Internet #301999555

Model # 67551-0308D2

Store SKU #883432

Glacier Bay

Market Single-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet with TurboSpray and FastMount in Stainless Steel

  • Pull-down sprayer features powerful TurboSpray setting
  • Exclusive FastMount makes installation quicker and easier
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
$ 79 00
$104.00

Save $25.00 (24%)

Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+
+

Product Overview

  • Pull-down sprayer features powerful TurboSpray setting
  • Exclusive FastMount makes installation quicker and easier
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
Designed with durability and functionality in mind, this Glacier Bay Market Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet features a TurboSpray setting for a powerful spray. Each sprayer includes a ceramic disc cartridge to ensure a drip-free performance. A FastMount mounting system offers quick and easy install.
  • Stainless steel finish for lasting durability
  • Ceramic disc cartridge ensures drip-free performance
  • Fits 3-hole or 1-hole kitchen sinks with 8 in. centers (if you have 4 holes, you may consider purchasing a soap dispenser either at the store or online at homedepot.com)
  • Featuring TurboSpray which provides focused water columns with 30% more power than your standard pull-down faucet
  • Exclusive FastMount mounting system helps make installation quicker and easier
  • 59 in. Spray hose with 16 in. workable length
  • 36 in. supply hose length with 31.5 in. workable supply hose length with a 3/8 in. connection
  • 1.8 GPM flow rate
  • ADA compliant to allow for universal use
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Glacier Bay replacement parts available including model numbers: RP90100 (Pulldown Weight Kit), RP90118 (Single Control Cartridge Assembly), RP90121 (Pulldown Mounting Kit), RP90119 (Market Single Handle Pull-Down Spray Head)
  • For additional assistance with replacement parts see the Replacement Part List under Info & Guides or call 1-855-HD-GLACIER






Product Overview

  • Pull-down sprayer features powerful TurboSpray setting
  • Exclusive FastMount makes installation quicker and easier
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
Model #: 67551-0308D2
Sku #: 883432
Internet #: 301999555

Designed with durability and functionality in mind, this Glacier Bay Market Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet features a TurboSpray setting for a powerful spray. Each sprayer includes a ceramic disc cartridge to ensure a drip-free performance. A FastMount mounting system offers quick and easy install.

  • Stainless steel finish for lasting durability
  • Ceramic disc cartridge ensures drip-free performance
  • Fits 3-hole or 1-hole kitchen sinks with 8 in. centers (if you have 4 holes, you may consider purchasing a soap dispenser either at the store or online at homedepot.com)
  • Featuring TurboSpray which provides focused water columns with 30% more power than your standard pull-down faucet
  • Exclusive FastMount mounting system helps make installation quicker and easier
  • 59 in. Spray hose with 16 in. workable length
  • 36 in. supply hose length with 31.5 in. workable supply hose length with a 3/8 in. connection
  • 1.8 GPM flow rate
  • ADA compliant to allow for universal use
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Glacier Bay replacement parts available including model numbers: RP90100 (Pulldown Weight Kit), RP90118 (Single Control Cartridge Assembly), RP90121 (Pulldown Mounting Kit), RP90119 (Market Single Handle Pull-Down Spray Head)
  • For additional assistance with replacement parts see the Replacement Part List under Info & Guides or call 1-855-HD-GLACIER






Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
59
Faucet Height (in.)
15.56
Spout Height (in.)
7.59

Details

Color Family
Stainless Steel
Color/Finish
Stainless Steel
Faucet Fit
1 or 3-Hole
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Widespread
Faucet Type
Pull Down
Features
360 Degree Spout Swivel,Advanced Spray,Pull Out Spray Wand
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Housing Material
Metal
Included Components
Deck Plate,Handles,Sprayer head,Supply Lines
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
9.86
Style
Industrial,Modern,Transitional
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
59
Faucet Height (in.)
15.56
Spout Height (in.)
7.59

Details

Color Family
Stainless Steel
Color/Finish
Stainless Steel
Faucet Fit
1 or 3-Hole
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Widespread
Faucet Type
Pull Down
Features
360 Degree Spout Swivel,Advanced Spray,Pull Out Spray Wand
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Housing Material
Metal
Included Components
Deck Plate,Handles,Sprayer head,Supply Lines
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
9.86
Style
Industrial,Modern,Transitional
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Questions & Answers

How do you get your hot vs cold temperatures? Does the handle have to move toward you and away? ...

How do you get your hot vs cold temperatures? Does the handle have to move toward you and away? Thank you
Asked by: Temperatures
Like most (probably all) of this type faucet, you pull the handle away from the faucet assembly (to the right, normally) to turn on and increase flow, and then push the handle up for hot, down for cold, and somewhere in-between to regulate the temperature.
Answered by: PeterJay
Date published: 2019-02-03

Does the faucet rotate left and right? I have a double sink.

Does the faucet rotate left and right? I have a double sink.
Asked by: Nancy
Mine moves too freely
Answered by: Lisa
Date published: 2019-06-12

Can it just run water or is it just a sprayer?

Can it just run water or is it just a sprayer?
Asked by: Kat
The spray can be turned on and off.
Answered by: PeterJay
Date published: 2019-04-03

can this item be installed on a one hole counter

can this item be installed on a one hole counter
Asked by: moe
Ours was installed with one hole
Answered by: LADtr
Date published: 2019-01-22
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_103
  • loc_, sid_301999555, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Market Single-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet with TurboSpray and FastMount in Stainless Steel is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1001.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Over all the product is satisfactory. Installation was problematic. The Fastmount fastener was us... Over all the product is satisfactory. Installation was problematic. The Fastmount fastener was useless. Despite holding it firmly in place it would not tighten. Looking at the device after removing it I can see why. The threads on the Fastmount were stripped away. Also, 1/2" threaded connectors are more common in older homes than 3/8". Adapters should have been included. To be fair, customer service did send me good old fashion metal hardware to complete my installation. From now on I'm gonna avoid Home Depot house brands though.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great faucet Not wanting to spend a lot for my new kitchen remodel on a faucet, I gave this one a try. I had it installed by a plumber and he was done in less than 15 minutes. I asked him what he thought of the quality and ease of installation and he said it was an excellent choice. I have it now for a month. Looks great and works perfectly. The faucet swings side to side effortlessly and no issues with it wanting to come back to center as another reviewer said. Also has not come loose at all. Love the sprayer too.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have 2 x large farm house black granite sinks in our kitchen. Our home is 10 years old and th... We have 2 x large farm house black granite sinks in our kitchen. Our home is 10 years old and the pervious faucets had literally fallen apart.' I had actually gone to a club store to purchase 2 others, and it was sold out. So we went online, saw these and they look fab, work perfectly and the price was unbeatable. We bought both for less than what 1 of the other would have been so we are thrilled!! We have 10 yr old faucets by Home Depot / Glacier Bay in our bath rooms and have never had a problem.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loved the look and feel and was so excited to install my new sink and this faucet only to be very... Loved the look and feel and was so excited to install my new sink and this faucet only to be very disappointed. There is hardly and water pressure at all and I know it is not my plumbing because the water pressure was excellent with the old faucet. Now I’m going to have to take it off and return it because I cannot deal with the very low water pressure. I even removed both water flow restriction plastic pieces and it did not increase the pressure. What a waste of time
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from FastMount is an abysmal failure. The faucet is ok, but the included hardware for securing the faucet to the countertop is totally non-functional. It's called a FastMount; it's fast but not a mount. It cannot be tightened adequately to hold the faucet securely. It's an interesting concept, but a complete failure in execution. Extremely frustrating, requiring a lot of troubleshooting effort that shouldn't be necessary.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the faucet. It was just what I needed and it was easy to install. The only drawback is that ... Love the faucet. It was just what I needed and it was easy to install. The only drawback is that on a 3 hole sink the faucet seems to be weak in the setup fitting. It really needs more support on the ends to keep it from trying to bend when pulling out the sprayer, It has such a good fit for the sprayer to fit and not fall out . The support for the base needs to be stronger.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am so happy with this purchase. It looks great and works even better. Has a nice powerful spray... I am so happy with this purchase. It looks great and works even better. Has a nice powerful sprayer, not weak like some other sprayers. Faucet and handle move with ease and spray nozzle eases back in position. Has an elegant look to it. Was a easy and quick install. I would definitely recommend this faucet and you just can't beat the price!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great inexpensive faucet that installed in less than 8 minutes! I saw this one, liked the design,... Great inexpensive faucet that installed in less than 8 minutes! I saw this one, liked the design, and it matched the brushed steel sink I'd just bought for my Air BnB. When I say easy to install, I meant it. It was a snap, what with the quick-connect connections and easy-lock mechanism for attaching to the sink. Definitely a good buy!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The faucet is great, with a great price. I gave it 1 star because of the new quick connect featur... The faucet is great, with a great price. I gave it 1 star because of the new quick connect feature. it is not strong enough for renters or every day use. It was loose within 4 days and I had to drive back to try and tighten it. If you want to improve the product, include the traditional nut with tightening screws.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing good to say about this product and homedepot in... Nothing good to say about this product and homedepot in store service. Only had it for three months when the water flow was really slow. I had my receipt and wanted to exchange it but was told it was discontinued and past my 90 day window for return. You would think something like this would last.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The faucet seemed cheaply made and the instructions stated there... The faucet seemed cheaply made and the instructions stated there may be debris within the hoses that clog the setup and cause the water not to run. In my case this was true but their troubleshooting instructions didn’t even help the issue. To me there shouldn’t even be debris if it’s brand new.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So much more than a faucet... it cascades living water...... So much more than a faucet... it cascades living water... vital refreshment of body, soul, and mind. Come to the faucet parched and leave refreshed. Abandon your worries and embrace liquidity. Cleanse your dirt... your hands, your dishes, your very being of all impurities. Installation is easy.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You don't need a basin wrench to install this. It... You don't need a basin wrench to install this. It comes with a large brass threaded fitting that goes through your kitchen counter. You fasten from the bottom with a threaded plastic cylinder that only needs to be hand tight. It doesn't hold tight to the counter, but it is pretty secure.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honestly it looks big in my kitchen but I took... Honestly it looks big in my kitchen but I took advices from the Home Depot professionals and two plumbers who happened to be shopping there that one handle is easier to use and clean since it’s stainless steel finishing. It’s been a week there is no dripping at all. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The faucet is great, but the connecting nut that holds it in place is made with an adjustable pla... The faucet is great, but the connecting nut that holds it in place is made with an adjustable plastic nut thing that if you use a little force then it comes loose and if you mount it on a rough granite counter top it works loose, but I love it (not the nut) Robert home upgrader
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buy a better brand Thought this was great for the first several months until it started leaking and spraying out the button and sides of the plastic sprayer. Now the finish is peeling off of the base plate. I now have the joy of taking it apart and returning it. Not getting another one of these.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy installation. Really liked the twist lock connection, much better... Easy installation. Really liked the twist lock connection, much better than a brass nut in tight quarters. We had to place the handle in front to allow for a soap dispenser. If you do this you'll need to reverse the hot and cold supplies so that left is hot and right is cold.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Maybe just bad luck but the hose was clogged. I removed nozzle and still clogged. By the way easy... Maybe just bad luck but the hose was clogged. I removed nozzle and still clogged. By the way easy to install. So I returned it for a different model. Incidentally I bought the previous model 4 years ago and the hose leaked after 4 years of use which is why i bought this one.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It comes with a "Fastmount" system but it doesn't hold (it feels like it is stripped) and faucet... It comes with a "Fastmount" system but it doesn't hold (it feels like it is stripped) and faucet keeps coming loose. Tried calling customer service and rep was no help and then transfererd me to repair rep and after waiting 10 minutes they disconnected me.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The faucet seems to be of decent quality, but the... The faucet seems to be of decent quality, but the pull-out spout does not retract smoothly or completely. The weight needs to be heavier and the hose more flexible or redesigned to a spring around the hose such as on Grohe pull-out faucets.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have only had the faucet for a few weeks but it has been working great. We love the way it loo... We have only had the faucet for a few weeks but it has been working great. We love the way it looks and it was a reasonable price. It was also easier to install than it was to get the old faucet out. The instructions were very clear.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from More Home Depot garbage. Faucet turns on by itself with the handle between the cold and hot posit... More Home Depot garbage. Faucet turns on by itself with the handle between the cold and hot position. Without touching the faucet handle it moves to the on position. Must be a bad valve. Faucet is only a few months old.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest faucet I've ever installed. I was done in 5 minutes. If I was a plumber, I would be sca... Easiest faucet I've ever installed. I was done in 5 minutes. If I was a plumber, I would be scared to death because these guys finally figured out a user friendly approach for the normal homeowner.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we love it. very easy to install and need a silicone sealant to avoid leaking inside of the cabinets. little bit bigger with my sink but is totally fine. the chrome finish match my sink. highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The finish and quality are really nice. My only gripe... The finish and quality are really nice. My only gripe is that the hose to the handle is a couple of inches shorter than what I had before which doesn't allow me to reach all areas of my sink.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took 50+ minutes to remove old one & about 10 minutes to install this one. Needed something in u... Took 50+ minutes to remove old one & about 10 minutes to install this one. Needed something in utility room to make it easier to bathe my little fur baby, a long hair chihuahua. Works great.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing. Easy to set up,what i love the most... Absolutely amazing. Easy to set up,what i love the most was that the hose connections are long enough to reach the attachments.you dont need to buy an extra hose connection like other sinks
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only issue I have is the locking mechanism when... The only issue I have is the locking mechanism when you retract the hose back in it's place does not retract all the way and lock. Other than that product works as it's supposed to be
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The faucet installation was simple. The only I recommend is... The faucet installation was simple. The only I recommend is a pillow, for you back when removing the old faucet. I live by the motto, “Work as comfortably as possible.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is very easy install and practical faucet, the finish... This is very easy install and practical faucet, the finish is good. The check valve in the system is the leak link. Does what others do and for half the price.
Date published: 2019-04-30
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1001
  • loc_, sid_301999555, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 116ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT