Internet #100661959

Model # 78056

Store SKU #612924

0052427780560

Gorilla

20 g Super Glue

  • Impact Tough
  • Anti Clog Cap: Keeps glue from drying out.
  • Fast-setting: Dries in 10-30 seconds, no clamping required.
$ 5 97
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Impact Tough
  • Anti Clog Cap: Keeps glue from drying out.
  • Fast-setting: Dries in 10-30 seconds, no clamping required.
Its high strength and quick set time make Gorilla Super Glue the go-to for a variety of household projects. Developed for long-lasting repairs in an instant, Gorilla Super Glue is designed with an impact-tough formula to handle bumps and drops with a strong, reliable bond. In addition to Gorilla Super Glue's high-performance cyanoacrylate formula, we've added an anti-clog cap with a metal pin inside ensuring an airtight seal for maximum reusability. It's Gorilla tough, every time.
  • Impact tough
  • Reinforced to increase impact resistance and strength
  • Anti-clog cap: keeps glue from drying out, it's Gorilla tough use after use
  • Dries clear
  • Fast-setting
  • Dries in 10 to 45 seconds, no clamping required
  • Versatile
  • Bonds plastic, wood, metal, ceramic, rubber, leather, paper and more
  • Product may vary by store
  • Click here for more information on Gorilla Glue

Product Overview

  • Impact Tough
  • Anti Clog Cap: Keeps glue from drying out.
  • Fast-setting: Dries in 10-30 seconds, no clamping required.
Model #: 78056
Sku #: 612924
Internet #: 100661959

Its high strength and quick set time make Gorilla Super Glue the go-to for a variety of household projects. Developed for long-lasting repairs in an instant, Gorilla Super Glue is designed with an impact-tough formula to handle bumps and drops with a strong, reliable bond. In addition to Gorilla Super Glue's high-performance cyanoacrylate formula, we've added an anti-clog cap with a metal pin inside ensuring an airtight seal for maximum reusability. It's Gorilla tough, every time.

  • Impact tough
  • Reinforced to increase impact resistance and strength
  • Anti-clog cap: keeps glue from drying out, it's Gorilla tough use after use
  • Dries clear
  • Fast-setting
  • Dries in 10 to 45 seconds, no clamping required
  • Versatile
  • Bonds plastic, wood, metal, ceramic, rubber, leather, paper and more
  • Product may vary by store
  • Click here for more information on Gorilla Glue

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • Impact Tough
  • Anti Clog Cap: Keeps glue from drying out.
  • Fast-setting: Dries in 10-30 seconds, no clamping required.
Its high strength and quick set time make Gorilla Super Glue the go-to for a variety of household projects. Developed for long-lasting repairs in an instant, Gorilla Super Glue is designed with an impact-tough formula to handle bumps and drops with a strong, reliable bond. In addition to Gorilla Super Glue's high-performance cyanoacrylate formula, we've added an anti-clog cap with a metal pin inside ensuring an airtight seal for maximum reusability. It's Gorilla tough, every time.
  • Impact tough
  • Reinforced to increase impact resistance and strength
  • Anti-clog cap: keeps glue from drying out, it's Gorilla tough use after use
  • Dries clear
  • Fast-setting
  • Dries in 10 to 45 seconds, no clamping required
  • Versatile
  • Bonds plastic, wood, metal, ceramic, rubber, leather, paper and more
  • Product may vary by store
  • Click here for more information on Gorilla Glue

Product Overview

  • Impact Tough
  • Anti Clog Cap: Keeps glue from drying out.
  • Fast-setting: Dries in 10-30 seconds, no clamping required.
Model #: 78056
Sku #: 612924
Internet #: 100661959

Its high strength and quick set time make Gorilla Super Glue the go-to for a variety of household projects. Developed for long-lasting repairs in an instant, Gorilla Super Glue is designed with an impact-tough formula to handle bumps and drops with a strong, reliable bond. In addition to Gorilla Super Glue's high-performance cyanoacrylate formula, we've added an anti-clog cap with a metal pin inside ensuring an airtight seal for maximum reusability. It's Gorilla tough, every time.

  • Impact tough
  • Reinforced to increase impact resistance and strength
  • Anti-clog cap: keeps glue from drying out, it's Gorilla tough use after use
  • Dries clear
  • Fast-setting
  • Dries in 10 to 45 seconds, no clamping required
  • Versatile
  • Bonds plastic, wood, metal, ceramic, rubber, leather, paper and more
  • Product may vary by store
  • Click here for more information on Gorilla Glue

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
1.25 in
Product Height (in.)
6.625 in
Product Width (in.)
3.375 in

Details

Adhesion level
High
Adhesive Product Type
Glue/Epoxy
Curing time (hours)
.1
Features
Dries Clear,Drillable,Moisture Resistant,Sandable,UV/sunlight Resistant
Flammable
No
Glue/Epoxy Type
Plastic Glue
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Kit
No
Package Quantity
1
Product Weight (oz.)
1.52 oz
Recommended Surfaces
General Purpose
Returnable
90-Day
Set Time (Min.)
1

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
n/a

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
1.25 in
Product Height (in.)
6.625 in
Product Width (in.)
3.375 in

Details

Adhesion level
High
Adhesive Product Type
Glue/Epoxy
Curing time (hours)
.1
Features
Dries Clear,Drillable,Moisture Resistant,Sandable,UV/sunlight Resistant
Flammable
No
Glue/Epoxy Type
Plastic Glue
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Kit
No
Package Quantity
1
Product Weight (oz.)
1.52 oz
Recommended Surfaces
General Purpose
Returnable
90-Day
Set Time (Min.)
1

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
n/a

Questions & Answers

I broke a pair of plastic-framed glasses at the bridge. Will this hold on such a smalll surface ...

I broke a pair of plastic-framed glasses at the bridge. Will this hold on such a smalll surface so that I can use the glasses again?
Asked by: ZOE
YES...I also repaired my broken glasses!!
Answered by: BigBobby
Date published: 2019-07-09

Can it be used for platic to plastic bonding?

Asked by: vmercadojr
No it did not hold at all for me.
Answered by: Fisherman
Date published: 2019-01-23

Can I use it on the sole of my work shoe?

Can I use it on the sole of my work shoe?
Asked by: Smilie
Probably, yes. I used this Gorilla glue to repair several of my shoes soles. It worked well.
Answered by: slink1
Date published: 2019-06-04

Can this be used to bond metal to metal

Asked by: Tanya
Stuck balls
Answered by: JosephStalin
Date published: 2018-05-09
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_28
  • loc_, sid_100661959, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

20 g Super Glue is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 377.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from There is nothing super about this glue. It does not have the strength their marketing claims at ... There is nothing super about this glue. It does not have the strength their marketing claims at all. Just a typical glue, with minor holding strength.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The safety details and removal of glue from your fingers or body are unclear and terrible. I do N... The safety details and removal of glue from your fingers or body are unclear and terrible. I do NOT recommend using this. Use another type of glue.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The thicker consistency allowed it to stay on the figurine... The thicker consistency allowed it to stay on the figurine I was fixing. I was able to attach the broker piece and it held quickly and we'll.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like how the product doesn’t get ruined after one... I like how the product doesn’t get ruined after one use due to the cap. Better than Krazy Glue for this reason alone.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used to repair broken candlestick that was made of resin.... Used to repair broken candlestick that was made of resin. It did a great job, would use again and recommend to others.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great easy to use super glue that sets the item in place within 30 seconds. I would recommend thi... Great easy to use super glue that sets the item in place within 30 seconds. I would recommend this to a friend!
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked really well! Glued together some broken glasses and the... Worked really well! Glued together some broken glasses and the product did exactly what it was supposed to do.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought it for glueing the soles back on my Chacos.... Bought it for glueing the soles back on my Chacos. Worked great. I love all of the Gorilla brand products.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The screw is glued in. Now I have to see... The screw is glued in. Now I have to see if it will hold the weight of the window track once I put it up.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was under the impression that this was supposed to... I was under the impression that this was supposed to bond well but didn’t last more then a few hours
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and like the consistency of this product... Easy to use and like the consistency of this product goes where you want it and really works well.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was pleasantly surprised as to how easily the pieces... I was pleasantly surprised as to how easily the pieces bonded looks like a winner to me
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked well gluing soles back onto several older sandals and shoes. Good super glue. Worked well gluing soles back onto several older sandals and shoes. Good super glue.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this for literally everything! It’s the best thing since sliced bread! I use this for literally everything! It’s the best thing since sliced bread!
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The glue is easy to use and actually worked as... The glue is easy to use and actually worked as hoped-for in my application.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER-Fine glue !! Worked on my metal collectible..there is no other !! SUPER-Fine glue !! Worked on my metal collectible..there is no other !!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The glue really does work & did great for the... The glue really does work & did great for the project I needed it for.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glued an old pair of sandals back together. I'm still wearing them. Glued an old pair of sandals back together. I'm still wearing them.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used to fix a fridge broken drawer and... I have used to fix a fridge broken drawer and is working very good
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Practically nothing in the container was very disappointed Practically nothing in the container was very disappointed
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. Easy to apply. Dries quickly. Holds strong.... Works great. Easy to apply. Dries quickly. Holds strong.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I fixed an outdoor umbrella with it. It works great!!... I fixed an outdoor umbrella with it. It works great!!
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from :) Fixed my Wireless Plantronics earpiece for work!... :) Fixed my Wireless Plantronics earpiece for work!
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The glue did the job that I purchased it to... The glue did the job that I purchased it to do.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very runny. Does not work as well as the gel.... Very runny. Does not work as well as the gel.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glued metal and plastic together, held great!... Glued metal and plastic together, held great!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The glue helped to repair what I needed fixed... The glue helped to repair what I needed fixed
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a Gorilla Glue and they are super good. I am a Gorilla Glue and they are super good.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product worked perfectly for my project.... The product worked perfectly for my project.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It worked well for what I needed at the time ... It worked well for what I needed at the time
Date published: 2019-06-25
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_377
  • loc_, sid_100661959, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 187ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT