Internet #202021944

Model #N3122GB-W

Store SKU #143626

Newport 31 in. W x 22 in. D Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink

  • Vanity fully assembled and ready to easily install
  • Vanity top is predrilled for an 4 in. faucet (sold separately)
  • Complete your bathroom look with the entire Newport Collection
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Specifications

Dimensions

Backsplash Height (in.)
3.75
Basin Depth (in.)
5.50
Basin Length (in.)
12
Basin Width (in.)
17.13
Edge Thickness (cm.)
2.54
Product Depth (in.)
22
Product Height (in.)
11.25
Product Width (in.)
31
Product Width x Depth
31 in. x 22 in.

Details

Backsplash Included
Backsplash Included
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Faucet Included
Faucet Not Included
Features
Mildew Resistant,Mold Resistant,Predrilled
Included
No Additional Included Components
Medicine Cabinet Included
Medicine Cabinet Not Included
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Product Weight (lb.)
31
Sidesplash Included
Sidesplash Not Included
Sink Color
White
Sink Color Family
White
Sink Location
Center
Sink Material
Composite
Sink Shape
Round
Sink Type
Integral
Top Color
White
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Cultured Marble
Vanity Top Edge Type
Flat

Product Overview

The 31 in. W Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with Bowl is a beautiful and practical addition to any bathroom. This handsome piece is made with an integrated backsplash and bowl for a seamless appearance. The white coloring adds a stylish look while the premium gloss finish provides a striking detail. The marble surface is easy to clean and scratch resistant for your convenience.
  • 31 in. W x 22 in. D design offers plenty of space for your essentials
  • Cultured marble top includes an integral bowl for your convenience
  • Predrilled holes offer easy faucet installation
  • Cultured marble is resistant to stains and scratches for lasting use
  • White finish offers a striking appearance
  • Premium glass finish is beautiful and resistant to bacteria, mold and mildew
  • White sample chip sold separately, internet number # 202190552
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanity Tops

31 in. W x 19 in. D Cultured Marble Vanity Top in Solid White with Solid White Basin with 4 in. Faucet Spread31 in. W Stone Effects Vanity Top in Winter Mist with White Sink31 in. W x 22 in. D Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink
current product
Newport 31 in. W x 22 in. D Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink
BrandDesign HouseHome Decorators CollectionGlacier BayGlacier Bay
Name31 in. W x 19 in. D Cultured Marble Vanity Top in Solid White with Solid White Basin with 4 in. Faucet Spread31 in. W Stone Effects Vanity Top in Winter Mist with White Sink31 in. W x 22 in. D Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White SinkNewport 31 in. W x 22 in. D Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink
Price
$12196
$16900
$16900
Ratings
(52)
(1488)
(444)
(166)
Product Width (in.)31313131
Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle Sink
Product Depth (in.)192222.0022
Sink TypeIntegralUndermountIntegralIntegral
Top MaterialCultured MarbleCultured MarbleCultured MarbleCultured Marble
Sink ShapeRoundRectangularRectangularRound
Sink LocationCenterCenterCenterCenter
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing 4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
StyleClassic,Coastal,Cottage,Farmhouse,Mission,Modern,Traditional,TransitionalBohemian,Classic,Cottage,Farmhouse,Mediterranean,Mid-Century,Mission,Rustic,SouthwesternMinimalist,Modern,Transitional
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

30Questions28Answers

Will this fit the Hampton bay 30" vanity base cabinet? How does it attach to the base cabinet?

Asked by otis February 12, 2021
2
Answers

Hello otis, Thank you for your question. We are happy to report that the 31 in. W Vanity top will fit a standard 30 in. W x 21 in. D vanity cabinet. We best recommend attaching the vanity top to the cabinet with a clear silicone adhesive of your own selection. We hope this information is useful. Best Regards.

What BRANDS OF DISINFECTANT ANTI-BACTERIA cleaner can be used to clean the sink top and bowl. Pl...

Asked by JudyB September 2, 2020
1
Answer

Hello JudyB, Thank your for your question. We regret to inform you that we do not have any brand recommendations for anti-bacterial cleaners. What we can tell you is that the vanity top and integrated sink are constructed out of a material that is best compared to cultured marble. We best recommend for the cleaning agents to not contain harsh chemicals that may affect the integrity of the vanity top. We apologize for the inconvenience but hope this information is useful. Best Regards.

What specific anti-bacteria type product(s) can be used to clean and disinfect the white sink top...

Asked by JudyB August 31, 2020
1
Answer

Hello JudyB, Thank you for your question. We do best suggest that you adopt the use of cleansers that do not contain any ammonia, bleach, or chlorine. Other customers of ours have advised us that they were able to use an ammonia-free glass cleaner or the Green Works cleaning product collection. Best Regards.

Can this sink be custom made 401/2 W x 22/12 D? How much will it cost? How long will it take?

Asked by Karla October 31, 2019
1
Answer

Hello Karla, Thank you for your question. If you are interested in custom building a custom vanity top, we best suggest that you visit http://stpaul.homedepot.com/#!/size for your custom vanity top options. Best Regards.

Is there a side splash for this sink?

Asked by Sarah April 29, 2019
5
Answers

no

Is this a true white in color? My vanity is pure white and this won't look right if it is slightl...

Asked by KittyF March 13, 2019
5
Answers

It's pretty white, pretty pure, to me.

Does it come with single Hole? What is the height of backsplash from bottom of vanity edge to the...

Asked by James October 8, 2018
4
Answers

I didn't see that offered. This comes pre-drilled (4" spread, three holes). I wanted an 8" (widespread) three hole configuration so I returned this and ordered a more expensive model that does not come pre-drilled and let my contractor drill the appropriate spacing for the faucet set I wanted.

I have had my vanity for over a year and it now has a nick in it. Is there a repair kit for this ...

Asked by Pioneer June 6, 2018
2
Answers

I had an small damage to mine and as it was already glued to the vanity I could not return it,so I went to the paint dept and purchased a small tube of white porcelain repair used a wooden toothpick as an applicator. (worked great). Used it to fix a chip out of a white stove as well.

I need the splash piece for the left side and was told to order online. Cannot find how to do this?

Asked by Cathy May 9, 2018
2
Answers

Here is one that looks like it fits this: https://www.homedepot.com/p/Glacier-Bay-Newport-21-1-4-in-AB-Lite-Engineered-Side-Splash-in-White-NS22GBCOM-W/204494373?MERCH=REC-_-PIPHorizontal2_rr-_-202617266-_-204494373-_-N

can the sink be offset to the left side

Asked by john March 21, 2018
5
Answers

No

Newport 31 in. W x 22 in. D Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 4.1
    out of 166 reviews
  • 74% recommend this product
5star-icon94
4star-icon35
3star-icon9
2star-icon13
1star-icon15
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 166 reviews
Wish it had side splash , but great for The price
Wish it had side splash , but great for The price
by Charli
1 person found this helpful
Great for those on a budget
As logn as you don't abuse it, it'll last you a very long time. For the price which includes a sink(built in), it's very hard to beat. We put these in our low income rentals. Some units get quartz but some units get these. I recommend at least 37 if you can fit it but I like how they have all different sizes. This is my 4th one and I haven't had any issues. Just don't bump it, stand on it to change a light bulb, etc. It can chip. I also recommend putting red gard or silicone the top of your vanity frame! Water WILL drip off and damage your vanity. Im not sure anyone else will tell you this but I manage 20+ units and always do this. At minimum, smear a layer of silicone on the frame and then put dabs of silicone or construction adhesive to hold it. You can even "caulk" the inside corner where the vanity top meets the vanity in lines to hold it there. There IS a side splash for those who need it
by CaTrekker
3 people found this helpful
Excellent product looks very elegant easy to install...
Excellent product looks very elegant easy to install
by HomeDepotCustomer
1 person found this helpful
Very nice vanity top for the money. I built a new vanity for our downstairs bathroom and this top...
Very nice vanity top for the money. I built a new vanity for our downstairs bathroom and this top finishes off the vanity nicely. After I paint the vanity it will match the top and match the white bathroom.
by lonewolf
1 person found this helpful
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by jamie
1 person found this helpful
Good looking but not the highest quality. But then it is not expensive either.
Good looking but not the highest quality. But then it is not expensive either.
by Rich
1 person found this helpful
This was nice for the price point. I bought...
This was nice for the price point. I bought one 3 years ago and it was heavier and seemed more durable.
by Alwaysremodeling
1 person found this helpful
While this vanity looks nice in our bathroom from a distance there are problems with it up close....
While this vanity looks nice in our bathroom from a distance there are problems with it up close. Our contractor installed it for us and it wasn't until after the counter top was installed that we noticed the scuffs and nicks on the surface. There is a tiny nick on the top of the vanity and then multiple black scratches or scuffs mostly in the bottom left corner of the counter. We do not want to have to go trough the struggle/cost of reinstalling. Pretty disappointed in this product
by rd
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOct 28, 2019
Hi Rd,
Thank you kindly for your review of the 31 in. Newport vanity top in White. We are so very sorry to learn that you have had an unfavorable experience with the quality of the vanity top. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Little large for the cabinet but that's because the depth is greater. Satisfied with results thou...
Little large for the cabinet but that's because the depth is greater. Satisfied with results though and this was the closest to the size we needed. We will change in the future with the correct vanity size.
by VanillaSlice
1 person found this helpful
I bought this top to place on my new vanity (https://www.homedepot.com/p/Home-Decorators-Collecti...
I bought this top to place on my new vanity (https://www.homedepot.com/p/Home-Decorators-Collection-Naples-30-in-W-x-21-75-in-D-Bath-Vanity-Cabinet-in-White-NAWA3021D/203203009). It fit well and has a very nice look. My contractor installed this but said ti worked fine and didn't give him any issues. I like it, the only con is that since it doesn't have a vent hole, it can take a bit longer to drain than I'd expect. But overall, I was very pleased with this vanity top and think it looks great.
by Malinda
3 people found this helpful
Showing 1-10 of 166 reviews