#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #309336964

Model #HD67737-1208D2

Store SKU #1001813690

Market Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel

$8900
  • Pull-out sprayer features powerful TurboSpray setting
  • Exclusive FastMount makes installation quicker and easier
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

Best Seller
++
Price:
$8900

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
50
Faucet Height (in.)
9.03
Spout Height (in.)
6.18

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Ceramic Disc Faucets
Color Family
Steel
Color/Finish
Stainless Steel
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Included
Faucet Hole Fit
1,3
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Widespread
Faucet Type
Pull Out
Features
Advanced Spray,Pull Out Spray Wand
Finish Family
Stainless Steel
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Included Components
Supply Lines
Material
Metal
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Pack Size
1
Returnable
90-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
8.9 in
Spout Swivel Type
180 Degree Spout Swivel
Style
Traditional,Transitional
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
IAPMO Certified,IAPMO Certified,IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited lifetime warranty

Product Overview

Glacier Bay
Faucet Fit 1 or 3 Hole Deck Plate Included
Gallons per Minute
Faucet Height
Supply Lines Provided 3/8 Inch Compression Connection
Hose Functional Length
Stream and TurboSpray
FastMount
image
Limited Lifetime Warranty
Installation Guide
Specifications
The Glacier Bay Market Pull-Out Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel has metal construction to ensure long-lasting performance and enjoyment. Its single lever handle meets ADA standards for ease of use in adjusting water temperature and volume. The pull-out sprayer features an aerated spray and a new TurboSpray that is exclusive to Glacier Bay. The TurboSpray from Glacier Bay provides a stronger spray pattern than your standard pullout faucet. The sprayer also includes a 29.5 in. braided supply hose with 25.2 workable length for an extended reach, making it ideal for filling large pots and pans or washing down the sink. This kitchen faucet also includes the exclusive FastMount mounting system to make installation quicker and easier.
  • Featuring TurboSpray which provides a stronger spray force than your standard pull-out faucet
  • Pull-out sprayer features 2-spray modes at your fingertips: aerated spray or TurboSpray
  • High arc allows more space for big pot clearance
  • Exclusive FastMount helps make installation quicker and easier
  • Single-control handle conveniently adjusts water flow and temperature for ease of operation
  • Metal construction promotes long-lasting use and enjoyment, stainless steel finish offers a versatile look to your kitchen
  • Fits 3-hole or 1-hole kitchen sinks with 8 in. centers (if you have 4 hole sink existing, you can just add an optional soap dispenser, which is available at the store or on homedepot.com)
  • 25.2 in. workable supply hose length with 3/8 in. connection
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Replacement parts available, including model numbers: RP90100 (pulldown weight kit), RP90118 (single control cartridge assembly), RP90144 (market pull-out spray head kit in stainless steel) and RP90106 (builders kitchen faucet bonnet nut)
  • Click here to learn more about Glacier Bay customer service
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Glacier Bay products
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Loading Recommendations

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.1
    out of 1,144 reviews
  • 63%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 1,144 reviews
Lasted less than 2 yrs
Paid about a hundred bucks for this faucet less than 2 years ago and water started gushing out underneath my sink from inside the unit while using the sprayer I expect something like that the last longer I would not recommend this product
by
Response from Pegasus FaucetMay 6, 2022
Hello Burchman3. We apologize for the leaking issues you are having with your Market Kitchen Faucet. We suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be glad to do some troubleshooting with you as well as provide any parts you may need, free of charge, under the faucet's limited lifetime warranty. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
    Had a great price at the Home Depot store wish...
    Had a great price at the Home Depot store wish they had it on the Home Depot ...catalog Pro Wilmar..great price had to go pick up at my local Home Depot..for better price...
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Great Faucet
    This faucet looks great, love the modern deck plate, the spray stream is not too wide. Glad we opted for the Glacier Bay Market rather than a more expensive 'name' brand.
    by
      • Recommended
      Don't Buy this Product
      Within 3 months it started leaking my hot water line. I should have seen the reviews before buying. all my basement ceiling insulation and floor wet.
      by
      Response from Pegasus FaucetNov 26, 2021
      Hello Ransh. We apologize for the leaking issues you had with your Market Kitchen faucet. We suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be glad to do some troubleshooting with you as well as provide any parts you may need, free of charge, under the faucet's limited lifetime warranty. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
        10 found this review helpful
        Exactly what I needed
        This faucet is everything that I was looking for. It adds a touch of modern while still being affordable. The pull out sprayer makes it easy to rinse my sink and this was very simple to install...had it done in about 20 min!
        by
          • Recommended
          Look nice...
          Look nice
          by
            Basic and inexpensive faucet
            This faucet is very easy to install and made mostly of plastic parts. Switching between spray and stream can be tricky on low flows but it serves its purpose. This faucet is a little overpriced, in my opinion.
            by
            Faulty Faucet within a Year
            I installed this faucet which was easy to do. Within one year though the faucet had a problem inside and starting leaking water. It could not be repaired and had a buy a new one to replace. Would not buy again as you would expect a faucet to last much longer.
            by
              5 found this review helpful
              Water pressure Dead
              The black knob gets stuck between spray and regular water flow which effects the water pressure and makes noise
              by
              Response from Pegasus FaucetFeb 17, 2021
              Hello BigBen. We apologize for the sprayer issues you are having with your Market kitchen faucet. Since these units comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, we suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be glad to do some troubleshooting with you as well as provide any parts you may need, free of charge. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
                2 found this review helpful
                Do not buy
                I should have done more research on this. Within 6 months of install it leaked and completely destroyed my under sink cabinet and through my floor to my basement. Simply turning the handle from hot to cold and back will eventually loosen the fitting and allow water to leak out past the O-rings. absolutely horrible design and would give it zero stars if possible. Wil be replacing ASAP.
                by
                Response from Pegasus FaucetOct 22, 2020
                Hello Jeremiah. We apologize for the issues you are having with your Market Faucet. We wanted to let you know that this comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty and the Home Depot Customer Service Center would be happy to do any troubleshooting as well as provide any replacement parts that you might need, free of charge, under the warranty. Please give them a call and they would be happy to assist you with any issues or concerns you might have. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
                  15 found this review helpful
                  Showing 1-10 of 1,144 reviews