#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #204683792

Model #852N-05504

Lyndhurst 2-Handle Bridge Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Brushed Nickel

  • Includes convenient side sprayer for easy cleanup
  • Includes drip-free ceramic disc cartridge
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)1/2 In.Faucet Height (in.)10.73
Spout Height (in.)10.73

Details

Color FamilyNickelColor/FinishBrushed Nickel
Faucet Fit4-HoleFaucet Hole Spacing (in.)8 in. Widespread
Faucet TypeBridgeFeaturesNo Additional Features
Flow rate (gallons per minute)1.8Included ComponentsHandles,Side Sprayer
Mount LocationDeck MountNumber of Faucet HandlesDouble Handle
Returnable90-DaySensor ActivationNo Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)9.06StyleModern,Transitional
Valve materialCeramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and ListingsADA Compliant,IAPMO CertifiedManufacturer WarrantyLimited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

The Glacier Bay Lyndhurst 2-Handle Bridge Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer features brass construction for lasting use. This faucet's handsome finish can help add a classic touch to your kitchen decor. The high-arc spout design helps provide good clearance for convenient cooking and cleaning.
  • Dual-handle lever design
  • Side sprayer allows water to be extended in and around the sink for added convenience
  • CalGreen certified 1.8 GPM flow rate
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • High-arc spout
  • Return Policy

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.3
    out of 563 reviews
  • 77%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 563 reviews
Love it
I really like this faucet. It makes my 40 year old sink look good. It is very tall; even my tall soup pots go into the sink with ease. The water runs straight with great pressure. I don't have the problem that some seem to have with the aerator. I have well water and once in a while, mineral pebbles come through. For those with the problem, I recommend taking the aerator off and rinsing it. I was amazed at the weight of it, and the sprayer is one hefty, well made sprayer with a lot of pressure. It does have one flaw. The stem of the faucet works loose every now and then and the faucet wobbles. No big deal though, as I just twist it tight. I can live with that. All in all, a lovely, good quality faucett
by
    • Recommended
    I purchased this faucet because it was similar to a Price Fister I purchased years ago, I wasn't ...
    I purchased this faucet because it was similar to a Price Fister I purchased years ago, I wasn't satisfied with any other faucet I found and the price was great! When I received it I was amazed at how heavy it was! I am so glad I kept scrolling and found exactly what I wanted! Thank you HD!
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    2 found this review helpful
    It looks great functionalities awesome pretty easy to install it kind of looks old timey like Vic...
    It looks great functionalities awesome pretty easy to install it kind of looks old timey like Victorian my wife loves it thank you
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    4 found this review helpful
    Flippers and Sellers this is faucet 4 U
    Very beautiful, however not functional at all. The water stream is solid in middle with a spray around it. Problem is the spout sits at a slight angle and it sprays water everywhere. I literally have to wear a rubber apron when using sink. Second problem is the one faucet Handle sits so close to the sprayer that if you are not careful you will not completely shut off you water and it will drip, drip, drip. And you will ALWAYS knock handle into sprayer. They are that close. Only thing it has in it's favor is it looks fabulous.
    by
    Response from Pegasus FaucetJun 10, 2020
    We appreciate the feedback you provided and apologize for the issues you are having with your Lyndhurst Kitchen Faucet. Rest assured, our products are tested to the highest quality standards for both durability and function, so there should not be any issues, even with regular everyday use. However, if there ever is an issue with this unit, it comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, so we urge customers to contact our Customer Service Call Center so that they can troubleshoot any issues you might be having as well as provide any parts that might be needed, free of charge, under the warranty. Please give them a call and they would be happy to assist you with any issues or concerns you might have. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
      5 found this review helpful
      I love the look and easy to install for me a lady
      I love the look and easy to install for me a lady
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      2 found this review helpful
      Sprayer is terrible; no replacement parts
      We have had this brushed nickel faucet for a few years and have always loved the look of it. However, the hot water lever continually comes loose. The worst part is the sprayer. It has no power whatsoever and is extremely uncomfortable to hold. We tried to purchase a new diverter through the replacement parts phone number and they said the product is discontinued and don't have any replacement parts. Guess we'll be purchasing a new name brand faucet elsewhere where we can be guaranteed replacement parts.
      by
      Response from Pegasus FaucetApr 6, 2020
      We appreciate the feedback you provided and apologize for the issues you are having with your Lyndhurst Kitchen Faucet. Rest assured, our products are tested to the highest quality standards for both durability and function, so there should not be any issues even with regular everyday use. However, if there is ever an issue with this unit, it comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, so we urge customers to contact our Customer Service Call Center so that they can troubleshoot as well as provide any parts that might be needed, free of charge, under the warranty. Please give them a call and they would be happy to assist you with any issues or concerns you might have. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
        5 found this review helpful
        So far I'm loving the new faucet. It looks great with my new sink and countertops. Still not lo...
        So far I'm loving the new faucet. It looks great with my new sink and countertops. Still not loving dishwashing but it's wonderful finally having a faucet and sprayer that don't leak.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        Easy to install and so pretty. It's the perfect piece to go with my vintage drainboard sink and t...
        Easy to install and so pretty. It's the perfect piece to go with my vintage drainboard sink and the modern farmhouse look I was going for.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        This is a review for Home Depot's subsidiaries carrying faucets such as this Glacier Bay Bridge m...
        This is a review for Home Depot's subsidiaries carrying faucets such as this Glacier Bay Bridge model owned. Our faucet is now being served by THDs subsidiary, Interline Brands. After our faucet began leaking we were provided a link by Home Depot Pro to supplyworks.com which gave nothing comparable to our faucet. NO bridge models such as the one we bought under warranty is offered for replacement. Home Depot refuses to issue a full refund in lieu of not honoring their replacement policy. This is still unresolved from our request in Aug. 2019. VERY disappointing considering how much money we spend at this store. Considering we have another big box store in the area, that will be our go to from now on.
        by
          8 found this review helpful
          I am in love .This faucet is fun to look at and it works well . The side sprayer is close to the ...
          I am in love .This faucet is fun to look at and it works well . The side sprayer is close to the cold water handle but there is no interference . The middle is tall which makes it easy for tall pots .I have had it for one week and so far I am very satisfied . Good quality . Delivered with no damage .
          by
            • Recommended
            2 found this review helpful
            Showing 1-10 of 563 reviews