#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #202963907

Model #NSS19GBCOM-W

Store SKU #144467

Newport 18 in. Cultured Marble Lite Sidesplash in White

$2499
  • Elegant marble lite with dimensions of 17.63 in. W x 2.38 in. H
  • Silicone caulking makes for easy installation (not included)
  • Protect your wall from stains & water damage
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$2499

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Height (in.)
2.38 in
Product Thickness (in.)
0.75 in
Product Width (in.)
2.38 in

Details

Color Family
White
Color/Finish
White
Included
No Additional Included Components
Material
Composite
Product Weight (lb.)
2.12
Returnable
90-Day
Reversible
Yes

Product Overview

The 17.63 in. deep Cultured Marble White side splash is used to protect your walls from water damage. Premium cultured marble White finish provides an elegant look to compliment your vanity top.
  • Dimensions are 17.63 in. W x 2.38 in. H
  • Sidesplash will protect your wall from stains and water damage
  • Cultured marble in white side splash is non-porous thus making it bacteria, mold and mildew resistant for a cleaner, healthier home
  • Side splashes is universal and can be used on either the left or right hand side of the vanity top
  • Easy to install with silicone caulking, sold separately
  • Premium AB engineered composite lite in white finish provides an elegant look to compliment your vanity top
  • Sample chip sold separately, internet # 202190552
  • Offers a limited lifetime warranty
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanity Backsplashes

current product
Newport 18 in. Cultured Marble Lite Sidesplash in White
17.75 in. Colorpoint Sidesplash in White18-1/2 in. Cultured Marble Backsplash in White24-1/2 in. Cultured Marble Backsplash in White
BrandGlacier BayGlacier Bay
NameNewport 18 in. Cultured Marble Lite Sidesplash in White17.75 in. Colorpoint Sidesplash in White18-1/2 in. Cultured Marble Backsplash in White24-1/2 in. Cultured Marble Backsplash in White
Price
$2499
$3185
$3267
$3673
Ratings
(103)
(11)
(49)
(82)
Product Width (in.)2.38 in17.7518.5024.50
MaterialCompositeCultured MarbleCultured MarbleCultured Marble
Product Thickness (in.)0.75 in0.63.75.75
Product Height (in.)2.38 in2.002.3752.375
ReversibleYesYesYesYes
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.1
    out of 103 reviews
  • 78% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 103 reviews
Solid white just like description said. Can be installed upside down and still look good. I had a...
Solid white just like description said. Can be installed upside down and still look good. I had a gap between wall and vanity and this worked perfectly.
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
The backsplash is only about half the width of the original backsplash on the back part of the si...
The backsplash is only about half the width of the original backsplash on the back part of the sink. I’m talking about 3/4 of an inch to about 5/16 give or take. I needed it to fill a small gap since my sink is butted up in a corner with walls that are not square. The backsplash will barely cover the gap thank god. But looking at this backsplash and the one on the back of the sink looks so off because of the difference in thickness is so noticeable. At $17 it wasn’t worth returning, I almost just thought of a different material to use and got lazy and just installed this one. I mean use common sense glacier bay and make the thickness the same as on the sink. Picture is of item uninstalled.
by
Response from St. Paul TeamJan 5, 2018
Moe,
Thank you for your review of the 17.6 in. Newport sidesplash. We are genuinely sorry to read that you were not satisfied with the design and size of the splash. We can assure you that we will be making note of your concerns as we are always looking for ways to better improve our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
  • Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful
The side splash worked with our vanity - it could...
The side splash worked with our vanity - it could have been a little longer
by
  • Verified Purchase
love this side splash...it fits my small vanity perfectly
I purchased a small 19 inch vanity that didn't come with a side splash and due to the size of the vanity, I thought I would have a hard time finding a side splash but Home Depot had the Newport 19 in and it fit perfectly.
by
  • DIY
  • Recommended
This was for a side of a sink vanity but...
This was for a side of a sink vanity but it is curved at 2 corners. So I couldn't see how it would work because flipped one way the back corner doesn't line up, flipped the other way the front bottom corner is curved in. So returned it.
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
It’s the perfect color and length but it is curved...
It’s the perfect color and length but it is curved at both ends so there is no way to fit if flush with another piece. Poor design.
by
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamMay 10, 2021
Hello KAREN, Thank you for your review for the Newport 18 in. Cultured Marble Sidesplash in White. We are so very sorry to read that you received a flawed sidesplash. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. If you have not yet received assistance, you are more than welcome to reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
  • Verified Purchase
perfect fit did the job...
perfect fit did the job
by
  • Verified Purchase
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by
  • Verified Purchase
The work was done by someone else and it connected...
The work was done by someone else and it connected very well.
by
  • Verified Purchase
Showing 1-10 of 103 reviews