#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #302428040

Model #GLU6211N-16

Store SKU #1002768815

8 oz. Base 1 Satin Interior Paint Sample

$498
  • Designed to cover up to 16 sq. ft.
  • Easy clean-up with soap and water for good upkeep
  • Suitable choice for interior surfaces
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$498

Product Overview

The Glidden paint brand offers a rich tradition of innovation and color inspiration, having consistently embodied quality and performance for generations of customers. Glidden paint makes it easy for consumers and paint contractors alike to turn inspiration into action and add color to people's lives. With the Glidden Universal Color Sample, you can test any color and be sure it's the right one. Once you are happy with your selection, simply choose any tintable product from the Glidden line, have the color mixed in and get to painting.
  • Easy application
  • Suitable for interior surfaces
  • Satin appearance
  • Designed for an easy clean-up with soap and water
  • Actual paint colors may vary from on-screen and printer representations
  • Glidden universal color samples are intended for testing color, they are not recommended for touch-up or painting small projects
  • Provides 16 sq. ft. of coverage



  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Clean Air

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Container Size8 Ounce

Details

Approximate Coverage (sq. ft.)15Color FamilyMulti
Color/FinishWhiteDry to touch (min.)60 min
Hexadecimal ValueEBEBE9HSL Value60.0:4.8:91.8
Minimum Temperature for Use (F)50Number of coats recommended1
Paint & Primer in OneYesPaint Key FeaturesPaint & Primer in One,Tintable
Paint TypeInterior PaintPaint/Stain Clean UpSoap & Water
Protection TypeUV/Fade ResistantReturnableNon-Returnable
RGB Value235:235:233SheenSatin
Surface Material UseDrywall,Plaster,WoodTime before recoating (hours)6
Tint BaseBase 1TransparencySolid

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer WarrantyCustomer Satisfaction

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.3
    out of 12,456 reviews
  • 78%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 12,456 reviews
Excellent
Excellent quality for the price. A little goes a long way. Definitely hides marks that couldnt be scrubbed and I chose a light color which speaks volumes.
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Stayed pink!
Didn’t dry white. Stayed pink in many places. Had to buy new paint and pay painter to repaint.
by
Response from GliddenJun 20, 2022
Hi Anthony, we'd like to help you as soon as possible! Please call us at 1-800-441-9695 between 8am-5pm ET. We appreciate you choosing Glidden and looking forward to the opportunity of earning back your trust. Glidden
  • Verified Purchase
1 found this review helpful
Great Paint
I love the color I chose. The paint spread easily. The color was French Silver which was grey with a hint of blue. It took two coats to cover a white wall. One gallon covered two bathrooms.
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Paint
Good product for great projects
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
1 found this review helpful
Great paint quality and look.
Paint is great looking once cured but not the best coverage. Other then that no complaints just buy more then what you think you need just in case. I used 2 gallons for 2.5 walls in a 2 car garage.
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Glidden is Crap
Do not use this product. It really sucks.. It will peel when using painters tape.... What a waste of time and effort.
by
Response from GliddenMay 17, 2022
We're sorry to hear it peeled when removing the tape. To assist you further you can give us a call at 1-800-GLIDDEN. Glidden
    1 found this review helpful
    Glidden Sucks
    Do NOT PURCHASE GLIDDEN..... IT SUCKS... PEELS WITH REMOVING PAINTERS TAPE!!!
    by
    Response from GliddenMay 17, 2022
    Hey there, we're sorry to hear it peeled when removing the tape. To assist you further you can give us a call at 1-800-GLIDDEN. Glidden
      1 found this review helpful
      Dan,s woodword
      It was easy to apply and left hey good shine and and it was easy to clean up
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      1 found this review helpful
      The paint was exactly what we were going for It...
      The paint was exactly what we were going for It was easy to apply and matched perfectly.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      Another Satisfied Customer
      This particular color in this GLIDDEN line was ideal and will be used in the fututre
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      2 found this review helpful
      Showing 1-10 of 12,456 reviews