#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #302358258

Model #PPGU83-310-16

Store SKU #1002722133

8 oz. Pure White/Base 1 Eggshell Interior Paint Sample with Primer

$398
  • Interior paint great for walls, ceiling or trim
  • 1-coat coverage when tinted to with color
  • Excellent washability, scrubality and stain resistant
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$398

Product Overview

Our colors. Your vision. For over 130-years, painters have trusted PPG for high quality paint, innovative solutions and designer color expertise. Use this color sample to try a few color options in your home: make sure you've chosen the perfect shade to bring your vision to life. Once you've found the perfect color, choose one of our high quality products, have the color mixed in and get started.
  • 100% acrylic paint with primer
  • Suitable for interior and exterior surfaces
  • Provides 16 sq. ft. of coverage
  • Eggshell appearance
  • Designed for an easy clean-up with soap and water
  • Actual paint colors may vary from on-screen and printer representations
  • PPG interior/exterior color samples are intended for testing color, they are not recommended for touch-up or painting small projects

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Container Size8 Ounce

Details

Approximate Coverage (sq. ft.)16Color FamilyMulti
Color/FinishWhiteDry to touch (min.)60 min
Hexadecimal ValueEBEBE9HSL Value60.0:4.8:91.8
Minimum Temperature for Use (F)50Paint & Primer in OneYes
Paint Key FeaturesPaint & Primer in One,TintablePaint TypeInterior Paint
Paint/Stain Clean UpSoap & WaterProtection TypeUV/Fade Resistant
ReturnableNon-ReturnableRGB Value235:235:233
SheenEggshellSurface Material UseDrywall,Plaster,Wood
Time before recoating (hours)4Tint BaseBase 1
TransparencySolid

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer WarrantyGuaranteed Results/Limited Lifetime Warranty

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.3
    out of 12,448 reviews
  • 78%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 12,448 reviews
Excellent
Excellent quality for the price. A little goes a long way. Definitely hides marks that couldnt be scrubbed and I chose a light color which speaks volumes.
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Stayed pink!
Didn’t dry white. Stayed pink in many places. Had to buy new paint and pay painter to repaint.
by
Response from GliddenJun 20, 2022
Hi Anthony, we'd like to help you as soon as possible! Please call us at 1-800-441-9695 between 8am-5pm ET. We appreciate you choosing Glidden and looking forward to the opportunity of earning back your trust. Glidden
  • Verified Purchase
Great Paint
I love the color I chose. The paint spread easily. The color was French Silver which was grey with a hint of blue. It took two coats to cover a white wall. One gallon covered two bathrooms.
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Paint
Good product for great projects
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
1 found this review helpful
Great paint quality and look.
Paint is great looking once cured but not the best coverage. Other then that no complaints just buy more then what you think you need just in case. I used 2 gallons for 2.5 walls in a 2 car garage.
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Glidden is Crap
Do not use this product. It really sucks.. It will peel when using painters tape.... What a waste of time and effort.
by
Response from GliddenMay 17, 2022
We're sorry to hear it peeled when removing the tape. To assist you further you can give us a call at 1-800-GLIDDEN. Glidden
    Glidden Sucks
    Do NOT PURCHASE GLIDDEN..... IT SUCKS... PEELS WITH REMOVING PAINTERS TAPE!!!
    by
    Response from GliddenMay 17, 2022
    Hey there, we're sorry to hear it peeled when removing the tape. To assist you further you can give us a call at 1-800-GLIDDEN. Glidden
      Dan,s woodword
      It was easy to apply and left hey good shine and and it was easy to clean up
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      1 found this review helpful
      The paint was exactly what we were going for It...
      The paint was exactly what we were going for It was easy to apply and matched perfectly.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      Another Satisfied Customer
      This particular color in this GLIDDEN line was ideal and will be used in the fututre
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      2 found this review helpful
      Showing 1-10 of 12,448 reviews