#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #309336964

Model #HD67737-1208D2

Store SKU #1001813690

Market Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel

  • Pull-out sprayer features powerful TurboSpray setting
  • Exclusive FastMount makes installation quicker and easier
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
50
Faucet Height (in.)
9.03
Spout Height (in.)
6.18

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Ceramic Disc Faucets
Color Family
Steel
Color/Finish
Stainless Steel
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Included
Faucet Hole Fit
1,3
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Widespread
Faucet Type
Pull Out
Features
Advanced Spray,Pull Out Spray Wand
Finish Family
Stainless
Finish Family
Stainless Steel
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Included Components
Supply Lines
Material
Metal
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
8.9 in
Spout Swivel Type
180 Degree Spout Swivel
Style
Traditional,Transitional
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
IAPMO Certified,IAPMO Certified,IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited lifetime warranty

Product Overview

Glacier Bay
Faucet Fit 1 or 3 Hole Deck Plate Included
Gallons per Minute
Faucet Height
Supply Lines Provided 3/8 Inch Compression Connection
Hose Functional Length
Stream and TurboSpray
FastMount
Limited Lifetime Warranty
Installation Guide
Specifications
The Glacier Bay Market Pull-Out Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel metal construction to ensure long-lasting performance and enjoyment. Its single lever handle meets ADA standards for ease of use in adjusting water temperature and volume. The pull-out sprayer features an aerated spray and a new TurboSpray that is exclusive to Glacier Bay. The TurboSpray from Glacier Bay provides a stronger spray pattern than your standard pullout faucet. The sprayer also includes a 29.5 in. braided supply hose with 25.2 workable length for an extended reach, making it ideal for filling large pots and pans or washing down the sink. This kitchen faucet also includes the exclusive FastMount mounting system to make installation quicker and easier.
  • Featuring TurboSpray which provides a stronger spray force than your standard pull-out faucet
  • Pull-out sprayer features 2-spray modes at your fingertips: aerated spray or TurboSpray
  • High arc allows more space for big pot clearance
  • Exclusive FastMount helps make installation quicker and easier
  • Singe-control handle conveniently adjusts water flow and temperature for ease of operation
  • Metal construction promotes long-lasting use and enjoyment, stainless steel finish offers a versatile look to your kitchen
  • Fits 3-hole or 1-hole kitchen sinks with 8 in. centers (if you have 4 hole sink existing, you can just add an optional soap dispenser, which is available at the store or on homedepot.com)
  • 25.2 in. workable supply hose length with 3/8 in. connection
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Replacement parts available, including model numbers: RP90100 (pulldown weight kit), RP90118 (single control cartridge assembly), RP90144 (market pull-out spray head kit in stainless steel) and RP90106 (builders kitchen faucet bonnet nut)
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Glacier Bay products
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Pull Out Kitchen Faucets

current product
Market Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel
Top RatedBrecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in ChromeMarietta Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Spot Resist StainlessShiloh Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with ShieldSpray in SpotShield Stainless
BrandGlacier BayMOENMOENDelta
NameMarket Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless SteelBrecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in ChromeMarietta Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Spot Resist StainlessShiloh Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with ShieldSpray in SpotShield Stainless
Price
Ratings
(824)
(2435)
(278)
(587)
Faucet Hole Fit1,31,31,2,3,41,2,3,4
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate Included
Faucet Height (in.)9.0310.15610.213.25
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle Handle
FeaturesAdvanced Spray,Pull Out Spray WandAdvanced Spray,Pull Out Spray WandPull Out Spray Wand,Spot ResistantPull Out Spray Wand,Spot Resistant
StyleTraditional,TransitionalMediterranean,Rustic,SouthwesternModern,TransitionalIndustrial,Modern,Transitional
Spout Swivel Type180 Degree Spout Swivel360 Degree Spout Swivel360 Degree Spout Swivel360 Degree Spout Swivel
Included ComponentsSupply LinesNo Additional ItemsSoap Dispenser,Supply LinesSoap Dispenser,Supply Lines
Commercial / ResidentialResidentialResidentialResidentialResidential
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

34Questions15Answers

The pressure hose has a major leak. How do I get it replaced. I know it has a lifetime warranty.

Asked by Cece March 24, 2021
2
Answers

https://images.homedepot-static.com/catalog/pdfImages/b0/b0d988b3-144e-4a88-a6d3-46bb2b54c6a7.pdf

I did bay one of the Glacier Bay Market Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainles...

Asked by Zino March 10, 2021
1
Answer

I don’t have that issue with mine but in my former house, my kitchen faucet built up lime from my hard water and I had to knock on it with a rubber mallet until it switched back over. I finally had to take it apart to scrape off the lime build up and it functioned well. (I also bought a water filter which helped with the hard water and lime). If that’s not the reason for your issues, I would call the manufacturer for replacement or suggestions. Hope this helps.

How is handle attached to faucet assembly on model#67737-0008D2

Asked by Ron February 17, 2021
2
Answers

Easy to connect

How do you center shut off handleon glacier bay model hd67737-1201

Asked by Doug February 16, 2021
1
Answer

Thank you. We suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be glad to assist you further.

Market Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome Model# HD67737-1201. What aerator ...

Asked by flef December 14, 2020
2
Answers

Maybe a 2.2 gpm regular sized insert for 15/16 55/64 threads may work

Is there a replacement available for the sprayer?

Asked by Laney November 23, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you. We suggest you call the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5334 and they could assist you further with finding a sprayer.

what size is the hex nut holding the handle in place?must be metric because none of the standard ...

Asked by steve November 22, 2020
2
Answers

Thank you. You will need a 2.5 metric Allen wrench.

The Plastic faucet anchor under the sink, keeps getting lose. This makes the faucet lose and move...

Asked by Disappointed November 11, 2020
2
Answers

It was delivered a while ago and works just fine, but looks rather clunky, I thought it looked much better in print!

I bought this today (10/19/2020) and on installation, I had to remove it to trim a spot under the...

Asked by Rick06 October 20, 2020
1
Answer

Check out this product and read the reviews. People are using this as a replacement for the fast mount. I have not used it personally. My fast mount broke also, it’s very frustrating. For $5 try this out.

Can you connect a portable dishwasher to this model? Is there a certain adapter to switch out fro...

Asked by Mts October 18, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you. You cannot attach a dishwasher line to this faucet.

Market Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 4.1
    out of 824 reviews
  • 66% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 824 reviews
Water pressure Dead
The black knob gets stuck between spray and regular water flow which effects the water pressure and makes noise
by BigBen
Response from Pegasus FaucetFeb 17, 2021
Hello BigBen. We apologize for the sprayer issues you are having with your Market kitchen faucet. Since these units comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, we suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be glad to do some troubleshooting with you as well as provide any parts you may need, free of charge. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
Do not buy
I should have done more research on this. Within 6 months of install it leaked and completely destroyed my under sink cabinet and through my floor to my basement. Simply turning the handle from hot to cold and back will eventually loosen the fitting and allow water to leak out past the O-rings. absolutely horrible design and would give it zero stars if possible. Wil be replacing ASAP.
by Jeremiah
Response from Pegasus FaucetOct 22, 2020
Hello Jeremiah. We apologize for the issues you are having with your Market Faucet. We wanted to let you know that this comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty and the Home Depot Customer Service Center would be happy to do any troubleshooting as well as provide any replacement parts that you might need, free of charge, under the warranty. Please give them a call and they would be happy to assist you with any issues or concerns you might have. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
5 people found this helpful
Poor quality and product delivery
I urgently needed a replacement for my 13-year-old kitchen faucet. The model I had was no longer available not even similar. Bought this one understanding that this is not a top of the line product but would solve my problem. I understood all these faucets are made to standards. Guess what? After installation the water flow was so low, no pressure and water supply full open. Then I realized that the built-in flexible pipes are a lot smaller in diameter than the ones I had. I definitely, will uninstall it and get another brand and will ask the employee to open the box before I leave the store.
by filanumis
Response from Pegasus FaucetSep 29, 2020
Hello Filanumis. There are a few things that could cause low water pressure. It could be the Sprayer head has debris in the screen, the check valves are not functioning correctly or also have debris in them, or there is an issue with the cartridge. It would have nothing to do with the waterlines themselves. We suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they can do some troubleshooting as well as sent out any parts you may need. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
5 people found this helpful
GlacierBay - Kitchen Faucet
This is worse product....I had bought it 4 months back and it start leaking ,reached to customer care (after a long wait) and they send me replacement the cartridge of faucet (case # 19083196) which fixed the issue for 2 days then its black hose start leaking so i had no option than reaching to customer support again and asked for replacement of faucet as hoses are not in list of replacement part i had open the new case 19291790 on 06/19/2020 but it didn't get any resolution yet. Right now it is summer hence i can wait but if this winter do you think anyone can use only use cold water using filtering tap. I will never use GlacierBay in future
by Varinder
5 people found this helpful
I wanted a sprayer for my apartment and it was...
I wanted a sprayer for my apartment and it was the last one. The box was open and I was concerned it didn't have all the parts. The CSR looked over it and assured me everything was there. I had maintenance at my complex install. I was concerned it would be seen over the counter, but i made provision for that. Great for a place I'm renting.
by Tisha
1 person found this helpful
This faucet is okay, but not worth what I paid for it. The sprayer is really difficult to pull ou...
This faucet is okay, but not worth what I paid for it. The sprayer is really difficult to pull out and use, the whole faucet moves with the sprayer and the sprayer bends at the handle and cuts off the water flow. Maybe that’s because it’s new (just purchased April 26th) and it has to be broke in like any new hose, when you’re trying to wash your fruits and vegetables, and then clean your sinks afterwards it’s not so convenient. Other than that I like it okay and it’s what I could afford, but it does NOT meet my expectations!
by COVID19HomeImprove
I've used this product about a year and a half. Some part inside of the handle got broken and m...
I've used this product about a year and a half. Some part inside of the handle got broken and made water leaking. I've requested Home Depot to replace the part which I'm not sure what is broken. However, I've not received the part what so ever over a month. It's hard to contact with the person who helped me at first. I've purchased this due to matching color, chrome and the size in my kitchen, but it's too short to use it. I would not recommend this product.
by EK
4 people found this helpful
Love the sleek yet simple look. The sprayer is perfect.....
Love the sleek yet simple look. The sprayer is perfect.. not too overpowering but strong enough to do the job.
by Kate
looks great
Great looking faucet, easy to install and functions great.
by crazystang70
Easy install. Quality nice.
Easy install. Quality nice.
by SBarkley
Showing 1-10 of 824 reviews