Internet #309336950

Model #HD67737-1201

Store SKU #1001813686

Market Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome

  • Pull-out sprayer features powerful TurboSpray setting
  • Exclusive FastMount makes installation quicker and easier
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$7900

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
50
Faucet Height (in.)
9.03
Spout Height (in.)
6.18

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Ceramic Disc Faucets
Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Included
Faucet Hole Fit
1,3
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Widespread
Faucet Type
Pull Out
Features
Advanced Spray,Pull Out Spray Wand
Finish Family
Polished
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Included Components
Supply Lines
Material
Metal
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
180-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
8.9
Spout Swivel Type
180 Degree Spout Swivel
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited lifetime warranty

Product Overview

Glacier Bay
Faucet Fit 1 or 3 Hole Deck Plate Included
Gallons per Minute
Faucet Height
Supply Lines Provided 3/8 Inch Compression Connection
Hose Functional Length
Stream and TurboSpray
FastMount
Limited Lifetime Warranty
Installation Guide
Specifications
The Glacier Bay Market Pull-Out Kitchen Faucet in Chrome has durable metal construction to ensure long-lasting performance and enjoyment. Its single lever handle meets ADA standards for ease of use in adjusting water temperature and volume. The pull-out sprayer features an aerated spray and a new TurboSpray that is exclusive to Glacier Bay. The TurboSpray from Glacier Bay provides a stronger spray pattern than your standard pullout faucet. The sprayer also includes a 29.5 in. braided supply hose with a workable length of 25.2 in. for an extended reach, making it ideal for filling large pots and pans or washing down the sink. This kitchen faucet also includes the exclusive FastMount mounting system to make installation quicker and easier.
  • Featuring TurboSpray which provides a stronger spray force than your standard pull-out faucet
  • Pull-out sprayer features 2-spray modes at your fingertips: aerated spray or TurboSpray
  • High arc allows more space for big pot clearance
  • Faucet features the FastMount to make your installation quick and easy
  • Singe-control handle conveniently adjusts water flow and temperature for ease of operation
  • Metal construction promotes long-lasting use and enjoyment, chrome finish offers a bright look to your kitchen
  • Fits 3-hole or 1-hole kitchen sinks with 8 in. centers (if you have 4 holes, you may consider purchasing a soap dispenser either at the store or online at homedepot.com)
  • 25.2 in. workable supply hose length with 3/8 in. connection
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Replacement parts available, including model numbers: RP90100 (pulldown weight kit), RP90118 (single control cartridge assembly), RP90143 (market pull-out spray head kit in chrome) and RP90106 (builders kitchen faucet bonnet nut)
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Pull Out Kitchen Faucets

current product
Market Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome
Grant Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in ChromeGrant Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet In StainlessBrecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in Spot Resist Stainless
BrandGlacier BayDeltaDeltaMOEN
NameMarket Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in ChromeGrant Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in ChromeGrant Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet In StainlessBrecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in Spot Resist Stainless
Price
$7900
$10400
$13640
$13900
Ratings
(770)
(1274)
(1274)
(2614)
Faucet Hole Fit1,3 1,2,3,41,3
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate Included Deckplate IncludedDeckplate Included
Faucet Height (in.)9.037.257.2510.156
FeaturesAdvanced Spray,Pull Out Spray WandNo Additional FeaturesPull Out Spray WandAdvanced Spray,Pull Out Spray Wand
Sensor ActivationNo SensorNo SensorNo SensorNo Sensor
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle Handle
Spout Swivel Type180 Degree Spout Swivel 120 Degree Spout Swivel360 Degree Spout Swivel
Included ComponentsSupply LinesDeck Plate,Handles,Supply LinesSupply LinesNo Additional Items
Style Mediterranean,Modern,RusticIndustrial,Modern,TransitionalMediterranean,Rustic,Southwestern
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

30Questions39Answers

Is this a plastic or metal faucet?

Asked by mamarock January 17, 2018
5
Answers

Metal faucet

does it swivel so I can use with double sink

Asked by handyoldgal December 23, 2019
5
Answers

Yes, it swivels.

Does the base plate cover the three holes on the sink?

Asked by Michael April 3, 2018
5
Answers

Yes, Mine had three holes.

regarding: GlacierBay Glacier Bay Market Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainle...

Asked by mballard January 13, 2020
5
Answers

Time for a new faucet.

Will this product work with a ceramic sink?

Asked by Rickd3rd March 29, 2018
4
Answers

I would think so. Mine is porcelain cover steel.

I installed easily but now the water pressure is very weak. All valves are open full. How do I increase the pressure?

Asked by CM7757 February 8, 2020
4
Answers

Clean the water supply lines before install. Otherwise, you may need to replace the supply lines main valves, the old valves may jam inside.

faucet just about 2 years old and is now getting hard to swivel handle to adjust water temp. what...

Asked by tigerlily June 14, 2020
3
Answers

Obtain some silicone lubricant - comes in a tiny little tube. Disassemble, lubricate and see how that works. Don't use oil or vaseline.

Can you use it without face plate for single hole instalation?

Asked by Mty August 4, 2020
3
Answers

Yes, It shows both installations.

Is the sprayer on the hose supposed to stay on when button is pushed

Asked by Peanut January 17, 2020
3
Answers

Yes it will shut off when you shut off water or press button back to the regular mode.

The Plastic faucet anchor under the sink, keeps getting lose. This makes the faucet lose and move...

Asked by Disappointed November 11, 2020
2
Answers

It was delivered a while ago and works just fine, but looks rather clunky, I thought it looked much better in print!

Market Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 770 Customer Reviews
  • 4.2 out of 5 stars overall
69% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(440)
4star-icon(178)
3star-icon(34)
2star-icon(32)
1star-icon(86)
Sort By:
Do not buy
I should have done more research on this. Within 6 months of install it leaked and completely destroyed my under sink cabinet and through my floor to my basement. Simply turning the handle from hot to cold and back will eventually loosen the fitting and allow water to leak out past the O-rings. absolutely horrible design and would give it zero stars if possible. Wil be replacing ASAP.
Was this helpful?
4
0
Response from Pegasus FaucetOctober 22, 2020
Hello Jeremiah. We apologize for the issues you are having with your Market Faucet. We wanted to let you know that this comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty and the Home Depot Customer Service Center would be happy to do any troubleshooting as well as provide any replacement parts that you might need, free of charge, under the warranty. Please give them a call and they would be happy to assist you with any issues or concerns you might have. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
Poor quality and product delivery
I urgently needed a replacement for my 13-year-old kitchen faucet. The model I had was no longer available not even similar. Bought this one understanding that this is not a top of the line product but would solve my problem. I understood all these faucets are made to standards. Guess what? After installation the water flow was so low, no pressure and water supply full open. Then I realized that the built-in flexible pipes are a lot smaller in diameter than the ones I had. I definitely, will uninstall it and get another brand and will ask the employee to open the box before I leave the store.
Was this helpful?
4
0
Response from Pegasus FaucetSeptember 29, 2020
Hello Filanumis. There are a few things that could cause low water pressure. It could be the Sprayer head has debris in the screen, the check valves are not functioning correctly or also have debris in them, or there is an issue with the cartridge. It would have nothing to do with the waterlines themselves. We suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they can do some troubleshooting as well as sent out any parts you may need. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
GlacierBay - Kitchen Faucet
This is worse product....I had bought it 4 months back and it start leaking ,reached to customer care (after a long wait) and they send me replacement the cartridge of faucet (case # 19083196) which fixed the issue for 2 days then its black hose start leaking so i had no option than reaching to customer support again and asked for replacement of faucet as hoses are not in list of replacement part i had open the new case 19291790 on 06/19/2020 but it didn't get any resolution yet. Right now it is summer hence i can wait but if this winter do you think anyone can use only use cold water using filtering tap. I will never use GlacierBay in future
Was this helpful?
5
0
I wanted a sprayer for my apartment and it was...
I wanted a sprayer for my apartment and it was the last one. The box was open and I was concerned it didn't have all the parts. The CSR looked over it and assured me everything was there. I had maintenance at my complex install. I was concerned it would be seen over the counter, but i made provision for that. Great for a place I'm renting.
Was this helpful?
1
0
This faucet is okay, but not worth what I paid for it. The sprayer is really difficult to pull ou...
This faucet is okay, but not worth what I paid for it. The sprayer is really difficult to pull out and use, the whole faucet moves with the sprayer and the sprayer bends at the handle and cuts off the water flow. Maybe that’s because it’s new (just purchased April 26th) and it has to be broke in like any new hose, when you’re trying to wash your fruits and vegetables, and then clean your sinks afterwards it’s not so convenient. Other than that I like it okay and it’s what I could afford, but it does NOT meet my expectations!
Was this helpful?
0
0
I've used this product about a year and a half. Some part inside of the handle got broken and m...
Quality :
1
Value :
1
I've used this product about a year and a half. Some part inside of the handle got broken and made water leaking. I've requested Home Depot to replace the part which I'm not sure what is broken. However, I've not received the part what so ever over a month. It's hard to contact with the person who helped me at first. I've purchased this due to matching color, chrome and the size in my kitchen, but it's too short to use it. I would not recommend this product.
Was this helpful?
3
0
Love the sleek yet simple look. The sprayer is perfect.....
Love the sleek yet simple look. The sprayer is perfect.. not too overpowering but strong enough to do the job.
Was this helpful?
0
0
looks great
Great looking faucet, easy to install and functions great.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Easy install. Quality nice.
Easy install. Quality nice.
Was this helpful?
0
0
This faucet has a cool nickel polished modern look ... was a piece of cake to install and fits pe...
This faucet has a cool nickel polished modern look ... was a piece of cake to install and fits perfectly in the kitchen sink and has an extended nozzle head that can easily wash the largest pots with ease!
Was this helpful?
2
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers