Internet #206161605

Model #67536-0508D2

Store SKU #1001407752

Touchless LED Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser in Stainless Steel

  • Motion sensor allows for hands-free on/off operation
  • LED light technology uses water flow to activate light
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • See More Details
$21900

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$21900

Compare Similar Shop Days of Doing: Bath

Deming Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Spot Defense Stainless SteelVeletto Single-Handle Pull-Down Dual Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser in SuperSteel InfinityFinish
CURRENT PRODUCT
Touchless LED Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser in Stainless Steel
Haysfield Single-Handle Pulldown Sprayer Touchless Kitchen Faucet w/MotionSense and Power Clean in Spot Resist Stainless
BrandPfisterGROHEGlacier BayMOEN
NameDeming Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Spot Defense Stainless SteelVeletto Single-Handle Pull-Down Dual Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser in SuperSteel InfinityFinishTouchless LED Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser in Stainless SteelHaysfield Single-Handle Pulldown Sprayer Touchless Kitchen Faucet w/MotionSense and Power Clean in Spot Resist Stainless
Price
$16900
$20512
$21900
$48991
Ratings
(346)
(79)
(641)
(677)
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle Handle
FeaturesSpot Resistant360 Degree Spout Swivel,Pull Out Spray Wand,Spot Resistant360 Degree Spout Swivel,LED Wand,Pull Out Spray WandPull Out Spray Wand,Secure Docking,Spot Resistant
Spout Height (in.)8.669.758.288.25
Included ComponentsNo Additional ItemsAll Mounting Hardware,Deck Plate,Soap Dispenser,Supply LinesDeck Plate,Handles,Soap Dispenser,Sprayer head,Supply LinesHandles,Separate deck plate,Soap Dispenser,Supply Lines
Spout Reach (in.)8.56.6258.277.88
Faucet Fit1 2 3 or 4-hole1 2 3 or 4-hole1 2 3 or 4-hole1 2 3 or 4-hole
Sensor ActivationNo SensorNo SensorTouchlessTouchless
Faucet Height (in.)1616.312516.2515.5
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

product
Features
360 Degree Spout SwivelLED WandPull Out Spray Wand
Included
Soap DispenserDeck Plate
Style
IndustrialModernTransitional

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
58.9
Faucet Height (in.)
16.25
Spout Height (in.)
8.28

Details

Color Family
Stainless Steel
Color/Finish
Stainless Steel
Faucet Fit
1 2 3 or 4-hole
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
No Spacing - Single Hole
Faucet Type
Pull Down
Features
360 Degree Spout Swivel,LED Wand,Pull Out Spray Wand
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Housing Material
Metal
Included Components
Deck Plate,Handles,Soap Dispenser,Sprayer head,Supply Lines
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
180-Day
Sensor Activation
Touchless
Spout Reach (in.)
8.27
Style
Industrial,Modern,Transitional
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited lifetime warranty-faucet 3-yr warranty-LED

Product Overview

Glacier Bay
Faucet Fit 1 2 3 or 4 Hole Deck Plate Included
Gallons per Minute
Faucet Height
Supply Lines Provided 3/8 Inch Compression Connection
Hose Functional Length
Stream and Spray
Touchless
LED
Limited Lifetime Warranty
Installation Guide
Specifications
The Glacier Bay Touchless LED Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser in Stainless Steel is a faucet that blends innovation with style. The intuitive sensor allows hands free use of the faucet, which is ideal to reduce the spread of bacteria in the kitchen. Simply wave your hand in front of the sensor to start and stop the flow of water. The pull-down spray head features a white LED light that runs off energy generated from the flow of water. The LED provides both an aesthetically pleasing design coupled with a sensible solution for your kitchen needs. Use the LED spray head to ensure your pots and pans are spotless. Easily access your soap with the included matching soap dispenser. This faucet also features a ceramic disc cartridge and limited lifetime warranty.
  • Ceramic disc cartridge
  • Sensor feature to allow for hands free use
  • 4 AA batteries included for the sensor
  • White LED integrated spray head
  • 2-spray modes - full and aerated stream
  • 1.8 GPM CalGreen certified water flow
  • Matching soap dispenser included
  • Lifetime stainless steel PVD finish
  • High-arc pull-down spout swivels 360° for maximum functionality
  • 3 minute auto shut off feature to conserve water
  • Faucet can be installed with or without included deck plate (escutcheon)
  • 23.8 in. workable supply hose length with 1/2 in. connection
  • Limited lifetime warranty-faucet 3-year warranty - LED
  • How To Install a Single Handle Kitchen Faucet



  • Glacier Bay replacement parts available including:RP90097 (Faucet Cartridge Assembly), RP90098 (Touchless Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet Handle Kit), RP90099 ( Touchless Quick Connector Assembly Kit), RP90101 (Touchless Control Box), RP90100 (Pulldown Weight Kit), RP90102 (Touchless Battery Box), RP90104 (Touchless Control Box Quick Connection System), YLS0121A-T060100 (Touchless AC Adapter)
  • For additional assistance with replacement parts see the Replacement Part List under Info & Guides or call 1-855-HD-GLACIER

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

173Questions13Answers

stopped working

Asked by frustratedfreddie September 21, 2020
1
Answer

Have you tried bypassing the battery all together and connect the water supply directly to the faucet? Troubleshoot it that way. Make sure to turn off the water valve before trying.

The sprayer head do not go back/pull down by itself.It keep hanging then have to pull down it manually. What is wrong?

Asked by nk August 27, 2020
2
Answers

You need to install the weight supplied with your faucet on the hose under the sink so the weight will pull your spray head up and hold it there.

I purchased one of these about 4 months ago the led light doesn't work anymore. why? How can i ...

Asked by Andrew August 22, 2020
1
Answer

Did you check your batteries?

How do I connect my portable dishwasher to this?

Asked by Kristine August 4, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you. A dishwasher cannot be connected to this faucet.

How do you turn off the auto shut off feature

Asked by Daniel August 2, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you. The auto shutoff is a safety feature in case your faucet is ever turned on and there is no one there to shut it off. This feature cannot be shut off.

I have a glacier bay LED PULL DOWN I have lost the pressure on the hot water what do I do to fix...

Asked by Tottie August 2, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you. Since this faucet comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, simply contact the Home Depot warranty department at 1-877-527-0313 and they would be glad to assist you with troubleshooting and getting out any parts to you that may be needed.

Our well pump died, after replacement i have no water from glacier bay single handle faucet with pull down sprayer.

Asked by RAN August 2, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you. it sounds like after you got your pump fixed, you might have had some sediment in the liens and that has clogged your check valves, sprayer head or the lines in your sensor box. Since this faucet comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, simply contact the Home Depot warranty department at 1-877-527-0313 and they would be glad to assist you with troubleshooting and getting out any parts to you that may be needed.

What is the estimated battery life?

Asked by Shirley July 29, 2020
2
Answers

No battery. The water passing through the spray head spins a micro generator to power the LED.

My faucet has no water preasure

Asked by Tom July 25, 2020
2
Answers

There may be an issue with the touch less sensor. try by passing the unit by connecting the water line directly and turn on water and see if pressure returns. But remember there are water limiters in the faucet to prevent you from using too much water so there is a bit of loss pressure anyway.

Where can i buy the ac adaptor?

Asked by Jim July 20, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you. Model #YLS0121A-T060100 A/C adapter can be purchased on the Home Depot website.

Touchless LED Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser in Stainless Steel - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 641 Customer Reviews
  • 3.8 out of 5 stars overall
58% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(330)
4star-icon(109)
3star-icon(37)
2star-icon(53)
1star-icon(112)
Sort By:
Out of the box broken
I paid a plumber to install this faucet and he was unable to get the touchless feature working. The control box leaked newly out of the box. It is being replaced by the warranty department without much hassle but leaves me with low confidence on product quality. Pros: It is beautiful. The soap dispensor can be refilled from above. The light feature when the water runs looks cool. Cons: The faucet doesn’t dock snugly and the last little bit has to be pushed up. It drips after being run unlike my last pull down faucet. The touch feature completly failed. I’m hoping to raise my rating once the control box is installed.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Pegasus FaucetSeptember 1, 2020
Hello TunesMom. We apologize for the issues you are having with the Touchless kitchen faucet. We hope you faucet functions properly once you receive the control box. Regarding the sprayer, this does not use a magnet to hold the sprayer in place, it uses a weight on the sprayer line under the sink. If you have to push the sprayer up, the weight might not be in the correct position on the hose. You will see a sticker showing you where the weight needs to be. If you continue to have any issues, please give the Home Depot Customer Care Department a call at 1-855-434-5224 and they can assist you further. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
Spraying all over the place
I really liked the look, it went with my cabinet knobs & pulls nicely... but I got a dud. Spraying like an old shower head, water going everywhere making a mess of my sink/countertop area. It worked well on the "sprinkler setting", but not the solid [normal] stream.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Pegasus FaucetSeptember 1, 2020
Hello Julie. In reading your review, it sounds like you need a new sprayer. Since this faucet comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, simply contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be happy to assist you with getting a new sprayer. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
Wife wanted to update to a touchless faucet, this was easy to install and works great , the LED ...
Wife wanted to update to a touchless faucet, this was easy to install and works great , the LED light is a nice bonus
Was this helpful?
0
0
Easy to install. Seems like a good quality product. I did have to shave off a little plastic wh...
Easy to install. Seems like a good quality product. I did have to shave off a little plastic which wasn't super easy from the base plate because I was covering up an old hole on the right of the faucet but there wasn't another hole on the left of the faucet to cover up. I think that my prior installation was unique, so its not a mark against this faucet, but would have been nice to maybe have the option to do this better somehow.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Looks real nice an classy an highly quality!!
Quality :
5
Value :
5
Awesome I love it it looks great also performs real good I’m real glad I bought this set !!! Real easy to install!!
Was this helpful?
1
0
Loved the look of this faucet. It is gorgeous and sleek. First few days I truly enjoyed it. Ho...
Loved the look of this faucet. It is gorgeous and sleek. First few days I truly enjoyed it. However, it really annoyed me that I couldn't simply just turn the water on by the handle to do dishes. I had to use hands free all the time. Super annoying. Hated that it turned off so much during dishes. Loved that I could wash my hands without using the handle though that was great. And I loved the light. Less than a whole week of it being installed it started to make a screaming noise whenever the water was on. AWFUL. Returned to the store for a refund and bought a new faucet, different brand. Do not recommend.
Was this helpful?
5
0
Response from Pegasus FaucetMay 23, 2020
We appreciate the feedback you provided and apologize for the issues you had with your Touchless Kitchen Faucet. Rest assured, our products are tested to the highest quality standards for both durability and function, so there should not be any issues, even with regular everyday use. However, if there is ever an issue with this unit, it comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, so we urge customers to contact our Customer Service Call Center so that they can troubleshoot as well as provide any parts that might be needed, free of charge, under the warranty. Please give them a call and they would be happy to assist you with any issues or concerns you might have. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
Soap Dispenser
The soap dispenser that came with this faucet stopped working after one year. One down push, one squirt of soap, and it wouldn't "pop up" or return to the up position so you could get more soap again on the next push. It doesn't have a spring, but works off suction or something, I don't know. I cleaned it and soaked it and even watered-down the liquid soap but I still couldn't get it to work right, even though it worked just fine when I operated it while immersed in a sink full of hot water. The manual suggests returning a defective product/part to any Home Depot location to receive the replacement item. I took that to mean the replacement part would also be available at any Home Depot location, but after an exhaustive search online I determined that particular matching part was not a stocked item and ended up calling the phone# listed in the manual for Glacier Bay customer service which ended up being Home Depot anyway. A little frustrating and felt like I went "the long way" to resolve the issue, but my issue was resolved as the part is on its way to me via UPS, so thank you. I just wish I knew why it stopped working.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Pegasus FaucetMay 15, 2020
We appreciate the feedback you provided and apologize for the issues you are having with the Soap Pump that came with your Touchless Kitchen Faucet. Rest assured, our products are tested to the highest quality standards for both durability and function, so there should not be any issues, even with regular everyday use. However, if there is ever an issue with this unit, it comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, so we urge customers to contact our Customer Service Call Center so that they can troubleshoot as well as provide any parts that might be needed, free of charge, under the warranty. Please give them a call and they would be happy to assist you with any issues or concerns you might have. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
easy to install wife loves it
easy to install wife loves it
Was this helpful?
0
0
Beautiful faucet........works iffy........
Faucet is very attractive, but mechanisms are iffy. Handle at times is very difficult to turn. Feels as though it will break off in your hand if you keep trying to adjust water temp. Tried spraying waterproof silicone spray on the handle but it doesn’t help. LED light went out. Lasted about 2 years then went out. Called customer service and they sent a new faucet head. LED light worked for a week then went out. Buttons on faucet head don’t hold for the stream, it always switches to the spray. I don’t understand how a faucet can be fine for 2 years then go haywire. So now I’m looking at new kitchen faucets...other than Glacier Bay, so I can get a reliable faucet in my kitchen.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from Pegasus FaucetApril 17, 2020
We appreciate the feedback you provided and apologize for the issues you are having with your Touchless Kitchen Faucet. Rest assured, our products are tested to the highest quality standards for both durability and function, so there should not be any issues, even with regular everyday use. However, if there is ever an issue with this unit, it comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, so we urge customers to contact our Customer Service Call Center so that they can troubleshoot as well as provide any parts that might be needed, free of charge, under the warranty. Please give them a call and they would be happy to assist you with any issues or concerns you might have. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
Decent Faucet, bad nozzle switch...
Faucet works well enough. No complaints. The rubber cover on the faucet sprayer button, totally crap. It disintegrates and tears. Definite design flaw. Makes the whole look terrible. And for $220? Not sure this faucet is two years old, if I could find the receipt I’d return it. Not a good return on the investment.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Pegasus FaucetApril 12, 2020
We appreciate the feedback you provided. Rest assured, our products are tested to the highest quality standards for both durability and function, so there should not be any issues, even with regular everyday use. However, if there is ever an issue with this unit, it comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, so we urge customers to contact our Customer Service Call Center so that they can troubleshoot as well as provide any parts that might be needed, free of charge, under the warranty. Please give them a call and they would be happy to assist you with any issues or concerns you might have. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers