#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 324246703

Model # 2033200002

36 in. H St. Patrick's Metal Leprechaun yard stake or Standing Decor or Wall Decor

$29.98
Apply Now
Pay $4.98 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Metal construction ensures durability
  • Hand painting and antique treatment offer fade resistance
  • Versatile use as a wall decor or yard stake
  • View More Details

Product Details

About This Product

Lovely Leprechaun brings the festive sense and vitality to your sweet home. This yard stake is made from metal and featured with the colorful Leprechaun, embellished with classical shamrock, textured clothes, holding word sign "Happy St Patrick's Day" in its hand. It also offers a delightful way to greet guests on the front porch or to add a splash of color and character out on back yard.

Highlights

  • Constructed of high quality metal, very durable
  • Hand painted, antique treatment, the paint is sturdy and resistant to fading
  • 3 function, yard stake or wall decor or standing décor
  • Stakes can easily be planted into the ground
  • Easy assembly required

Product Information

Internet # 324246703

Model # 2033200002

Additional Resources

Shop All Glitzhome
From the Manufacturer

Specifications

Dimensions: H 36 in, W 10.25 in, D 1.25 in

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)

1.25 in

Product Height (in.)

36 in

Product Width (in.)

10.25 in

Details

Features

No Additional Features

Holiday Decor Product Type

Yard Decoration

Other Holiday Theme

Shamrock

Other Holidays & Events

St. Patrick's Day

Product Weight (lb.)

1.87 lb

Returnable

Non-Returnable

Questions & Answers

1Question
caret
Q:What is length from top of hat to bottom of his shoe? I see he is 36” high but that includes the stakes that go in the ground
by|Jan 20, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Thank you for contacting us! The length is 30.7"H

by|Jan 22, 2024
    1 found this answer helpful
    Showing 1-1 of 1

    Customer Reviews

    3.3 out of 5

    • 3.3 out of 7 reviews
    • 0% recommend this product
    Filter by:
    Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
    The paint has already peeled off and it looks terrible. This is the first and only year I put it out.
    by
    Response from Glitzhome-CS1Mar 28, 2024
    Sorry for any inconvenience! When you purchased products have any problems, please feel free to contact us-customerservice@glitzhome.com, we will help you solve as soon as possible.
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    It is easily storable and so far it has withstood all kinds of weather and still looks great!
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    He is super cute! The hat was painted green without the buckle and has a large white spot. I have to fix that myself. It could use some quality control.
    by
    Response from Glitzhome-CS1Mar 14, 2024
    Sorry for any inconvenience! When you purchased products have any problems, please feel free to contact us-customerservice@glitzhome.com, we will help you solve as soon as possible.
    • Verified Purchase
    Paint started to peel and fall off after 2 weeks.
    by
    Response from Glitzhome-CS1Mar 14, 2024
    Sorry for any inconvenience! When you purchased products have any problems, please feel free to contact us-customerservice@glitzhome.com, we will help you solve as soon as possible.
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews