#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #204494373

Model #NS22GBCOM-W

Store SKU #144501

Newport 21 in. Cultured Marble Sidesplash in White

$2900
Apply Now
Pay $4.00 $29 when you open a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Easy to install with clear silicone caulk, sold separately
  • Sidesplash is universal, can be used on left or right hand side
  • Complete your bathroom look with the entire Naples Collection
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$2900

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Height (in.)3.62 inProduct Thickness (in.)0.62 in
Product Width (in.)21.06 in

Details

Color FamilyWhiteColor/FinishWhite
IncludedNo Additional Included ComponentsMaterialCultured Marble
Product Weight (lb.)2.0 lbReturnable90-Day
ReversibleYes

Product Overview

The Glacier Bay 21.06 in. AB Lite Engineered Side Splash in White will provide a wide variety of Glacier Bay vanities a polished look and added functionality. Made of cultured marble, this side splash has a smooth finish that is easy-to-maintain and a white finish for an elegant and clean look. Simple to install on either the left or right side of the vanity top, this side splash is durably made for years of lasting use and beauty. Limited Lifetime Warranty.
  • Dimensions are 21.06 in. W x 3.62 in. H x .62 in. D
  • Sidesplash will protect your walls from stains and water damage
  • Glacier Bay sidesplash is non-porous thus making it bacteria, mold, and mildew resistant for a cleaner, healthier home
  • Sidesplashes is universal and can be used on either the left or right hand side of the vanity top
  • Easy to install with silicone caulking, Sold separately
  • Coordinates best with the Glacier Bay Newport series with a 22 in. depth, various sizes Sold separately
  • Sample chip Sold separately, internet # 202190552
  • Offers a limited lifetime warranty
  • Return Policy

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.8
    out of 372 reviews
  • 68%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 372 reviews
Perfect fit! Looks great!
Perfect fit! Looks great!
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
2 found this review helpful
Why on earth should I give this piece of garbage a single star? It simply does not deserve it. I ...
Why on earth should I give this piece of garbage a single star? It simply does not deserve it. I unwrapped this today, and put it in place without mastic or adhesive to test fit. We purchased it to fit with a Newport 49 in. W x 22 in. D Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink - it's supposed to be the correct end-piece. The Good: It was delivered in one piece. The packaging is excellent. The Bad: It isn't long enough; it's 21", which leaves me 1/2" short. It isn't tall enough - it's 1/4" short. The profile is wrong - it has a nice gentle curve *underneath* the end. If it was too long, I could maybe work with it to make a nice profile. But as it is, I need to send it back and spend around $60 having an end-piece made specifically to measure. Home Depot should be ashamed to have this in their catalogue. I can already see the excuses; "It's made to fit on either left or right" - But it doesn't fit on either (see above). If your supplier can't make two separate pieces, then the problem is with them, not people who just wish to put a splash-side on a sink. For anyone reading this; it's bad. Best just avoid it. I am really, really disappointed in Home Depot right now.
by
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJul 7, 2020
Hello PeteRoy, Thank you for your review of the 21 in. Newport sidesplash in White. We are very sorry to read that you were not satisfied with the design of the splash. Although the intention of the design was to make the splash universal (so that it may fit on the left or right hand side of the vanity top) we understand the concern. We appreciate your feedback and can assure you that we will use your review as a guide towards bettering our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
    2 found this review helpful
    It does the job but the fit is not the best due to it being reversible/universal to either side o...
    It does the job but the fit is not the best due to it being reversible/universal to either side of the countertop. But with some caulking it ends up looking fine. The countertop and the side splashes are what they are for the price.
    by
    • DIY
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    Fits perfect, looks beautiful
    Fits perfect, looks beautiful
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    It works perfect in my application. It was a bit big out of the box, but a little wetsaw adjustme...
    It works perfect in my application. It was a bit big out of the box, but a little wetsaw adjustments, and beautiful...
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    One of two side splashes we ordered were marked with a large black mark inside the seal coat. Tha...
    One of two side splashes we ordered were marked with a large black mark inside the seal coat. That is pretty poor quality control. We just found the problem, and have not yet given HD a chance to replace the item, but there is the inconvenience of having to deal with a problem that should have been caught in QA at the factory, even if they replace the unit. We will be happy to update this when the unit is replaced.
    by
    Response from St. Paul TeamNov 9, 2017
    Hello Beaufort,
    Thank you for your review of the 21-1/4 in. Newport sidesplash. We are so very sorry to read (and see) that you received a product with a blemish. If you have not done so already, we would like to ask that you please reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your situation and explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com. Nevertheless, we can assure you that we will be notifying our Quality team and providing them with your picture as we are always looking for ways to better improve our products and our customer's experience.
    Best Regards. WoodCrafters
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    Side Splash appears to be made by a 3rd party, not Glacier Bay. The dimensions do not match the ...
    Side Splash appears to be made by a 3rd party, not Glacier Bay. The dimensions do not match the vanity top and the color does not match. The vanity top is great as an island with no side walls. I would order it again if that were my requirement. However, it was not and I had to make due. The side splash is 3.75" tall. The vanity top is 3.97" tall. I had to shim them equal which leaves a large caulk seam. It also would have looked more professional if their was a right and a left so the outer edge had square corners.
    by
    Response from St. Paul TeamSep 12, 2017
    Hi James!
    Thank you kindly for your review of the 21.25 in. Newport Side Splash in White. One thing we would like to advise, is that it is not that the sidesplash is manufactured by a 3rd party, but that Glacier Bay is actually a Home Depot brand that has more than one vendor, us being the manufactures of this particular sidesplash piece. Now, we can confirm that the sidesplashes are purposely designed to be universal (on both the left or right hand side) and we understand that this sidesplash may not match up with all Glacier Bay vanity tops but without knowing what Glacier Bay vanity top you own, we cannot be certain that the sidesplash manufactured by our team is the best match for your setup. Nevertheless, we hear you; we can assure you that your review and feedback have been noted (especially your suggestion about a left / right piece) as we are always looking for new and better ways to improve our products and customer's experience.
    Best Regards. WoodCrafters
      4 found this review helpful
      Side splash was as advertised. Another product I purchased, a 37 in. Vanity Top model 143 704, ha...
      Side splash was as advertised. Another product I purchased, a 37 in. Vanity Top model 143 704, had a visible factory touch up defect which I noticed after install. This was not at all pleasing. There appears nothing I can do but accept the inferior product.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      Showing 1-10 of 372 reviews