#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #206755807

Model #GLN6411N-01

Store SKU #644368

1 gal. Base 1 Semi-Gloss Interior Paint

$2598
/gallon
  • Scrubbable, washable finish to handle life’s little mistakes
  • Good hide and coverage with easy soap and water clean-up
  • Great for hallways, kitchens, bathrooms and kids rooms
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

++
Price:
$2598

Product Overview

Glidden Premium semi-gloss interior paint with primer offers exceptional value and a quality finish that helps beautify your high-traffic areas including trim, kitchens and bathrooms. Glidden Premium is a Zero VOC, Low Odor paint with primer that features good hide and coverage, a scrubbable and washable coating and a thick, easy to apply formula-all backed by a Lifetime Guarantee. Glidden Premium provides a mildew resistant coating that can be tinted into more than 1,100 Glidden colors and is formulated for lasting results, often for less than other leading brands. For more than 140 years, painters have trusted Glidden and Glidden paints to help them achieve smart, beautiful results and Glidden Premium delivers on this tradition with a durable finish at an exceptional value. Colorants added to this base paint may increase VOC level significantly depending on color choice.
  • Thick, easy to apply interior paint
  • Provides a scrubbable and washable painted surface on interior walls
  • Good paint color hide and wall coverage
  • Provides a mildew resistant interior paint coating
  • Low odor interior paint allows spaces to be occupied during paint projects
  • Easy cleanup with soap and water
  • 1 gal. provides 300 sq. ft. - 400 sq. ft. of coverage
  • Zero VOC* Interior Paint
  • *Colorants added to this base paint may increase VOC level significantly depending on paint color choices
  • Actual paint colors may vary from on-screen and printer representations
  • Recommended for use on interior drywall, plaster, wood, brick, masonry, and concrete walls
  • Online price includes PaintCare fee in the following states: CA, CO, CT, DC, ME, MN, OR, RI, VT, WA
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Clean Air

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Container Size
1 Gallon

Details

Approximate Coverage (sq. ft.)
400
Base Material
Latex
Color Family
White
Color/Finish
White
Dry to touch (min.)
60 min
Hexadecimal Value
EBEBE9
HSL Value
60.0:4.8:91.8
Minimum Temperature for Use (F)
50
Number of coats recommended
2
Paint & Primer in One
Yes
Paint Key Features
Low Odor,Low VOC,Paint & Primer in One,Tintable
Paint Type
Interior Paint
Paint/Stain Clean Up
Soap & Water
Protection Type
UV/Fade Resistant
Returnable
Non-Returnable
RGB Value
235:235:233
Sheen
Semi-Gloss
Surface Material Use
Brick,Drywall,Masonry,Plaster,Stone,Stucco,Vinyl,Wood
Time before recoating (hours)
4
Tint Base
Base 1
Transparency
Solid

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime Guarantee

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.3
    out of 12,660 reviews
  • 78%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 12,660 reviews
Paint
Good product for great projects
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Great paint quality and look.
Paint is great looking once cured but not the best coverage. Other then that no complaints just buy more then what you think you need just in case. I used 2 gallons for 2.5 walls in a 2 car garage.
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Glidden is Crap
Do not use this product. It really sucks.. It will peel when using painters tape.... What a waste of time and effort.
by
Response from GliddenMay 17, 2022
We're sorry to hear it peeled when removing the tape. To assist you further you can give us a call at 1-800-GLIDDEN. Glidden
    Glidden Sucks
    Do NOT PURCHASE GLIDDEN..... IT SUCKS... PEELS WITH REMOVING PAINTERS TAPE!!!
    by
    Response from GliddenMay 17, 2022
    Hey there, we're sorry to hear it peeled when removing the tape. To assist you further you can give us a call at 1-800-GLIDDEN. Glidden
      Dan,s woodword
      It was easy to apply and left hey good shine and and it was easy to clean up
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      The paint was exactly what we were going for It...
      The paint was exactly what we were going for It was easy to apply and matched perfectly.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      Another Satisfied Customer
      This particular color in this GLIDDEN line was ideal and will be used in the fututre
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      2 found this review helpful
      One coat perfect finish,...
      One coat perfect finish,
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      Went on very smoothly. Only needed one coat in...
      Went on very smoothly. Only needed one coat in most areas, those permanent markers spots needed two coats! I used on bathroom cabinets, and they came out beautiful with this paint.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      I had some bad luck with two gallons that had...
      I had some bad luck with two gallons that had wads and chunks of dried paint inside. I had to return and get new paint, which was fine, but this paint took three coats to cover the wall and even after three coats in certain light the sheen doesn’t match.
      by
      Response from GliddenApr 5, 2022
      Hi Jess, we’re sorry to hear that you’ve had a negative experience. We would very much like to speak with you about your project so that we can understand more about the problem you're experiencing. Please contact one of our technical specialists at 1-800-GLIDDEN between 9am-5pm EST. Glidden
      • Verified Purchase
      Showing 1-10 of 12,660 reviews