Internet #204837298

Model # 7-306

Store SKU #1000038509

0073319073065

16 in. x 16 in. Multi-Purpose Microfiber Towels (6-Pack)

  • Each value pack contains 6 individual towels
  • Statically charged towels picks up dust and other small particles
  • Each color coded towel can be washed and reused
$ 3 00
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

HDX Brand Banner
dusting cloth, dusting towel, microfiber dusting cloth, microfiber dusting towel
microfiber cloth for all surfaces, microfiber cleaning cloth, microfiber towels, microfiber cleaning towels
Reusable microfiber cloth, washable microfiber cloth, reusable microfiber cleaning towel, washable microfiber cleaning cloth
Lint free cloth, lint free towel
microfiber cleaning cloth, microfiber towels, microfiber cleaning towels, multipack cleaning cloths, multipack cleaning towels
Dimensions
  • Each value pack contains 6 individual towels
  • Statically charged towels picks up dust and other small particles
  • Each color coded towel can be washed and reused
HDX Microfiber Towels grab and absorb dirt, film and grease unlike standard microfiber. These HDX Towels are made using a process that splits the end of each fiber into many even smaller fibers. The process creates a towel with millions of fibers that grip and grab the surface you are cleaning. Run your fingers across the towel and you can actually feel it.
  • Towels are statically charged to pick up dust and are lint free
  • Towels are color coded to segregate kitchen/bath/living areas, this keeps towels used in the bathroom from being used in the living areas and kitchen and those used with polishes and chemical from being used in the kitchen
  • Microfiber towels can hold up to 8 times their weight in water
  • Work on many surfaces often without the need for cleaners and chemicals needed to remove dirt, dust and film, example: removing built up film from the interior glass of automobiles
  • Washable and reusable
  • Towel size: 16 in. x 16 in.

Product Overview

  • Each value pack contains 6 individual towels
  • Statically charged towels picks up dust and other small particles
  • Each color coded towel can be washed and reused
Model #: 7-306
Sku #: 1000038509
Internet #: 204837298

HDX Microfiber Towels grab and absorb dirt, film and grease unlike standard microfiber. These HDX Towels are made using a process that splits the end of each fiber into many even smaller fibers. The process creates a towel with millions of fibers that grip and grab the surface you are cleaning. Run your fingers across the towel and you can actually feel it.

  • Towels are statically charged to pick up dust and are lint free
  • Towels are color coded to segregate kitchen/bath/living areas, this keeps towels used in the bathroom from being used in the living areas and kitchen and those used with polishes and chemical from being used in the kitchen
  • Microfiber towels can hold up to 8 times their weight in water
  • Work on many surfaces often without the need for cleaners and chemicals needed to remove dirt, dust and film, example: removing built up film from the interior glass of automobiles
  • Washable and reusable
  • Towel size: 16 in. x 16 in.

Key Features

HDX Brand Banner
dusting cloth, dusting towel, microfiber dusting cloth, microfiber dusting towel
microfiber cloth for all surfaces, microfiber cleaning cloth, microfiber towels, microfiber cleaning towels
Reusable microfiber cloth, washable microfiber cloth, reusable microfiber cleaning towel, washable microfiber cleaning cloth
Lint free cloth, lint free towel
microfiber cleaning cloth, microfiber towels, microfiber cleaning towels, multipack cleaning cloths, multipack cleaning towels
Dimensions
HDX Brand Banner
dusting cloth, dusting towel, microfiber dusting cloth, microfiber dusting towel
microfiber cloth for all surfaces, microfiber cleaning cloth, microfiber towels, microfiber cleaning towels
Reusable microfiber cloth, washable microfiber cloth, reusable microfiber cleaning towel, washable microfiber cleaning cloth
Lint free cloth, lint free towel
microfiber cleaning cloth, microfiber towels, microfiber cleaning towels, multipack cleaning cloths, multipack cleaning towels
Dimensions
Product Overview
Key Features
HDX Brand Banner
dusting cloth, dusting towel, microfiber dusting cloth, microfiber dusting towel
microfiber cloth for all surfaces, microfiber cleaning cloth, microfiber towels, microfiber cleaning towels
Reusable microfiber cloth, washable microfiber cloth, reusable microfiber cleaning towel, washable microfiber cleaning cloth
Lint free cloth, lint free towel
microfiber cleaning cloth, microfiber towels, microfiber cleaning towels, multipack cleaning cloths, multipack cleaning towels
Dimensions
  • Each value pack contains 6 individual towels
  • Statically charged towels picks up dust and other small particles
  • Each color coded towel can be washed and reused
HDX Microfiber Towels grab and absorb dirt, film and grease unlike standard microfiber. These HDX Towels are made using a process that splits the end of each fiber into many even smaller fibers. The process creates a towel with millions of fibers that grip and grab the surface you are cleaning. Run your fingers across the towel and you can actually feel it.
  • Towels are statically charged to pick up dust and are lint free
  • Towels are color coded to segregate kitchen/bath/living areas, this keeps towels used in the bathroom from being used in the living areas and kitchen and those used with polishes and chemical from being used in the kitchen
  • Microfiber towels can hold up to 8 times their weight in water
  • Work on many surfaces often without the need for cleaners and chemicals needed to remove dirt, dust and film, example: removing built up film from the interior glass of automobiles
  • Washable and reusable
  • Towel size: 16 in. x 16 in.

Product Overview

  • Each value pack contains 6 individual towels
  • Statically charged towels picks up dust and other small particles
  • Each color coded towel can be washed and reused
Model #: 7-306
Sku #: 1000038509
Internet #: 204837298

HDX Microfiber Towels grab and absorb dirt, film and grease unlike standard microfiber. These HDX Towels are made using a process that splits the end of each fiber into many even smaller fibers. The process creates a towel with millions of fibers that grip and grab the surface you are cleaning. Run your fingers across the towel and you can actually feel it.

  • Towels are statically charged to pick up dust and are lint free
  • Towels are color coded to segregate kitchen/bath/living areas, this keeps towels used in the bathroom from being used in the living areas and kitchen and those used with polishes and chemical from being used in the kitchen
  • Microfiber towels can hold up to 8 times their weight in water
  • Work on many surfaces often without the need for cleaners and chemicals needed to remove dirt, dust and film, example: removing built up film from the interior glass of automobiles
  • Washable and reusable
  • Towel size: 16 in. x 16 in.
HDX Brand Banner
dusting cloth, dusting towel, microfiber dusting cloth, microfiber dusting towel
microfiber cloth for all surfaces, microfiber cleaning cloth, microfiber towels, microfiber cleaning towels
Reusable microfiber cloth, washable microfiber cloth, reusable microfiber cleaning towel, washable microfiber cleaning cloth
Lint free cloth, lint free towel
microfiber cleaning cloth, microfiber towels, microfiber cleaning towels, multipack cleaning cloths, multipack cleaning towels
Dimensions

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand HDX Detailer's Choice Unger Unger
Name 16 in. x 16 in. Multi-Purpose Microfiber Towels (6-Pack) Microfiber Wash Towels (3-Pack) 12 in. x 12 in. Micro Fiber Glass and Mirror Cloths (2/Pack) 12 in. x 12 in. General Surface Microfiber Cloth (4-Pack)
Price
$3.00
$3.48
$3.98
$4.97
Ratings (67) (3) (18) (11)
Cleaning Tool Type Microfiber Cloth Microfiber Cloth Microfiber Cloth Microfiber Cloth
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Length (in.)
16 in
Product Width (in.)
16 in

Details

Cleaning Tool Type
Microfiber Cloth
Color
Orange, White, Gray
Color Family
Multi-Colored
Features
Absorbs Moisture,Machine Washable,Non Abrasive,Washable/Reusable
Material
Microfiber
Package Quantity
6
Packaging
Roll
Returnable
90-Day
Washable
Yes

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Satisfaction guaranteed against all defects

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Length (in.)
16 in
Product Width (in.)
16 in

Details

Cleaning Tool Type
Microfiber Cloth
Color
Orange, White, Gray
Color Family
Multi-Colored
Features
Absorbs Moisture,Machine Washable,Non Abrasive,Washable/Reusable
Material
Microfiber
Package Quantity
6
Packaging
Roll
Returnable
90-Day
Washable
Yes

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Satisfaction guaranteed against all defects

Questions & Answers

,do they dust wood furniture

Asked by: Bon
Bon The microfiber towels will work to dust wood furniture. If you have any more questions please call 1-800-835-0129 Monday-Friday, 8-5 central time. Thanks
Answered by: Mr. Detailer's Choice
Date published: 2019-06-25

Are these good for cleaning electronics like cell phones and TV

Asked by: Enrique
Yes , great for cleaning phones , glasses, windows and everything else. Great deal for the price
Answered by: Chase
Date published: 2019-01-01

I love the gray towels that come in this pack. However I do not like the orange towels. Is there ...

I love the gray towels that come in this pack. However I do not like the orange towels. Is there a way that I can order in bulk the gray towels
Asked by: SassyGirl
Thanks - glad that you like the towels! Good request for The Home Depot/future offerings - however, this is the only color combination that they are available in, at this point.
Answered by: Mr. Blazer
Date published: 2016-11-28
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_, sid_204837298, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

HDX 16 in. x 16 in. Multi-Purpose Microfiber Towels (6-Pack), Orange/ White/ Gray is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi purpose towels. I have used these microfiber towels in many ways and haven't found them defective for any use. I first tried them on the inside of our car windows and they worked great to remove that annoying film that makes it hard to drive in the sun. I used it on eyeglasses and they worked well on those too. I cleaned my granite counters with a multi-purpose cleaner and they were shiny with no streaks. Works well for mirrors. My favorite was my stainless appliances. I have LG appliances that show every fingerprint and have been hard to clean without leaving strokes or streaks. These towels worked great!!! They are very absorbent and very easy to squeeze the water out of them. They are washable and reusable.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can't stand the feel of these on my hands but... Can't stand the feel of these on my hands but my counter tops look great!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, multi-use towels I tried some HDX microfiber towels a few months ago and was very happy with them. These are good as well. Not high weight but good general purpose towels for cleaning. 16x16" and 80% polyester 20% polyamide blend. Do all the great things microfiber towels are known for like picking up and holding onto dirt, great scrubbing action without scratching (remember to cut off the labels for using on your cars paint), good absorbency and the previous HDX towels I purchased stood up to multiple washings. They're machine washable and dryable. Just don't use dryer sheets with them as it can hinder the absorbency. Been able to save a lot of money by using less cleaning chemicals and doing a lot of cleaning and dusting with just damp microfiber cloths. HDX appears to be Home Depot's in-house brand but other companies generally manufacture them and the ones I received came from a good manufacturer. These are really nice microfiber towels at a great price. 6 towels come in the pack, 3 orange and 3 grey. Different colors are nice for separating towels for different purposes like buffing and polishing or cleaning very dirty spots.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels regardless of the price Have we been duped all these years paying $5 or $8 for one microfiber towel? These aren't the thickest microfiber towels I have owned but they work just as well. These came out of the package lint free and came out of the dryer without leaving a trace of dust on the dryer filter. They came out clean as well after cleaning several windows A good microfiber towel will drag over a surface that a cotton towel slides over. The microfiber is getting more of the dirt a cotton towel will leave behind. I used these to clean the windows in my home and they left no streaks and did not scratch. Be careful of the stitching around the towels. I have read it is often nylon thread which can scratch. just to be safe fold the towel so the border is not doing the scrubbing. They look well made. After two uses and trips through the laundry they still look brand new. I want to caution again about the stitching if you plan to use these to dry your car or lay down wax. Just an fyi to be careful. The size is great. Not too big and not too small. For the price I would stock up before Home Depot realizes they made a mistake.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels, Easy Cleanup! These microfiber towels are excellent! I own a few different brands, but there are a few things to this brand I appreciate in comparison. The biggest thing is that they don't push the dust around, they actually pick it up. I can't tell you how fed up I am with my previous towels for pushing dust around! They are very lightweight and thin, which I personally like. They also hold a great deal of water. They don't repel water, they soak it up. I gave them a test run with and without water while dusting, works great either way. They're soft, reusable, and overall a great product!
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality 6-pack This is a great 6-pack microfiber towel set. They are very versatile and can be used for most cleaning jobs. Perfect for dusting around the house and cleaning those TV and laptop screens! Comes with 3 grey and 3 orange/yellow microfiber towels. Two colors so you can designate one color of towels to one area (such as kitchen) and the other color to a different area (such as bathroom). Of course, how you separate the towels is up to you! They are REUSABLE and are safe for the washer machine. Just don't use fabric softener with microfiber products.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice collection of microfiber towels The six pack comes with 3 of each of the 2 colors. All edges are hemmed. The towels are thinner than a cotton towel making them easy to handle for cleaning tasks such as windows. The microfiber towels measure 16" X 16" a good size to work with or fold into quarters to buffing work. The microfiber towels pickup well when used dry and when used with wet spray. The microfiber towel doesn't leave behind the lint like cotton or paper towels do and it is gentle for almost any surface. They are perfect for around the house and for the auto.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you have some empty spray bottles, this is a great deal. I'll have to buy more eventually, but this one is going to last awhile. The cleaner smel I like washable towels and I like microfiber towels for cleaning and polishing. I used half of these outside in the garage and the other half for things like eyeglasses or polishing glassware in the kitchen / dining room. I much prefer these towels to normal kitchen towels for cleaning and polishing glassware. They do a good job of shining things up. Outside, they work well for polishing wheels and they don't fall apart while being used. The darker towels clean up better / don't stain as much, so they are outside.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than paper towels I use these a lot, both wet and dry. Dry, they pick up a lot of dust and will wipe finger prints of stainless steel appliances without scratching. I keep one in the car to wipe down the dash and inside of the windshield. They are also great to use in combination with cleaners or just water for the messier stuff. Once dirty, I just toss them in the laundry. Just be sure not to use any fabric softeners or dryer sheets It's always handy to have microfiber cloths on hand and these are particularly nice ones
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and efficient! These are awesome towels with so many uses. I like how soft they are and how safe they are to use for cleaning such thing that one does not want to scratch...like glass or computers screens or smart phones or tablets and things of that design and nature. If need be they can be put to tougher cleaning use too and they hold together. I've washed a few of mine thru the washing machine and they seem fine so Im bound to get many uses out of these towel. Great product and a great value
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth as a peach Microfiber is one of those things that you know will work on everything just because of the way it feels: soft and supple. I use these to clean or dust anything that is delicate or may scratch easily. They make different sizes, these are the smaller squares but I like the 24 by 24 as they'll take on anything. Use to wax and to buff just don't let em touch the ground. They seem to attract sticks and stuff. You can't see it but they are there. Be careful they'll scratch.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Those do good job on surfaces of mirror, stainless steel, windows, so on. I use much less chemica... Those do good job on surfaces of mirror, stainless steel, windows, so on. I use much less chemical cleaning solution for house cleaning :) And good price!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, especially great for wiping down the exterior of my car, I would recommend this pro... Good product, especially great for wiping down the exterior of my car, I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleaning towels I really like these HDX Microfiber Towels. The pack includes three orange towels and three grey towels. The microfiber towels clean well and can simply be thrown into the washing machine to clean them. The towels are 16 inches by 16 inches in size, which is a good size for cleaning. So far the microfiber towels have held up well, no tears no rips. Great towels.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy to have. Very handy to have.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cloths for cleaning inside of the car!... Great cloths for cleaning inside of the car!
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD QUALITY CLEANING PRODUCT I was very surprised at the quality of these HDX brand microfiber towels when opened the box they came in. They have nice cleanly sewn hems and are a good size unlike some manufacturers that make similar type towels that are sewn unevenly, look lousy and fall apart easily. The pack of six towels come in two different colors ( three orange and three gray ) I have used these microfiber towels to clean a glass shelved display case. I used one of the orange towels to wipe off dust on shelves and then used a gray one with glass cleaner to wipe off finger prints after I adjusted the shelves. Finger prints came off of shelves easily and unlike paper towels or cotton clothes they left no smears or streaking.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washable 16" x 16" microfiber hand towels These are very handy for use in the kitchen or utility room. There are 6 in the package (3 peach color and 3 dark grey color). I am using two peach and one grey in the kitchen. I need one for cleaning the glass cooktop, one for cleaning the granite countertops with granite cleaner and the grey one for wiping down the stove burners (in case the stains don't wash out). The others I will use for cleaning mirrors and furniture. I'm going to keep one handy by my utility tub for drying my hands when I wash off paint. Since they are washable, you just throw them in the washer with your other things so you have clean ones ready for whatever. The edges are bound so they won't fray from washing. Very handy.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value at the price These microfiber towels are great value for the price and have a multitude of uses around the home and garage. They're washable so they can be reused. The towels are about 15.5" square and have two slightly different finishes on each side, with one side feeling smoother than the other, perhaps due to it having slightly more tufts of microfiber. We use them around the kitchen to keep the stainless steel sink and faucets free of water spots and around the house to pick up dust on countertops, tables and from our flat screen TVs. The microfibers seem to attract the dust particles which makes them particularly suited to getting statically charged dust of the TV screen. Around the garage, we use them to keep our collector cars and bikes free of dust where the microfibers again come into their own as it only takes light pressure to get the dirt and dust off the paint, which reduces the risk of scratches in the paint. The towels are also very useful for applying and removing wax polish too, where the microfibers don't leave swirl marks like conventional cotton cloths. When dirty, they can be washed in the washing machine on a warm wash cycle (without using fabric softener) and they seem to dry out pretty quickly by themselves. The cloths are also hemmed to stop them disintegrating in the washing machine.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't Throw in the Towel - Use it to Clean The 6-Pack of towels comprises 3 each of two colors. Per the manufacturer's instructions they were used both "wet" and "dry". Wet use consisted of cleaning a plastic motorcycle windscreen (which is sensitive to any abrasiveness) with the result that the windscreen was cleaned with no evidence of streaking or scratching of the plastic. To evaluate the "dry" capability, the dashboard area and console of an auto were returned to a clean condition, the resident particulates being picked up by the towel, almost magnetically. Both the Wet and Dry towels were rinsed out and dried in the clothes dryer, with no special care. They came out of the dryer like new.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are awesome This product claims to be even better than regular microfiber for cleaning glass. We have a big window facing West which can seem clean but when the sun gets low there are always streaks. Figured that would be the best test for these towels--- and they are right!! Not a single streak to be seen! At first I was a little wary as they are so much lighter and felt flimsier than other microfiber products, but guess that weakness is actually it's strength as the fibers have been split down to pick up more dust. It really works well, guess we're going to have to give all the windows a proper cleaning as they look a bit grubby by comparison.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep it clean I use these for various tasks around the garage/car. They're particularly handy for cleaning jobs when a paper towel just won't do. More often than not I use them to apply the protectant gel for the plastic pieces on the car, to apply the bug/tar remover, or to get in and around the grill, bumpers, and around the headlights when I'm doing a good cleaning job. Nice because they seems to last awhile and I can get them relatively clean after each use. (They stain a little) The little bit of texture is nice because it holds on to whatever cleaning agent and also provides some scrubbing actions for stuck on bits.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice for the house or the car! I was granted the opportunity to check out the HDX Microfiber Towels and have been very pleased with them so far. They are 16"x16" and come 6 to a package, three black and three orange. (See attached photos). No loose fibers when removed from the package and are lint free. If your hands are not absolutely smooth the towels do tend to "catch" a bit on rough skin. The packaging does not have adhesive that touches the towels so there is no residue once you've removed the towels from the package. There are a myriad of uses for microfiber towels, from cleaning windows to car dashboards to computer monitors. Used dry they do a pretty good job as dust cloths; used in conjunction window spray or furniture spray they do even better. I use them like they were reusable paper towels, except where oil or other contaminents are in play. Washing an oil-soaked towel in the clothes washer would not be a bright move around here on my part. For normal cleaning, tho, these are becoming my "go to" resource. According to the product tag they are 80% polyester and 20% Polyamide, and not made in the USA. Care instructions are to machine wash warm, mild detergent, no dryer sheets. The instructions do not mention fabric softener, but I would avoid using that when washing the towels as the chemicals used in softeners tend to reduce absorbency. Handy things to have in the garage and basement workshop. HTH Regards, Jim
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great Pleasantly surprised at how well these worked. There is not much of a difference between the yellow and black ones, the yellow ones seem to have a bit more softness to them, not enough to make a difference. The two things I like about these the best is that they pick up a lot of liquid and then when I squeezed / rung them out most of the fluid came out and it was a lot. When they were rung out they were almost dry and ready for another round to soak up the liquid. The one thing nicer about the black ones it they won't show the stains.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multi-pack of useful microfiber towels Really enjoy using this six-pack of microfiber towels in two colors - a graphite gray and a dreamsicle orange. They are as soft as you would expect, and even retain the softness after washing in the washing machine. I use mine for a variety of household uses, though my favorite is for detailing the car - cleaning glass surfaces or even using with quick detail products on delicate painted surfaces - the microfiber easily and effectively picks up dirt and dust, and the softness means no scratches or smears left behind.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good general use smooth surface towel I've found these to be excellent on cleaning windshields and other surfaces where you need to thoroughly remove debris without scratching or leaving residue. I've washed and waxed my car with these and thoroughly cleaned all the glass on both our vehicles. Even though these feel a little thin, they held onto the dirt. Also, even though I got several of them very muddy and a bit greasy from cleaning my mountain bike, they came clean in the washing machine with no evidence of abrasive material still on the fibers.
Date published: 2016-11-01
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_, sid_204837298, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 120ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT