#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #305764876

Model #HD67858-0073

Statham Single-Handle Coil Spring Neck Kitchen Faucet with TurboSpray in Dual Finish Stainless Steel & Matte Black

  • Sprayer features powerful TurboSpray setting
  • Exclusive FastMount makes installation quicker and easier
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
29.5
Faucet Height (in.)
19.34
Spout Height (in.)
5.59

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Ceramic Disc Faucets
Color Family
Two Toned
Color/Finish
Stainless Steel and Matte Black
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Included
Faucet Hole Fit
1,3
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
No Spacing - Single Hole
Faucet Type
Pull Down
Features
Advanced Spray
Finish Family
Matte
Finish Family
Matte Black
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Included Components
Sprayer head,Supply Lines
Material
Metal
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
7.87 in
Spout Swivel Type
360 Degree Spout Swivel
Style
Industrial,Modern
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited lifetime warranty

Product Overview

Glacier Bay
Faucet Fit 1 or 3 Hole Deck Plate Included
Gallons per Minute
Faucet Height
Supply Lines Provided 3/8 Inch Compression Connection
Hose Functional Length
Stream and Spray
FastMount
Limited Lifetime Warranty
Installation Guide
Enhance your kitchen with the industrial look of this single-handle kitchen faucet with sprayer. Designed with a dual finish in stainless steel and matte black finish, this faucet features a spray wand with two modes; the aerated spray setting and the powerful TurboSpray setting which provides a stronger spray setting for versatility. The faucets 36 in. spray hose has a workable length of 25 in. to reach where you need it most. Boasting a 1.8 GPM flow rate and ceramic disc cartridge for drip-free performance, this kitchen faucet also includes the exclusive FastMount system to enable quick and easy installation.
  • Stainless Steel and Matte Black finish for a distinct updated look
  • Ceramic disc cartridge ensures drip-free performance
  • Fits 3-hole or 1-hole kitchen sinks with 8 in. centers (if you have 4 holes, you may consider purchasing a soap dispenser either at the store or online at homedepot.com)
  • 2 spray modes: TurboSpray which provides focused water columns with 30% more power than your standard pull-down faucet and an aerated spray
  • Exclusive FastMount mounting system helps make installation quicker and easier
  • ADA compliant to allow for universal use
  • 36 in. spray hose with 25 in. workable length
  • 29.5 in. workable supply hose length with a 3/8 in. connection
  • 1.8 GPM flow rate
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Glacier Bay replacement parts available including model numbers: RP90118 (Single Control Cartridge Assembly)
  • For additional assistance with replacement parts see the Replacement Part List under Info & Guides or call 1-855-HD-GLACIER
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Glacier Bay products






  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Pull Down Kitchen Faucets

current product
Statham Single-Handle Coil Spring Neck Kitchen Faucet with TurboSpray in Dual Finish Stainless Steel & Matte Black
Top RatedNottely Touchless Single-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet with TurboSpray and FastMount in Stainless SteelTop RatedNottely Touchless Single-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet with TurboSpray and FastMount in BronzeBest SellerSous Pro-Style Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Vibrant Stainless
BrandGlacier BayGlacier BayGlacier BayKOHLER
NameStatham Single-Handle Coil Spring Neck Kitchen Faucet with TurboSpray in Dual Finish Stainless Steel & Matte BlackNottely Touchless Single-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet with TurboSpray and FastMount in Stainless SteelNottely Touchless Single-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet with TurboSpray and FastMount in BronzeSous Pro-Style Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Vibrant Stainless
Price
Ratings
(387)
(741)
(741)
(2231)
Faucet Hole Fit1,31,31,32
Sensor ActivationNo SensorTouchlessTouchlessNo Sensor
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate Included
Finish FamilyMatteStainlessOil RubbedStainless
FeaturesAdvanced SprayAdvanced SprayAdvanced SprayAdvanced Spray,Pull Out Spray Wand
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle Handle
StyleIndustrial,ModernModern,TransitionalModern,TransitionalIndustrial,Modern
Faucet Height (in.)19.3414.5914.5922.25
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

41Questions23Answers

is the handle a zero degree where it only goes forward to turn on water and straight up to turn o...

Asked by nick April 26, 2021
1
Answer

Thank you. The handle does go back for hot water and requires more then one inch.

I accidentally pressed on the top button (lock button). How do I release the lock? I've been tryi...

Asked by Jo March 31, 2021
1
Answer

Thank you. We are not aware that this unit has a lock button for anything on this unit. We suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be glad to assist you further.

Does the center piece where the nozzel sits move side to side or is it fixed in the center

Asked by Raw2us March 14, 2021
2
Answers

Yes, the center piece can be moved side to side.

I just installed this and I cannot get the escutcheon to sit snugly on top of the gasket. The es...

Asked by KL March 6, 2021
3
Answers

It’s junk take it back

Does the plate cover a 3 hole

Asked by Jan February 16, 2021
5
Answers

Yes until it starts leaking

How wide is the deck plate

Asked by AL January 6, 2021
3
Answers

10-5/8" wide, 2-5/8" deep

When you turn on the spray (vs stream), does it stay on even when you reduce the flow, or is it o...

Asked by GarryBoyer December 27, 2020
3
Answers

will revert back to stream when reduced will stay spray if held down.

Are the buttons on this to change the spray like the ones that have rubber over them and click on...

Asked by Lesia November 4, 2020
2
Answers

yes

How do i clean the stainer?

Asked by JohnM October 2, 2020
2
Answers

as per booklet

Water flow too high causes splash cant find accelerator that fits. what size fits

Asked by as August 28, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you. We only know of the aerator that comes with this unit.

Statham Single-Handle Coil Spring Neck Kitchen Faucet with TurboSpray in Dual Finish Stainless Steel & Matte Black - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 4.5
    out of 387 reviews
  • 69% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 387 reviews
Ordered this item online after watching and comparing videos of this and similar items on YouTube...
Ordered this item online after watching and comparing videos of this and similar items on YouTube. Delivery was just under one week from online order, which for a household item in post pandemic times is extraordinary. RYAN from Home Depot St. Louis Park, MN went beyond duty to find installation pricing and recommended installer. The project went incredibly fast, the only thing that was slow was my decision process. I researched, studied, compared, and took months to reach a final decision on products, but the rest Home Depot made incredibly easy AND fast!! The faucet is very high quality and is PERFECT for a 25x22 sink or smaller. It was the perfect choice to go with other matte black/stainless steel items I have in the kitchen. I would hesitate to use it with a larger sink only because of possibly not being able to reach into far corners. But again, not an issue with this size sink. I feel like it is "too precious to use" right now but I'm really enjoying and admiring what feels like a whole new kitchen. Amazing product and amazing service from Home Depot!!
by JackEJ
a piece of Crap
Bought this August 2020, by may 2021 is a big mess with links everywhere. Mess up my cabinet.
by AdeL
Response from Pegasus FaucetJun 10, 2021
Hello AdeL. We apologize for the leaking issues you are having with your Statham Kitchen Faucet. We suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be glad to do some troubleshooting with you as well as provide any parts you may need, free of charge, under the faucet's limited lifetime warranty. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
This is the best faucet I’ve ever owned! I use...
This is the best faucet I’ve ever owned! I use the black and stainless throughout my kitchen and baths. Water pressure is excellent compared to all others I’ve had.
by Steveb
Really pretty, sturdy and simple....
Really pretty, sturdy and simple.
by HomeDepotCustomer
spray head leaks after just a little while
I have tried everything known to man and looked up countless videos to try and repair this faucet leak. I haven't had it 3 months and when its on, it leaks from every hole. I think it started because my hot water is very hot. but still, this faucet can't stand up to hot water?! not worth having. I was finally able to dig up a customer service number for Glacier Bay. I will call tomorrow (today is Sundayand they are closed) to see if they will just send me a replacement head something. I am sorely disappointed in this expensive cheap faucet.
by Janet
Response from Pegasus FaucetDec 11, 2020
Hello Janet. We apologize for the issues you are having with your Statham Kitchen faucet. We suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be glad to do some troubleshooting with you as well as provide any parts you may need, free of charge, under the faucet's limited lifetime warranty. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
Look else where
We got this faucet when it was on sale just a few months ago. Here I am just a few 3ish months later with the hose portion already broke. Not very happy at all. Water shouldn't be pouring out the upper hose already.
by Finklized
Response from Pegasus FaucetSep 1, 2020
Hello Finklized. We apologize for the issues you are having with the hoses on your Statham Kitchen Faucet. You have a couple of options you can use to get your faucet repaired. Home Depot is at this time has extended their return policy from 90 to 180 days so you can return the faucet at the store and they can provide you with a new one. This faucet also has a Limited Lifetime Warranty so you can call the Home Depot Warranty Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they can assist you with getting any parts you may need to get your faucet back to good working order. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
5 people found this helpful
Such an upgrade! Couldn't be happier with this faucet. Had it for over two months now. I consider...
Such an upgrade! Couldn't be happier with this faucet. Had it for over two months now. I considered many options before choosing this one for its functionality, style and price. Our plumber said it was very simple to install. The single handle knob makes it easy to control the water temperature. The arm that holds the sprayer makes it super easy to pop it back in place. I had wondered if it was too tall, but it's the perfect height. Love its simplicity and look.
by hazk
1 person found this helpful
We had some issues with delivery but the faucet looks...
We had some issues with delivery but the faucet looks great and installs quickly.
by Devin
It's great price, great product only problem is the water pressure is almost too high for the sma...
It's great price, great product only problem is the water pressure is almost too high for the small space we put it in. I won't complain because it's what we wanted. Very nice for product
by Jjrlc6910
1 person found this helpful
This was the easiest faucet that I have ever installed. 15 minutes tops. I love to spray power an...
This was the easiest faucet that I have ever installed. 15 minutes tops. I love to spray power and the sleek look.
by lucy3699
1 person found this helpful
Showing 1-10 of 387 reviews