Internet #305764886

Model #HD67857-0001

Upson Single-Handle Touchless Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet with TurboSpray and FastMount and Soap Dispenser in Chrome

  • Motion sensor allows for hands-free on/off operation
  • Exclusive FastMount makes installation quicker and easier
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • See More Details
$14175
$189.00
Save $47.25 (25%)

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$14175
$189.00
Save $47.25 (25%)

Compare Similar Pull Down Kitchen Faucets

Fairhurst Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with TurboSpray and FastMount in Matte Black
current product
Upson Single-Handle Touchless Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet with TurboSpray and FastMount and Soap Dispenser in Chrome
Brenner Commercial Style Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless FinishTouchless LED Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser in Stainless Steel
BrandGlacier BayGlacier BayGlacier BayGlacier Bay
NameFairhurst Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with TurboSpray and FastMount in Matte BlackUpson Single-Handle Touchless Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet with TurboSpray and FastMount and Soap Dispenser in ChromeBrenner Commercial Style Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless FinishTouchless LED Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser in Stainless Steel
Price
$7680
$128.00
Save $51.20 (40%)
$14175
$189.00
Save $47.25 (25%)
$15900
$21900
Ratings
(696)
(173)
(433)
(652)
Sensor ActivationNo SensorTouchlessNo SensorTouchless
Number of Faucets Holes1,31,2,3,4
FeaturesAdvanced SprayAdvanced SprayNo Additional Features360 Degree Spout Swivel,LED Wand,Pull Out Spray Wand
Faucet Height (in.)14.9617.7219.5616.25
StyleModernMinimalist,ModernIndustrial,ModernIndustrial,Modern,Transitional
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate Included
Included ComponentsSupply LinesDeck Plate,Soap Dispenser,Supply LinesAll Mounting Hardware,Deck Plate,Supply LinesDeck Plate,Handles,Soap Dispenser,Sprayer head,Supply Lines
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle Handle
Faucet Fit 1 or 3-Hole1 2 3 or 4-hole
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
66.70
Faucet Height (in.)
17.72
Spout Height (in.)
8.84

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Ceramic Disc Faucets
Color Family
Chrome
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Included
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
No Spacing - Single Hole
Faucet Type
Pull Down
Features
Advanced Spray
Finish Family
Polished
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Included Components
Deck Plate,Soap Dispenser,Supply Lines
Material
Metal
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Number of Faucets Holes
1,2,3,4
Returnable
180-Day
Sensor Activation
Touchless
Spout Reach (in.)
9.06 in
Spout Swivel Type
360 Degree Spout Swivel
Style
Minimalist,Modern
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited lifetime warranty

Product Overview

Glacier Bay
Faucet Fit 1 or 3 Hole Deck Plate Included
Gallons per Minute
Faucet Height
Supply Lines Provided 3/8 Inch Compression Connection
Hose Functional Length
Stream and Spray
FastMount
Touchless
Limited Lifetime Warranty
Installation Guide
The Glacier Bay Upson Single-Handle Touchless Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet blends innovation and style to bring you an aesthetically pleasing design to suit your kitchen needs. Boasting a polished chrome finish for a contemporary shine, it features an intuitive sensor that offers hands free use to reduce the spread of bacteria—simply wave your hand in front of the sensor to start and stop the flow of water. The pulldown sprayhead boasts both aerated spray and TurboSpray features that deliver optimum performance to ensure pots, pans and other dishes are spotless. This faucet also features the Glacier Bay exclusive FastMount installation system for quicker and easier installs. The 1.8 GPM flow rate and ceramic disc valve ensure excellent water pressure and drip-free performance. Includes matching soap dispenser.
  • Chrome finish for a bright sleek look to update your kitchen
  • Sensor feature to allow for hands free use
  • 4 AA batteries included for the sensor
  • 3-minute auto shut off feature to conserve water
  • High-arc pull-down spout swivels 360° for maximum functionality
  • TurboSpray and aerated spray modes, TurboSpray provides a stronger spray force than most standard pull-down sprayers
  • 1.8 GPM flow rate for excellent water pressure
  • Ceramic disc valve to ensure drip-free performance
  • Faucet can be installed with or without included deck plate (escutcheon)
  • Includes the exclusive FastMount mounting system to make installation quicker and easier
  • 25.00 in. workable supply hose length with 3/8 in. connection
  • 12.00 in. workable spray hose length
  • Matching soap dispenser included
  • ADA compliant to allow for universal use
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Glacier Bay replacement parts available including model numbers: RP90118 (Single Control Cartridge Assembly), YLS0121A-T060100 (Touchless AC Adapter)
  • For additional assistance with replacement parts see the Replacement Part List under Info & Guides or call 1-855-HD-GLACIER






Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

35Questions19Answers

Is the Stainless finish brushed/fingerprint resistant? or is it shiny?

Asked by Jenna October 19, 2020
2
Answers

It is available in chrome and stainless. It stays cleaner because you are not always touching it with messy hands.

Is it possible to add a faucet water filter to it?

Asked by Jmcc August 29, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you. You cannot add a water filter.

Can this faucet be hardwired so you don't have to worry about changing the batteries?

Asked by shanrae83 August 18, 2020
2
Answers

Yes it can!

Distance

Asked by Kitchen2020 August 4, 2020
2
Answers

A few inches on mine. Which is ok because I find that I sometimes turn it on unintentionally when working around the sink. If it turned on from 8-10" I would probably turning it on all the times on by accident.

Why is the quick connect assembly a different design for Glacier Bay faucets with sensors (like t...

Asked by JeffE July 13, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you. That side port on the Quick Connect assembly is not supposed to leak. Since this unit has a Limited Lifetime Warranty, simply contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-877-527-0313 and they would be glad to assist you with getting a new Quick Connect.

If you can only use the touchless feature or the manual to turn it on or off, how do you adjust t...

Asked by Clint June 5, 2020
2
Answers

I don’t think you can adjust the temperature, you do have to use the handle

If I'm using the touchless feature, can I still turn on the faucet on using the handle manually? ...

Asked by sap May 26, 2020
2
Answers

It's one or the other. You can disable the touchless feature and use the faucet without it, but you can't leave the touchless feature enabled and use it as a standard faucet either. The instructions tell you how to disable the touchless feature but in involves crawling under your sink to do it.

Can the water be turned off with a wave of the hand?

Asked by Jax2020 May 25, 2020
2
Answers

Not on mine

Can water be turned off by waving hand ? Before 3 minutes?

Asked by Jax2020 May 24, 2020
2
Answers

Yes.

What is the length of the deck plate? I currently have a 3-holes faucet, I just want to make sure...

Asked by Dilligaf May 17, 2020
3
Answers

The plate is 10 inches and is made to cover a standard 3 hole sink configuration. It can also be mounted without the plate for a single hole sink.

Upson Single-Handle Touchless Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet with TurboSpray and FastMount and Soap Dispenser in Chrome - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 175 Customer Reviews
  • 4.4 out of 5 stars overall
77% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(123)
4star-icon(28)
3star-icon(5)
2star-icon(7)
1star-icon(12)
Sort By:
Installed the sink in less than an hour. I have...
Installed the sink in less than an hour. I have had it for a few months now and have not had any issues. Its beautiful and the hands-free feature is amazing. I would highly recommend.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Can you be in love with a faucet? I am! It was easy to install. The sensor works just as advertis...
Quality :
5
Value :
5
Can you be in love with a faucet? I am! It was easy to install. The sensor works just as advertised. The water pressure is beautiful! I love this faucet! I hope it lasts! I bought the ac adapter as well so I wouldn’t have to replace batteries.
Was this helpful?
0
0
great product my wife loves it very easy to install
great product my wife loves it very easy to install
Was this helpful?
0
0
This faucet works great in our kitchen it is touchless, it has pull down hose and a soap dispense...
This faucet works great in our kitchen it is touchless, it has pull down hose and a soap dispenser. The one thing you should know is the Faucet is tall in height but it does wrk great!
Was this helpful?
1
0
I have only had it installed for a couple weeks now, but so far, so good. It's a bit finicky on t...
I have only had it installed for a couple weeks now, but so far, so good. It's a bit finicky on the touchless water on/off sensor. You have to get the hang of it. But it's a nice faucet and the sprayer works well. Doesn't stick up or arch too high over the sink. I did not use the cover plate.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Hot water hose low pressure.
Installed the new faucet, having low pressure on the hot water side. I thought my hot water valve was faulty, replaced valve, still low pressure. Swapped both hot and cold lines, still the hot water line is low. I Troubleshooted using the manual and still not working.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Pegasus FaucetFebruary 29, 2020
We appreciate the feedback you provided. Rest assured, our products are tested to the highest quality standards for both durability and function, so there should not be any issues even with regular everyday use. However, if there is ever an issue with this unit, it comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, so we urge customers to contact our Customer Service Call Center so that they can troubleshoot as well as provide any parts that might be needed, free of charge, under the warranty. Please give them a call and they would be happy to assist you with any issues or concerns you might have. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00am to 7:00pm and Saturday from 9:00am to 6:00pm EST.
Hot water hose low pressure.
Installed the new faucet, having low pressure on the hot water side. I thought my hot water valve was faulty, replaced valve, still low pressure. Swapped both hot and cold lines, still the hot water line is low. I Troubleshooted using the manual and still not working.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Installation was easy enough and straightforward. I had to tighten the shut off valve connector ...
Quality :
4
Value :
5
Installation was easy enough and straightforward. I had to tighten the shut off valve connector more because it was dripping, but everything else was okay. The only issue I have is that I manually turn the water on and it shuts off after 1-2 seconds, at which point I have to wave in front of the motion detector to get the water back on. Why is the motion detector stopping the water if I'm not using it? I have a split sink and I noticed that it tends to want to go back to the left on its own, so it's hard to keep it on the right side.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Love it. Easy to adjust flow & temp. Had it about a week. Met my expectations.
Love it. Easy to adjust flow & temp. Had it about a week. Met my expectations.
Was this helpful?
1
0
We just got the touchless faucet and it’s working excellent. It took me about 30 minutes to inst...
We just got the touchless faucet and it’s working excellent. It took me about 30 minutes to install this faucet. And it took me another hour to figure out why the connections to the water supply were leaking. The washers from the hose to the water supply are defected. I had to purchased two new washers to replace them ($1). The new washers solved the leaking problem.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers