#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #302473171

Model #ST24P2-EK

Store SKU #1002646397

Stancliff 24.50 in. W x 18.75 in. D Bath Vanity in Elm Sky with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Basin

  • Features a cultured marble countertop with an integrated sink
  • Pre-drilled top is ready for the centerset faucet of your choice
  • Engineered wood vanity with elm gray finish for a seamless look
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
18.75 in
Assembled Height (in.)
34.34 in
Assembled Width (in.)
24.50 in
Backsplash Height (in.)
0.0
Basin Depth (in.)
4.75
Basin Length (in.)
11.85
Basin Width (in.)
19.85
Cabinet Depth (in.)
18.44
Cabinet Height (in.)
32.09
Cabinet Width (in.)
23.98
Countertop Depth (in.)
18.75
Countertop Height (in.)
6.25
Countertop Width (in.)
24.50
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
0.4

Details

Assembly Required
No
Backsplash Included
Backsplash Included
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
74.50
Cabinet Color
Elm Sky
Cabinet Color Family
Gray
Cabinet Material
Particle Board
Cabinet Shade
Light
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Faucet Included
Faucet Not Included
Hardware Finish Family
Chrome
Included
Pull Handle(s)
Medicine Cabinet Included
Medicine Cabinet Not Included
Mirror Included
Mirror Not Included
Number of Drawers
0
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
0
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Returnable
90-Day
Sidesplash Included
Sidesplash Not Included
Sink Color
White
Sink Color Family
White
Sink Location
Center
Sink Material
Composite
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Integral
Style
Modern
Top Color
White
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Cultured Marble
Top weight (lb.)
39.05
Vanity Cabinet Features
Toe Kick
Vanity Drawer/Door Features
Adjustable Hinges,Fully Extendable Drawers
Vanity Top Edge Type
Flat
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Glacier Bay Brand Banner
Bath vanity measures as a 25 in. width
Bath vanity features an open back to allow for easy access for plumbing
Bath vanity top material is made of cultured marble
Bath vanity is made for a single sink vanity top
Bath vanity is pre-drilled with an 4 in. centerset faucet hole spacing
Bath vanity features 6 way adjustable door hinges
Bath vanity features a freestanding type of installation
Bath vanity includes hardware with a chrome finish

Illustrations may vary from actual product

Update your bathroom with this chic Glacier Bay Stancliff 24.50 in. Vanity. It features a light, white-gray finish with a natural wood-grain appearance and chrome hardware on the doors. The integrated, cultured marble rectangular bowl and two flat-slab panel doors give you plenty of space for your morning routine and toiletries.
  • Assembled dimensions are 24.50 in. W x 18.75 in. D x 34.34 in. H
  • Solid white 2.25 in. T cultured marble integrated rectangular bowl vanity top with a uniquely designed cascading sink
  • Top is pre-drilled for a 4 in. center-set faucet, faucet sold separately
  • Elm sky finish with color-matching interior
  • 2 modern flat panel doors with 6-way adjustable hinges for easy door alignment
  • Vanity is constructed out of engineered wood
  • Polished chrome finish with hardware included
  • Fully assembled and ready to install
  • Open back for custom plumbing options
  • Vanity top is non-porous, thus making it bacteria, mold and mildew-resistant
  • Faucet and plumbing application not included
  • No overflow hole to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Matching mirror sold separately, shop here
  • Matching 30.50 in. vanity sold separately, shop here
  • Solid white sample chip sold separately, shop here
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Glacier Bay products
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanities with Tops

current product
Stancliff 24.50 in. W x 18.75 in. D Bath Vanity in Elm Sky with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Basin
Sedgewood 24-1/2 in. Configurable Bath Vanity in White with Solid Surface Top in Arctic with White SinkSedgewood 24-1/2 in. Configurable Bath Vanity in Dove Gray with Solid Surface Top in Arctic with White Sink
BrandGlacier BayHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
NameStancliff 24.50 in. W x 18.75 in. D Bath Vanity in Elm Sky with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White BasinSedgewood 24-1/2 in. Configurable Bath Vanity in White with Solid Surface Top in Arctic with White SinkSedgewood 24-1/2 in. Configurable Bath Vanity in Dove Gray with Solid Surface Top in Arctic with White Sink
Price
Ratings
(575)
(1015)
(1015)
Sink LocationCenterCenterCenter
Vanity TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle Sink
Cabinet ShadeLightLightMedium
StyleModernTraditionalTraditional
Cabinet MaterialParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle Board
Sink TypeIntegralIntegralIntegral
Sink ShapeRectangularRectangularRectangular
Vanity Drawer/Door FeaturesAdjustable Hinges,Fully Extendable DrawersAdjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges,Deep DrawersAdjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges,Deep Drawers
View ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

120Questions15Answers

Hello. Do you sell/manufacture this in 60 inch double sink?

Asked by marcy May 17, 2021
1
Answer

Hello marcy, Thank you for your question. Sadly, no, the Stancliff series is not available in a 60 in. W double sink configuration. We apologize for the inconvenience but hope this information is helpful. Best Regards.

Is this available without sink top/can just the vanity be purchased?

Asked by Jazzy April 28, 2021
3
Answers

Hello Jazzy, Thank you for submitting your question. Sadly, no, the vanity cabinet is not sold separately from the vanity top. Best Regards.

I dropped something in this sink, what would be best way to fix the minor chip it took out and cover it up?

Asked by Jo April 17, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Jo, Thank you for your inquiry. We can confirm that we do not manufacture a repair kit for our vanity tops or splashes. Our best recommendation, if you do ever experience a scratch or some rough spots, would be for you to use of a very fine sandpaper (such as 1200 grit) and water to buff out the area. However, if you feel like what you are experiencing with your vanity is due to a defect in the material or workmanship (and you have already reached out to the Home Depot of original purchase with no success) our best recommendation would be for you to reach out to our Customer Service team so that we may explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options. You may reach out to our Customer Service team by calling 1-800-235-7747 (Mon-Fri / 8 AM CST-5 PM CST) or by e-mailing them at customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. Best Regards.

What is the depth of the sink bowl?

Asked by Janet April 15, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Janet, Thank you for your question. We are happy to report that the depth of the sink bowl is roughly 11.85 in. D. We hope this helps. Best Regards.

What is the Center-line length of the handles (screw to screw)?

Asked by Amber April 6, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Amber, Thank you for your question. We can confirm that the handle length is 5.54 in. long and the drilling is 5.03 in. long. Best Regards.

What kind of faucet do I need to buy and does the vanity come with the hardware that goes in the ...

Asked by Poppy January 23, 2021
2
Answers

All hardware included! We purchased a new faucet single handle.

Where is this produce made?

Asked by Mana January 16, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Mana, Thank you for your question. We can confirm that the material is sourced and manufactured by our sister plants in Mexico and assembled in our deep South Texas facilities. Best Regards.

Vanity top is scratched. How do I get a new one?

Asked by Pam December 30, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Pam, Thank you for your question. Although damages are not covered by the Limited Lifetime Warranty and the vanity top is not available separately from the vanity, if you feel like what you are experiencing was due to a manufacturer defect, we best recommend reaching out to our Customer Service team via 1-800-235-7747 or customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. We hope this information was helpful to you.

Will the side of the vanity sit flush against a side wall? The right side of my vanity will be d...

Asked by Jason November 23, 2020
2
Answers

Hello Jason, Thank you for your question. You may install the vanity flush next to a wall as the unit is a free-standing unit. Please note that the vanity top is 24.5 in. W and the vanity cabinet is 23.98 in. W, therefore you will have a .25 in. W overhang on each side. We hope this information is useful. Best Regards.

What is installed first for this vanity , flooring or vanity when replacing a vanity and floorin...

Asked by Ne October 28, 2020
2
Answers

Flooring is always better to install first. Will make flooring installation easier and no gaps between the floor and vainty especially with vanit cutout at the bottom makes more edges to cut around and more difficult to install floor after.

Stancliff 24.50 in. W x 18.75 in. D Bath Vanity in Elm Sky with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Basin - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 4.2
    out of 575 reviews
  • 78% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 575 reviews
Installed this for a powder room renovations. Upgraded the handle hardware to match. Looks great!
Installed this for a powder room renovations. Upgraded the handle hardware to match. Looks great!
by HomeDepotCustomer
Fantastic easy to install. Once installed with the flooring we...
Fantastic easy to install. Once installed with the flooring we used it looks more high end custom than the cost.
by HomeDepotCustomer
Looks great and very stylish
This vanity looks really nice for the price and went together easily. It was perfect for my small powder rm where I didn’t want to spend a lot of money for a high end one. I love the sink with the front downward slope, it gives it a look of distinction over other lower priced vanities. I didn’t use the mirror, that seemed more cheap and a more statement one pulled it all together better.
by
Worst product for homeowners, stay away.
I bought 2 of these vanities and the wood on both of them started to swell in less than a year. I am not sure how long will they hold up with this pace. I believe glacier bay products are contractor grade and only good for initial installs. I understand that they are low cost but they should have some basic waterproofing since these are bath vanities. Will never buy any of their products again.
by Amit
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAug 27, 2020
Hello Amit, Thank you very kindly for your review of the Stancliff 24 in. W Vanity Cabinet in Elm Sky. We are very sorry to learn that you have had such an unfavorable experience with the overall quality of the vanity cabinets. If you were able to take pictures of the top prior to your return, and if you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards WoodCrafters
20 people found this helpful
Unbeatable for the price
For less than $200, this is the best vanity youll find and my only complaint would br that a square sink can be a bit difficult to clean
by AshT
2 people found this helpful
It hasn’t been a year that I purchased this vanity and the marbled top is already cracking on the...
It hasn’t been a year that I purchased this vanity and the marbled top is already cracking on the corner inside and outside. It’s very upsetting to see something you loved so much deteriorating.
by PG1008
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamMay 12, 2020
Hello PG1008,
Thank you kindly for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the 24 in. Stancliff vanity in Elm Sky. Although physical damage is not covered by the Limited Lifetime Warranty, our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
8 people found this helpful
Affordable vanity, designer vibes!
As with many of my initial plans with this renovation, I had my heart set on a MUCH more expensive vanity in this color scheme...only a more rounded shape and an Italian brand. Once I found this at Home Depot, I was sold for the price and the good reviews! We were able to pick them up the same day in-store and one has been installed in the upstairs bathroom already. As other reviewers have said, it does damage easily, there are some minor chips around the door just from putting it together, but nothing major, especially for the price. I think it will hold up, too!
by helmsleyera1
1 person found this helpful
Its nice, but not that nice
The cabinet was nicely built and so is the top. However the top is slightly to wide, the sink is flat, not really a bow. So you get some standing water droplets after drains. Which isint a huge deal. But the “caulk on top” is kinda cheesey. Id much prefer a sink that screws to or drops on to the cabinet.
by Keith
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamApr 23, 2020
Hello Keith,
Thank you kindly for your review. We are sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with the construction of the Stancliff vanity. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
3 people found this helpful
Looks good for the money.
Looks good for the money.
by Vm
2 people found this helpful
Half bath
We bought this for our half bathroom and it fit well. Since we were on a budget it looks really good!
by SarahP92
1 person found this helpful
Showing 1-10 of 575 reviews