Model #HD852N-0554405

Internet #304778420

Lyndhurst 2-Handle Bridge Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in Matte Gold

  • Brass Side Sprayer included for convenience
  • Includes drip-free ceramic disc cartridges
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • See Full Details
See It in Your Space is Loading

We'll place the item in your space using your camera.

To get the item to appear, point your phone towards the floor and move it around slowly. Avoid moving past furniture or other items that could prevent the viewer from finding an empty spot.

Once you see the item, tap and drag it to position it in your space. Pinch to make it larger or smaller.

Truck
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price for all three:
$47375

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Faucet Height (in.)
13.38
Spout Height (in.)
10.72

Details

Color Family
Gold
Color/Finish
Matte Gold
Faucet Fit
3 or 4-Hole
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Widespread
Faucet Type
Bridge
Features
360 Degree Spout Swivel
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Housing Material
Metal
Included Components
Handles,Side Sprayer
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Double Handle
Returnable
180-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
9.08
Style
Classic,Cottage
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited lifetime warranty

Product Overview

Upgrade your kitchen with the Lyndhurst 2-Handle Bridge Kitchen Faucet. It features brass construction for lasting use, a high-arc spout design that swivels 360-degrees for maximum access, a side sprayer and matte gold finish. It is WaterSense certified with a 1.8 GPM flow rate and the ceramic disc valves ensure drip-free operation.
  • Matte gold finish for a warm, classic look
  • Dual-handle design for precise adjustment of temperature
  • High-arc spout swivels 360 degrees and provides maximum access and reach in and out of the sink
  • Side mount sprayer lets you quickly rinse vegetables or spray down the sink
  • ADA-compliant lever handles for universal use
  • Deck mount 4-hole installation
  • 1.8 GPM flow rate
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Glacier Bay replacement parts available including model numbers: RP90037 (Handle Inverters), RP90113 (Cold Cartridge Assembly), RP90114 (Hot Cartridge Assembly)
  • For additional assistance with replacement parts see the Replacement Part List under Info & Guides or call 1-855-HD-GLACIER

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bridge Faucets

Lyndhurst 2-Handle Bridge Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in Chrome
CURRENT PRODUCT
Lyndhurst 2-Handle Bridge Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in Matte Gold
Selma 2-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Bridge Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser in Stainless SteelLyndhurst 2-Handle Bridge Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in Bronze
BrandGlacier BayGlacier BayGlacier BayGlacier Bay
NameLyndhurst 2-Handle Bridge Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in ChromeLyndhurst 2-Handle Bridge Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in Matte GoldSelma 2-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Bridge Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser in Stainless SteelLyndhurst 2-Handle Bridge Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in Bronze
Price
$7680
$128.00
Save $51.20 (40%)
$13160
$188.00
Save $56.40 (30%)
$15540
$259.00
Save $103.60 (40%)
$16800
Ratings
(372)
(345)
(34)
(377)
Faucet Fit3 or 4-Hole3 or 4-Hole3 or 4-Hole3 or 4-Hole
StyleArt Deco,Glam,Modern,TransitionalClassic,CottageModern,Transitional
Features360 Degree Spout Swivel360 Degree Spout SwivelPull Out Spray Wand360 Degree Spout Swivel
Mount LocationDeck MountDeck MountDeck MountDeck Mount
Faucet Height (in.)13.3813.3815.6913.38
Included ComponentsHandles,Side SprayerHandles,Side SprayerHandles,Soap DispenserHandles,Side Sprayer
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)8 in. Widespread8 in. Widespread8 in. Widespread8 in. Widespread
Sensor ActivationNo SensorNo SensorNo SensorNo Sensor
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

What is 1.8 gpm flow rate?

Thank you. That means the faucet puts out 1.8 gallons per minute.

snoopy

why can't replacement part numbers listed for this faucet be found on the home depot web site? eg; RP64002 (o-ring)

Thank you. This unit comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty so simply contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-877-527-0313, and they would be glad to assist you in finding the parts you need.

bob

I have two questions here : 1) Is the matte gold color has a surface coating of lacquer? 2) If I were to only have 1 source of water (no hot, just cold) May I still use this bridge faucet? So I will get 2 cold water from both handles

I would think you could do that. There is a separate line for the hot and cold, so if you had two cold water feeds, I would think you could do it that way.

aimi

My trains are brass but have naturally aged will this do the same

Thank you. There should be no issues with the finish.

Monica

Lyndhurst 2-Handle Bridge Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in Matte Gold - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 347 Customer Reviews
  • 4.2 out of 5 stars overall
75% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(223)
4star-icon(60)
3star-icon(18)
2star-icon(19)
1star-icon(27)
Sort By:
glacier bay faucet
We love our new glacier bay faucet. We had decided to change our sink and faucet and decided on this one. it's beautiful and well made. the sprayer is metal unlike others that are plastic. Goes well with our white sink and was very easy to install
Was this helpful?
0
0
It is a very well made item. And so much more detail than the photo shows. Completely meets all e...
It is a very well made item. And so much more detail than the photo shows. Completely meets all expetations I had for it.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Flippers and Sellers this is faucet 4 U
Quality :
3
Value :
5
Very beautiful, however not functional at all. The water stream is solid in middle with a spray around it. Problem is the spout sits at a slight angle and it sprays water everywhere. I literally have to wear a rubber apron when using sink. Second problem is the one faucet Handle sits so close to the sprayer that if you are not careful you will not completely shut off you water and it will drip, drip, drip. And you will ALWAYS knock handle into sprayer. They are that close. Only thing it has in it's favor is it looks fabulous.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from June 10, 2020
We appreciate the feedback you provided and apologize for the issues you are having with your Lyndhurst Kitchen Faucet. Rest assured, our products are tested to the highest quality standards for both durability and function, so there should not be any issues, even with regular everyday use. However, if there ever is an issue with this unit, it comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, so we urge customers to contact our Customer Service Call Center so that they can troubleshoot any issues you might be having as well as provide any parts that might be needed, free of charge, under the warranty. Please give them a call and they would be happy to assist you with any issues or concerns you might have. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
I love the look and easy to install for me a lady
I love the look and easy to install for me a lady
Was this helpful?
0
0
It is a nice faucet but I was hoping for a more vibrant gold color. It doesn't quite match my oth...
It is a nice faucet but I was hoping for a more vibrant gold color. It doesn't quite match my other gold fixtures. There aren't a lot of options for a 4 hole matte gold faucet though, so overall I am satisfied with it.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Sprayer is terrible; no replacement parts
We have had this brushed nickel faucet for a few years and have always loved the look of it. However, the hot water lever continually comes loose. The worst part is the sprayer. It has no power whatsoever and is extremely uncomfortable to hold. We tried to purchase a new diverter through the replacement parts phone number and they said the product is discontinued and don't have any replacement parts. Guess we'll be purchasing a new name brand faucet elsewhere where we can be guaranteed replacement parts.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from April 6, 2020
We appreciate the feedback you provided and apologize for the issues you are having with your Lyndhurst Kitchen Faucet. Rest assured, our products are tested to the highest quality standards for both durability and function, so there should not be any issues even with regular everyday use. However, if there is ever an issue with this unit, it comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, so we urge customers to contact our Customer Service Call Center so that they can troubleshoot as well as provide any parts that might be needed, free of charge, under the warranty. Please give them a call and they would be happy to assist you with any issues or concerns you might have. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
So far I'm loving the new faucet. It looks great with my new sink and countertops. Still not lo...
So far I'm loving the new faucet. It looks great with my new sink and countertops. Still not loving dishwashing but it's wonderful finally having a faucet and sprayer that don't leak.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Easy to install and so pretty. It's the perfect piece to go with my vintage drainboard sink and t...
Easy to install and so pretty. It's the perfect piece to go with my vintage drainboard sink and the modern farmhouse look I was going for.
Was this helpful?
0
0
This is a review for Home Depot's subsidiaries carrying faucets such as this Glacier Bay Bridge m...
Quality :
1
Value :
1
This is a review for Home Depot's subsidiaries carrying faucets such as this Glacier Bay Bridge model owned. Our faucet is now being served by THDs subsidiary, Interline Brands. After our faucet began leaking we were provided a link by Home Depot Pro to supplyworks.com which gave nothing comparable to our faucet. NO bridge models such as the one we bought under warranty is offered for replacement. Home Depot refuses to issue a full refund in lieu of not honoring their replacement policy. This is still unresolved from our request in Aug. 2019. VERY disappointing considering how much money we spend at this store. Considering we have another big box store in the area, that will be our go to from now on.
Was this helpful?
3
0
I am in love .This faucet is fun to look at and it works well . The side sprayer is close to the ...
Quality :
5
Value :
5
I am in love .This faucet is fun to look at and it works well . The side sprayer is close to the cold water handle but there is no interference . The middle is tall which makes it easy for tall pots .I have had it for one week and so far I am very satisfied . Good quality . Delivered with no damage .
Was this helpful?
1
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers