#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #

306069105

Model #

HD65601-5104

Store SKU #

1003421404

Leary Curve 2-Handle Deck-Mount Roman Tub Faucet in Brushed Nickel

$12330
Limit 11 per order
$137.00
Save $13.70 (10%)
Apply Now
Pay $98.30 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Durable brass construction with brushed nickel finish
  • Includes drip-free ceramic disc cartridges
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
caret

Product Details

The Glacier Bay Leary Curve 2-Handle Deck-Mount Roman Tub Faucet in Brushed Nickel curved lines and sharp angles will complement any decor. The 2.4 GPM minimum flow rate provides excellent water pressure for a superb bathing experience. Ceramic disc valves ensure drip-free performance. The beautiful high-arc spout provides extra clearance and the two-handle design features separate handles for hot and cold water for precise adjustment. Pair this roman tub faucet with other products in the Leary Collection for a complete and polished look for your bathroom.
caret

Specifications

Dimensions: H 7.64 in, W 9.82 in, D 13.36 in

Dimensions

Connection Size1/2Product Depth (in.)13.36 in
Product Height (in.)7.64 inProduct Width (in.)9.82 in
Spout Reach (in.)8.23 in

Details

Color FamilyNickelColor/FinishBrushed Nickel
FeaturesCeramic Disc ValvesFlow rate (gallons per minute)2.4
Handle TypeLever HandleIncluded ComponentsHandles
Mounting TypeTub Deck MountNumber of Faucet HandlesDouble Handle
Pack Size1Product Weight (lb.)9.23 lb
Returnable90-DaySpout TypeHigh Arc
StyleTransitional

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer WarrantyLimited lifetime warranty
caret

Questions & Answers

15Questions
caret
Q:Can the faucet handles and spout trim be installed over old Kohler or Jacuzzi brand plumbing without changing what’s under the deck?
by|Jun 1, 2023
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Thank you. This trim will not fit with another brand's Valves. However, this kit does come with the Rough In valves needed for assembly.

by|Jun 1, 2023
    caret
    Q:Is this a trim kit only? Will I need to buy additional material?
    by|Apr 20, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Thank you. This kit contains the Rough In valve bodies as well as the Trim Kit.

    by|Apr 21, 2023
      caret
      Q:Can I use this faucet with 10.5 inch spread holes?
      by|Jan 17, 2021
      2 Answers
      Answer This Question

      A:  Sure! Each of the 3 pieces is separate.

      by|Jan 29, 2021

      A:  Thank you. You can use this on a 10.5 inch spread.

      by|Jan 26, 2021
        caret
        Q:Is this 3 hole and compatible with garden tub? if it is ..is it complete kit to install on my tub...
        by|Jan 4, 2021
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Thank you. This can be installed on a garden tub.

        by|Jan 5, 2021
          Showing 1-4 of 15
          caret

          Customer Reviews

          4.6 out of 5
          (52)
          • 4.6
            out of 52 reviews
          • 81% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 52 reviews
          Beautiful. Installation was average with a little plumbing knowledge. The curved neck places t...
          Beautiful. Installation was average with a little plumbing knowledge. The curved neck places the water about a foot into the tub rather than a few inches. Installed a few days ago. Would certainly recommend to anyone.
          by
          • Recommended
          1 found this review helpful
          We purchased this faucet to match sink faucets during our master bath reno and love the sleek des...
          We purchased this faucet to match sink faucets during our master bath reno and love the sleek design. Installation was easy...much easier than removing our old unit! Comes with valves and everything works great. Very satisfied and highly recommend.
          by
            • Recommended
            Surface does not look like it is brushed nickel. It is very dark and tarnished. It seems to hav...
            Surface does not look like it is brushed nickel. It is very dark and tarnished. It seems to have no protection coating like my other (brushed nickel) bathroom hardware does. My contractor had installed already while I was at work, so I guess I am stuck with it. I am disappointed with its appearance.
            by
            Response from Pegasus FaucetDec 9, 2019
            Our goal is to provide you with a quality product that delivers both exceptional performance and value, so we apologize for the issues you are having with your Leary Roman Tub set. These faucets use a physical vapor deposition process that ensures the finish is a durable lifetime finish, so they are protected. These units also come with a Limited Lifetime Warranty so if there is ever an issue with a Glacier Bay product, we urge customers to contact our Customer Service Call Center so that they can troubleshoot any issues as well as provide any parts that might be needed, free of charge, under the warranty. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00am to 7:00pm and Saturday from 9:00am to 6:00pm EST.
              2 found this review helpful
              This is so beautiful and functional for our new soaker tub! It had a sleek, elegant style!
              This is so beautiful and functional for our new soaker tub! It had a sleek, elegant style!
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              1 found this review helpful
              Really good quality and beautiful design.
              by
                Lovely but not for my tub
                Very nice to look at but didnt work with my tub that i also purchases. Handles wouldnt adjust properly. I could only use them backwards if i kept them
                by
                Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
                Rating provided by a verified purchaser
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                Easy to install and great quality feel and appeal! I...
                Easy to install and great quality feel and appeal! I love the fact that it didn’t take a torch and a licensed plumber to install. Looks Amazing and the best part is my wife loves it!
                by
                I thought it would have been nicer if the fixtures...
                I thought it would have been nicer if the fixtures were larger. As in wider
                by
                  This faucet was easy to install and has worked well during the limited time I have owned it.
                  This faucet was easy to install and has worked well during the limited time I have owned it.
                  by
                  • Recommended
                  Showing 1-10 of 52 reviews

                  Get 10% off your purchase

                  Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.