#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #303515378

Model #KHWHT48DY

Store SKU #1002844075

Kinghurst 48 in. W x 21 in. x 33.5 in. H D Bathroom Vanity Cabinet Only in White

$42400
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Bathroom vanity fits a 49 in. W vanity top with centerset sink
  • Cabinet includes 6 drawers and brushed nickel cabinet hardware
  • Complete your bathroom look with the entire Kinghurst collection
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

++
Price:
$42400

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)21.0 inProduct Height (in.)33.5 in
Product Width (in.)48 in

Details

Assembly RequiredNoCabinet ColorWhite
Cabinet Color FamilyWhiteCabinet MaterialParticle Board
Cabinet ShadeLightHardware Finish FamilyNickel
IncludedDrawers,Pull Handle(s)Medicine Cabinet IncludedMedicine Cabinet Not Included
Mirror IncludedMirror Not IncludedNumber of Drawers6
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet0Returnable90-Day
StyleTransitionalVanity Cabinet FeaturesPredrilled,Toe Kick
Vanity Drawer/Door FeaturesAdjustable Hinges,Concealed HingesVanity TypeFreestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer WarrantyLimited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

The Shaker-inspired styling of the white Glacier Bay Kinghurst Vanity is a simple solution to upgrade your bath or powder room decor. Beautifully accented with brushed nickel cabinet hardware, this attractive vanity has 6-large storage drawers with full access glides and a single cabinet for ample storage space. The cabinet measures 48 in. W x 21 in. D x 33.5 in. H and comes fully assembled. This transitional-style vanity cabinet is durably constructed and has a maple-finished interior and comes pre-assembled, ready to support a vanity top of your choosing.

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.6
    out of 352 reviews
  • 61%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 352 reviews
CHEAP construction, cracked it during install
Always had a helper move the cabinet at store, into house and into room. Just during the shimming and leveling and placing it around drain pipes, the side cracked! I am a GC and have installed hundreds of cabinets and this felt like a wet noodle! very poor and weak! the crack split down a dado groove. It is in my personal home and I will clamp and fill the crack so its faster for me to fix it than take it back to store and deal with that drama. Ugh. Quick, easy and in stock is not always best.
by
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareMay 27, 2022
We are sincerely sorry for the frustrating experience you had with your new vanity, Tim. Even though you were able to fix that cracked side, we know it was not ideal. If you have any issues or questions moving forward, please let our Customer Care Team know. You can connect with us at (888) 774-8062 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. We appreciate you making Glacier Bay a part of your project, and we wish you only the best moving forward.
    1 found this review helpful
    The middle door has an extra piece of wood so...
    The middle door has an extra piece of wood so the screws aren’t long enough to install the handle. I would think someone building it would figure this out but I’m assuming it’s made in a factory where people don’t think?
    by
    Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareJan 4, 2022
    We are very sorry for the handle issue you are having. Thank you for sharing that photo, and we want to learn more about this. Please contact our Customer Care Team at (888) 774-8062 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. We appreciate you choosing Glacier Bay, and we hope to hear more from you soon.
      Plumbing was a problem
      The drawer track for the middle drawer sat exactly where my drain pipe was. In order to make all the plumbing fit we basically lost all usage of the middle drawer. Defeated the purpose of buying a vanity with drawers. This problem was the same on both the 30" and 36". The picture is of the 30" and the funky plumbing fix.
      by
      Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareJul 23, 2021
      We are very sorry for the difficulties you had with connecting your plumbing. It is hoped that, now that everything is in place, you are able to enjoy your newly installed Kinghurst vanity for a very long time. We appreciate you making Glacier Bay a part of your project, and we wish you nothing but the best.
        3 found this review helpful
        Poor quality
        I had to buy this vanity because I needed to replace mine with one of the EXACT measurements as the floor was not finished underneath the old one. This is the only vanity in the country that was what I needed For the space. The facing was peeling at the bottom a day after being unboxed and started peeling when putting on hardware. Speaking of that-the screws that came with it did not work at all so I had to go buy one. Refunding I’m sure is out of the question as it’s already been cut to fit pipes.
        by
        Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareApr 2, 2021
        We are sincerely sorry for the issues you are having. Please know that your Kinghurst vanity does come with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, and our Customer Care Team is always eager to help with any concerns or questions. We are available at (888) 774-8062 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. Be sure to reach out to us to discuss what you are seeing further, and we hope to hear from you soon.
          4 found this review helpful
          Not gdood
          We had this installed in our rarely used second bathroom. From the beginning it was obvious this item was not a quality product. It LOOKS good. But looks can be deceiving. First, the drawers do not sit straight so there is a variety of gaps in different places. Second, its kept together with staples and plastic pieces. Third, and worst of all, there is a plastic bracket to which the door hinge attaches which flexes with each use. It has obvious weak spots and breaks after only a few weeks of very light use. We contacted the manufacturer and got replacement brackets, which quickly broke as well. They are sending us another set of brackets as I type this. So basically you need to get a bunch of plastic brackets and plan to replace them every couple months. They have no solution for this real problem. I asked for a metal bracket. They only have plastic. I highly discourage people from purchasing this cheaply made product. If someone has a more permanent solution, please email me. I'm desperate to fix this once and for all.
          by
          Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareFeb 24, 2021
          We sincerely apologize for the frustrating experience you have had with your new Kinghurst vanity. While we certainly understand how discouraging this can be, we hope that you contact your local Home Depot. They may have some helpful tips and options for you to help with a permanent solution. We appreciate you making Glacier Bay your vanity choice, and we wish you nothing but the absolute best moving forward.
            5 found this review helpful
            Functional, well made & look beautiful
            Functional, well made & look beautiful
            by
            Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareDec 15, 2020
            We could not have said it better ourselves, Ross! Thank you for choosing Glacier Bay to be a part of your project, and please have a great day.
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            1 found this review helpful
            What you can't see in the product photos is the crooked gaps around the drawers, and the chrome d...
            What you can't see in the product photos is the crooked gaps around the drawers, and the chrome drawer rails through those gaps. The drawers need overlapping fronts if they're going to align this poorly. I'm stuck with this thing because the contractor is here, and I can't afford paying for more of his time, otherwise I'd return it. Regrets.
            by
            Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareNov 23, 2020
            We sincerely apologize for the regret felt with your new Kinghurst vanity, Frank. The drawers do offer some adjustability options, and if you still have your installation instructions handy, you can refer to those guidelines. You can also reach out to our Glacier Bay Customer Care Team at homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com or (888) 774-8062 to discuss what you are seeing. We want only the best for you and your project, and we hope to help you accomplish just that. Thank you for choosing Glacier Bay.
              2 found this review helpful
              Poor quality
              This item has several problems. Visible glue on sides, spots not stained correctly, drawers do not open and close smoothly.
              by
              Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareDec 5, 2019
              We are very sorry for the issues you are experiencing. Please be sure to discuss your purchase with your local Home Depot to determine your options for exchanging or returning the product. Thank you for your consideration of Glacier Bay and have a great day.
                • Recommended
                4 found this review helpful
                New project
                I wanted the pulsar for the bathroom . Silver ash came out beautifully. I love my new sink/ vanity. I bought the grey 47 inch Kinghurst for the master bath.
                by
                Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareNov 26, 2019
                This is lovely to hear, Carlitos! Thank you for choosing to include Glacier Bay in your project and have a great day.
                  • Recommended
                  1 found this review helpful
                  Overall it is was what I expected. Unit is your average cheep vanity that came mostly assembled ...
                  Overall it is was what I expected. Unit is your average cheep vanity that came mostly assembled all except the handles. Looks better than basic models but built on the cheap. Front is built of solid wood parts but rest is cheap fiber board held together with glue and staples. Will work well and probably hold up for most applications. I had to purchase additional screws to install two of the handles as they required shorter screws than kit included.
                  by
                  Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareNov 26, 2019
                  We thank you for sharing your thoughts and feedback with us. This Glacier Bay vanity should provide you with a long-lasting and dependable unit. If you have any lingering concerns, please know that your purchase includes a limited lifetime warranty. Our Glacier Bay Customer Care Team can be reached at (888) 774-8062 to discuss any warranty issues and guide you toward options, if needed. We wish you all the best and hope you are enjoying your new space.
                  • Verified Purchase
                  • Recommended
                  1 found this review helpful
                  Showing 1-10 of 352 reviews