Internet #206141550

Model # 24101-012

Store SKU #678535

0731919241016

Grease Monkey

Large/X-Large GMPC Long Cuff Neoprene Cleaning Glove

$ 5 98

Overview

These Grease Monkey Pro Cleaning Neoprene Black Multi-Purpose Gloves provide extended protection from household cleaning hazards. These gloves also offer a non-slip grip for a secure hold while you work. It has water-resistant design repels moisture.
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+
+

Product Overview

These Grease Monkey Pro Cleaning Neoprene Black Multi-Purpose Gloves provide extended protection from household cleaning hazards. These gloves also offer a non-slip grip for a secure hold while you work. It has water-resistant design repels moisture.
  • Long cuff
  • Size large
  • Contains latex
  • Great for general use
  • Note: product may vary by store
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

Model #: 24101-012
Sku #: 678535
Internet #: 206141550

These Grease Monkey Pro Cleaning Neoprene Black Multi-Purpose Gloves provide extended protection from household cleaning hazards. These gloves also offer a non-slip grip for a secure hold while you work. It has water-resistant design repels moisture.

  • Long cuff
  • Size large
  • Contains latex
  • Great for general use
  • Note: product may vary by store
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Grease Monkey Grease Monkey Grease Monkey Grease Monkey
Name Latex Reusable Gloves L/XL (2-Pack) Disposable Nitrile Cleaning Gloves, Fits All (20-Count) Large/X-Large GMPC Long Cuff Neoprene Cleaning Glove Long Cuff Neoprene Cleaning Gloves, Large
Price
$3.00
$3.00
$5.98
$5.98
Ratings (13) (20) (47) (29)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Details

Cleaning Tool Type
Gloves
Color/Finish Family
Black
Glove Size
Extra Large
Material
Neoprene
Pack Size
1
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
none

Specifications

Details

Cleaning Tool Type
Gloves
Color/Finish Family
Black
Glove Size
Extra Large
Material
Neoprene
Pack Size
1
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
none

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

Customer Reviews

Large/X-Large GMPC Long Cuff Neoprene Cleaning Glove is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These gloves don't breath and left a gritty feeling on... These gloves don't breath and left a gritty feeling on my hands. I dont recommend these gloves
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The gloves fit well and protected me as expected.One caveat:... The gloves fit well and protected me as expected.One caveat: These gloves do not breathe.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large gloves were used to work with Liquid Fire drain opener. They worked great. Large gloves were used to work with Liquid Fire drain opener. They worked great.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The gloves were really well. The size was good too.... The gloves were really well. The size was good too.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did what I needed them to, wore out quickly... Did what I needed them to, wore out quickly
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The gloves ripped first time I put them on... The gloves ripped first time I put them on
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from One glove ripped after first use. ... One glove ripped after first use.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good... So far so good
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Performed well... Performed well
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very durable! Very durable!
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worked well... worked well
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I plan to use these when dumping my motorhome holding tanks. They seem a lot sturdier than the u... I plan to use these when dumping my motorhome holding tanks. They seem a lot sturdier than the usual supermarket gloves and should last a lot longer.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used them when I had to snake the main... I used them when I had to snake the main drain pipe and are very durable.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hard to get back off. Cuff tore after a couple... Hard to get back off. Cuff tore after a couple of uses.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cuff ripped the first time putting the gloves on.... Cuff ripped the first time putting the gloves on.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used these for soap making! wonderful... Used these for soap making! wonderful
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these work great for just about EVERY use around the the house, garage, yard, car, you name it, t... these work great for just about EVERY use around the the house, garage, yard, car, you name it, they are rated "EXCELLENT" for 80% of everyday cleaners and other chemicals and "GOOD" for another 15%, not many things they will not hold up to, and the things they won't I don't have and don't want to be around.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Today it is very common to use latex or nitrile glove which do the job. But, I wanted a glove tha... Today it is very common to use latex or nitrile glove which do the job. But, I wanted a glove that could do the heavy work and these did the job. They also offer greater protection for my arm, something I do not get from the shorter disposable gloves.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit great. Well made worked great. They should last a... Fit great. Well made worked great. They should last a long time. Used them to apply rust converter. Would buy again
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THE GLOVES WERE EXACTLY THE LENGTH I WANTED. ... THE GLOVES WERE EXACTLY THE LENGTH I WANTED.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expensive but very good and lasting gloves. Expensive but very good and lasting gloves.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very heavy duty gloves ,Did the job Very heavy duty gloves ,Did the job
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product, performs as expected good product, performs as expected
Date published: 2019-01-25
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_, sid_206141550, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 113ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT