#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #305764874

Model #HD67858-0001

Store SKU #1003341111

Statham Single-Handle Coil Spring Neck Kitchen Faucet with TurboSpray and FastMount in Chrome

$10900
Limit 5 per order
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Sprayer features powerful TurboSpray setting
  • Exclusive FastMount makes installation quicker and easier
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$10900

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
29.5
Faucet Height (in.)
19.34
Spout Height (in.)
5.59

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Ceramic Disc Faucets
Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Included
Faucet Hole Fit
1,3
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
No Spacing - Single Hole
Faucet Type
Pull Down
Features
Advanced Spray
Finish Family
Polished Chrome
Finish Family
Polished
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Included Components
Sprayer head,Supply Lines
Material
Metal
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
7.87
Spout Swivel Type
360 Degree Spout Swivel
Style
Industrial,Modern
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited lifetime warranty

Product Overview

Glacier Bay
Faucet Fit 1 or 3 Hole Deck Plate Included
Gallons per Minute
Faucet Height
Supply Lines Provided 3/8 Inch Compression Connection
Hose Functional Length
Stream and Spray
FastMount
Limited Lifetime Warranty
Installation Guide
Enhance your kitchen with the industrial look of this single-handle kitchen faucet with sprayer. Designed with a sleek chrome finish, this faucet features a spray wand with two modes; the aerated spray setting and the powerful TurboSpray setting which provides a stronger spray setting for versatility. The faucets 36 in. spray hose has a workable length of 25 in. to reach where you need it most. Boasting a 1.8 GPM flow rate and ceramic disc cartridge for drip-free performance, this kitchen faucet also includes the exclusive FastMount system to enable quick and easy installation.
  • Chrome finish with a bright, sleek look
  • Ceramic disc cartridge ensures drip-free performance
  • Fits one- or three-hole kitchen sinks with 8 in. centers (if you have four holes, you may consider purchasing a soap dispenser either at the store or online at homedepot.com)
  • Featuring TurboSpray which provides focused water columns with 30% more power than your standard pull-down faucet
  • Exclusive FastMount mounting system helps make installation quicker and easier
  • ADA compliant to allow for universal use
  • 36 in. spray hose with 25 in. workable length
  • 29.5 in. workable supply hose length with a 3/8 in. connection
  • 1.8 GPM flow rate
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Glacier Bay replacement parts available including model numbers: RP90118 (Single Control Cartridge Assembly)
  • For additional assistance with replacement parts see the Replacement Part List under Info & Guides or call 1-855-HD-GLACIER
  • Click here to learn more about Glacier Bay customer service
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Glacier Bay products






  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Pull Down Kitchen Faucets

current product
Statham Single-Handle Coil Spring Neck Kitchen Faucet with TurboSpray and FastMount in Chrome
Top RatedBrenner Commercial Style Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless FinishTop RatedBolden Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Dual Function Sprayhead in Stainless SteelBest SellerSous Pro-Style Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Vibrant Stainless
BrandGlacier BayGlacier BayKRAUSKOHLER
NameStatham Single-Handle Coil Spring Neck Kitchen Faucet with TurboSpray and FastMount in ChromeBrenner Commercial Style Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless FinishBolden Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Dual Function Sprayhead in Stainless SteelSous Pro-Style Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Vibrant Stainless
Price
$10900
$11130
$159.00
Save $47.70 (30%)
$18995
$24574
Ratings
(410)
(624)
(1959)
(2422)
Finish FamilyPolishedStainlessBrushed SteelStainless
Faucet Hole Fit1,31,312
Sensor ActivationNo SensorNo SensorNo SensorNo Sensor
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate Not RequiredDeckplate Included
FeaturesAdvanced SprayAdvanced Spray,Pull Out Spray WandNo Additional FeaturesAdvanced Spray,Pull Out Spray Wand
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle Handle
StyleIndustrial,ModernIndustrial,ModernIndustrial,ModernIndustrial,Modern
Included ComponentsSprayer head,Supply LinesAll Mounting Hardware,Supply LinesAll Mounting HardwareSoap Dispenser,Supply Lines
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.5
    out of 410 reviews
  • 66%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 410 reviews
Broke in 14 months!
Stay away! A $150 faucet should last longer than this! Like many other reviews on here, something inside the hose has broken and now water is leaking everywhere.
by
Response from Pegasus FaucetJul 28, 2021
Hello Josh. We apologize for the issues you are having with the hose on your Statham Kitchen Faucet. We suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be glad to do some troubleshooting with you as well as provide any parts you may need, free of charge, under the faucet's limited lifetime warranty. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
    • Recommended
    Ordered this item online after watching and comparing videos of this and similar items on YouTube...
    Ordered this item online after watching and comparing videos of this and similar items on YouTube. Delivery was just under one week from online order, which for a household item in post pandemic times is extraordinary. RYAN from Home Depot St. Louis Park, MN went beyond duty to find installation pricing and recommended installer. The project went incredibly fast, the only thing that was slow was my decision process. I researched, studied, compared, and took months to reach a final decision on products, but the rest Home Depot made incredibly easy AND fast!! The faucet is very high quality and is PERFECT for a 25x22 sink or smaller. It was the perfect choice to go with other matte black/stainless steel items I have in the kitchen. I would hesitate to use it with a larger sink only because of possibly not being able to reach into far corners. But again, not an issue with this size sink. I feel like it is "too precious to use" right now but I'm really enjoying and admiring what feels like a whole new kitchen. Amazing product and amazing service from Home Depot!!
    by
    • Pro
    • Recommended
    a piece of Crap
    Bought this August 2020, by may 2021 is a big mess with links everywhere. Mess up my cabinet.
    by
    Response from Pegasus FaucetJun 10, 2021
    Hello AdeL. We apologize for the leaking issues you are having with your Statham Kitchen Faucet. We suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be glad to do some troubleshooting with you as well as provide any parts you may need, free of charge, under the faucet's limited lifetime warranty. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
      • Recommended
      1 person found this helpful
      This is the best faucet I’ve ever owned! I use...
      This is the best faucet I’ve ever owned! I use the black and stainless throughout my kitchen and baths. Water pressure is excellent compared to all others I’ve had.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      Really pretty, sturdy and simple....
      Really pretty, sturdy and simple.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      spray head leaks after just a little while
      I have tried everything known to man and looked up countless videos to try and repair this faucet leak. I haven't had it 3 months and when its on, it leaks from every hole. I think it started because my hot water is very hot. but still, this faucet can't stand up to hot water?! not worth having. I was finally able to dig up a customer service number for Glacier Bay. I will call tomorrow (today is Sundayand they are closed) to see if they will just send me a replacement head something. I am sorely disappointed in this expensive cheap faucet.
      by
      Response from Pegasus FaucetDec 11, 2020
      Hello Janet. We apologize for the issues you are having with your Statham Kitchen faucet. We suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be glad to do some troubleshooting with you as well as provide any parts you may need, free of charge, under the faucet's limited lifetime warranty. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
        2 people found this helpful
        Look else where
        We got this faucet when it was on sale just a few months ago. Here I am just a few 3ish months later with the hose portion already broke. Not very happy at all. Water shouldn't be pouring out the upper hose already.
        by
        Response from Pegasus FaucetSep 1, 2020
        Hello Finklized. We apologize for the issues you are having with the hoses on your Statham Kitchen Faucet. You have a couple of options you can use to get your faucet repaired. Home Depot is at this time has extended their return policy from 90 to 180 days so you can return the faucet at the store and they can provide you with a new one. This faucet also has a Limited Lifetime Warranty so you can call the Home Depot Warranty Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they can assist you with getting any parts you may need to get your faucet back to good working order. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
          6 people found this helpful
          Such an upgrade! Couldn't be happier with this faucet. Had it for over two months now. I consider...
          Such an upgrade! Couldn't be happier with this faucet. Had it for over two months now. I considered many options before choosing this one for its functionality, style and price. Our plumber said it was very simple to install. The single handle knob makes it easy to control the water temperature. The arm that holds the sprayer makes it super easy to pop it back in place. I had wondered if it was too tall, but it's the perfect height. Love its simplicity and look.
          by
            • Recommended
            1 person found this helpful
            We had some issues with delivery but the faucet looks...
            We had some issues with delivery but the faucet looks great and installs quickly.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            It's great price, great product only problem is the water pressure is almost too high for the sma...
            It's great price, great product only problem is the water pressure is almost too high for the small space we put it in. I won't complain because it's what we wanted. Very nice for product
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            1 person found this helpful
            Showing 1-10 of 410 reviews