-10 of 163 reviews