Internet #301999555

Model # 67551-0308D2

Store SKU #883432

Glacier Bay

Market Single-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet with TurboSpray and FastMount in Stainless Steel

  • Pull-down sprayer features powerful TurboSpray setting
  • Exclusive FastMount makes installation quicker and easier
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
$ 79 00
$104.00

Save $25.00 (24%)

Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+
+

Product Overview

  • Pull-down sprayer features powerful TurboSpray setting
  • Exclusive FastMount makes installation quicker and easier
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
Designed with durability and functionality in mind, this Glacier Bay Market Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet features a TurboSpray setting for a powerful spray. Each sprayer includes a ceramic disc cartridge to ensure a drip-free performance. A FastMount mounting system offers quick and easy install.
  • Stainless steel finish for lasting durability
  • Ceramic disc cartridge ensures drip-free performance
  • Fits 3-hole or 1-hole kitchen sinks with 8 in. centers (if you have 4 holes, you may consider purchasing a soap dispenser either at the store or online at homedepot.com)
  • Featuring TurboSpray which provides focused water columns with 30% more power than your standard pull-down faucet
  • Exclusive FastMount mounting system helps make installation quicker and easier
  • 59 in. Spray hose with 16 in. workable length
  • 36 in. supply hose length with 31.5 in. workable supply hose length with a 3/8 in. connection
  • 1.8 GPM flow rate
  • ADA compliant to allow for universal use
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Glacier Bay replacement parts available including model numbers: RP90100 (Pulldown Weight Kit), RP90118 (Single Control Cartridge Assembly), RP90121 (Pulldown Mounting Kit), RP90119 (Market Single Handle Pull-Down Spray Head)
  • For additional assistance with replacement parts see the Replacement Part List under Info & Guides or call 1-855-HD-GLACIER






Product Overview

  • Pull-down sprayer features powerful TurboSpray setting
  • Exclusive FastMount makes installation quicker and easier
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
Model #: 67551-0308D2
Sku #: 883432
Internet #: 301999555

Designed with durability and functionality in mind, this Glacier Bay Market Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet features a TurboSpray setting for a powerful spray. Each sprayer includes a ceramic disc cartridge to ensure a drip-free performance. A FastMount mounting system offers quick and easy install.

  • Stainless steel finish for lasting durability
  • Ceramic disc cartridge ensures drip-free performance
  • Fits 3-hole or 1-hole kitchen sinks with 8 in. centers (if you have 4 holes, you may consider purchasing a soap dispenser either at the store or online at homedepot.com)
  • Featuring TurboSpray which provides focused water columns with 30% more power than your standard pull-down faucet
  • Exclusive FastMount mounting system helps make installation quicker and easier
  • 59 in. Spray hose with 16 in. workable length
  • 36 in. supply hose length with 31.5 in. workable supply hose length with a 3/8 in. connection
  • 1.8 GPM flow rate
  • ADA compliant to allow for universal use
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Glacier Bay replacement parts available including model numbers: RP90100 (Pulldown Weight Kit), RP90118 (Single Control Cartridge Assembly), RP90121 (Pulldown Mounting Kit), RP90119 (Market Single Handle Pull-Down Spray Head)
  • For additional assistance with replacement parts see the Replacement Part List under Info & Guides or call 1-855-HD-GLACIER






Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
59
Faucet Height (in.)
15.56
Spout Height (in.)
7.59

Details

Color Family
Stainless Steel
Color/Finish
Stainless Steel
Faucet Fit
1 or 3-Hole
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Widespread
Faucet Type
Pull Down
Features
360 Degree Spout Swivel,Advanced Spray,Pull Out Spray Wand
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Housing Material
Metal
Included Components
Deck Plate,Handles,Sprayer head,Supply Lines
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
9.86
Style
Industrial,Modern,Transitional
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
59
Faucet Height (in.)
15.56
Spout Height (in.)
7.59

Details

Color Family
Stainless Steel
Color/Finish
Stainless Steel
Faucet Fit
1 or 3-Hole
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Widespread
Faucet Type
Pull Down
Features
360 Degree Spout Swivel,Advanced Spray,Pull Out Spray Wand
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Housing Material
Metal
Included Components
Deck Plate,Handles,Sprayer head,Supply Lines
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
9.86
Style
Industrial,Modern,Transitional
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Questions & Answers

How do you get your hot vs cold temperatures? Does the handle have to move toward you and away? ...

How do you get your hot vs cold temperatures? Does the handle have to move toward you and away? Thank you
Asked by: Temperatures
Like most (probably all) of this type faucet, you pull the handle away from the faucet assembly (to the right, normally) to turn on and increase flow, and then push the handle up for hot, down for cold, and somewhere in-between to regulate the temperature.
Answered by: PeterJay
Date published: 2019-02-03

Does the faucet rotate left and right? I have a double sink.

Does the faucet rotate left and right? I have a double sink.
Asked by: Nancy
Mine moves too freely
Answered by: LISA
Date published: 2019-06-12

low water pressure

Asked by: adam
If your water flow rate is unsatisfactory from day 1, then you may have a clogged filer just before the spray head or supply valves may not be fully open. If low water flow occurred after some period of use, check the hose. The pull out hose may have a “weak spot” where the weight is attached. Try removing weight and clip (slide weight up and off, remove plastic clip). Test water flow. If flow is good, replace filter and spray head (if removed) and see if water flow rate is satisfactory. If the only change to your system is no weight and clip, you need a new hose. On one of the supply hoses is a little tag/tape that has model number and manufacture date. Write these down making sure you don’t mistake a 0 for a D or a D for a 0. Call 1-877-527-0313 and ask for a new hose. You may be able to feel weak spot near tape that says “Attach weight here”. Someone may have tried to pull spray head farther than the allowed 11 or 12” or hose got hung up on supply valve on wall and someone may have tried to pull hard! Until new hose arrives, replace clip and weight a ½” higher than it was and don’t pull hard.
Answered by: Powayhandyman
Date published: 2019-07-08

Can it just run water or is it just a sprayer?

Can it just run water or is it just a sprayer?
Asked by: Kat
The spray can be turned on and off.
Answered by: PeterJay
Date published: 2019-04-03
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_108
  • loc_, sid_301999555, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 2ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Market Single-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet with TurboSpray and FastMount in Stainless Steel is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1080.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The fast mount thing does not work properly and not... The fast mount thing does not work properly and not strong enough to hold the faucet in place. I wished it also had a nut for conventinal tightening
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and extremely easy to install. It took... Great value and extremely easy to install. It took longer to remove the old faucet than to install this one. It only took 6 minutes and no leaks!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What is nice about this faucet is the pull out spray is downward, eliminating the possibility of ... What is nice about this faucet is the pull out spray is downward, eliminating the possibility of water running back inside the faucet when in use.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's easy to use and works great was looking for something with just a little bit of curve to ble... It's easy to use and works great was looking for something with just a little bit of curve to blend with the rest of my kitchen it's perfect
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The mounting did not stay tight - wobbled a bit at first, tried tightening it again and it just g... The mounting did not stay tight - wobbled a bit at first, tried tightening it again and it just got worse. Had to be replaced after 3 days!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The faucet itself is great, but it is a little too big for the sink I have!! I'm just learning h... The faucet itself is great, but it is a little too big for the sink I have!! I'm just learning how to use it in my sink, tho'!! Thanks!!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from -Turns on by itself. -very unstable attachment. -No matter how hard you tighten...still wobbles w... -Turns on by itself. -very unstable attachment. -No matter how hard you tighten...still wobbles when attached to a stainless steel sink.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soo beautiful, better than the in store display. So worth... Soo beautiful, better than the in store display. So worth the price, the design definitely beats the higher end competition if you ask me.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a very hard time finding the correct faucet... We had a very hard time finding the correct faucet in white for our type of sink. This faucet ended up being the perfect faucet for us.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Video made product look easy to install, not true if it would not fit. And all plastic fitting, ... Video made product look easy to install, not true if it would not fit. And all plastic fitting, probably won't last long -- returning
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faucet was defective. Hot water line was clogged. The installation was virtually complete befor... Faucet was defective. Hot water line was clogged. The installation was virtually complete before we realized the issue. Buyer beware!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This faucet was easy to connect. The spray works perfectly and it looks real good too. Amazing va... This faucet was easy to connect. The spray works perfectly and it looks real good too. Amazing value for the quality of product.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have just installed this and it looks and works beautifully. The brand was cheaper than other... I have just installed this and it looks and works beautifully. The brand was cheaper than others, so I hope it lasts awhile.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was easier to install new faucet then it was to remove the old one. Instructions were easy. Every... Was easier to install new faucet then it was to remove the old one. Instructions were easy. Everything needed was in the box.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faucet was better than expected looks great in my kitchen on white granite totally happy with thi... Faucet was better than expected looks great in my kitchen on white granite totally happy with this choice great product .
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This faucet is working great. Easy to move, easy... This faucet is working great. Easy to move, easy to spray. It is working much better than a competitors faucet.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to install ( I’m not a plumber) quick set up and good looking faucet for the price !!!... Super easy to install ( I’m not a plumber) quick set up and good looking faucet for the price !!! Can’t beat it
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was a perfect, updated replacement for our old faucet. ... Was a perfect, updated replacement for our old faucet. Never knew one small change could make such an impact!!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's only two weeks since installed, I like it and meet my expectations but it's too soon to te... It's only two weeks since installed, I like it and meet my expectations but it's too soon to tell anything more
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from never Garbage. I’ve had this faucet for 6 months. Why even sell this trash. I’ll pay 100.00 on a moen faucet anyday.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love it EXCEPT Cant get it to tighten down on the sink. Waiting for GB to contact us regarding th... Love it EXCEPT Cant get it to tighten down on the sink. Waiting for GB to contact us regarding this problem.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is ok, just not the quality that I had... It is ok, just not the quality that I had expected. A little on the large side, didn't know it was so large.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Water from my hand hit on top all the time you open and close the key. I need to dry it everytim... Water from my hand hit on top all the time you open and close the key. I need to dry it everytime i used
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy installation. Wish there were more grip on the part... Easy installation. Wish there were more grip on the part that needs tone screwed in by hand underneath.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice inexpensive faucet after 2 years, the faucet has started to leak. Home Depot doesn't seem to have replacement cartridges.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was fairly easy to install and does what we... It was fairly easy to install and does what we purchased it for. Definitely worth what we paid for it.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Installation is very easy the water pressure is great. Works... Installation is very easy the water pressure is great. Works very well overall happy with the faucet.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking and very easy to install. You can’t... Nice looking and very easy to install. You can’t beat the price! Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extremely easy install, took less than 45 minutes. That included uninstalling prior faucet. Extremely easy install, took less than 45 minutes. That included uninstalling prior faucet.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The faucet is really sturdy only installed for a day... The faucet is really sturdy only installed for a day but installing easy so no complaints
Date published: 2019-04-23
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1080
  • loc_, sid_301999555, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT