Internet #306467932

Model #LC60P2-PG

Lancaster 60 in. W x 19 in. D Bath Vanity in Pearl Gray with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sinks

  • Vanity dimensions are 60.25 in. W x 18.75 in. D x 32.95 in. H
  • Pearl gray finish with shaker style doors
  • FREE DELIVERY on Glacier Bay Bathroom Vanities
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$55900
$748.00
Save $189.00 (25%)

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
18.75 in
Assembled Height (in.)
33.09 in
Assembled Width (in.)
60.25 in
Backsplash Height (in.)
0.00
Basin Depth (in.)
5.13
Basin Length (in.)
11.33
Basin Width (in.)
18.78
Cabinet Depth (in.)
18.53
Cabinet Height (in.)
32.09
Cabinet Width (in.)
60.00
Countertop Depth (in.)
18.75
Countertop Height (in.)
7.13
Countertop Width (in.)
60.25
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
4 In. Centerset
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
1.00

Details

Assembly Required
No
Basin Color
White
Basin Color Family
White
Basin Material
Composite
Bowl Location
Double center set basins
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
186.00
Cabinet Color
Pearl Gray
Cabinet Color Family
Gray
Cabinet Material
Particle Board
Features
Adjustable Hinges
Hardware Finish Family
Nickel
Included
Basin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity Top
Number of Drawers
2
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
0
Number of Sinks
Double Sink
Returnable
180-Day
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Integral
Top Color
White
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Cultured Marble
Top weight (lb.)
51.33
Vanity Top Edge Type
Flat
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Glacier Bay brand banner
Bath vanity measures as a 60 in. width
Bath vanity features an open back to allow for easy access for plumbing
Bath vanity top material is made of cultured marble
Bath vanity is made for a single sink vanity top
Bath vanity is pre-drilled with an 4 in. centerset faucet hole spacing
Bath vanity features 6 way adjustable door hinges
Bath vanity features a freestanding type of installation
Bath vanity includes hardware with a nickel finish

Illustration may vary from actual product

The Glacier Bay Lancaster 60.25 in. W Vanity in Pearl Gray with White vanity top has sleek appearance that will inspire and complement a wide variety of styles. Featuring a soothing Pearl Gray finish, the vanity combo offers ample storage space for all of your bath needs with a white vanity top that comes with 2 integrated rectangular sinks that are pre-drilled for a 4 in. center set faucet of your choice. Ideal for the fashion forward home, the Lancaster vanity cabinet is factory assembled for a quick and easy installation experience.
  • Assembled dimensions are 60.25 in. W x 18.75 in. D x 32.95 in. H
  • Solid white vanity top with 2 integral rectangular sinks
  • Top is pre-drilled to accommodate a 4 in. centerset faucet
  • Pearl gray cabinet finish
  • 4 shaker style doors with 6-way adjustable hinges for easy door alignment
  • 2 large lower hand drawers with full extension glides for maximum storage
  • Open behind the door cabinet space for all of your storage needs
  • Furniture grade wood box construction
  • Arched toe-kick with color matching dust guard included
  • Nickle hardware included
  • Fully assembled and ready to install
  • Open back for customizable plumbing options
  • Vanity top is non-porous thus making it bacteria, mold and mildew resistant
  • Faucets and plumbing application not included
  • No overflow hole to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Limited lifetime warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Shop Black Friday Savings

current product
Lancaster 60 in. W x 19 in. D Bath Vanity in Pearl Gray with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sinks
Hamilton 61 in. W x 22 in. D Double Bath Vanity in Ivory with Granite Vanity Top in GreyHamilton 61 in. W x 22 in. D Double Bath Vanity in Grey with Granite Vanity Top in Grey with White SinkWindlowe 61 in. W x 22 in. D x 35 in. H Bath Vanity in White with Carrera Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink
BrandGlacier BayHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
NameLancaster 60 in. W x 19 in. D Bath Vanity in Pearl Gray with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White SinksHamilton 61 in. W x 22 in. D Double Bath Vanity in Ivory with Granite Vanity Top in GreyHamilton 61 in. W x 22 in. D Double Bath Vanity in Grey with Granite Vanity Top in Grey with White SinkWindlowe 61 in. W x 22 in. D x 35 in. H Bath Vanity in White with Carrera Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink
Price
$55900
$748.00
Save $189.00 (25%)
$74950
$1499.00
Save $749.50 (50%)
$74950
$1499.00
Save $749.50 (50%)
$95940
$1599.00
Save $639.60 (40%)
Ratings
(120)
(523)
(523)
(303)
Vanity TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
Number of SinksDouble SinkDouble SinkDouble SinkDouble Sink
Sink ShapeRectangularOvalOvalOval
Top MaterialCultured MarbleGraniteGraniteMarble
Cabinet MaterialParticle BoardMedium Density Fiberboard (MDF)Medium Density Fiberboard (MDF)Solid Wood
Sink TypeIntegralUndermountUndermountUndermount
IncludedBasin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity TopBasin,Hardware,Vanity TopNo Additional Included ComponentsBacksplash,Basin,Hardware,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity Top
Style CoastalCoastalTraditional
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

50Questions13Answers

can i have a replacement white sink 36 w in.x19 in. d? what will be the cost in canadian currency?

Asked by stephania September 22, 2020
1
Answer

Hello stephania, Thank you for your question. We are very sorry to inform you that the vanity top is not sold separately from the Lancaster vanity. However, please note that if you feel like what you are experiencing was due to a defect in the material or workmanship, we best suggest that you reach out to our Customer Service team so that they may review your experience and explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options. You may reach out to the Customer Service team by calling 1-800-235-7747 Mon-Sat / 8 AM CST - 5 PM CST or by e-mailing them at customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. Best Regards.

Does the top come separate from the vanity? What is the weight of the box/boxes?

Asked by Jen September 21, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Jen, Thank you for your question. The cabinet and vanity top will be packaged in 2 separate boxes but ship together. The packaged weight will be roughly 207 lbs. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

how do i order the dust guard for underneath? also is there a splashguard option

Asked by nicole June 1, 2020
2
Answers

Hello Nicole, Thank you for your question. The dustguard comes factory installed with the vanity and is located roughly 3.64 in. deep behind the arched toe-kick. As for a backsplash, we best recommend visiting the Home Depot website and running a search for Model #BSCM60-WH or Internet #307398043 and you will be taken directly to the product page for a 60.25 in. Cultured Marble backsplash in White. Best Regards.

What is the size of a hole at the countertop?

Asked by Kimn May 13, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Kimn, Thank you for your question. As shown on the detailed specifications sheet that has been uploaded under the Info & Guides box, the faucet holes are 1.13 in. in diameter per hole and the drain is 1.63 in. in diameter. Best Regards.

Can I order just a hole for setting one handle faucet?

Asked by Sun May 8, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Sun, Thank you for your question. No, the vanity top is not available for purchase or special order with a single hole faucet drilling. We best recommend looking into a faucet that comes with a deckplate (escutcheon) included with the purchase so that you may cover the extra holes and display the appearance of a single hole faucet. We hope this information was helpful to you.

Is the cultured marble top a solid white? Or does it have any specs or variations in it?

Asked by AH May 8, 2020
2
Answers

Hello AH, Thank you for your question. The cultured marble vanity top is a solid white with no specs or or variations to the finish. Best Regards.

The number of Faucet hole

Asked by Kimn May 7, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Kimn, Thank you for your question. No, vanity top is not available for purchase or special order with a single hole faucet setup. The vanity top is pre-drilled with a 4 in. centerset faucet spread. We best recommend consulting with your local Home Depot Kitchen and Bath team for a list of available faucets that come with a deck plate / escutcheon so that you may have the appearance of a single faucet while still covering the extra holes. We hope this information was helpful to you.

Can I order to drill a hole not 3 holes at the each faucet?

Asked by Kimn May 5, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Kimn, Thank you for your question. No, vanity top is not available for purchase or special order with a single hole faucet setup. We best recommend consulting with your local Home Depot Kitchen and Bath team for a list of available faucets that come with a deck plate / escutcheon so that you may have the appearance of a single faucet while still covering the extra holes. We hope this information was helpful to you.

Is sink without overflow(hole) or with overflow? Are 3 hole at the counter top each side?

Asked by Kimn May 4, 2020
2
Answers

Can I order a hole for one handle faucet (not 3 hole) each side? I ordered it yesterday.

1. Does it has Overflow hole at sink? 2. Can I order to make just one hole each side for replacin...

Asked by Kimn May 4, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Kimm, Thank you for your questions. As referenced in the marketing bullets shown on the product page, the vanity top is manufactured with no overflow hole to help promote a bacteria-free environment and each sink has a 4 in. centerset faucet setting pre-drilled on each end of the vanity top. We hope this information was helpful to you.

Lancaster 60 in. W x 19 in. D Bath Vanity in Pearl Gray with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sinks - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 120 Customer Reviews
  • 3.6 out of 5 stars overall
50% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(43)
4star-icon(32)
3star-icon(14)
2star-icon(8)
1star-icon(23)
Sort By:
I was very excited to find a vanity with a narrower depth since I have an atypically sized bathro...
I was very excited to find a vanity with a narrower depth since I have an atypically sized bathroom. However, when it arrived, the countertop was broken in half. And the cabinet appears to have been constructed out of square. The drawers do not shut evenly. And both right side doors sit crooked. The finish on both the cabinet and the countertop was good. And the rest of the seams match up well. I will be returning this.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSeptember 29, 2020
Hello DS, Thank you for your review of the 60 in. W Lancaster Vanity in Pearl Gray. We are sorry to learn about the multiple issues you experienced with the unit, and thus understand your decision to return the unit. If you have pictures of the cabinet, and are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
I like it. But it wasn't as deep as I expected. I kind of felt like I bought a miniature sink an...
I like it. But it wasn't as deep as I expected. I kind of felt like I bought a miniature sink and vanity.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Very nice but needs a sit on backsplash option. ...
Very nice but needs a sit on backsplash option. Had to caulk along back and wall was uneven.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Ontario
Pretty and functional
Customer review from homedepot.ca logo
I love this vanity. We installed it in our main bathroom and it looks great. Perfect size, lots of storage for the kids' stuff.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Looks beautiful. As other reviewers have mentioned, the first delivery had the broken top piece s...
Looks beautiful. As other reviewers have mentioned, the first delivery had the broken top piece so had to request again. 2nd one was delivered, no issues with top piece. Only issue is that one of the doors is higher than the others so will need to take off and adjust to try to get everything aligned. Other than that, looks beautiful. It has just been installed so I cant speak to the wear and tear yet.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Everything was fine. From delivery to set up
Everything was fine. From delivery to set up
Was this helpful?
3
0
Looks good installed. First one came in with broken vanity top which was a as we had to return to...
Looks good installed. First one came in with broken vanity top which was a as we had to return to local store and order another. 2nd arrived without any issues. This is 2 30" vanities put together as a whole unit with a customer top.
Was this helpful?
6
0
Really happy with our new vanity!!! Just renovated our bathroom.
Really happy with our new vanity!!! Just renovated our bathroom.
Was this helpful?
4
0
Ordered this online, and it came in completely broken. VERY cheaply made. After we brought it bac...
Ordered this online, and it came in completely broken. VERY cheaply made. After we brought it back, we noticed they raised the price by almost 100 dollars online. If your ok with cheap looking, this vanity is for you!
Was this helpful?
11
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamMay 16, 2018
Hello KT,
Thank you for your review of the 60.25 in. Lancaster vanity in White. We are so very sorry to read, and see, that your cabinet and vanity top arrived damaged. We more than understand your decision to return the product and your frustration. Please know that we truly appreciate your feedback and will be sure to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
It was easy to install.It looks immaculately clean and pristine. We had it for two weeks already ...
It was easy to install.It looks immaculately clean and pristine. We had it for two weeks already and my whole family really love it!
Was this helpful?
9
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers