#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #304236333

Model #HD67536-0527H2

Touchless LED Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser in Bronze

  • Motion sensor allows for hands-free on/off operation
  • LED light technology uses water flow to activate light
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
Glacier Bay
Faucet Fit 1 2 3 or 4 Hole Deck Plate Included
Gallons per Minute
Faucet Height
Supply Lines Provided 3/8 Inch Compression Connection
Hose Functional Length
Stream and Spray
Touchless
LED
Limited Lifetime Warranty
Installation Guide
Specifications

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
58.9
Faucet Height (in.)
16.25
Spout Height (in.)
8.28

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Ceramic Disc Faucets
Color Family
Bronze
Color/Finish
Bronze
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Included
Faucet Hole Fit
1,2,3,4
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
No Spacing - Single Hole
Faucet Type
Pull Down
Features
Advanced Spray
Finish Family
Oil Rubbed
Finish Family
Oil Rubbed Bronze
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Included Components
Soap Dispenser,Supply Lines
Material
Metal
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Sensor Activation
Touchless
Spout Reach (in.)
8.31 in
Spout Swivel Type
360 Degree Spout Swivel
Style
Farmhouse,Mediterranean,Mission,Rustic
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited lifetime warranty-faucet 3-yr warranty-LED

Product Overview

Glacier Bay
Faucet Fit 1 2 3 or 4 Hole Deck Plate Included
Gallons per Minute
Faucet Height
Supply Lines Provided 3/8 Inch Compression Connection
Hose Functional Length
Stream and Spray
Touchless
LED
Limited Lifetime Warranty
Installation Guide
Specifications
The Glacier Bay Touchless Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with LED Light in Bronze is a faucet that blends innovation with style. The intuitive sensor allows hands free use of the faucet, which is ideal to reduce the spread of bacteria in the kitchen. Simply wave your hand in front of the sensor to start and stop the flow of water. The pull-down spray head features a white LED light that runs off energy generated from the flow of water. The LED provides both an aesthetically pleasing design coupled with a sensible solution for your kitchen needs. Use the LED spray head to ensure your pots and pans are spotless. Easily access your soap with the included matching soap dispenser. This faucet also features a ceramic disc cartridge for drip-free performance.
  • Ceramic disc cartridge
  • Sensor feature to allow for hands free use
  • 4 AA batteries included for the sensor
  • White LED integrated spray head
  • 2 spray modes - full and aerated stream
  • 1.8 GPM flow rate
  • Matching soap dispenser included
  • Rich warm bronze finish
  • High arc pull-down spout swivels 360 for maximum functionality
  • 3 minute auto shut off feature to conserve water
  • Spray hose workable length is 12 in., supply line workable length is 33 in. with 3/8 in. IPS connection
  • Requires 1,2,3 or 4-hole sink with 8 in. on-center
  • Limited lifetime warranty-faucet 3-year warranty - LED
  • How To Install a Single-Handle Kitchen Faucet



  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Glacier Bay products
  • Glacier Bay replacement parts available including model numbers: RP90097 (Faucet Cartridge Assembly), RP90101 (Touchless Control Box), RP90099 (Touchless Quick Connector Assembly Kit), RP90100 (Pulldown Weight Kit), RP90102 (Touchless Battery Box), RP90104 (Touchless Control Box Quick Connection System), YLS0121A-T060100 (Touchless AC Adapter)
  • For additional assistance with replacement parts see the Replacement Part List under Info & Guides or call 1-855-HD-GLACIER
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Pull Down Kitchen Faucets

Touchless LED Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser in Chrome
current product
Touchless LED Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser in Bronze
Top RatedNoell Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Reflex, Soap Dispenser and Power Clean in Mediterranean BronzeEssie Touchless 1-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with MotionSense Wave and Power Clean in Spot Resist Stainless
BrandGlacier BayGlacier BayMOENMOEN
NameTouchless LED Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser in ChromeTouchless LED Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser in BronzeNoell Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Reflex, Soap Dispenser and Power Clean in Mediterranean BronzeEssie Touchless 1-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with MotionSense Wave and Power Clean in Spot Resist Stainless
Price
Ratings
(746)
(746)
(1291)
(2141)
Faucet Hole Fit1,2,3,41,2,3,41,2,3,41,2,3,4
Sensor ActivationTouchlessTouchlessNo SensorTouchless
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate Included
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle Handle
StyleModern,TransitionalFarmhouse,Mediterranean,Mission,RusticMediterranean,Mission,Rustic,SouthwesternClassic,Cottage,Farmhouse
FeaturesAdvanced SprayAdvanced SprayAdvanced Spray,Pull Out Spray Wand,Secure DockingAdvanced Spray,Pull Out Spray Wand,Secure Docking,Spot Resistant
Faucet Height (in.)16.2516.2515.2515.75
Included ComponentsSoap Dispenser,Supply LinesSoap Dispenser,Supply LinesNo Additional ItemsSoap Dispenser,Supply Lines
Commercial / ResidentialResidentialResidentialResidentialResidential
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

189Questions19Answers

We love our glacier bay faucet but are having a problem, the sprayer works fine but when we turn ...

Asked by Toad March 9, 2021
2
Answers

Great product. Love the touch less feature comes in very handy while cooking and baking. Was easy to install. Would recommend.

Can you disassemble the sprayer for cleaning

Asked by art March 4, 2021
2
Answers

We love our touchless LED faucet and it looks amazing.

Touchless faucet pulsates on and off

Asked by Gene February 24, 2021
1
Answer

Thank you. We suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be glad to answer any questions you may have.

Will the faucet tirn on and off with touchless regardless if the handle is in the on position? My wife will not use the touchless feature.

Asked by FrustratedFaucet February 6, 2021
5
Answers

You must have the handle on the "on" position in order to use the touchless feature. If you turn it on by touchless if it rings too long it will shut itself off, just need to swipe to turn it back on.

Since this faucet has touchless tech is there a way to bypass the touchless tech and use only the...

Asked by Polarbear6701 January 18, 2021
1
Answer

Thank you. You can bypass the sensor by removing it and connecting the yellow and green lines that would attach to the sensor box.

Bypassed sensor, faucet still doesn’t work

Asked by Michael January 2, 2021
1
Answer

Thank you. We suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be glad to assist you further.

the led light no longer comes on

Asked by Gerad December 18, 2020
1
Answer

We suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be glad to assist you further.

I have hooked this item up without the sensor and my hot water pressure is weak anyone have this issue or a solution

Asked by Dale December 5, 2020
2
Answers

No issue w the pressure

My sensor is not working , so how do i get my water to turn on manually or over ride sensor . Sensor is unplugged

Asked by Eric November 30, 2020
2
Answers

Thank you. You can bypass the sensor box. You will disconnect the yellow and green labeled lines from the sensor unit and once you have removed the box, you will then connect the yellow and green labeled lines together. You will now be able to use the handle to turn the unit on and off and control the water temperature. You can also call the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they can assist you with getting a new sensor box and whatever else you may need under the faucet's Limited Lifetime Warranty.

How do I order a ac adapter for this faucet #67536-0508d2

Asked by Terry November 24, 2020
2
Answers

On line at homedepot.com. Or at the store they will help you to order one.

Touchless LED Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser in Bronze - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 3.8
    out of 746 reviews
  • 57% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 746 reviews
Complicated- but worth it.
This is pretty complex to install, plus having to squeeze underneath the kitchen cabinet was no fun. But it was worth the hard work with the final result. The hands-free is perfect and the light is really cool.
by Doc
1 person found this helpful
Very easy to install, wrench that comes with faucet worked perfect to remove old faucet which was...
Very easy to install, wrench that comes with faucet worked perfect to remove old faucet which was very nice and made job that much easier. Blue plastic pieces on connectors do stay on. Light a cool feature. Purchased the AC adapter. Like 50% of the people who wrote review on this, mine did not work. Battery pack worked fine. Only reason I gave a 4 vs 5.
by ALB
Hidden Frustration-Costly “Bonus” to Faucet
No hot water pressure (barely enough to activate spray function all the way down to a trickle, to actually nothing at times) at time of installation. After hours and hours, day after day, of phone calls, text sessions, return trips to the store, replacing parts that were sent to us, work and trouble shooting on our own, found a flow restrictor at hot water inlet. Thanks, Glacier Bay, for adding that “feature”. Ugh. Odd point - bought same faucet as replacement...didn’t have that “feature”/piece. ALL reps we talked to (before we finally figured it out on our own) were unaware of this “feature” (or unwilling to share the secret even at least so we’d have an answer) and got frustrated when parts they sent out didn’t help or they couldn’t offer answer for problem. All of this hassle - yet we paid for the faucet. Not nice, Glacier Bay/Home Depot.
by Frusrated
3 people found this helpful
Out of the box broken
I paid a plumber to install this faucet and he was unable to get the touchless feature working. The control box leaked newly out of the box. It is being replaced by the warranty department without much hassle but leaves me with low confidence on product quality. Pros: It is beautiful. The soap dispensor can be refilled from above. The light feature when the water runs looks cool. Cons: The faucet doesn’t dock snugly and the last little bit has to be pushed up. It drips after being run unlike my last pull down faucet. The touch feature completly failed. I’m hoping to raise my rating once the control box is installed.
by TunesMom
Response from Pegasus FaucetSep 1, 2020
Hello TunesMom. We apologize for the issues you are having with the Touchless kitchen faucet. We hope you faucet functions properly once you receive the control box. Regarding the sprayer, this does not use a magnet to hold the sprayer in place, it uses a weight on the sprayer line under the sink. If you have to push the sprayer up, the weight might not be in the correct position on the hose. You will see a sticker showing you where the weight needs to be. If you continue to have any issues, please give the Home Depot Customer Care Department a call at 1-855-434-5224 and they can assist you further. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
Spraying all over the place
I really liked the look, it went with my cabinet knobs & pulls nicely... but I got a dud. Spraying like an old shower head, water going everywhere making a mess of my sink/countertop area. It worked well on the "sprinkler setting", but not the solid [normal] stream.
by Julie
Response from Pegasus FaucetSep 1, 2020
Hello Julie. In reading your review, it sounds like you need a new sprayer. Since this faucet comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, simply contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be happy to assist you with getting a new sprayer. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
Wife wanted to update to a touchless faucet, this was easy to install and works great , the LED ...
Wife wanted to update to a touchless faucet, this was easy to install and works great , the LED light is a nice bonus
by msrdlr
1 person found this helpful
Easy to install. Seems like a good quality product. I did have to shave off a little plastic wh...
Easy to install. Seems like a good quality product. I did have to shave off a little plastic which wasn't super easy from the base plate because I was covering up an old hole on the right of the faucet but there wasn't another hole on the left of the faucet to cover up. I think that my prior installation was unique, so its not a mark against this faucet, but would have been nice to maybe have the option to do this better somehow.
by whitch
Looks real nice an classy an highly quality!!
Awesome I love it it looks great also performs real good I’m real glad I bought this set !!! Real easy to install!!
by John
1 person found this helpful
Loved the look of this faucet. It is gorgeous and sleek. First few days I truly enjoyed it. Ho...
Loved the look of this faucet. It is gorgeous and sleek. First few days I truly enjoyed it. However, it really annoyed me that I couldn't simply just turn the water on by the handle to do dishes. I had to use hands free all the time. Super annoying. Hated that it turned off so much during dishes. Loved that I could wash my hands without using the handle though that was great. And I loved the light. Less than a whole week of it being installed it started to make a screaming noise whenever the water was on. AWFUL. Returned to the store for a refund and bought a new faucet, different brand. Do not recommend.
by Christine
Response from Pegasus FaucetMay 23, 2020
We appreciate the feedback you provided and apologize for the issues you had with your Touchless Kitchen Faucet. Rest assured, our products are tested to the highest quality standards for both durability and function, so there should not be any issues, even with regular everyday use. However, if there is ever an issue with this unit, it comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, so we urge customers to contact our Customer Service Call Center so that they can troubleshoot as well as provide any parts that might be needed, free of charge, under the warranty. Please give them a call and they would be happy to assist you with any issues or concerns you might have. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
6 people found this helpful
Soap Dispenser
The soap dispenser that came with this faucet stopped working after one year. One down push, one squirt of soap, and it wouldn't "pop up" or return to the up position so you could get more soap again on the next push. It doesn't have a spring, but works off suction or something, I don't know. I cleaned it and soaked it and even watered-down the liquid soap but I still couldn't get it to work right, even though it worked just fine when I operated it while immersed in a sink full of hot water. The manual suggests returning a defective product/part to any Home Depot location to receive the replacement item. I took that to mean the replacement part would also be available at any Home Depot location, but after an exhaustive search online I determined that particular matching part was not a stocked item and ended up calling the phone# listed in the manual for Glacier Bay customer service which ended up being Home Depot anyway. A little frustrating and felt like I went "the long way" to resolve the issue, but my issue was resolved as the part is on its way to me via UPS, so thank you. I just wish I knew why it stopped working.
by Danno
Response from Pegasus FaucetMay 15, 2020
We appreciate the feedback you provided and apologize for the issues you are having with the Soap Pump that came with your Touchless Kitchen Faucet. Rest assured, our products are tested to the highest quality standards for both durability and function, so there should not be any issues, even with regular everyday use. However, if there is ever an issue with this unit, it comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, so we urge customers to contact our Customer Service Call Center so that they can troubleshoot as well as provide any parts that might be needed, free of charge, under the warranty. Please give them a call and they would be happy to assist you with any issues or concerns you might have. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
1 person found this helpful
Showing 1-10 of 746 reviews