#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #302473176

Model #ST30P2-EK

Stancliff 30.50 in. W x 18.75 in. D Bath Vanity in Elm Sky with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Basin

$23900
Limit 5 per order
$319.00
Save $80.00 (25%)
Apply Now
Pay $214.00 $239 when you open a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Vanity top is constructed of luxurious marble
  • Offers 2 doors and 1 drawer for ample storage in minimal space
  • Arrives fully assembled and ready for installation
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

++
Price:
$23900
$319.00
Save $80.00 (25%)

Specifications

Dimensions

Basin Depth (in.)4.75Basin Length (in.)11.85
Basin Width (in.)20.85Cabinet Depth (in.)18.44
Cabinet Height (in.)32.09Cabinet Width (in.)30.04
Product Depth (in.)18.75 inProduct Height (in.)34.34 in
Product Width (in.)30.50 inVanity Top Thickness (in.)0.4

Details

Assembly RequiredNoBacksplash IncludedBacksplash Not Included
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)113.00Cabinet ColorElm Sky
Cabinet Color FamilyGrayCabinet MaterialParticle Board
Cabinet ShadeLightFaucet Hole Spacing (in.)4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Faucet IncludedFaucet Not IncludedHardware Finish FamilyChrome
IncludedPull Handle(s)Medicine Cabinet IncludedMedicine Cabinet Not Included
Mirror IncludedMirror Not IncludedNumber of Drawers1
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet0Number of SinksSingle Sink
Returnable90-DaySidesplash IncludedSidesplash Not Included
Sink ColorWhiteSink Color FamilyWhite
Sink LocationCenterSink MaterialComposite
Sink ShapeRectangularSink TypeIntegral
StyleModernTop ColorWhite
Top Color FamilyWhiteTop MaterialCultured Marble
Top weight (lb.)44.55Vanity Cabinet FeaturesToe Kick
Vanity Drawer/Door FeaturesAdjustable Hinges,Fully Extendable DrawersVanity Top Edge TypeFlat
Vanity TypeFreestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer WarrantyLimited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Glacier Bay Brand Banner
Bath vanity measures at a 31 in. width
Bath vanity features an open back to allow for easy access for plumbing
Bath vanity top material is made of cultured marble
Bath vanity is made for a single sink vanity top
Bath vanity is pre-drilled with an 4 in. centerset faucet hole spacing
Bath vanity features 6 way adjustable door hinges
Bath vanity features a freestanding type of installation
Bath vanity includes hardware with a chrome finish

Illustrations may vary from actual product

Ideal for the modern home, the Glacier Bay Stancliff vanity in an Elm Sky finish and Solid White vanity top is a contemporary-style vanity combo adorned with 2 modern flat slab panel doors and bottom drawer for all of your bath needs. The 30.50 in. Stancliff vanity feature a light, white-gray Elm Sky coloring with a natural wood-grain like rigid thermofoil finish and a uniquely designed cultured marble integrated rectangular bowl. Paired with 2 brilliant polished chrome pulls, the Stancliff vanity will effortlessly pull your bathroom together.
  • Assembled dimensions are 30.50 in. W x 18.75 in. D x 34.34 in. H
  • Solid white 2.25 in. thick cultured marble integrated rectangular bowl vanity top with a uniquely designed cascading sink
  • Top is pre-drilled for a 4 in. centerset faucet, faucet sold separately
  • Elm sky finish with color matching interior
  • 2-modern flat panel doors with 6-way adjustable hinges for easy door alignment
  • 1-lower hand drawer with full extension glides for complete access to products
  • Vanity is constructed out of engineered wood
  • Polished chrome finish hardware included
  • Fully assembled and ready to install
  • Partial back opening for customizable plumbing options
  • Vanity top is non-porous thus making it bacteria, mold and mildew resistant
  • Faucet and plumbing application not included
  • No overflow hole to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Matching mirror sold separately, shop here
  • Matching 24.50 in. vanity sold separately, shop here
  • Solid white sample chip sold separately, shop here
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Click here to learn more about Glacier Bay customer service
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Glacier Bay products
  • Return Policy
  • California residents

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.9
    out of 559 reviews
  • 53%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 559 reviews
BEWARE
This vanity is beautiful. However what they don't tell u is the wood is pressed sawdust put together. Once water hits it, it swells and is not covered under warranty.. I purchased the sink in November 2021..
by
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJun 2, 2022
Hello Judy, Although not water-proof, the MDF panels on the Stancliff vanity have a RTF finish, making them water resistant. However, please note that water damage is not covered by the Limited Lifetime Warranty, but our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
    3 found this review helpful
    Bathroom redo
    This is my 2nd purchase of this vanity. Good product, easy to get to plumbing for connections. Mount the faucet and hoses to the sink before installing. These have lots of storage and drawers slide easily. I painted the handles on both of mine black to give it a more blended look to its surroundings.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    1 found this review helpful
    Looks great and good price
    Good price and quality, easy to install, the best you will find than on that price range
    by
      • Recommended
      1 found this review helpful
      terrible quality - do not bother
      we purchased this vanity for a bathroom renovation. When it arrived all of the drawers were misaligned and sticking out. This vanity is made out of particle board covered in thin plastic/latex veneer and structural components are staples. Do not bother!
      by
      Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJan 17, 2022
      Hello DanGr, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with the construction and finish of the product. Please know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to hearing from you so that we may use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
        4 found this review helpful
        It’s Okay
        The white sink does not fit flush/set in on top of the vanity like you think it would. It has to be siliconed in to keep it from moving if someone or a little one bumps into it. The drawers are a nice storage option, and the color looks great however.
        by
        Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamNov 22, 2021
        Hello Sammy, Thank you kindly for your review of the 31 in. W Woodbrook Bath Vanity in White Washed Oak. We are very sorry to read that you were not satisfied with the quality of the unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please know that if ever you experience an issue or concern, you are more than welcome to reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
          2 found this review helpful
          No Water Protection !
          The Drawers are terrible quality ! no water protection at all, they get destroyed as soon as they are in contact with water and over few month they are ruined ! The sink also gets scratched and gets fogged after few cleaning !
          by
          Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamNov 1, 2021
          Hello AA110, Thank you for your review of the Woodbrook 31 in. W Vanity in White Washed Oak. We are sorry to see and learn about your unfavorable experience with the unit. Although water damage is not covered by the Limited Lifetime Warranty our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our Limited Lifetime warranty. However, if you feel like what you are experiencing was due to a manufacturer defect, and if you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options as well as learn from, and review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
            1 found this review helpful
            Easy to install nice feel to the product, price was...
            Easy to install nice feel to the product, price was good
            by
              1 found this review helpful
              Junk
              Brought the first one back due to the left side being completely mis-aligned.. Will be taking the second one back for the same reason. Poorly made product with little manufacturing quality control. Don’t waste your time unboxing
              by
              Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSep 20, 2021
              Hello Nate, Thank you for your review of the 31 in. W Woodbrook Vanity. We are very sorry to read, and see, the alignment concerns you listed in your review. We understand your frustration and your decision to return the vanity. Please know that we truly appreciate your feedback and will be sure to use your feedback as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                1 found this review helpful
                Super Cheap in Every Way
                We bought this for my bathroom less than 2 years ago. When it was first put together, the drawers weren't flesh but I just let it go, because it look nice. Now drawers are all warped and vanity all scratched up, even from careful use.
                by
                Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSep 17, 2021
                Hello Megan, Thank you for your review of the 31 in. W Woodbrook vanity. We are very sorry to see and read about the inconvenience you experienced with the unit. Although water damage is not covered by the Limited Lifetime Warranty our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our Limited Lifetime warranty. However, if you feel like what you are experiencing was due to a manufacturer defect, and if you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options as well as learn from, and review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                  1 found this review helpful
                  Drawers are not flush
                  Purchased and installed only to find all of the reviews true that the drawers are not flush. After reading the other reviews about the drawers falling apart I am nervous what the future holds. I would not recommend.
                  by
                  Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAug 4, 2021
                  Hello Gabrielle, Thank you for posting your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the Woodbrook vanity in White Washed Oak. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your letter. Please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                    1 found this review helpful
                    Showing 1-10 of 559 reviews