Model #67551-0008D2

Internet #206471569

Market Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel

  • Pull-down spray head features two spray modes: aerated and full
  • Includes drip-free ceramic disc cartridge
  • Optional deck plate included for 1- or 3-hole installation
  • See Full Details
See It in Your Space is Loading

We'll place the item in your space using your camera.

To get the item to appear, point your phone towards the floor and move it around slowly. Avoid moving past furniture or other items that could prevent the viewer from finding an empty spot.

Once you see the item, tap and drag it to position it in your space. Pinch to make it larger or smaller.

Truck
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
59
Faucet Height (in.)
15.56
Spout Height (in.)
15.56

Details

Color Family
Stainless Steel
Color/Finish
Stainless Steel
Faucet Fit
1 or 3-Hole
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Widespread
Faucet Type
Pull Down
Features
Pull Out Spray Wand
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Housing Material
Metal
Included Components
Deck Plate,Handles,Supply Lines
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
180-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
9.86 in
Style
Industrial,Modern,Transitional
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

The Glacier Bay Market Single Handle Pull Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel will add style and functionality to a wide variety of kitchen decor. Easy-to-use with a single handle design, this faucet has a convenient pull-down spray wand with 2-spray modes and a long reach that makes easy work of kitchen tasks. Featuring a ceramic disc cartridge for drip free performance, this faucet is easy to install and made of metal for lasting durability.
  • Stainless steel finish will compliment a wide variety of decor styles
  • Ceramic disc cartridge for drip-free performance
  • Install with or without deck-plate for a 1 hole or 3 hole configuration, single handle lever control for ease of operation
  • ADA compliant for universal use
  • Metal construction for lasting durability
  • 1.8 GPM flow rate
  • 12 in. workable supply hose length with 1/2 connection
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • How To Install a Single Handle Kitchen Faucet

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

The faucet swivels from side to side but won't stay in position on the left sink it goes back to the right sink

One thing I suggest is check the center line under the sink, making sure it's not tangled with other lines or pipes underneath. Pull the faucet head down while looking at the lines underneath making sure none are getting tangled. Next thing to check is to pull faucet head down about 2 inches and turn it to see if it turns while the line does not. Turning is good, not is bad. Mine checks out fine with everything here. Mine rebounds slightly when moved right or left. Installed 2018.

Mo

Thank you. These units come with a Limited Lifetime Warranty so you can call the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-877-527-0313 and they would be glad to assist you in getting a new sprayer head.

Jerry

Thank you. We suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-877-527-0313 and they would be glad to assist you.

Donald

Yes, if you twist the nozzle to the left, it secures back to the neck and stays.

Coello4

Market Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 32 Customer Reviews
  • 3.4 out of 5 stars overall
52% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(11)
4star-icon(8)
3star-icon(2)
2star-icon(3)
1star-icon(8)
Sort By:
We purchased this for our new HD laundry tub. Works for our needs. We replaced the faucet that ca...
We purchased this for our new HD laundry tub. Works for our needs. We replaced the faucet that came with the tub.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Saskatoon, SK
Not happy
Customer review from homedepot.ca logo
The faucet itself works great! The "fastmount" technology is absolute garbage. When I originally installed this faucet, it tightened up nicely to the bottom of the counter top. I was very happy with everything. Fast forward 4 months...the fastmount collar loosened off, not badly, but enough that the faucet was starting to wobble on the counter. I reach under to tighten it, it will no longer tighten at all. I ended up taking the faucet out & going back to the store, nothing they can do. I did end up purchasing a different brand faucet that has an actual plate & nut to secure it. This would have been a great product had it not been for the "Fastmount" feature.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Burnaby, BC
Short Useful Life
Customer review from homedepot.ca logo
I bought this about 2.5 years ago with normal wear and tear in a household of two adults. But it has started leaking already. The handle has become hard to turn in certain positions.I would expect the typical useful life to be longer than this.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Bracebridge
Great value and looks
Customer review from homedepot.ca logo
Great unit works just as well as more expensive products
Was this helpful?
0
0
Ottawa
Dont waste your money on this one
Customer review from homedepot.ca logo
Bought this a few months ago, install was easy, but from that point forward it has been more of a nightmare. The faucet is held in place by screwing down a large plastic device from the underside of the sink. This would constantly loosen up and the faucet would flop around. I also found the flow rate was lower with this unit. finally gave up trying to keep this secured down, and ordered a Delta Faucet.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Good thing it's discontinued. What a piece of junk. Took mine back for a refund and bought a real...
Quality :
1
Value :
1
Good thing it's discontinued. What a piece of junk. Took mine back for a refund and bought a real faucet.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from February 3, 2020
We wanted to address the quality issues you mentioned in your review. Rest assured, our products are tested to the highest quality standards for both durability and function so there should not be any issues even with regular everyday use. However, if there is ever an issue with this unit, it comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, so we urge customers to contact our Customer Service Call Center so that they can troubleshoot as well as provide any parts that might be needed, free of charge, under the warranty. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00am to 7:00pm and Saturday from 9:00am to 6:00pm EST.
Maple Ridge, BC
Great Buy!
Customer review from homedepot.ca logo
Modern style, user friendly, and at a very good price.....definitely a great buy!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Windsor NS
Always loose
Customer review from homedepot.ca logo
Faucet is about 2 months old, and does not stay tight to the counter top. The quick attach system (plastic)stripped now and won't stay tight.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Hamilton
Good deal
Customer review from homedepot.ca logo
Great value for the price! No complaints yet.....
Was this helpful?
0
0
Toronto
You get what you pay for.
Customer review from homedepot.ca logo
The faucet itself is fine, aesthetically pleasing and works well. The mechanism to attach to the sink is cheap and plastic. My faucet is consistently loose and the threads have stripped. Usually the tightening mechanism is metal so you can crank these and ensure they're secure. Not so here. I bought this a year ago and am back on the Home Depot website looking for a more expensive faucet. To replace this one. That tells you all you need to know.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers